FOFI Foods - Daily Catering Food Delivery Service Reviews & Opinions


Submit FOFI Foods - Daily Catering Food Delivery Service review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DiDi Food – Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-19 13:13

    very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    im glad to come across such application which has all the meal restaurants nd infact the booming ones, I also claimed rewards for ordering meal from here..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    Best online meal application i have ever come to and very amazing when you search everything at one put

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on FOFI Foods - Daily Catering Food Delivery Service or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch FOFI Foods - Daily Catering Food Delivery Service video reviews and related movies:

    See fofi foods - Catering Food and Beverage Delivery Service in Chennai on youtube.

     related image

    See fofi foods - Next Generation Food Delivery System on youtube.

     related image

    See FOFI Foods on youtube.

     related image

    See Fofi Foods Packages and Menu on youtube.

     related image

    See Fofi Foods WithTea Kadai Vanoli on youtube.

     related image

    See Healthy Food Delivery Service in Chennai on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 times daily food at just 99 for 1 day on youtube.

     related image

    See One Day Food Just ₹99 Only at fofi foods on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    Woow This application has all the other online meal ordering services in one app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    Awesome application with the a lot of meal apps to use at one place. Love to use this all in one meal application on everyday basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    This is an awesome meal application to deliver meal online at your home quickly. Nice all in one meal app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    Amazing application to order meal online from multiple meal delivery app. it's all in one application for online meal order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    worst application . fake.. it will steal data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    I'm loving this app, This meal application is really amazing to compare the restaurant and order meal from the best restaurants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    Swiggy, zomato, foodpanda, all popular apps are there in this meal app, Unbelievable meal application i have come across.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    meal delivered in the same manner as other outlets do. nice meal order application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    This is best application so I like this app.I must use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    I have ordered meal a lot of times from this app, love this meal app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    Awesome meal application and fast response from the online meal ordering platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    Application doesn't open. !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    Really nice meal app, all the meal application are really famous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    It is awesome meal ordering application to use and order food.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    Best meal application to order meal at your doorstep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    Grt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    amazing application 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    Best online meal application i have ever come to and very amazing when you search everything at one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    It has really amazing features and less data consumption compare to the actual size of all the meal apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    it has really amazing features and less data consumption compare to the actual size of all the meal apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    I really love to use this all in one meal ordering application as it has all my favourite apps at one place. Nice meal app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    Amazing deals on weekends and it notifies me with the meal and their restaurants nearby. Amazing all in one meal app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    It works really amazing and also it has been my best experience till date, meal can be order from any of the apps like foodpanda, zomato, swiggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    Simple to order from a lot of meal apps and restaurants with fast delivery. Nice all in one meal app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    It is really amazing application to order meal online. Amazing and simple to order meal now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    Nice meal application to obtain rid of confusion from ordering meal online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    This is an awesome meal application to deliver meal online at your home quickly. Nice all in one meal app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    This all in one meal application is saving my phone to obtain hang and simple method to order meal online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    I got a lot of discount on the first order from this all in one meal app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    This application has been the little size and more than 20 meal apps to order meal from various meal ordering app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    Application works very softly and gives amazing results for which we find for meal from particular meal delivery app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    Best ever offer you can obtain from this meal application from the various meal ordering app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    very awesome application for ordering meal online from anywhere very fastest delivery i like this service too much very amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    very awesome application for ordering meal online from anywhere very fastest delivery i like this service too much very amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    This all in one meal application is really very useful and i like to use this meal application on everyday basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    worst app, fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    Best Meal application for people who wish more zone and all the meal application in one single application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    I've lost 299 pounds and I'm currently in a successful maintenance mode. I eat well--and only things I truly enjoy, but my largest challenge has been increasing the dozens of my choices. Enter Joy Bauer's recent book--and wow, here's the dozens I was looking for in my meal plan. Joy's meal philosophy as it applies to weight loss and simply taking better care, in general, mirrors not just my thoughts--it mirrors my experience. Joy is spot on. I'm looking forward to learning a lot from her work! Create it easy, create it healthier, create it taste incredible--and I'm there, every time. And that's exactly what she does with this e first recipe I tried was Barbecue "Ribs." I chose this one for a veral years ago, after learning of the BBQ Rib menu at a unique function I was set to attend, I did my calorie counting research and was absolutely appalled at what I found. One single rib, depending on size, could be anywhere from 250 calories to 450 or more---for one rib!!It didn't fit into my calorie budget at all. So I declined the ribs on that occasion. And on every other occasion since...Because it was that night--over six years ago, I declared ribs off limits simply based on calorie value. I concluded there would never be a circumstance worth the caloric investment needed for BBQ Ribs.Until wrote, "I totally rethought ribs." And now, thanks to her, I have too!!I couldn't search a sugar free BBQ Sauce, so I created my own.--and following Joy's recipe, the double serving (8oz) of "ribs" checked in at a very manageable 389 calories. I'm e "ribs" were incredibly delicious--with all the taste of meaty-dripping with sauce, ribs. It was plenty of meal (more than enough, actually)--and a amazing calorie value!I would have never thought to rework "ribs" in this exceptionally creative and delicious way.Embracing my weight loss maintenance meal plan starts with truly enjoying what I'm eating each day. The more dozens I can add to my regular selection of amazing choices, the better! Thank you, Joy, for putting together an exceptional book that helps me do exactly that!I'm not DIEting, I'm LIVING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    This is a rather interesting cookbook: the premise is to take the junky meal we like (things like pop tarts, cheez its, potato salad though no brand names are used) and with a few easy changes, make healthier alternatives. Author Bauer wisely avoids altering them too much - we're not talking perfectly healthy here. But this is a case of little changes making a decided difference over e book breaks down as follows: Chapter 1: Better For You Breakfasts; Chapter 2: Delicious Dips and Appetizers; Chapter 3: Scrumptious Soups and Sandwiches; Chapter 4: Slimming Sides, Salads, and Dressings; Chapter 5: Easy Satisfying Suppers; Chapter 6: Palate Pleasing Pizzas and Pastas; Chapter 7: Decadent Desserts; Chapter 8: Creative Cocktails, Mocktails, and Beverages. Conversion charts, e book is beautifully presented with simple to use recipes and bright, colourful photographs. Each recipe has a picture/description of the original 'less healthy' ver (the 'junk food') and then a healthier recipe alternative (the "joy food'). But this is a recipe book based on calories, not necessarily health. E.g., a lot of of the recipes remove egg yolks - which brings the calorie count down but doesn't, in my opinion, necessarily create the food healthier. Other recipes just use skim milk products over heavier cheeses and creams. E.g., macaroni and cheese is never going to be healthy - but replacing cream and butter with reduced fat cheese and less butter makes for a better alternative (and takes the calories from 1300 to 400). Nutrition information, serving size, alternatives/twists are also is book is a compromise between a healthy lifestyle and junk meal bonanza. On the one hand, you have zucchini replacing pasta and slimmer versions of different meat and dairy products. But on the other hand, recipes call for things like canned marinara sauce (which have a lot of artificial sugars like corn syrup) or ketchup (the same). And any nutritionist will tell you that calorie counting is not the method to determine meal health or healthy eating. But the book is very friendly, nicely presented, and there are some amazing ideas in there for changing eating patterns. Reviewed from an advance reader copy provided by the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    As a proud member of the "Joy Fit Club", and someone who has lost 300 lbs and has maintained that weight loss for a lot of years, I can personally attest to Joy's genuine dedication to helping the "dieter" both achieve success and to do it correctly. Joy's enthusiasm for healthy living comes to life in this beautifully illustrated book that teaches the reader how to remove the barrier of deprivation from their dieting vocabulary. As someone who has successfully lost a tremendous amount of weight and now lives a healthy lifestyle I agree 100 percent that depriving yourself of your favorite junk foods that you crave is the leading cause of failure when dieting, this book removes that barrier allowing you to feel as if nothing is off limits and is THE key to success. On every page, Joy magically transforms those forbidden foods into guiltless pleasures eliminating the deprivation factor and leading you down the street to dieting triumphs and healthful living. With uncomplicated tweaks and easy ingredients the no-no foods are suddenly yes-yes foods! I highly recommend this book..not only does Joy have a genuine passion for life and a healthy lifestyle that comes through both on the Today Present and on the written page, but the quick, simple transformations of meal from Junk to Joy truly will create your weight loss journey a pleasure and set you up to victory the war with junk food.....for life!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Perfect as always !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Very useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    I so appreciate this book, the recipes are simple & tasty & contain almost all your favorite recipes. ‼️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Item is as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    The book was okay. It did not have a lot of recipes in it. I was able to learn how to substitute lower calorie stuff and am adapting my own recipes. I probably would not buy from this author again. Seller was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    I really like her nutritional changes to the high calorie junk food. The meal tastes very amazing and the low calorie content is a lot better than the high calorie content of the meal for your health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    I found several recipes in this cookbook I will be making. I need to begin eating smarter and this is the cookbook that will do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    this put is true support when you need service, you can count on this place?.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    amazing service to the community and grain application helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    THIS is one of the most helpful apps in the social service field I have found so far! While we all need to support Beracah hold listings current, this provides a fast alternative to dialing 211 or keeping dozens of flyers, brochures & community pages cluttering up office or home. Well done, Beracah!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    Amazing but. Some of the meal pantry have closed in Gloucester County NJ every one is struggling the list should be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    Thank you very much, I'm on a fixed income and this application will support a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    Very helpful for part time workers and more. Areas in your area. Be blessed and Thank YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    There are too a lot of surveys and you never obtain the stuff waste of time scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    Locked my whole phone up. Had to restart phone just to uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    I don't know but this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    Doesn't have every county and too a lot of pop up ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    Very amazing for me to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    Does not present any for Bartholamew county

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    Unbelievable asset for social workers and those in need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    This is August and we are in october

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    California addresses no present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    Meal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:31

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    God bless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    Thank you for helping the less fortunate! Hope you have a blessed Day!❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    Helped mefind meal banks in my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    The best app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    GARBAGE - BS - USE GOOGLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    I know where meal banks in my zone are time's and days now how do I search transportation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    Meal pantries r of agood report and sometimes ca

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    I luv all you guy's so much I don't even have a clue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    I think it's just amazing myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    yoiu all are just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    County not even on map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    Its amazing application very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    Oklahoma town

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    thank goodness for your Love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    Amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Food locations -Food Bank/ Food Pantry - USA review [App]  2019-2-20 13:32

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    napaka ganda ng apps pinadali mo buhay namen na kung dati puro can goods lang nakakain kasi walang time to go out para mag grocery. meron lang ako 1 request. bukod sa per grams or per kilo, sana meron din kayo option para sa per piece.. yung pwde mag select ng 1pc or 2pc na siling haba or bawang hinde lang dapat per grams at napakarami non para samin maliit na pamilya. asahan ko po yan sa next modernize ha. salamat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Stop logging me out everytime I leave the place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Convenient and super simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Extremely low customer service quality! Full of hassle. 6 stuff out-of-stock need to go through to obtain substitutes. Paid with BeePay, wish to understand how to proceed to pay the remaining difference. Customer service behind the stage like a robot, ONLY communicate using their under productive platform via email can't even answer using mobile. Affected my mood caused a large querrel with my husband. I think he was right... I shouldn't even begin using your service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Amazing App. Works perfectly on my android device phone delivers exactly the kind of meal and delivery service and experience that is needed. Staff at call centre and especially the delivery people are in a league of their own compared to competitors like FoodPanda and GRABfood both of whom started out well but became complacent , dellivered sub-standard service+ and is now no longer the numbers 1 and 2 most trusted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    First time to use this but it's such a hassle. The most inefficient service I have experienced so far. They promise you a delivery time, confirm few mins before the deadline and arrive after 3 hours. Don't think this is "honest" service. And they have a very not good customer service. Unprofessional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    It is our first time to used this application and nope, never again!!! A huge middle finger for you honestbee. We ordered kare kare and rellenong talong just today. We were satisfied because the meal got delivered earlier than the expected (in just 30 - 40 minutes) time. when we saw the rellenong talong, I got shocked. its like an omelet and only containing a little amount of onion and tomato. This is not the first time i will eat a rellenong talong from kuya j so i know what it looks like. no receipt either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    The grocery section is decent, even if it's not a complete shop selection. The delivery is on time and efficient The meal deliver section has a lot of mark-up and they have a tendency of cancelling your orders latest minute. I'd give this feature not more than two stars, if not for being part of the grocery section

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    This application would be amazing if you let us to Chat with the rider instead chatting with your Useless Customer Service so we can communicate better. Also, let us to see the contact no. of the rider so we can contact them in case they can't reach us thru our provided contact no.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Received a reward - Rm10 from honestbee concierge, without stating the minute spending clearly. Only found out when check out. The worst "rewards" ever!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter