F & M Community Bank Reviews & Opinions


Submit F & M Community Bank review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F & M Community Bank review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    AP no longer works! I have deleted and redownload the AP 3 times and am still not able to log into the AP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F & M Community Bank review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Fresh user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank - EZ Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    Works PERFECTLY for what I need it for.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on F & M Community Bank or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch F & M Community Bank video reviews and related movies:

    See F&M Trust - Community Banking on youtube.

     related image

    See F&M Bank: Meet Our Employees on youtube.

     related image

    See F&M Bank Opens New Location in Augusta County on youtube.

     related image

    See F&M Bank and VBS Mortgage making dreams of home ownership come true on youtube.

     related image

    See UCP 5K Challenging - F & M Bank on youtube.

     related image

    See F&M Bank vector commercial on youtube.

     related image

    See F&M Bank & Trust on youtube.

     related image

    See F&M Bank's New Beginnings savings account on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank - EZ Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    Love this app. Simple to access and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank - EZ Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    No mobile check deposit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank - EZ Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    This application won't remember my password from day to day. I have to call the bank and ask customer service to restart my password DAILY. Not good app. Been with F&M bank since the 80s. Very happy other wise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank - EZ Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    This application will give current balance, and the latest couple transactions only. I must be spoiled, bcuz I have used other bank apps which allow me view ANY statement period I chose in the past year. In addition, if I was a small unclear on an item I could click on it to begin and view more details. Those were extremely halpful when traveling (without going to a computer). So this application is "okay", but clearly not the greatest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank - EZ Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    Transactions constantly falling off, shows latest transaction only and no method to view latest 7 or 15 days have to log on with browser to see my previous Transactions stupid, useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank - EZ Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    It's a amazing application to check, but i hold getting an "unexpected error" please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank - EZ Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    Keeps giving log in error. Not dependable at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank - EZ Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    I love using this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank/Security Savings Bank review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    I love F&M Bank's perfect customer service, but you are light-years behind the industry in technology. This application is barely functional, needs a UI modernization, acc alerts, mobile deposit, bill pay, two-factor authentication and fingerprint reader support. If you wish customers younger than Baby Boomers, technology upgrades are required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank/Security Savings Bank review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    I love to manage my spending by using this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Life saver! Required to create a deposit after hours. Went to ATM machine and it would not accept deposits. As latest resort I tried the mobile deposit on the application and i am a satisfied camper! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    I love the application but have a tough time with the mobile deposit. I have a decent camera phone, but the application has problem reading the information from the pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    This was the first and only time I will use the check deposit part of this app. The picture is in black and white which makes it hard to obtain a amazing picture due to my phone camera casting shadows. The picture should be in color to present its truly a check. I am not a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    your bank rocks helps with alot of things thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Love this app. Live in another town, so can deposit cash from home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    No problems noted! Mobile deposit works just as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    This application is very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Esp love that u can now deposit without even going to the bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Allows Cash swapping to be incredibly easy, I've been with F&M for about 10 years, Always have been amazing to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    I never have to stress about saving receipts again figuring my check book i highly recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    When in an hour away, makes life so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Love this app. It's simple to check my account, transfer money, and see where I've spent money. No hassle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    This application is very simple to use and helps me with my banking 24/7 no matter where I am! LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Allows me to check my balance and latest transaction on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    So simple to use. 5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    works good.. don't always desplay my correct information right away. sometimes I have to check back later or the next day but I don't know if that is the application's fault or banks fault

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    No problems, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    The application works amazing and makes managing my accounts easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Love this app! Makes banking fast & easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Great! Love the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Very gud!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    So convenient to use. Makes doing banking so easy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    So simple and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Works amazing consistently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Never any problems...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Really like this app. Simple to navigate through. Use it all the time with no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Love being able to do this anytime anywhere. Ths is faster than using the computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    It's available 24/7, works great, You gotta test it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Very up to date with balances

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Does everything it needs to. All your banking needs in a mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Amazing App. Use it everyday without issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    F&m bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Love it!!!! very useful :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Keeps all my acc information at my fingertips. Makes keeping track of everything quick and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Would like to see the feature to deposit a check by scanning it with my phone. Otherwise very handy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Session timeout due to inactivity when I obtain to the pay bill due date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank Tomah review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    Looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F&M Bank Tomah review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    Doesn't allow me log in my password, the other one works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Satisfied with this application just a fyi for the mobile deposit part I found out you have to call the main number to talk with them to obtain that part of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Haven't seen the mobile deposit option yet. Maybe this will be in an upcoming update? Better rating when it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Cool Works amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Just downloaded the fresh version. About what you would expect from DOD Community Bank. Looks like it was designed by somebody who has never used a banking application before. Allows you to see cryptically named transactions from the latest week or latest month or you can set a date range - but only for a single day. There's Button for a Transfer function, but accounts that were previously linked do not appear. That's all, folks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Unusable. Bank logo blocks any view of my acc information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Terrible. There's no functionality to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Bring the old application back please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-19 21:10

    Keeps crashing during set up. I had no problems with the old application for DCB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-19 21:10

    Crashes during setup, completely useless. Although the previous application had limited features it at least worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-19 21:10

    Works great! What an AWESOME improvement over the previous app! Not sure why it crashes on the other person's but it works GREAT on mine. This application can do a LOT more than the previous one and is laid it in a very easy-to-use format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-19 21:10

    Won’t install on iPhone, says installed but not there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-19 21:10

    Love it so a lot of fresh features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Why login to account, then to see credit card info, respond questions, then user id, then password. Too much to do on phone. The bank i switched from had all accounts after first login, much easier. This application sucks!!!!!! Keeps freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    The old ver had mobile check depositing, despite what the info section for this application says this application does not offer mobile check depositing. This is not device specific as I've tried it on 3 various devices. Between closing my local branch and now removing my ability to deposit checks I sank strongly considering taking my cash to a various bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    I love the banking. A bit slow if you wish to log right back into your acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Never had a issue with the application always works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Not worth the cost. Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    More likely the bank than the application but only successfully logs in about 10% of the time, either displaying an array of network error messages not similar to internet connectivity or simply freezing on loading accounts screen. Unreliable and detrimental for our dog rescue banking needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    I love that I can create a deposit right from my phone when I can't create it to the bank or even if they're closed. My check still gets deposited that day. That's super convenient if I'm not near a branch or the branch is too busy. I also love being able to see my Ally bank savings acc online now, couldn't see that before - that's beautiful fresh where they included other bank accounts on their own online banking... all my accounts at all my banks in one login! Their fresh application is better than the old one, a lot of more updated features that are keeping with the times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    I have been trying for 2 weeks to obtain my acc linked to the app. I have called the bank multiple times to support me and they was unbelievable although they couldn't support me over the phone. It has been a horrible experience simply trying to link my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    It's horrible. The majority of the time I test to log on, and it's stuck on the 'loading accounts' page and never loads. The old application didn't have a lot of features this fresh one has, but at least it loaded properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Overall a amazing app, but i cant do mobile deposits anymore and i cant figure how to create it work again... its one huge pain in the butt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    This application is generally okay. It's slow, but lets me check on my payments and transactions just fine. In the past I'd have rated this application a 3.5. However, latest happenings have led me to lower my rating for one necessary reason: alerts for overdrafts should definitely be on by default when you first download the app. Since I rarely use my card, I had no idea that my monthly Amazon Prime fee place my numbers in the negative until I received a letter from UCBI stating my acc would be frozen if I didn't pay the overdraft fee. Once I found out about this I decided to check the application to see if there were alerts for overdrafts, and after some hunting, I figured out how to do it. The process was quite unintuitive, and I'm very mad that it's not a default setting to notify you of overdrafts. Very disappointed in UCBI for their lack of forethought on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    The application is great! Fast and simple set up and using the application has never been better. Wouldn't know what to do without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Application is simple to you. It allows you to transfer funds from one acc to another and gives you access to online bill pay, which is quicker than having to pull the laptop out and going to the website. Very amazing banking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    I'm all of a sudden unable to use the "mobile deposit" option that I really relied on?? I am using the app. What's going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Beautiful simple to use, but would like to be able to change info on my reoccuring internal transfers without having to cancel them and set up a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    The banking part works great, transferring to my savings or to someone else is super simple and simple. However, the budget option will not stay begin long enough for me to even set it up. Would be really useful if I could actually use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Being a fresh app, it's worked out a lot of bugs. I can always log on super quick, check my accounts, load old statements, and even order checks!! It's super convenient and there's been a lot of work done to it to improve. Customer service is always very prompt as well. Would definitely recommend!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Application works well. lime the fingerprint logon feature. Like that my accounts elsewhere can be limked but would like them updated automatically. Overall, very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    This fresh application is terrible... not just that, when you deposit a check in the ATM it used to go right in. Now it takes 24 hours on business days. I deposited my check Saturday and still not in there. I have about had it. Time to change banks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    This is a very user friendly application and I haven't had any problems logging on. I can see all my accounts, link external accounts and create transfers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    This application is so convenient. I use is religiously! I love to encourage customers to experience the mobile banking app. I pay my bills, I check my balance and transactions, you can pop cash and so much more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Convenient, and much better than it used to be. Excruciatingly slow, though. Like, I had no idea it could be this slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    The balance changes often from what is currently in account. The application is completely poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Cannot see my bills! Not sure what is due or when, poor job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Love the fresh app. It is amazing that that I have everything at my fingertips. I can modernize my information as required and create a mobile deposit by 6:00 PM on the weekday and still keep same day credit. Love my bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    I love the UCB app. Makes life easier to manage all the method around. Check bal, mobile deposit, transfer funds when required to buy those unique shoes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Love the App! Simple to use; just like the desktop ver which makes the transition simple. I love being to transfer funds and deposit checks away from a bank location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    The fresh application is awesome! They layout is great. Looks just like it does on my desktop. The fresh mobile deposit feature is simple to use and so convenient. Thank you for the updated app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Too slow to update. Takes mine a couple days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    I love being able to personalize my online banking. I have nicknames on all of my accounts so I do not obtain them confused. I also have activity alerts set up so that I don't have to babysit my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    I love my mobile banking app! I use it daily. Helps me hold track of my husband's spending! Love that I can transfer from one acc to another in seconds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Love the fresh app! It's very simple to deposit checks, transfer funds from one acc to another and see all my transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Keeps crashing after I type my password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    I don't understand why this application won't download to my kindle ??

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter