Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer Reviews & Opinions


Submit Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I have been playing ultimate tennis game, from latest 4 years. It has been a no 1 android game in this sports. The fresh android game is a amazing method of playing football. The scope of improvement is there in terms of movement, option in android game time, little tournament, controls and more characters. It has a potential of becoming a amazing android game like ultimate tennis. Amazing work guys. Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This is a very fun road football android game but for something like this to obtain 5 stars it would need the following things. 1st, A form of communication hub with people that you create mates with and 2nd, at least a 3 button control scheme. The shooting mechanics are fine, probably the best I've seen on a mobile football android game but it would be much more efficient to have 3 buttons (shoot, pass, lob/pressure or standing tackle, slide tackle and pass)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing concept. Too much grinding. Method too a lot of Liam cards. Needs more "missions" or something to progress towards such as a skill tree or attribute points (for customization and strategy). All of this needs to happen at lower levels to retain interest in the game. Right now, it's too much grind to obtain anywhere. Also, a lot of connection delays. Screen will turn off while waiting for android game queue - needs to override.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer video reviews and related movies:

    See "Extreme Football" Promotion Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Extreme Football : First Impressions on youtube.

     related image

    See EXTREME FOOTBALL - English Version Gameplay (Android/iOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Extreme Football - Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Extreme Football Is Out Now - Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See A Waifu on Football Game | Extreme Football Gameplay Android IOS on youtube.

     related image

    See Extreme Football - Android / iOS BETA Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Extreme Football - Alexei Gameplay #3 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing ideas. However the android game is beautiful unbalance when player with shooting skill like Liam can score easily from the second third of the field. Maybe decrease the accuracy of shooting skills would help. There are bugs but the android game is fresh so there is time for that. Match making can use some improvement to avoid 3 same player a squad type of scenario. Overall, it has potential. Best of luck to the dev team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing game, decent graphics; unfortunately however, I think we need a report button for players who do nothing but sit and test to score own goals...you guys have created it impossible to score own goals which is amazing but it's beautiful annoying and also leaves the opposition with tap ins. Also could you look into adding a 1v1 feature as I feel if I obtain any more annoying teammates I may smash my phone. Overall, decent game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Very amazing game, lots of fun but riddled with bugs and connection issues. It runs okay but could still use more optimization. I can see this becoming a top mobile android game in the future. Just needs to be fixed up. I also don't think it would be a poor idea to add in more characters and android game modes. It does tend to obtain stale after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I really love the concept but has a few minus. With Recent modernize now im stuck at loading screen and can't even login. Need improvement on: animations when opening chests. Matchmaking, u could give like and dislikes to squad , some never pass the ball. More rewards and randomize players given. Can't change my nationality which is wrong btw, android game freezes after some scored goals, need to reset to play again, a lot of bugs really, modernize quick pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    1) The controls are very difficult, can you provide gamepad support? 2) Everyone always starts with the same player Liam, makes the android game very dull and ugly, when you play over and over with 6 of Liam 3) Squads are hard to differentiate since all the players look the same, it's just awful. 4.) How do I get other characters? I only obtain Liam over and over... Just boring, not recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It could be better , create players run faster so it looks more true , you know fifa road on xbox ? We wish that , we are used to quick paced soccer but this android game is slow , and add more buttons so we can dribble , create dedicated buttons for passing and shooting, then i will gibe you 5 stars and share it with my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Most of the players like me asked about the multiplayer update. I hope it would come around soon ... Because football is all about squad play. With out a multiplayer option ,it looks beautiful boring. But still it can create its method through. Also, adding more "skills" like panna, around the world, elastico,marceli turn, rolaldinio flick, popcorn flick and various types of rainbows to it would surely increase the actraction of most of the android device gamers towards this ausome game.Waiting for the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The concept is very good, graphics are also good. But There are so a lot of bugs in it., And i understand this android game has just launched. This android game will be more interesting and fun after adding 'Form a Squad & Play' feature( i mean forming a squad with Fb mates etc.) So that we can strategize our android game and have more fun. ( I hope you will consider this) ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing base of a game. Controls definitely need improvement, especially when defending. Also, the goalkeepers are not good and allow in almost every shot. It's too simple to score a goal and makes defending a lot harder. It would be cool to add a mode where you control the entire squad as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I was expecting better game. I have played this android game in keypad mobile and that is far better than yours. Why I can't control both the characters by the way? Create the super kicks more dramatic, and should be fill up more quickly. Controls are poor it should be like pes 2018 . Robotic movement. Not amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Too frequent CONNECTION ISSUES...you never know when you magically dont see the ball anymore, but the android game keeps going sith the invisible ball...then you realize that you are the only squad playing for the latest 30 seconds without any enemies or invisible bal. Shame how it is such a amazing android game with awesome graphics..nice Futsal gameplay..but for the connection ISSUES..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Very amazing android game you can even beat fifa but if you correct some glitches and add 60 frames per second and create the controls better but this android game is one of the best because you create me play with 5 other players while pes or fifa makes you play just versus 1players or versus computer and playing in road and there isn't a cenario like pes do (which i really hate) And the best thing is that you play with only one player,incredible work guys but most importantly work on controls beacause its your weakness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Control for running is weird. Sprinting should not be same as kick button. Android game has connection issues as well as other bugs. Amazing concept but still needs more polishing. Also needs everyday log in rewards as well as other ways of getting stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game is potentially a excellent mobile football game. However, it is quite slow and your teammates will not shoot! I've seen them in front of an begin goal and instead of scoring they run back to the halfway line! The only player on your squad who is allowed to shoot is you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Graphic of the android game is amazing but control are so poor instead of hidden button provide manual buttons. Player are doesn't chase down enemy user have to do manually, unble to switch between teammates unble to do loft pass through. Player does not take positions. Add skill bottom also. Android game is feeling like still in alpha scene

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Is your game's server is laggy or the android game is laggy? The controls are not so excellent and the ball control and other skills are not appropriate. Fix these issues soon. No issue about graphics and characters but those lag and FPS drops don't create this android game enjoyable. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Fun at first then every loot box or care pack always gives you cards to level up liam nearly every box I begin gives me liam and every android game I play is full of players playing as Liam I test to play Sophia but have had her just once from boxes out of all the ones I've opened cmon not amazing enough it's forcing virtually everyone to play as Liam. Also there is far too a lot of seriously idiotic and greedy players that can't play as a squad and blatantly refuse to pass and prefer to test go solo 1v3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This android game is so freaking laggie . I place graphic on low but still. And controls are the worst(moving). It Maybe bc of lag , but still i love the game. Awesome. But please if there is a setting for lower the graphics then remove the shadow and small details. It will support to remove lag .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game is very very good. Just a bit lag but everything else is so much amazing controls are amazing too :) please add more costumes:) and some accessories for hero and some self customization like various hair color / style eye color etc:) please also create some more skills. And when I connect the android game with Fb it says application still in development mode so I can't connect please begin Fb connect soon:) I hope you guys like my suggestions:) Thank you so much for making a very amazing gameโ™ฅ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    All my progress lost after update, Anyway will link with social status, unfortunately stuck on guide where it wants to make batter skill of Liam, gold costs 80, but I have recieved only 50 gold. Therefore, I can't upgrade, and I can't click anywhere to play and earn gold. Stuck. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing for a newly released game! Can be improved a lot for example -Controls(Need to add more controls for various moves, especially combos for unique shots) -Graphics Optimisation -Player movement animation should be smoother -Pass, shoot animation improvisation -Multiplayer mode improvisation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    So a lot of bugs are there in android game right now although android game is amazing but there are some bugs like you can not connect to Facebook, android game suddenly gets slow, after every android game you have to go all the method back to the lobby and than again have to send invite to your mate to begin the game, android game crashes several times during video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game isn't working for me anymore, it won't even come on, it'll load for a few seconds and go back to my home screen, I love the android game and I never played a soccer game, please obtain it back working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Not good android game so far, the controls have a mind of their own, tackling Is so temperamental, theres no method to communicate with other players apart from stupid emojis this android game has potential but for now it needs alot of work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing android game but still need a lot of things I'll rate it 5 stars if you fix all issues and add another android game modes because one mode will be boring Amazing luck create it more fun and I'm sure that you will create it best football android game ever amazing luck ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It is a beautiful amazing game, but most of the time the android game stops loading or freezes when I do a round. I know this will be fixed, it just needs some bugs fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This android game is great, the gameplay, the controls but it is a bit lag and not stable often in gameplay. But still i will give it a 5 star because it really has a potential. I hope you fix and improve this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Despite the graphics being a bit heavy, I wouldn't say I've had more fun with a football (or, if you're from the US: soccer) android game so far. Arcade-y, yet deep enough! Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It has potential to be become one of the best mobile sports android games but at this moment it's far from it bugs has taken over, being stuck on loading screen,game stuttering even with a amazing Wi-Fi and phone etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I had pre-registered for this game. The android game is fun, more than just a tapping game. Graphics are good. Two things though: Can you please add practice mode and secondly am I playing versus true people or bot how do i understand?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game is amazing , but the pace of the android game is slow for a road android game test prove that , this android game has a large potential so please create it better add more content as the android game develops . Thank you for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This is a really amazing android game .....but the presence of more android game modes would be very nice ......and yeah the passing feels kinda wierd ........and the ability to play offline with bots will be amazing too...except that i really like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Multiplayer because with bots this android game is boring, but has potential and please add curve to the ball cus i don't see any curve. I like the shooting mechanic but only 2 buttons for attack and defend? Fix that and i will gave 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game is very buggy and the controls are very bad...no one is passing you and the keeper is very passive. If i can i give -5 stars. Stupid game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Forced guide is too long. Player movement too slow. Touch buttons too small. The android game has potential but these problems held back my enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This android game has alot of promise and I'm sure it will be optimised in the future and have extra features added. So far apart from some lag I've been really enjoying this and am hopeful it will obtain even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It's a amazing concept, but dont like the idea of have one button that does everything, mistakes happens alot when using a single button, dont think it's a amazing android game design decision

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It's a amazing android game ...good gameplay...but if the controls just could be a bit better, it would be really good...game overall is a amazing effort...let's see if the updates create us satisfied or no.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This android game is amazing and graphics and controls are amazing but The android game is very unstable. It crashes and lags too much. My player disappeared in the middle of the game. It freezes after every 2-3 matches. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    A buggy mess for sure, but still the best of its kind. It is slightly demanding, so if you experience random slow-downs, just set the graphics on low instead of auto.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Its amazing just need to fix the bugs and create the control easier,it will be amazing if you add some custom mod and futsal mode in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Can't play the game, after I finish the guide it won't allow me type in a name, it just stays stuck on the enter a name screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing android game .because the concept is well ..but modes are less so create some more modes like 3v3 ,4v4 atleast 5v5 add more characters in this android game importants to girls characters.. add some more skills and road grounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    For now it's a good. Android game but I [email protected]#$%!. Was a quick game. I need to stay 5 minute doing nothing just to wait when. It will stop loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Too much connection problems during gameplay. And when turning the application on the intro plays over and over again and I cant obtain to the main menu screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing game. Add more skills just like in other football android games and it will be a very very amazing game. Can you give two various buttons for shoot and pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Well... Seems fun, yes, sure there are some bags or delays or a missing skip button for the intro, but it has potential and it IS in a amazing starting place...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Please simplify the controls Right now it's too confusing to remember how to pass and shoot Please provide various buttons on the android game pad for actions , as you have done in your tennis android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This android game is nice. I mean the best. It was available in my country in the morning at 6 am and i download it. Its amazing but it has bugs please fix them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    So a lot of updates...why?? I got 2 updates already..game lags everytime.. and no option to obtain fresh players.. players purchasing with true cash its not good....ball disappears everytime.. it's really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    There should be some sort of rating system so that you don't end up with teammates that aren't in your level , and the goal keeper is too random

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Graphics are good..Its like fifa road but..the controls are boring.. the only thing that mattters to gamers are the graphics and controllers... i hope in next modernize it will change...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Sometimes laggin..otherwise amazing fun!! You can squad up with your friwnds and [email protected]#$%!!! P.S. woukd be nice to have lobby chat implemented

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game lags very much... And the video test requires to be smooth... And the time duration and length of the stadium should be more...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Nice concept, but I think, we need more buttons, it's just hard play only with two buttons, we need shoots button!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game looks great, it's amazing that it's a multiplayer but the video test it's not fluent. I hope they will add a lot more to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This android game is lagging extremely. I could not even complete the tutorial. Please fix this asap guys! I wanna play this android game so bad. ๐Ÿ˜ญ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    A fresh idea for an perfect football android game in mobile, it's awesome. Loved the method one can play single player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The best soccer android game I have ever played. I hope you guys add more characters and other unique features to this game. I wish this android game to have a unbelievable future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game tries to take me to the squad tab, but then the touch stops functioning, I can't obtain to play anymore after the most latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The thing is I hate is Lag!Developers Pls Optimized The android game So We Can Play Better Even My graphics are low And Pls Off the Shadow So the android game Not laggy And U Place that we can edit our quality of the android game so say no lag to android game And Pls We can edit our controls too.....And to a lot of bug I hope U can fix the lag...๐Ÿ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing graphics, controls can be more user friendly, video test can also be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game is very prospective but some controls need to be optimized and the android game isn't smooth as it is always lagging .. please modernize it so soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Please create it more realistic and we need android game pad not one button we need more buttons for shoot pass and through pass the android game needs more updates days to come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Im stuck in the guide when ihave to enhance my male player for the first time. I have the 50 gold but i click and it says "you are missing 0 gold visit the store etc etc" -.-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    So, the android game is really great. Having other true players in your squad is one of the best and fresh features in the latest football android games we got. Overall everything is really awesome and I appreciate the time and resources you place in to make this game. A feature I could suggest is that you could add voice chat if possible then coordinating with other players would be simple and thus it would boost the entertainment factor of the game. Also there should be reduction in the lag during celebration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It's fun, but can you add versus AI mode outside of training? My connection isn't always stable and I obtain disconnected from matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Terrible! Every time I test to play the android game it makes my phone freeze at the beggining of the tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Very smooth to play. Are the other players even true players and not bots? I would give this 5* if this is confirmed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Control should be more elaborate or more buttons as after getting the ball the hero use to run slow n lots of confusion one time mya hero disappeared in the android game i couldn't do anything n we lost it too laggy it needs improvement bit lots of potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing game. I love the idea although the android game needs optimisation. Looking forward to more updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Excelent game, a very well elaborated android game fifastreet2 like and just played tutorial. Beautiful sure it will give me hours of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The idea of the android game isn't that poor is amazing but it need alot of modernize for graphics and also cantrol system need updte so we looking for that soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It's fun and all but I'm not gonna hold on waiting 3 mins just so it can load so I can play. I'm not doing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Cool soccer/football game. 3 versus 3 matches. Simple to learn and play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing do far, slow but great. Can't wait to continue and see the improvements that come along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The is awsome love it , only controls needs to be a bit more smoother , and having voice chat will be awsome .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Finally! A android game that's like fifa street! Nice graphics simple controls just need to improve the skills!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Having a lot of fun. I just think it's needs a bit more.of polishing and maybe some more modes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Horrible control delay after 1 second. Its not playable yet. Need more improvement ! But have potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    So far so good... Two gold boxes were enough to obtain me a fresh character. Love the controls ;3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I am not able to see the characters in home screen , buttons are visible but everything else is black

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Beautiful amazing game.a small bit lag here and there and some sluggish controls but still amazing graphics and gameplay!keep updating to better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I think the android game is great, but some android game mode can be added and the physics can be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Ill give you 4 stars, graphics and concept is excellent. Need mor skills. Road is about skills. Amazing luck. Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This android game is really amazing i have been looking for something like this for long time, It's just some lag some times otherwise the android game is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing idea android game but hard to control. Player of this android game always play as a forward even their are a defender.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Unbelievable game, but u have to fix the lag mine is 3gb ram but it is lagging please fix it to obtain better experience Gooooooooood gaaaaame!!!!!! Cooooool ๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Sent a ticket to the customer help about stuff and gems not being credited to my acc while the payment process was has been 3 days but still no feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Decent game, amazing graphic, fair video test but completely idiot for control. One botton for every actions?? for both attacking and defend?? It should have a botton for each actions. And about upgrading, should have an individual attribute for player to develope their own style. And why I always got only a LIAM' s card??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This android game is amazing . I like it . But need a more players eg- 5 versus 5 or 10 v10 You should add more ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It's a bit buggy, and the shooting needs to be tweaked. But I have fun the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Android game is really amazing i am enjoying it only doubt i had so far is that i am matching versus bots otherwise amazing control , amazing graphics i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I cant link it to my fb account. I would love to give 5 stars if you can solve this error. It shows Acc Link Failed. Please support me on this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Concept is special and just fab , but very laggy android game play ..too a lot of bugs , developers please work towards the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Very nice, but please add penalties and more player if you can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    controls only work half the time. Test to shoot passes.. tackle it stops running..

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter