FCC GROL Exam Reviews & Opinions


Submit FCC GROL Exam review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCC GROL Exam review [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Does not display diagrams properly on fresh versions of android device (won't enlarge them)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCC GROL Exam review [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    It was a amazing study tool. I got 100 on element 1 and 92 on element 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCC GROL Exam review [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Amazing try prep! A few questions and answers are phrased differently on the actual test, particularly the ones that are long sentences. Also the actual try is separated into two parts, where as this application combines them as if they are one in try mode.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on FCC GROL Exam or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch FCC GROL Exam video reviews and related movies:

    See FCC Licensing Workshop Part I on youtube.

     related image

    See FCC Introduction Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Ham Radio 2.0: Episode 66 - General License Training Class on youtube.

     related image

    See Preppers with a FCC Technician License - Beware on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO PASS HAM TECH TEST IN 1 WEEK [Prepping 365: #23] on youtube.

     related image

    See FCC Amateur Radio Technician License Course Lesson 1 Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See FCC Certification - Tips to Minimize Delays on youtube.

     related image

    See Why You Should (and shouldn't) Upgrade Your Amateur Radio License - Ham Radio Q&A on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCC GROL Exam review [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Worked for me...100% element 1 99% element 3...Memorized everything in 2 weeks...I was worried that these weren't the actual questions on the test, but they were..Couldn't be happier..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCC GROL Exam review [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Would like it if the elements were given in separate tests. Take try 1 then try 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCC GROL Exam review [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    There are are a handful of wrong answers, needs to be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCC GROL Exam review [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Excellent for letting me know when I'm ready for the true test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCC GROL Exam review [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Helped me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCC GROL Exam review [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Helped me obtain 98% in the FCC exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCC GROL Exam review [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Rinse and repeat until you pass. Worked amazing for element 1. Well see about element 3 =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCC GROL Exam review [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCC GROL Exam review [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    It includes wrong answers, better fix ASAP. I SENT email more than month ago, still no reaction yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCC GROL Exam review [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Nothing more to it than that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ham Boss - TECHNICIAN (FCC License Study Exam) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Passed both Technivian and General tests the first time with less than a month of sporadic study when I had down time. Highly recommended! Worth the $2 bucks. However, I had more than a primary understanding of electronics and electrical components when I began.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ham Boss - TECHNICIAN (FCC License Study Exam) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Perfect program,I studied and passed my tech license by only using this app. Also the developer was very fast to answer to a minor issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ham Boss - TECHNICIAN (FCC License Study Exam) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Well Worth It This is the best amateur radio try prep application I've seen. The UI is easy and very functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ham Boss - TECHNICIAN (FCC License Study Exam) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    A amazing application that is worth the little fee. It is a amazing support in studying for the technician licensure for Ham Radio Operators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ham Boss - TECHNICIAN (FCC License Study Exam) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    One week of testing and review with this application and I passed Tech. Glad to give two bucks for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ham Boss EXTRA (FCC License Study Exam) review [App]  2019-3-28 21:29

    Spaced repetition is a proven study method, and that's what this application provides. It tracks the questions you miss and lets you selectively review them. Was able to review the ones I missed one latest time just prior to exam. Worked for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ham Boss EXTRA (FCC License Study Exam) review [App]  2019-3-28 21:29

    if you use this application 30minutes a day you will pass. it just works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ham Boss EXTRA (FCC License Study Exam) review [App]  2019-3-28 21:29

    I paid 1.99 for this app, and it is the buggiest application I have ever had on my phone. when I begin the application it crashes the first time and then opens the 2nd time. if I leave the application dormant the when I go use the application again it's frozen. galaxy s7 edge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ham Boss EXTRA (FCC License Study Exam) review [App]  2019-3-28 21:29

    This application is very buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ham Boss EXTRA (FCC License Study Exam) review [App]  2019-3-28 21:29

    Passed exam with ease. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ham Boss EXTRA (FCC License Study Exam) review [App]  2019-3-28 21:29

    Like flashcards, this application is geared towards memorization as opposed to any kind of fundamental understanding. Percentage calculation is either buggy or not intuitive. Beautiful much on par with most ham-developed software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco CCNA in 60 Days: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    This is the second book I've bought from Paul. He does a really amazing job of cutting through the BS to teach you what you need for the exams. His writing style is simple to follow, and I'll stay tuned for more of his stuff. Really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco CCNA in 60 Days: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    what an wonderful book. Paul always authors amazing cisco books which are simple to read and apply the skills. I am pushing to obtain myself back on course with this 60 day course to re-certify. I highly recommend this book instead of a Cisco Press book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco CCNA in 60 Days: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Bought the original In 60 Days three years ago to support me pass my CCNA. Found it to be a simple read with the sections broken down and follow up Labs at the end of the Chapters. My CCNA is set to expire so what better resource than the fresh Ver to obtain me back on track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco CCNA in 60 Days: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    How do you eat an elephant?....One bite at at time. This is books is well structured and well planned thus making studying for my CCNA manageable. I am confident in booking the exam date in two months time. Thank you Paul and team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco CCNA in 60 Days: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    This is hands down the best CCNA book I have in my library. I bought the v2 ver a few years ago and now with the v3 I am finally making the time to study 2-3 hours each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco CCNA in 60 Days: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    First and as pointed out by the author, this book does not cover elementary networking subjects or what the book refers to as "network foundations for beginners." The author recommend reading a amazing Network+ book first. I agree. I also wish to stress the importance of acquiring a solid understanding of the "basics" of networking. An analogy: Consider this foundation knowledge addition and subtraction. Success in algebra would be very difficult if the student had no understanding of easy addition and subtraction. Summary: Learn the concepts of primary networking! They are the foundation upon which you will build your understanding of other, more advanced, voice, video, and data networking technologies.I also wish to use this review to stress the importance of subnetting skills. Before sitting for this exam, you should be able to look at a given IP address and prefix and quickly determine: the subnet number, the subnet broadcast address, and the range of usable IP addresses in that specific subnet. The ability to do this very quickly will support you enormously during the exam - and during subsequent certification 's evident that Paul Browning's publications, video courses and practice exams have helped a lot of individuals get the Cisco CCNA certification. No need to take my word for it. Go look at his www service and you'll see the proof!My thanks to Paul Browning for his willingness to create perfect products available at a reasonable price. Cisco CCNA in 60 Days is an perfect training resource worth far more than its price. Large bang for the buck here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco CCNA in 60 Days: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    This newest ver is all you need. It includes all of the updated info in a very accurate and concise manner. After reviewing each chapter briefly, and taking it for each day’s main point, I found it is spot on and will lead to success on the day of the examination. As a baseline, I have also compared it to the Cisco Press line of books and this is far easier to follow.I will now use this particular textbook as the main guide, while using the Cisco Press as a supplement. Combined, these stuff surely will lead to an opportunity to use on-hands labs with physical gear or with a simulator/emulator setup such as GNS3 or Packet Tracer. Personally, the physical gear is the best to learn your mistakes from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco CCNA in 60 Days: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Amazing method to learn. Simplified but with an eye to networking details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco CCNA in 60 Days: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Amazing method to learn. Simplified subjects ease to learn . Well structured, day by day you will be growing and grooming with lots of knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco CCNA in 60 Days: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    very simplified with also providing labs to obtain the piratical experience to be able to pass the exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    I've been stressing prepping for my CCNA exam but I feel fortunate enough to have stumbled on this book. From the beginning concepts I had struggled with were place in to understandable context, info I was unsure of was clarified, and I've been working on Cisco equipment on and off for years now. This book is also written in a method that keeps me awake, normally I tend to glaze over, but while reading this it just feels like some guy that really knows the material is casually explaining it to you.I genuinely feel that upon completion of this book I'll not only be prepared for the exam, but will have an understanding of the concepts and material behind it benefiting me beyond people I've worked with that just studied to past the try or even cheated their method in to a certification, these people can rarely perform once thrown on to an operational network. This book offers enough foundational and advanced knowledge to build yourself up as a topic matter expert.I cannot express enough how well content is broken down and explained, and how it feels like you're actually learning rather than memorizing. Definitely worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    No doubt it is the best ccna book there is. But there are a few mistakes in the 2e that i hav. In assessment try question 7 there is an irrelevent respond at the end of the book. Similarly in chapter 6 end of chapter question 13 the respond in the end is about Wireless AP’s thst have nothing to do with the question. I hope those are the only mistakes. I spent $75 on the delux edition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    Just from reading the first few chapters I can tell this will be a lot easier to read than the Cisco Press/Odom books. Not that there is anything wrong with those books. They're amazing informative books they're just not for everyone. I like Lammle's writing style and understand his illustrations well. I would often obtain lost in the Cisco Press books. There was so much info that I lost the point at times. I don't obtain that vibe from this book. I really hope to obtain my CCNA soon and I hope to do it with this book! Thanks Todd!Be forewarned, as of 10/9, ALL the content promised for the book IS NOT available yet. The code you obtain in the email doesn't work. This doesn't affect my overall rating of the book. The book is so far awesome. However, I'm an eBook kind of guy and would prefer that over printed page right is is from the Wiley website:NOTE: Try Bank Availability. We apologize that the Online Learning Environment and practice tests for CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Deluxe Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125, 2nd Edition and CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125, 2nd Edition are not available immediately with the book. We anticipate they will be available to use by the end of October 2016 or sooner. We will post updates here when the availability date becomes clearer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    Vey amazing hands on training, I will really recommend anyone studying Network and communications management to have this book as a reference and also to pass the CCNA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    On time delivery, cant wait to dive into the contents, being reading some amazing reviews on here, though i would have prefered buying the third edition CCNET 100-105 over the 2nd edition combo but anyhow, since Networking is what im gonna grow old doing, why not buy the newest ver as well, so i did! The 3rd edition for 200-105, in addition to Gns3, i think i will be amazing and ready to deal with the dreaded CCNA...CCNA aint got nothing on this...Boi!😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    Best Cisco teacher I've found.Order Todd's videos for best resultsEven if you're a book person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    The book arrived in time here in South Africa, three days before the estimated date, I am quite impressed with shipment both at the point of origin and here in South Africa. The book itself is well organized as I have expected from Todd Lammle, I have the sixth Edition of the book, but since I wish to re-take exam after the expiry my CCNA certification , I don't think I will go wrong on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    Perfect book. It does not cover everything for the fresh test. The book is very simple to read, he explains concepts very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    Bought this book a while back, Dec 18. Really liking the layout, simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    I just finished the EIGRPv6's Chapter (17th in the book) and I feel well armed to set and manage effectively a medium network even pass my exam. All the subjects are handled very clearly.I recommend the book for anyone who needs not only to pass the exam but also become a amazing network administrator.Kudos Todd :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    It took me just 2 Hrs to read the whole book and I already see that it saved me at least a 100 hrs of Prep time if not more. Awesome content, I have been referring it to the latest few days to brush up knowledge and apply my tricks. My favorite part is the Hack Sheet. Well written, simple for everyone language. It even gives you tips for exams. Never thought of those 23 Dirty tricks during the exam ;).I blindly recommend you buy it. Totally worth every penny !!PS. The Price also has a WOW factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    The book was very good. It's short and simple to read, clearly laid out and well formatted. It offers different strategies, tips, tricks, and templates. It's the only thing you need to read to pad your PMP. This tutorial will support you set your plan, check your work, and take action. Definitely worth the read... again and again and again. Now I can focus on just studying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    It was a amazing study aid. You have to follow the book to pass the test, and not lean on your experience. You are tested on your ability to follow the PMI way. This is a amazing resource to use to prepare for the PMP. I used this along with the PMBOK and book my Rita Mulcahy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    It was very helpful. An perfect resource, this book covers all the locations and presents the info in an simple to understand format.I completed this book twice, liked explanations. I definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    Little book, not 600 pages. Clear layout. Point to point. Read hack sheet daily, almost like reading whole PMBOK daily. I highly recommend this PMP exam prep book along with Rita Mulcahy and PMBOK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    I was struggling for several years. Bought lot a lot of books, having same contents. This book is unique. It does not repeat what's in pmbok but tutorial you how to prepare, what to prepare and where to apply and when to apply. ank you Asif for writing this book and helping people like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    Must have tutorial for PMP preparation :)Very Helpful tutorial in PMP preparation. Support you to understand different types of questions in PMP and how to approach them.Whats makes it even more unique is the quality of chapter wise questions collated in this anks for unbelievable work !!!Way to go !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    This is a very amazing job of developing a systematic plan to prep the PMP exam. I would highly recommend purchasing this but and utilizing her methodology in order to pass the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    This book is a huge help! It's full of hints that will support obtain students pass the PMP exams. This is a must-have for all those who want to pass on the first take. Highly Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    Superb!! In this book, Asif easily shows an effective strategic plan and also SWOT analysis about how to pass PMP exam easily. I really like this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    helpful app, but i want there was more dozens in the questions. i noticed a lot of repeats and it created the tests easier because i remembered the answers. but a lot of the questions were related to stateboard and it helped me focus my studying. definitely worth purchasing to study!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    so its beautiful primary questions that you can obtain from any review your school should have given you. I'm only being harsh because there is literally no reason for a monthly subscription for a couple of primary questions that dont really change, if at all, monthly. the best application I found to really challenge me and support me pass my stateboard (IL) was the total esty application which you only have to pay once (4.99) and the questions are actualy more challenging and come from both milady and salon fundemental

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    Very helpful, questions were spot on! UPDATE....I passed my state board written!! yeah the questions repeat themselves BUT they were spot-on with the questions I was receiving during my state board exam. I found it very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    amazing app, amazing content, served it's purpose, also recieved almost instant response from the contact us feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    simple and fun to use - it would cool if the questions would shuffle when "reset questions" was tapped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    Passed my State Board of Esthetics exam! I have heard about this Esthetician practice tests application from my friends, and it really was an amazing method to prepare for the board exam! Loved all the practice questions and the explanations were super helpful as well! Highly recommend for anyone who is preparing for their Esthetics State Board test! Thanks for creating the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    simple to use.. love that it give the explanation to further support you understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    Amazing tool to study for exams! Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    amazing app! passed my boards and this application was a large support to ensure i pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    I love that it has all the individual chapters as well as state board practice tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    i personally like the app, nothing wrong at all. just hope it helps with State Board

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    amazing application for state board studies and preparation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    amazing study guide, however I want I knew how to unsubscribe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    wants you buy more but other than that it was fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    Want there was more free items on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    Really helps amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    it's excellent and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    does anyone know how to unsubscribe to this? please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    I felt like a few of the questions we didn't over in the milady book, but other than that fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    exact questions as on true state board. this was such a support in prepping(I passed with high scores!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    amazing exams.... just want more was free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    I passed! Helps hold the info organized and support you figure out what you need to read up on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    Helped me pass my Michigan state boards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    This application helped me to pass my State test, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    so far it's amazing I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    I love the application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    Has all the materials for final exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    the best method to study!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    it was very helpfull i passed my exam thanka

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    helps alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    deverisisaiel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    extremely helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA Network+ All-In-One Exam Guide, Sixth Edition (Exam N10-006) review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    This was the only book I used for my Network+ exam. I can say that it covered every objective expected on the test. I did not use the CD included with the book. I also paired the book with Professor Messer notes and videos for further explanations on concepts that I required extra info on. I passed the try on my first try. I studied for about three weeks and probably read this book four times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA Network+ All-In-One Exam Guide, Sixth Edition (Exam N10-006) review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    This is an perfect book, but not anywhere near what's required to pass the Network+ test. I was able to respond all the chapter questions and practice questions on the included cd easily, but still had problem with the test. I memorized so a lot of standards, protocols, and info and the try was all troubleshooting and long scenarios that are only a little part of this book. It's not primarily fact based like the A+ test. Extra modules have to be purchased from Meyers website or from Comptia to obtain the practice and understanding that's needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA Network+ All-In-One Exam Guide, Sixth Edition (Exam N10-006) review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    Amazing book I got the kindle version. I took the Network+ try yesterday first time after studying about 4.5 months. Thanks God I passed advise to everyone to pass network+;-Read the book.-Watch the videos(Mike Meyers& Professor Messer).-Memorize the acronyms and everything in exam objectives.-have some hands on experience or simulations.-If you are not confident to pass at the first time obtain free retake option($100 more)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA Network+ All-In-One Exam Guide, Sixth Edition (Exam N10-006) review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    understanding the network globe is very complex and has always been a foreign language to is book is by far the best Net+ Ive been able to obtain my hands on. Mike really locations his explanations in ways you can grasp and concepts/analogy's that stick, this book comes packed with a CD to links to his videos/downloadable PDF ver of this book. which can easily turn this book into a self paced instructor led class. also he lists out all the free tools we can use to aid us in our networking journey as a networking technician. just wanted to support anyone trying to search a amazing Net+ book this should be your latest stop :).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA Network+ All-In-One Exam Guide, Sixth Edition (Exam N10-006) review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    It is a amazing book if your starting from the ground up. I have 25 years of IT experience and was just trying to obtain some certs back on my resume. I quickly got tired of combing through this book looking for the bits I didn't know and got a various book with less fluff and more pointed details. However, I enjoyed reading it. It was well written and covered most of the material. But not all so you will still need to pull from several other resources. I passed on the first test but it was a rather difficult try due to the vast amount of material covered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA Network+ All-In-One Exam Guide, Sixth Edition (Exam N10-006) review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    Well thought out and place together. Purchased it the day it became available from Amazon (5/18/2015) (you'll message this is a verified purchase unlike some reviews for books from other authors). If you're on the fence between this and the book from Lammle, obtain this one, or order both and return Lammle when you see how much better this one is. Unfortunately, since Lammle's was the first to print (by about two weeks), I have his as well, which I wrote in, so there will be no returns for me.I'll come back and firm up this review after I've completed the book, but this one seems like a champion from the first few chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA Network+ All-In-One Exam Guide, Sixth Edition (Exam N10-006) review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    Really a amazing read! I have taken a Network course at the local College, and have read the CompTIA Network+ text (twice). I really wish to pass the test, so I thought I would test Mike Meyers book to do one latest review of the subject. I bought it because the reviews of the book are very good, but I was hesitant to spend this much for another book like the one I had. I found this is worth it! Mike is so simple to read and understand. He fills in info the other Network book leaves out, gives small tidbits and examples. I used Mike's books for CompTIA A+ and passed, so want I had bought this in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA Network+ All-In-One Exam Guide, Sixth Edition (Exam N10-006) review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    This book has a ton of unbelievable info and I'm sure it's truly all-in-one. But, he is very wordy and not concise at all. It can create reading very frustrating when you constantly think to yourself, "Just create your point and move on!"If I could go back, I would opt for a book whose author is more concise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA Network+ All-In-One Exam Guide, Sixth Edition (Exam N10-006) review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    Very broad book, covering the essentials. Well-organized. Amazing if you are relatively fresh to networking. Clear, slightly irreverent tone, which created the book as fun to read as a technical book can be. Is definitely not all you need to pass the exam, but provides an perfect foundation. Some errors. I emailed Meyers' company to obtain errata; never heard back from them. The Total Tester software that comes with the book is really good. Pair this with Glen E. Clarke's Network+ book and you'll have a winning combination.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter