EuroCycle - Offline Maps for EuroVelo Cycle Routes Reviews & Opinions


Submit EuroCycle - Offline Maps for EuroVelo Cycle Routes review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Download - Route Map & Route Planner review [App]  2019-9-3 21:13

    Day la ung dung hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Been using Bikemap premium for a bit, so far no huge glitch or anything. I think it is a somewhat $$, but overall perfect concept UI and clean layout. *UPDATE* I like the altitude graphing and live stats, geolocation and speedometer are somewhat accurate. There are alot of improvements to be created yet,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    not what i expected.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on EuroCycle - Offline Maps for EuroVelo Cycle Routes or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch EuroCycle - Offline Maps for EuroVelo Cycle Routes video reviews and related movies:

    See Wahoo Elemnt vs Garmin Edge 820: Maps and Basic Navigation on youtube.

     related image

    See New GPS cycle computers from Garmin, Lezyne and Stages on youtube.

     related image

    See Bikepacking Scotland - The Central Belter on youtube.

     related image

    See Evans Ride it (Push bike and walk it) Peak District 27 mile off road route. August 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Edge 1030: Using Connect IQ on youtube.

     related image

    See 8. How to import a GPS route on youtube.

     related image

    See Garmin Edge 1030 Navigation on youtube.

     related image

    See Ruta Xplova con Tour-Xplova on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Hi, the maps are in Thai, how do I change this please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Amazing but not execellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Upgraded to premium but got NO ACCESS I was ripped off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Complete shift without an f. Gps Constantly bumping around and getting me on wrong paths. A lot. Never had issues with other apps. :( sorry guys, It was just so poor I had to turn around or search my method on google maps to obtain back on track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Changing from 1 star, can now use without logging in, interface is a mess, it doesn't manage to search official routes (eurovelo) I can see on the browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Content looks amazing but I can't login. No matter what I place in the email field it says that an acc already exists. It then has no method to just login with an account, it always takes you back to signing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    A useless less application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    I really love Bikemap, it's very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Perfect navigation application for cycling simple to use. Stores your route on multiple devices which minimises any problems with power loss and getting lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Unfortunately premium only. Charging to use Begin Cycle Maps. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Route find isn't amazing and I would not pay a subscription for this service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Doesn't allow you make acc and won't allow you navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Amazing mapping simple to make routes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Does not have an audible turn by turn. Completely useless, unless you mount it to the bike, then you have to babysit the screen or it'll obtain you lost. When you go off route, it doesn't even recalculate. the only positive thing I could say is that it highlights all the toilet areas. Otherwise this application is WORTHLESS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Beautiful useless in the true globe of cycle touring. You cant plan a route in advance through the application and download, only through the website. This defeats the object of the premium service. Its also a very resource hungry app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Navigation voice and map are out of sync. It tells me to turn into a road I turned onto 10 turns ago. If you accidentally click the application while it's running from the notification bar it will remove the route that you're on. Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Planning a route from computer took quite a while but in the end it worked. I have not tried the premium yet but the point on interest that i tagged from the www service are not visible in the app. please add it in to create it easier for us to search the interesting areas from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Best biking application in the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Using this application to plan and prepare my first 1000km trip. Works amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Bought those application to have offline mas. But it allow me in the middle of nowhere without properly working map. It's too slow in offline mode. Also not much intuitive design. But it the path builder looks nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Well, first of all, my first and latest trail done with bikemap, was not a bycicle trail. It was a hiking trail, so most of the time I had been carrying my bike on my back while climbing in the scorching sun. Secondly, the navigation is awful. It kind of ruined my holiday experience, so next time I will remember to trust human experience and human advices. I also had a minor accident so I would advise the guys to at least insert a comment location for the individual trails. Just so items like this never happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Some errors during navigation. The navigation voice just spoke when I went out of the route. The distance to the next turn sometimes was wrong, such as telling the next turn was in 3km, while it was in 200m. The application crashed 3 time during the navigation. However I place in the route planner that I was in a street bike, it took me to a park inappropriate to my bike type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    SHERIDAN ALLEN PHILLIPS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Completely rubbish. Don't work. Drained my battery and created me waste over 45 minute cycling around before I actually gave up and decided to just cycle a route I already new. The voice navigation is the worst I have ever seen. Telling me to turn into people's house as there was no method to turn. Deleting it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Used the application once latest year and drained my battery phone in the middle of the trail. Experience was ok, I said is my fault. This year I gave another test and did the same but I tried the trial version... and I'm glad I did not bought it for more time! While I was trying to download, the application refreshed data and deleted all my roads, even those ridden... Also while trying to use it, somehow drained my battery phone again (this never happens with other tracking apps). Gladly I had an external backup and used another application to obtain out from the middle of nowhere...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    The application was advertised as being a source for cycle routes through Europe. Unless so none has ridden the route you wish to take or you wish to plot the route yourself this is not the application for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Nur zwei kleine Mankos: man muss immer einen Tournamen eingeben vor Speicherung und jede Tour wäre automatisch publik. Ansonsten top! Gute GPS- Verbindung, einfache Handhabung.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    You do not know the method anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Trying to install thia application to my Samsung but will not install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Very amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Screen frozen very often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    I really wanted to like this app, but it comes up short in beautiful much every regard. The navigation is severely flawed. Maps has my compass within about 10-15 degrees of my actual direction, this application is always around 90 degrees off. Even if you're directly on the path (in true life and in the app), the application acts like I'm meters away and the only navigation support over is telling me to obtain back to the path. Even worse, the navigation quits the moment the screen turns off. Voice navigation too. Severely disappointed in the application. After 5 try rides I must call it totally unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Atrocious user interface. Planning a route is a pain. Impossible to modify the sequence of stops, almost impossible to reach the save button for planned routes (once you named your route). When navigating the map rotation resets, you cannot do so a lot of things. I'd looks like the device team are only developing some dream app, but they never bother to actually use it. If they did, they'd message what features are actually needed. For example I drove my planned route in one direction, but then I could not drive it backwards. I also assumed that when my route is contained in the downloaded offline map, I'd be able to navigate through it offline. But no, you have to download your route for offline navigation as well. I could go on but I'll just ask for the refund. This application is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Really haven't used as difficult a navigation application as this. Also it manipulates you into rating online route highly so you can begin it in the app... Which you then can't just anyway. No good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    Ok so it's my first ride with this app. Apparently I took 1hr 11m and 55s to travel 2.21km. I can't be sure as all I can see is 1:11:55. I can't edit it so.. I don't seem to be able to see average speed either to check my conclusion. Although the application is not exactly responsible the highest part of the route appears to be the lowest. I also don't seem to be able to save the route or take it for offline use anymore having been initially offered that choice while I caught my breath. I'm not sure yet what the analysis does but as it doesn't seem to know my gender, weight or age I'm not sure it could say that much anyway. I've revised my opinion. Not only have I not heard back but my city doesn't exist but the one five miles away is apparently where I am. The second time on the same route and again when finished it goes back to choose a route and doesn't allow me see ANY info of the one I've just done. So can't compare and of course it may have taken me 3 hours this time to travel the 2.21km. I'll never know as the application seems incapable of meeting a fit for purpose state. So if you like to see where other people my cycle and do not care about what your stats are this is the application for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bikemap - GPS Bike Route Tracker & Map for Cycling review [App]  2019-1-14 21:15

    When I create a route it crash my phone UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Route Planner- Maps Navigation & Route Planner review [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    gps navigation!free maps locater is so nice nd necessary urney used this app.i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Route Planner- Maps Navigation & Route Planner review [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    modernize to 5 star after fast response from devolper. lot of additional featured they are available in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Route Planner- Maps Navigation & Route Planner review [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    very nice application GPSRoute Planer- Maps Navigation & route planer. very amazing app the amazing.......sooper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Route Planner- Maps Navigation & Route Planner review [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    gps route planner maps navigation & route planner is a wonder full and awesome application i love this application i like this application this application use very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Route Planner- Maps Navigation & Route Planner review [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    GPS route planner is very awesome application i actually use this map its amazing map gps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Route Planner- Maps Navigation & Route Planner review [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    choose your route wheŕe you wish to go best ever gps direction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Route Planner- Maps Navigation & Route Planner review [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    Best route finder app. Offline and online maps both working...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Route Planner- Maps Navigation & Route Planner review [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    Bhut hii Axchaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Route Planner- Maps Navigation & Route Planner review [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    Amazing application in gps navigation. I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Route Planner- Maps Navigation & Route Planner review [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    Nice application very Nice I use this application weldone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Route Planner- Maps Navigation & Route Planner review [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    a best product for live road view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Route Planner- Maps Navigation & Route Planner review [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    amazing application to use 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Route Planner- Maps Navigation & Route Planner review [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Route Planner- Maps Navigation & Route Planner review [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    Awesome 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Route Planner- Maps Navigation & Route Planner review [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    hhhu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Route Planner- Maps Navigation & Route Planner review [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    GPS Navigation is a fresh free useful GPS application in 2019, with GPS, Maps, Navigations & route Directions functions all in one app. Navigation with full offline maps for fully enjoyable whole globe outdoor experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Route Planner- Maps Navigation & Route Planner review [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    wow really brilliant and awesome application very useful application with the support of this app. you can easily search destinations love this app. God bless you developer plz hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Route Planner- Maps Navigation & Route Planner review [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    this is amazing android game realy nice every body install this app so nice thanks developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Route Planner- Maps Navigation & Route Planner review [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    GPE route planner is so cute and lovely application i love this application use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Route Planner- Maps Navigation & Route Planner review [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    gps route planner is very beautiful application use this application it is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Route Planner- Maps Navigation & Route Planner review [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    GPS route planner is amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation Live Maps - Route Map Direction review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Wow GPS Navigation live map is power full application this application includes exact zone with short route map......... Perfect work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation Live Maps - Route Map Direction review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Amazing application for navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation Live Maps - Route Map Direction review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map 2019: Voice Map & Route Planner review [App]  2019-4-11 13:18

    perfect 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map 2019: Voice Map & Route Planner review [App]  2019-4-11 13:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Local Weather, Weather Map, Route Finder,Radar Map review [App]  2019-4-11 13:19

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth Map Satellite- GPS Live Maps & Route Planner review [App]  2019-5-15 13:15

    brilliant application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Route Planner, Earth Map: Street View & Map Tracke review [App]  2019-8-8 13:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Street View & Maps – Route Planner & World Map review [App]  2019-1-30 13:16

    superrrb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Street View & Maps – Route Planner & World Map review [App]  2019-1-30 13:16

    badddd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Street View & Maps – Route Planner & World Map review [App]  2019-1-30 13:16

    It is the most finest and categorized road view application i have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Street View & Maps – Route Planner & World Map review [App]  2019-1-30 13:16

    woow.....very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Street View & Maps – Route Planner & World Map review [App]  2019-1-30 13:16

    Amazing Road View App with lot of awesome features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Street View & Maps – Route Planner & World Map review [App]  2019-1-30 13:16

    very helpful application with mutiple features highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Street View & Maps – Route Planner & World Map review [App]  2019-1-30 13:16

    best satellite application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Street View & Maps – Route Planner & World Map review [App]  2019-1-30 13:16

    awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Street View & Maps – Route Planner & World Map review [App]  2019-1-30 13:16

    very helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Street View & Maps – Route Planner & World Map review [App]  2019-1-30 13:16

    Live map and 3d earth view application very helpful and interesting application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Street View & Maps – Route Planner & World Map review [App]  2019-1-30 13:16

    Nice App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Street View & Maps – Route Planner & World Map review [App]  2019-1-30 13:16

    awesome app. really support full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Street View & Maps – Route Planner & World Map review [App]  2019-1-30 13:16

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Street View & Maps – Route Planner & World Map review [App]  2019-1-30 13:16

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    raab Map Navigation, Route & Traffic review [App]  2019-1-21 13:15

    من از این اپ استفاده می کنم ، امکاناتش بسیار زیاده تقریبا میشه گفت چند تا اپلیکیشن در یک اپه پیشنهاد می کنم حتما دانلود کنید

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    raab Map Navigation, Route & Traffic review [App]  2019-1-21 13:15

    خیلی کار درسته. دمتون گرم.🌷🌷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Route Traffic Navigation review [App]  2019-1-23 13:17

    Does not wrk in note8 after i bought the ad free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Route Traffic Navigation review [App]  2019-1-23 13:17

    I highly recommended this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Route Traffic Navigation review [App]  2019-1-23 13:17

    outstanding application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Route Traffic Navigation review [App]  2019-1-23 13:17

    Outstanding features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Route Traffic Navigation review [App]  2019-1-23 13:17

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Route Traffic Navigation review [App]  2019-1-23 13:17

    perfect features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Route Traffic Navigation review [App]  2019-1-23 13:17

    best features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Route Traffic Navigation review [App]  2019-1-23 13:17

    GPS Map Route Traffic Navigation have live road view modern features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Route Traffic Navigation review [App]  2019-1-23 13:17

    its best aap for route finders, I myself found it convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Route Traffic Navigation review [App]  2019-1-23 13:17

    best route navigation application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Route Traffic Navigation review [App]  2019-1-23 13:17

    Outstanding gps features application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Route Traffic Navigation review [App]  2019-1-23 13:17

    awesome features really i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Route Traffic Navigation review [App]  2019-1-23 13:17

    it is best application for route finding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Route Traffic Navigation review [App]  2019-1-23 13:17

    Search my current position and traffic route map.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter