Eye Doctor Trainer - Exercises to Improve eyesight Reviews & Opinions


Submit Eye Doctor Trainer - Exercises to Improve eyesight review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Amazing Platformer, ads need work. Watching 5 seconds of the same android game advertised every few deaths or level completion ruins what is a fun game. Rather a 15/30 second ad each level than a 5 second one every 3 deaths, rather play a level through before a longer ad than to hold breaking during the level. Maybe a checkpoint voucher system, watch ads on the level menu to gain checkpoint vouchers so you can buy them without watching the ad during the level. Love Nitrome and the android games you create but this ad system hurts the android games appeal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    This android game is amazing. I have never seen something so amazing on a mobile device. Normally you would go to the application shop and see android games that are just awful. They have no effort place into them at all. But this android game is just the opposite. It is attractive and incredibly fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    It's a brilliant android game with a amazing story! Probably one of the best platformers out there (in my opinion it IS the best one out there). The ads are also decently dished out too: there aren't very a lot of but when one does pop up you can just skip past it. Overall, a unbelievable game! Well done to the creators.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Eye Doctor Trainer - Exercises to Improve eyesight or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Eye Doctor Trainer - Exercises to Improve eyesight video reviews and related movies:

    See Relieve Eye Strain with these Expert Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See Eye Physicians & Surgeons - Did You Know? Tracking Exercises on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Great Exercises to Improve Your Eyesight on youtube.

     related image

    See Most Powerful Eye Exercises to Restore a Clear Vision on youtube.

     related image

    See Eye Drills to Improve Vision with Eric Cobb on youtube.

     related image

    See चश्मा कैसे हटाये - Tips to improve Vision | Eye Side Improvement Exercises Hindi on youtube.

     related image

    See Diagnosing and Managing Lazy Eye - Dr. Monica Khitri | UCLAMDCHAT Webinar on youtube.

     related image

    See Getting Rid of My Glasses! My Natural Eyesight Improvement Journey (See Description for Update) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Fix this. It seems like a amazing game, but for some reason when I spawn, I can't move because the arrows it shows on the guide arent on my screen. Not sure if this is a glitch or if I'm just being stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Android game is pay to play. Checkpoint? Pay for it. You have finished this level? Cool! Waste your time and look at this ad! You have died two time on this level? Shame, we have an ad for you! That's what I mean by pay to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Well I'm kinda biased from playing nitrome android games for a majority of my life (since a was a young lad. But this is a fun, creative, and cute game. It has charming animation too. Very underrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    This android game is awesome, the video test is perfect and I spent 5 hours straight on it (1h30 for the boss 😂) but idk why, the gift level was lagging to hell, can you fix small issue ? All the others levels were very smooth and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    I like the fact that I can play this modern classic again, but I hate how its bogged down with ads. And having to pay for checkpoints is poor as well. Either with coins or an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    I Love this game.. but the volume control doesn't work.. I can't listen to my melody without the sounds coming back on.. that's my only complaint other than it's a difficult game.. amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    I remember the times i spent playing Nitrome android games on computer. Just like the Poor Icecream XD...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    It's a amazing android game but theirs so a lot of ads like, u watch an ad to obtain checkpoints, u watch an ad after 2 or 3 deaths, u watch an ad every time u complete a lvl, and it just got annoying so I deleted it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Major problems with the controls. Some times you press one direction and it goes the opposite direction, this happens constantly. A bug fix would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    I like this android game it was a amazing idea I like it its original it's cool it's fun it's nice. it's intelligent am I smart? I think I am I'm not sure ooh a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    I usually don't have a issue with in-game ads, but found them to be particularly invasive in this android game to the point where I didn't even wish to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Controlls won't even present up, I'm stuck on the first level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Amazing android game but it shouldn't be hard at level 7 I know it's not hard for you cause you created it sorry but had to complain i can't be mister satisfied all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Reminds me of a android game i used to play when i was little: it's about an eyeball dude that can "move from one globe to another" by changing it's eyecolor... too poor i can't remember the name...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    It breaks often ,its full of adds, and is unfairly difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    It is a amazing android game but it has a lot of adds and I can't slay enimeis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    This android game is absolutely not good the controls are poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    watch ads for checkpoints is dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    The lag makes it IMPOSSIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Another amazing android game from nitrome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Frustrating, but fun. Hard, but cool. Amazing, but amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    The android game spases out evry 3 secs >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Too much ads, it's ok with the checkpoint ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Controls aren't that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Beautiful design and excellent for boredom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Finally one of the browser games, this is the best so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    This is quite the enjoyable arcade style game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    amazanggg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    This android game is extremely cool in theory. The art is amazing, the android game play is challenging. However, the paying or watching an ad to obtain checkpoints and the overall amount of ads you are forced to watch anyway is too much. Create this android game cost like 5 bucks from the begin with options to pay additional for add-ons would be more beneficial for the overall play experience and earn the android game more cash in the longrun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    I loved this android game on the www service and now you have it on mobile!? It's a really fun and challenging android game and if your looking for a amazing time then get this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    The whole pay thong is kinda annoying, like paying to opt out, it also covers your screen the entire time so its beautiful annoying, but the video test is really amazing and so is the art

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    The checkpoint uses coins you collect in a level, and if you spend any they get removed from the counter and you can't collect them all for that level. So you either don't obtain any checkpoints or don't collect all the coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Say i touched a brush of color and then paid for a checkpoint...and then i die. Why do i need to obtain the same color again?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    This Is so created by idiots that don't know how to make a android game thats actually a android game beacause this android game is like the worst android game ever. All you do is clean there eyes. Crowd: x75 This android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    So much fun and android games are based upon this info by persons who have been able Of my favorite things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    I really like these android games they create you think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    I like this android game saw much and support me a lote

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    It is very fun my small sister love this android game wow love it.😲

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    Our vioex are so cute and funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    I like this. android game but so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    it's a amazing android game i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    really amazing for small children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    very amazing and real android game very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    Nice android games for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    nah a its just a litt nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    I got glasses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    this is amazing android game but so a lot of ads😧

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    I think it is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    i like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    Very exciting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    Hippo android games are better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    i love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    juuj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    Lovely for children okay love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    One thing repeats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    I love this android game boy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    It is awesome!!!!!!!!¡!!¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!l!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    Amazing but the only issues I have with it is there are to a lot of ads and the words don't match the mouth and bit is slow but I think it is amazing anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Hospital: Eye Doctor review [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    I have not played this android game yet so I think its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctor Riley's House Call (Doctor Sex Exam, Doctor Sex Play, Forced Submission, House Calls, Doctor/Patient Romance, Older Man Younger Woman, Taboo Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    First time reading an erotica book! The first few pages immediately hooked me in and I couldn't stop reading! Pryce has amazing imagination!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctor Riley's House Call (Doctor Sex Exam, Doctor Sex Play, Forced Submission, House Calls, Doctor/Patient Romance, Older Man Younger Woman, Taboo Book 2) review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    This is a nice fast read if you are short on time. To the point and doesn't waste much time on fluff. It's purely sexual so if that's what you are looking for then you got it in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Doctor Aphra Vol. 2: Doctor Aphra and the Enormous Profit (Star Wars: Doctor Aphra (2016-)) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:1

    Dr Aphra is a really amazing hero with just the right amount of humor and adventure. I’ve enjoyed every problem in both volumes and look forward to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    d wonderfu application that i will never found any application like it,i wanna protect my eyes with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    Very amazing for reading at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    Best Application Every Body Tries it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    very helpful to anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    its amazing for my grandma..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    This application is the best in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    the best application I like it very mich

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    i am use it for one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    it really works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    its very nice i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    It's fine application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    really awesom app💓💓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    nice app! i wish protect from my eyes 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    not poor 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    really working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    application works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    thank you

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online runwaypoker.page.tl reviews Empire azino777-world.ru/kak-vyivesti-dengi-s-azino777/ reviews 10x vimeo.com/330204835 Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews www.sdghqzjx.com/comment/html/?15231.html reviews College Lacrosse'A=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.abbreviations.com/선릉풀싸롱instagram⊀Ò1Ò_2891_2503⊁❣서초풀사롱❣ 강남야구장 역삼풀코스룸އ 강남풀싸롱Ղ강남풀코스 강남매직미러초이스 강남야구장Ն선릉야구장 선릉풀싸롱 서초풀사롱 강남풀살롱 ☢☞ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diigo.com/profile/thanhmochuonght for everyone reviews kevelair.com Intelligence: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/رضا-مفاخر/ reviews www.coloradocomputing.cc reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.lazada.com.my reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=선릉야구장O1O☾2891❄2503 ❣강남야구장 ❣강남매직미러초이스,선릉풀싸롱픽업 강남풀살롱 강남야구장 ,강남풀싸롱,선릉풀싸롱,강남야구장송지효실장픽업 reviews JamesWal reviews Cooking Mania - katadata.co.id/tags/berita-terkini Tycoon Game reviews boundaries for leaders%3A results%2C relationships%2C and being ridiculously in charge reviews 10x www.sacredheartenthronement.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=dautucoin.co Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online angkatogelonline-32.webself.net reviews How To Be Your Child's Best Advocate: Shortcuts to Getting... reviews ufa600.hatenadiary.com reviews Donovan: America reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter