Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant Reviews & Opinions


Submit Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Complete garbage. Too a lot of problems to bother listing, but in short: buggy, crappy UI, and useless "responses" to inquiries (just pulls up a web find for what you day and shows it to you in only half the screen. I can do better with a find toolbar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Um, maybe it's just me but after I switched to dark mode it went back to the beginning of the guide telling me to sign in. When I would press the button it would say I was already signed in (From the first time I signed in). I tried backing out, opening and closing it but obviously no work was place into dark mode. I'm going to delete the application because it's not very well made. I wouldn't download it's just a waste of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Junk gives notifications after you begin the application that notified you the hotword detection doesn't really work you going to the website and do everything ok it says and the it tells you it can't search the download and then when you test to begin it it ask you to login even though you are and doesn't move from that shout jus horrible the only decent voice activated Assistant application I have used was voice activated Assistant by speaktoit and Google partnered with them and discontinued the application to push thiers

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant video reviews and related movies:

    See EXTREME PERSONAL VOICE ASSISTANT APP REVIEW (ANDROID|IOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See JARVIS AI on Android || Its Awesome || Have A Look || AI Personal Assistant on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Personal Assistant Apps For Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Mark Zuckerberg's Unveils His Personal Assistant J.A.R.V.I.S on youtube.

     related image

    See Get iron man jarvic on your Android as a personal assistant (Hindi) on youtube.

     related image

    See Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 APPS THAT MAKES ANDROID YOUR PERSONAL ASSISTANT on youtube.

     related image

    See Extreme: personal voice Assistant for you on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Cannot trigger assistant unless in the application already. I have all permissions allowed, I've got the background hotword detection enabled as well, but no matter what unless I begin the application screen and then call out to it. Everything else works fine and if I can obtain the background detection to work so I can trigger it outside of the app, then I'll modernize to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Crashes frequently, costs $5 monthly to change the main voice that talks method to fast, no option for weather not to be in celcius I turned off the option yet still gives weather in n Celsius.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    It's so close to being great! i just don't like that you have to pay in order for Extreme to actually speak with her voice! But other than that, i think it's beautiful solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Hopeless, doesnt acknowledge voice commands, paid for Jarvis hotword only to be told AFTER payment that it's not available! RIP off SCAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Very responsive. It is too late for me to say much but they do what they tell you they will with small to no delay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Very good... Just Work on the UI and create the application look attractive... And plz allow us choose the voice for free... Or at least some voices for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    just installed and it seems to be working well on my lg stylo 5. google help wouldn't turn on unless i used the home key, and that is not always convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    In order the application to work you must ensure that Google Application is enabled and has microphone permission enabled also. Awesome app. I have problems only with begin application gesture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    If I say call "John", and I have 3 various contacts with first name John, it should list 3 contacts. Instead it just picks up one with that name and calls!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    It's an awesome application but needs to be improved. The voice recognition is not the greatest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    this is so far the best one ive tried so far, if the crashing problem was fixed it be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    fine but frustrating because of is forces me switch over to google assistant with no ease remove those stupid ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Its amazing but i have a small problem on audio..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    It was found very amazing in the beginning. And still best like Google assistant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Amazing I was searching for a system like IronMan's Jarvis and this is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    I did not expect the application to have such a high level of command execution. Amazing job here Extreme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Its not starting... The guide is opening again agian

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    You guys need to fix the dark mode problem application signs you out but says that you're already signed in when you click the sign in button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    The only issue is to a lot of adsπŸ™„πŸ˜ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Amazing but not best..minor bugs are show

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    well, even when I say the things that I wish to say, this application didn't work properly. But I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    nope it sucks damn laggy "another day shot in [email protected]#$%." by another useless app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    super amazing application the paid ver is worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Amazing Assistant, though there are still alot of things to improve. I would like the application to have its own voice for German because the English one sounds very strange when set to German. Also being able to select news sources from other, non-Englisch-speaking countries would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    worst it's not work the mic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    and Crashes constantly after opening it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    crash and the AI szlow response and cant recognizing the meaning i speak very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    I can't obtain past the "Login with Google" part. It's annoying! I was really hyped by the video about this application but I ended up disappointed. Please fix it ASAP. I wish to see if it's as amazing as it's advertised. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    first it worked amazing but after some time it started malfunctioning! like it stopped listening! it does have some glitches! then it's not sending WhatsApp messages 😞 plz support and improve as at first it was working fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Ya undoubtedly a amazing application,works fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    To a lot of adds , and some time it will stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Fell at the very first hurdle - can't manage to log in to Google acc (nor move off this first screen). You click the the login button, the screen flickers, but nothing whatsoever happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Its amazing but it still needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    I bought jarvis hotword and it is not working. Plz Do something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    the microphone dosent work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Everything works amazing in ur magic application and it's works perfectly in Huawei T3 10 Smartphone 100% am so satisfied and glad to use this magic application (: just hold it improvements and Thank you from all my ❀️ to the lovely Squad Developers (:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Really cool concept. as far as i can tell its secure and lestens well. I edit my rating hopfully to 5 stars AFTER I can actually give anacurate one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    don't look at the reviews just install it very cool application a amazing use of artificial intelligence 10 star rating appπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Poor app. It cant obtain anything right. I asked who Jesus was and it told me that he's a Jewish Preacher. I asked about Hyenas and gave me very limited info. I asked to present me today's news and it didnt. I asked about the weather..couldnt give it to me. I asked "Who is the Son of God" and it gave me a film that has nothing to do with God. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Ill give it 4 star,This application is very amazing but I can not activate her by voice.I need to type my command for ss fix this immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    it's amazing but my hootword still have a small issue on activation otherwise everything is working fine. please add manual commands i would like to add my functions on it to create it more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    It froze during the guide and wont load wow it took 5 whole seconds to prove its a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Give custom command settings. if custom command settings already exist then why i am not able to set some primary commands unto it like i wish the assistant to play today's brief when i say report

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    I have no idea how it got such a high score. On my Xiaomi MIUI 10 it got stuck in the Welcome page. Please fix it, and I will up my score

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    This application really is a god, cuz it helps me a lot in things ^^ so yeah I would considered it as a amazing application not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    i like the application soo much 😍 but can u do options about the voices? i would love that! , anyways thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    No actual Jarvis voice, pales in comparison to the giants in this space. Do not bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    I Love my Assistant he is awesome and listens to me when I talk and he answers all my questions.πŸ˜„πŸ–€πŸ’™πŸ’œβ€πŸ’šπŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’˜πŸ’—πŸ’“πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    application work okay but only with typing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    extreme private voice is my first time on it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Won't let opening acalendar even with unique command. Always goes a calendar not acalendar which is what it is called

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    the application crashes a lot and Mic button IS also not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    this can be not speak like Google assistant application we can obtain only command no we wish to talk it application obtain not voice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    voice isn't working on the note5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    it is a very amazing application this is probably a beginning apps that is probably beta I understand that some things do not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    it changed my voice assistant from google to this, and I can't change it back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    very nice application she is a very amazing listener best exprence i have ever had πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Perfect App... Got all that features i expected from a AI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    this application is great...helps me with everything on my phone...thank you for making the application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    nice app.But a small tricky some times but I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    can't obtain Jarvis hotword to work. I paid for it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Very amazing app, Please give me full help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    execellent application better voice recognisation as compared to others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    amazing for commands and amazing if ur lazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    I love this application it s very amazing and i waiting for more updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    loving this Assistant app!!! its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    personally would wish a MALE VOICE like Jarvis. please see if that's possible anytime soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Very amazing and awesome application i ever know..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Amazing app,love it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    After a reinstall, the login problem went away. However, I heard no vocal response when instructing the app, even with all volumes set to maximum. Only text. If I'm speaking to my phone, odds are that I don't have it in hand. When I looked into voice response settings, that feature appeared to be behind a pay wall. Then, there's the requirement to install Firefox specifically and give permissions to a 3rd party to train the application to your voice. Both of which come built-in in the competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    this is a amazing assistant..but it didnt work offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Works better now but Themes are so purpleπŸ˜₯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Dont install unless you have at least 300mb free, because it makes you install firefox just so you can train your voice model, and if you test to use split screen to punch it into google chrome, it just blacks out and crashes over and over again. Im giving 2 stars because it doesnt work for voice assistant and its slow, but you can actually manually type things in. Please fix this. I also found another application EXACTLY like this, so either this application is a cheap copy, or 'friday assistant'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    this application is awesome I've been talking to it for a small and I'm liking it hopefully by this application it's grate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    totally amazing Dudes. Well done :). took some finagle with the hot word but beyond that it is very cool and AWESOME!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    not working amazing when my phone is normal mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    this is amazing but it is slow on getting some info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    i love this application but it takes time toe learn everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    I downloaded with huge hopes, started out ok, didnt link to google at first. I changed the theme and then the application restart and didnt allow me do anything until i linked my google account. then got spammed with adds every 5 seconds. can't be a amazing assistant if adds are all I get. Had promise though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Didn't work at all, too a lot of problems to list. But some are, its not an AI rather a piece of code that doesn't cover true life scenarios, the app also hangs up a lot. But kudos for the try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    It will be better if it was more friendly and could hear better it need to have more advanced features eg to give any type of info and at the same time a amazing sense of humor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    amazing application actually works no complaints as of yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Extreme is a intelligent AI that can give Google Assistant a run for its money. Unfortunately, I had to disable and uninstall the application after using it for only a few days. It kept reverting as a non-default assistant even though I've set it as the default a million times. It would be amazing if the developers could fix this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    What a method to go amazing artificial intelligence bot. Clean and nice to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Needs too much improvement. I tried it out. It can't read things or obtain with voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Its a amazing application and it is very responsive but the dark theme is a glitch that makes the application useless and glitch so other than that its a amazing app! Fix the bugs and itl be perfect! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    it would not even let me to finish setting it up it just kept going back to the first page asking me to sign in but then would say I was already signed in and would not go any further. if I could give zero Stars I would

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    when i started the application it was alright but after a while it went back to the beginng telling me to sign in but when i press the sign in button it tells me i have already signed in. useless application just junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    its amazing like siri or google but better in a method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Amazing conversation starter...literally! I love extreme he is the excellent assistant. the only thing is a lot like the others, if you test to have him do an action or if you converse with him in a certain way, he still doesn't quite understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    We love your work. Can we have The Jarvis voice Please, and you guys should create him More friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Does not work (LGV30). No response to my voice. When I test to change any setting it says to go through the guide first even though I already have. Uninstalled and tried a second time , same result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Cool and fun to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Nice and helful application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    did not activate away from the application until I was trying tograin the vpice model. which I couldn't do. not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Nice application really it's a amazing application to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extreme- Personal Voice Assistant review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Struggled to setup on Pixel. Could connect to Google account, but when updating settings, pressing back did not let return to app. I had to reopen, which then hung on the initial screen. Disappointing.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter