ExDialer - Dialer Reviews & Opinions


Submit ExDialer - Dialer review or read customer reviews:

82 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Buy pro to support support...... seems some are expecting more options after paying for the pro key NOTE the developer CLEARLY states "purchase is to help his work on ExDialer". I like the application enough to buy the pro key and have no issues using it. Yes it does revert to the stock dialer when a call is in progress perhaps buying the pro key will support the developer overcome this. I know I would wish paying to spend my time developing an application on the play shop after reading peoples comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Please add an auto redial option: For busy line or no respond etc. This is essential imo, very few updates to this dialler? Dev you could add auto redial in modernize πŸ˜‰ these are the things we pay for pro ver to support you develop such features. Auto redial or callback are standard on a lot of stock diallers now and for long time on a lot of devices. Please contain in this dialler!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    I've been using this awsome application forever and paid for it (twice actually) But I just installed on my fresh LG G6 and unfortunately it won't modernize the missed calls notification count... So the system is counting every missed call since I got this phone Please fix it!! Thanks!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ExDialer - Dialer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ExDialer - Dialer video reviews and related movies:

    See Low Vision Tech ~ exDialer on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Phone Dialer For Our Android (Same As SAMSUNG) on youtube.

     related image

    See Theme for Rocketdial and Exdialer Flat BGreen (Make your OK button beautiful) on youtube.

     related image

    See Three Amazing Caller Apps To Replace Your Boring Android Dialer on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 best dialer apps and contacts apps for Android Ft.Android Authority (Truecaller) - By TechToide on youtube.

     related image

    See Avoid Confusion With Duplicate Dialing Apps On Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Best Dialer Apps 2019 - Really Awesome on youtube.

     related image

    See how to enable dark theme on phone dialer | dark dialer android on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    I'm back!!!!/Its amazing First off after giving the google dialer a second possibility I decided to come back. It seems that lollipop has a lot of bugs and Google has yet fixed their dialer the method I use dialer. Exdialer, you've been working for me since I got you over a year ago and I shouldn't have left you, please forgive me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Perfect Application I've abandoned the native dialer for this perfect app. Just purchased the PRO to appreciate the amazing job by the developers. For those with problems on using it on dual SIM phones you can test what I do, and it works: tap the image icon when you begin the dialer, tap the dialer icon among the icons that appear, tap the phone number, the option to choose SIM 1 or SIM 2 will appear, tap the SIM you wish to create the call on .... Long process? Well, it works for me. Amazing app... syncs my Groups on Gmail contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Have been using your purchase application for a while. There is a bug however. 1. When I VIEW the contact information with ExDialer Contacts (default app) the dates (anniversary, birthday, etc) are wrong. 2. When I click the pen (top right) EDIT the contact information the dates (anniversary, birthday, etc) are correct. This is however the android device stock Contact. 3. When I VIEW the contact information with stock Android device (Contacts) the dates (anniversary, birthday, etc) are correct. PHONE: Nexus6P 64GB Android device 7.1.1 Tried: reboot phone clear wipe money parition uninstall/reinstall ExDialer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Amazing app, but no improvements for a long time Reported earlier: - There is a huge lag in call history update, why cant it make the entry in the list when you dial, and modernize the info later at the end. When I click on dial I end up clicking contact A but it gets dialed to contact B since the screen moves that instant. - turning off missed call alerts in stock dialer on its own is a huge need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Have been waiting for a response since I emailed you 3 days ago. Having issues on my LG V10 with people on the other end of the call saying I'm cutting out. Switched back to the stock dialer and no issues. Either need suggestions or a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Offlate the incoming calls/rejected calls when on another call don't present up in the call list.. But the same is available in the main phone app.. Must be some sync issues.. Giving a low rating for the dev to message the issue.. Because I really love the application and have been using it regularly...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Dual Sim Help Please!!! EX Dialer arguably the best dialer application out there BUT forced to switch to another because no dual sim support. Dual sim is picking up momentum, it would be a shame for EX Dialer to miss out, several other dialer apps do help dual sim and do it very well. Thanks- here's hoping !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    This is my most favourite dialer app. I tested scores before settling with Ex dialer. I have the PRO version. I lose at the rate of one mobile per year, but in the very first five mins of purchasing a fresh mobile I instal this amazing app, for, the default dialers are all confusing. Being loyal to this app, I don't even care if there are any latest dialer apps which are better than Ex dialer. Thank you, dear developer for making life so pleasant for your customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    HELP! HI I am a huge fan of the elegant easy theme, But, I have A PROBLEM. I can dial out, when when the phone is in the dialing and in-call process, it goes to the stock android device dialer theme for my LG V30. This did not happen previously with mt Moto x phone. Can you tell me how to STAY in exdialer eleant. I wish exDialer all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Application was amazing then stopped working mysteriously. I I l ove ❀ this application but am frustrated 😰 that it doesn't work. Changed the theme and got it to work once. I have a Samsung s6 edge plus that was upgraded without telling me from lollipop to marshmellow. Maybe that has something to do with this. I just [email protected]#$%! worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    ExDialer Pro I bought this application but after the latest update, it tells me the trial period has expired and I should purchase the pro key...WHICH I ALREADY HAVE!!! Please resolve so I can give it the usual five stars. Problem not resolved up until this time. Also, when are we getting the material modernize for this application?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Super application Does everything I wish while looking amazing and running smoothly! Only complaint is that contacts' numbers could be created visible in the call log. Also it should be created clearer that buying this does not give you any fresh features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Can you please fix this? When i have a miss call and i begin it in my dialer still remain in my phone. So after i begin my miss call and after i have another one , will tell me that i have 2 miss calls. Only method to read corectly my miss calls is from original samsung dialer. Can you fix this? Because i realy love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Perfect application and just what I was looking for My Motorola default dialer was a dog - I really did not like it: clumsy, had two menu for text and message, you do a little mistake and voila! it dials someone's number while you really wanted to send a text. Finding this application was a breather. The presentation is clean and convenient, when you tap on a contact it offers you to text or call (I welcome this), contacts are sorted by latest called or by categories (set by your google contacts) and the API is overall very intuitive. You can test the free ver first and see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Very slick, but can't save fresh numbers I added a fresh phone number to the contacts app, but it does not obtain reflected in Android's default address book (such that my text messages are not labeled properly). Super annoying. If it weren't for this, I would give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Please ad an option to present the caller company and title on incoming calls Or make a payed plugin I don't mind to pay for it, but i really need it. Now i use your dialer to create calls and rocket dialer to see the company and title of the caller, and it uses a lot of RAM. Can you ad a filter to view only today latest calls? Overall best find engine I have used on android, and I tried a few.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    This application is almost everything I required for a dialer, My main problem is the lack of dual Sim support. Considering the number of dual Sim phones around me, I think the developer has ignored a sizeable demographic. Otherwise I'd have rated 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Lag when editing contact There usually is a huge lag when I test to edit a contact. It takes over half a min after I tap on the edit icon of a contact before I can begin to edit. After this long lag, subsequent contact edits are enabled faster but still with a lag of several seconds. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Best quick straight dialer Just few things: when reversed log order, log does not scroll up with dialpad, so dialpad covers newest 4 logs, which are now at bottom. Reverse log order also ruins screen which comes after ended call, which displays log with oldest on top, while newest are now gozillion scrills below. The other want is to take full controll over calls, so application would not need to use default dialer to clear missed calls count. And I will buy again when those are solved. Perfect job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Very amazing dialer This application has almost all I need from a dialer. Perfect interface. Find for any field is something I have missed from the stock one. Just add some method to merge contacts, I have to begin the stock contracts application to do this, is the only to obtain 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Disappointed here I just bought this app. and can't even create a easy phone call, I was really excited to use it. Please fix this issue as soon as possible. If am not obtain any support w/this then am getting my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Must have application This application is one of the few RARE apps that i always install first whenever I obtain a fresh phone or tablet. I have used it since my first Android device phone probably 6 yrs ago. Even though i see other dialers available now that are rated very high also, I have no reason to ever test another dialer. This has always worked perfectly for me, no matter what brand of phone i own and no matter what ver of Android device i have had. Its nice to know what apps you can always count on when its time to make batter phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Nice.. I have finally buy it.. Its smooth as i thought.. But can u tell me difference between these Pro. N full version.. Bcoz i didn't think any changes had done.. Its same as before(Pro)..??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Some People are Ignorant Reading some of the reviews for this software raises eyebrows as to how dumb some people are. The complaints that purchasing the Pro Key for $3.99 does not offer any extra features! Hey dummies, the free ver provides ALL features. You are supporting the developer for his fine work and removing the "trial expired" field from the app. This dialer is terrific on my Note 4 device, and better than Real Dialer or RocketDial. The developer responds quickly with support. Now this is a correct review!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Pro ver doesn't load The original dialer on my HTC Sensation disappeared from the screen. So the Ex Dialer was a amazing amazing relief to obtain me up and running. Ex Dialer is good, but it could not save fresh numbers. After a week or so, I was prompted to purchase the Pro version, which I did. However, the Pro ver did not over write the original, and have loaded Pro ver twice, but still left only withe the original Ex Dialer version. Not a satisfied chappy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Ooops! With Pro Key installed Below was my first impression but I've decided to give it another chance. NOW: it wont import all my contacts, maybe 75 percent of them. I cannot search a method to sort. The application writer will say you have to use the stock app. But if it wont import all the contacts...THEN:I usually reserve 5 stars for exceptional programs and this was one. I could dance around the preferences and obtain this dialer set up exactly as I wanted. Now it is uninstalled permanently, can't take the possibility of my contacts getting screwed up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Call log does not differentiate REJECTED and CANCELLED calls. Application could improve a lot on Contacts usability for groups. Developer does not answer emails and don't care about bugs and fresh improvements. For dual SIM users just test your stock dialer or pixelphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Why do you not have skins for contacts? Also why no do it yourself skins so we can use our own design? Android device has created calling a royal pain. I have to pick the number then choose my own number then it goes to the dial pad where I can finally create my call. I want a developer would create a fix for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Bugs after upgrade.. Since i've upgraded to the pro version, whenever i end a call it opens up chrome. It's annoying.. Please fix this! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    One Little Frustration Amazing dialer. A missed call in the call log is red. There is a box to uncheck in preferences to remove colors but they are still there. Typically I can't read the name or number because of the red color. Figure this out and five stars all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    No benefit to stock dialer. This just uses resources and gives a various appearance to the phone. It does not add any fresh functionality whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Ex Dialer Love it! I'm a theme junki and just found out I can change lot's of stuff. Thanks for your hard work. It's simple to use and so much nicer than plain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Not hardcoded but yours Clean and easy with beautiful themeable interface. A lot of options to create it the method you like. Even if you don't call a lot from your... hm... phone... it's worth getting it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Super dialer Method better than any stock, and themes like hell :-) Both contacts and dialer is amazing ;-) Easier to use (finger wise) than other dialers. Help for sms and direct call via swipe. 1 button dial support. Have fun ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    No dial pad when on speakerphone. When I switch to speaker phone and have to use the dial pad to create selections it does'nt present it. When I access my voicemail I am unable to select "listen to" "delete" "hangup" etc etc. So basically it's beautiful useless in that case. I bought the Pro ver thinking that things may function correctly. Not so. I would honestly suggest that you test another app. The developers have not even bothered to answer to my initial post when I was using the free version. I obtain the feeling they no longer help this application nor are they interested in the user / consumer. Just forget this application and move on....they don't wish us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    I wish to say thank you I went to two other dialing apps after exdialer (and a lot of before) and I am back!! This application is so solid. I love it. Fresh updates are only important when the ui changes. This application doesn't currently NEED updates. Yes, it would be nice to have some fresh themes, but overall this application rocks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ExDialer PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    I love this. The google dialer is hard to use and leaves a lot to be desired in the aesthetic department. This dialer has everything that before was lacking. It's pretty, smooth, and well integrated. A+

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer Flat review [App]  2019-7-14 13:35

    yes to download

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer Flat review [App]  2019-7-14 13:35

    HTC Desire 816 Best theme ever, hold going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    I cant call my grandma cuase she was going to pass away then she passed cause she thaught I was dead >:(revenge time>:) ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    I'm not sure this application is some available I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    this application is fake don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Load twinning to obtain to know what you are not the same as it does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    This is the unbelievable calling application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    I hate it so much 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    its very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    can not help in tabπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    i like it. ( MI )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Anderson dishes in the conditions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    not work from stoc rom xiaomi mediatek

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    i love it and this is perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    amazing phone call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    amazing call servish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    md imran md imran md imran md imran

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    This application is really unbelievable but one issue please add speed dail like other dailer but this is greatest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Unbelievable application really This application is very exclusive... Really change my phone totally And I love it toooooooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    O'clock ICYMI munchkin Hancock o'clock contactindividual psychic performance of the African u have a amazing day at work and I'm sorry I was just wondering

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    This is a nice application but I can't change the colour I don't know why.... That's all. Bye.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Please fix the key board alignment for one plus 3t phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Jhakkas ap I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    The most attractive theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    My mobile this application is uninstol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Amazing Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Thik he land jesa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Video call option no in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    اسی Ψ¨Ψ―Ϊ© Ω†ΫŒΨ³Ψͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Not shapporting my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Best ex dialer miui light

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Very Good....i like it β™‘ β™‘ β™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    V que in this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Is a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    It's nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    [email protected] com

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    I like call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Ye dikhata nahi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Amazing App...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for ExDialer MIUI Light review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Amazing application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter