F & M Community Bank Reviews & Opinions


Submit F & M Community Bank review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F & M Community Bank review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    AP no longer works! I have deleted and redownload the AP 3 times and am still not able to log into the AP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F & M Community Bank review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Fresh user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank - EZ Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    Works PERFECTLY for what I need it for.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on F & M Community Bank or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch F & M Community Bank video reviews and related movies:

    See F&M Trust - Community Banking on youtube.

     related image

    See F&M Bank: Meet Our Employees on youtube.

     related image

    See F&M Bank Opens New Location in Augusta County on youtube.

     related image

    See F&M Bank and VBS Mortgage making dreams of home ownership come true on youtube.

     related image

    See UCP 5K Challenging - F & M Bank on youtube.

     related image

    See F&M Bank vector commercial on youtube.

     related image

    See F&M Bank & Trust on youtube.

     related image

    See F&M Bank's New Beginnings savings account on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank - EZ Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    Love this app. Simple to access and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank - EZ Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    No mobile check deposit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank - EZ Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    This application won't remember my password from day to day. I have to call the bank and ask customer service to restart my password DAILY. Not good app. Been with F&M bank since the 80s. Very happy other wise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank - EZ Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    This application will give current balance, and the latest couple transactions only. I must be spoiled, bcuz I have used other bank apps which allow me view ANY statement period I chose in the past year. In addition, if I was a small unclear on an item I could click on it to begin and view more details. Those were extremely halpful when traveling (without going to a computer). So this application is "okay", but clearly not the greatest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank - EZ Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    Transactions constantly falling off, shows latest transaction only and no method to view latest 7 or 15 days have to log on with browser to see my previous Transactions stupid, useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank - EZ Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    It's a amazing application to check, but i hold getting an "unexpected error" please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank - EZ Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    Keeps giving log in error. Not dependable at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank - EZ Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    I love using this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank/Security Savings Bank review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    I love F&M Bank's perfect customer service, but you are light-years behind the industry in technology. This application is barely functional, needs a UI modernization, acc alerts, mobile deposit, bill pay, two-factor authentication and fingerprint reader support. If you wish customers younger than Baby Boomers, technology upgrades are required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank/Security Savings Bank review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    I love to manage my spending by using this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Life saver! Required to create a deposit after hours. Went to ATM machine and it would not accept deposits. As latest resort I tried the mobile deposit on the application and i am a satisfied camper! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    I love the application but have a tough time with the mobile deposit. I have a decent camera phone, but the application has problem reading the information from the pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    This was the first and only time I will use the check deposit part of this app. The picture is in black and white which makes it hard to obtain a amazing picture due to my phone camera casting shadows. The picture should be in color to present its truly a check. I am not a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    your bank rocks helps with alot of things thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Love this app. Live in another town, so can deposit cash from home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    No problems noted! Mobile deposit works just as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    This application is very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Esp love that u can now deposit without even going to the bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Allows Cash swapping to be incredibly easy, I've been with F&M for about 10 years, Always have been amazing to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    I never have to stress about saving receipts again figuring my check book i highly recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    When in an hour away, makes life so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Love this app. It's simple to check my account, transfer money, and see where I've spent money. No hassle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    This application is very simple to use and helps me with my banking 24/7 no matter where I am! LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Allows me to check my balance and latest transaction on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    So simple to use. 5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    works good.. don't always desplay my correct information right away. sometimes I have to check back later or the next day but I don't know if that is the application's fault or banks fault

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    No problems, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    The application works amazing and makes managing my accounts easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Love this app! Makes banking fast & easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Great! Love the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Very gud!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    So convenient to use. Makes doing banking so easy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    So simple and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Works amazing consistently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Never any problems...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Really like this app. Simple to navigate through. Use it all the time with no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Love being able to do this anytime anywhere. Ths is faster than using the computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    It's available 24/7, works great, You gotta test it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Very up to date with balances

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Does everything it needs to. All your banking needs in a mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Amazing App. Use it everyday without issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    F&m bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Love it!!!! very useful :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Keeps all my acc information at my fingertips. Makes keeping track of everything quick and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Would like to see the feature to deposit a check by scanning it with my phone. Otherwise very handy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Session timeout due to inactivity when I obtain to the pay bill due date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank Tomah review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    Looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank Tomah review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    Doesn't allow me log in my password, the other one works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    If all you wish to do is view your accounts, then fine. The mobile deposit works sporadically but for the most part, this application is sadly deficient compared to other mobile banking apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    easy, efficient, and secure. only complaint is how password has to change, but they are making that better and able to do from the application now. so they obtain a worthy 5*s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    application works amazing for checking balance, transfering cash between accounts, and veiwing monthly statements. This is by far my favorite bank ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    A pain to sign on every few months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    Been happy every use, simple and practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    amazing banking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    Works amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    Time saver!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    Keeps crashing after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    Doesn't work anymore. Won't even open, very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    It was working fine for a long time. But the latest couple weeks it crashes before it opens. I tap on the icon and it says error has occurred call for assistance. But it does not give any number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    This application was fine untill the most latest update. Now I can't even sign it. It tells me to call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    It crashes every time I test to log in. It's been doing this since yesterday and I cannot access my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    Broken.. please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    Will crash before you ever obtain it set up this is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    It's to slow n doesn't hold up with charges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    Waste of time, it tells you invalid user after a couple weeks and you constantly have to change passwords by calling the bank. It's more of a issue then helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    To a lot of errors or no connection keeps saying system error or invalid user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    Even after calling to change password it still will not allow me log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    This application works amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    Love this app! No issues logging in. Mobile functionality continues to improve. Love the Fast Balance feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    Apparently I don't need this application or this bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    Works great. Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    Connection issues Most of the time when I click on the application to begin it, it closes immediately. I have to reset my phone to obtain it to work and alot of times that doesn't even help. If I can't even obtain to the log in page there is a large issue and I'm seriously thinking about uninstalling all together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    Constant "System Error" My phone is rooted. Since the recent update, This application keeps asking for root access. Why in God's name does my bank application wish root permission? I dont let it of course, but something sketchy going on here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    Constant Issues "System error, test again or call customer service". I've uninstalled, and re installed it too a lot of times. Definitely not a convenience to their customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    System Failure I hold getting system failure. Please fix! The application was amazing prior to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    System error Constant System Error when trying to begin ever since Marshmallow update. Developer squad really needs to fix the app. Previously the application worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    Use to be amazing Today I can't login, system failure every time. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling. Did no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    I do not like this fresh update. It keeps giving me a system error. I have to delete and re-download and sometimes it still doesn't work. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    Previous ver better No options to deposit checks or pay bills as stated....not enough info displayed for transactions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    Fresh Application This is a pain in the a**without a fresh application to take the put of the old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    Does. Not. Work. Crashes when opened. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    Access photos? Why does the fresh modernize need to access my photos? Never has before but now it does!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    System error Worked amazing until my galaxy s6 edge plus had a software update. Now every time I test to log in, it says systems error and to call some number for assistance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    This application crashes often when attempting to login. Very unreliable which is not amazing for a banking app. It's not just the most latest version. It's every ver for the past 2.5 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank (OH, IN, MI) review [App]  2019-1-23 21:8

    Please fix this App! I conduct a lot of business with it. It works amazing for a while, and then I have all these error messages and I have to call to obtain access, and I have to change my password. What type of customer service is this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Satisfied with this application just a fyi for the mobile deposit part I found out you have to call the main number to talk with them to obtain that part of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Haven't seen the mobile deposit option yet. Maybe this will be in an upcoming update? Better rating when it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Cool Works amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Just downloaded the fresh version. About what you would expect from DOD Community Bank. Looks like it was designed by somebody who has never used a banking application before. Allows you to see cryptically named transactions from the latest week or latest month or you can set a date range - but only for a single day. There's Button for a Transfer function, but accounts that were previously linked do not appear. That's all, folks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Unusable. Bank logo blocks any view of my acc information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Terrible. There's no functionality to this app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter