FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    FoxSports has always been one of my favorite sports apps. The application is in need of a major update. The scores should be integrated with the news on the main page so everything is right in front of you without having to click on a separate tab. I also believe FoxSports would benefit greatly with a sports video channel with news from around the globe from your favorites. Also needs a bottom navigation bar menu instead of the old side bar menu. Continue to modernize & improve....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    I click on something in the fox sports go application and it sends me to the fox sports application only to search that it's not on the fox sports app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    very good. always up to date. amazing source for current scoring in all sports I follow.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    So it says my review was responded to but now it is gone? Requires too much of a data connection to stream live 1080 0r 720 with a phone. Can't stay connected. I was prompted to download this because the other fox sports application created me In order to watch the race. (watch the race buffer I mean) I am done with NASCAR and Fox... Should not be this complicated to watch a race away from home...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    This application is a MAJOR step backwards from the FS Go app. FS Go was by far the best sports streaming platform out there, clearly superior to tournament (NBC, ESPN, TNT, B/R) due to the additional features and high quality. This application takes away the best features like ability to jump forwards or backwards by 10 seconds, and ability to watch a replay spoiler- free. Why would you actively take away the most useful features? On top of that now I'm getting "playback failed" when trying to stream a replay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    May you all please add the cast feature for chromecast so we can stream to a TV and watch games/programming like we were able to with the FoxSports Go app? Echoing the sentiment seen by alot of reviews for this app. Women's Globe Cup starts in a week and this was my portal to stream with! everyone would be very satisfied if this happened soon 😁😁😁😁 I would gladly give this application a higher review if this was implemented related to the foxsportsGO application before it started redirecting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    Would have been 5 stars. Downloaded to watch the [email protected] Sox game. Worked flawlessly for about the 1st 3 innings and then just stopped saying the android game was no longer available or ended, when they are still playing. So how does Fox just say a android game has ended when they have no authority to end a Professional game? Yeah WHATEVA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    Just terrible. I can't stream entire shows anymore, I can't skip forward in live broadcasts if I had to pause and wish to go ahead a few minutes. All they have is clips. I liked the old FSGo a lot, but now I'll just move over to ESPN because they have the full broadcasts of First Take and other shows, with full functionality of quick forward and rewind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    Wow what an absolute disaster. Fox Sports never fails to amaze me at how poor they are with streaming. The old application was not good and now they force a move to the fresh one that is even worse. They literally forgot about the casting feature. So have fun trying to watch on your phone, there is no "cast to another device" option. These guys are an absolute joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    fresh mergers arent all that. massively disappointed that due to a partial merger with Disney that the fox apps have been separated. this application isnt allowed to cast via their fresh policies and the old application will not let you to watch anything and must be redirected to this lovely fresh application that is frequently paused for up to 2 minutes at a time. my home internet is quick and this is a large issue. what's the point watching sports when it isnt seamless streaming? so disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    I would rate this application as a huge fat zero. I wanted to watch the Austin Trout war but not only could I not watch it but when I clicked on it y'all already gave me the results before I could watch it. This application sucks terrible. Will be uninstalling and I will create sure to watch the wars live. Thanks for nothing. I'm so angry at y'all right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    Tried to watch the Coca Cola 600 tonight, but this piece of garbage application wouldn't play the race. it would only play the Austin Dillon camera view, which was lame because he was in the back of the pack. waste of time and energy trying to obtain the traditional race view to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    one star because thats as low as it will go. I'd give 0 stars is possible. fox sports go used to be amazing for casting to chromcast and watching sports. they now created it so you have to go to the fox sports application without the option to cast to your tv. if you mirror your device it comes in all choppy and ends up crashing. this application is absolute garbage now! I dont recommend this to anyone at all...ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    The live streaming on this application is terrible. It doesnt matter whether I am on wireless connection or 4G, between 2-5 mins into watching something, it freezes, buffers forever, and the only method to fix it is to exit the app. It doesnt matter how a lot of times I reset the app, I ALWAYS have to do this. I have never been able to watch a program for more than 5 mins on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    does not have the ability to cast to my TV like fox sports go, if you are going to force me to have two apps you can at least have same features across both. otherwise the application works but for me one of the most important functions is not there, please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    horrible frame rate drop on android device tv, nascar races almost unwatchable. looks fine on my phone and when I cast my phone to the tv. Also took out the option to cast with fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    I'd give it less than one star if possible. Apps are for people on the go.... who may not be able to watch the live stream.... You took away full replays. That's one of the best things about sports apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    Can't chromecast videos anymore which wasn't a issue in FSGO. And please don't provide the defaul support link in response. This is missing functionality, sending me to a support page wont change that. Spend some time to add casting instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    UPDATE: Don't bother using the chat bots. they will waste 30 mins of your life to tell you they can't support and you need to contact Disney. possibly the worst application ever created. can no longer Chromecast so i must watch it on my phone. When I'm able to connect the programs buffer constantly. I don't need 16 notifications on each squad i follow. please go back to fox sports go. it was poor but this is actually worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    I don't understand why I now have to have this application to watch anything on FOX, FS1, or FS2. Everything use to be central on Fox Sports Go, but now I need another app. I already don't like Fox Broadcasting, so this doesn't support my opinion. Other than that, the application is simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    How do you cast to other devices? I've used FSGo for a couple years now without any issues. I can still do so, but now when I wish to watch something on one of the national networks, it has me download this app, which allows me to play the happening I'm desiring to watch, but without the ability to cast to my intelligent TVs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    Spoilers everywhere, replays nowhere. Was trying to search a replay of the US u-20 WC game. Didn't search a replay, but did search a spoiler for the android game I was currently watching AVL v DER... Kind of @#$%ed.. Found the replay online on my computer finally and it simply says "this program has concluded"... And guess what, spoilers for all huge android games right at the top of the screen.. If you don't have devs that watch sports, then obtain feedback from people who do...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    Any streaming application that doesn't let you to use chromecast is useless. And thanks in advance for responding with a link to chat with someone at the support center, when what you need to be doing is adding the ability to cast to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    garbage... used for years.. boe cant cast to television or anything.. true dumb and irritating.. fox can b stupid.. Y CHANGE A GREAT APP TO MAKR IT WORSE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    worst application ever. just allow us have our fox sports go application back without being redirected to this crappy app. If i could give it a 0 star i would! I've never had a issue with fox sports go and of course people have to ruin a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    Forcing a switch from fox sports go without offering a cast option was a very not good decision. I'll amend my review when casting capabilities after restored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    How do you force users to stop using FSGO with it's casting abilities but not contain that on this app. Nevermind you can't even use browser to work around. Fix it so NASCAR fans can actually watch what we want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    so I wish to watch the Nascar race and the Fox Sports Go application tells me I have to download this application to watch it that's stupid in itself then when I begin up this application there is no method to view the race there's no icon for it does results and all the other garbage they give you but not an actual replay of the race no method to access the replay of the race unless I go through the Fox Sports Go application and click on to begin it in this side I hope the creators of this realize how stupid that is. dolts lose views

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    absolute garbage!!! The Fox Sports go application was great. You could see a complete schedule of the next few days, it created it simple to search and schedule what you wish to watch. With this cr-app you cant do that, all you can plan is how quickly you wish to uninstall it. Not impressed at all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    Why, when you could cast to television from Fox Sports Go, can you NOT cast from this app. Talk about stupid. I'd give it zero stars, if the option was available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    cant believe the cast link was removed so people like me cant cast the nascar race like I have done now for 3 yrs , I pay over 192.00 to have cable and the fs1 fs2 a d NBCS so I can watch the nascar race but we have nascar parties and my basement does not have a cable line dropped so I cast the race to it from my phone so me and my son can spend what small time together we do , I was using the fox sports go application for that and now all of a sudden that option was taken away so @#$%ed about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    Previous ver had gotten very slow and kept closing in the middle of articles. Downloaded recent ver and what a shock. Radical redesign. Not good redesign. All my favorites are gone. Why? There is an option to restart them, but it gets and error every time I test it. Hate the fresh app. Usability is not good and with no favorites, what's the point in even keeping it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    Doesn't allow me fast-forward, rewind, or pause replays. I only missed half a android game and couldn't skip over what I'd already seen so I didn't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    Why? What was wrong with FSG? Im sure there is a reason, but it has not been communicated to users. Also, no chromecast support. Did someone just forget to contain this feature? Was it left off of the checklist? Go back and check the notes. Add back chromecast support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    this is terrible. it wont even let you to broadcast to Chromecast. Fox sports go was far better. Seems like Fox is trying to lose viewers, not gain them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    I can watch my android game once. if I leave the application and come back or restart, playback always fails. I have to completely reinstall the application and sign in with my provider again to obtain it to work again, and it only works once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    I have 100mb internet, this should not be buffering. Missed the latest lap of a race due to that. Just bring back fsgo for God sake, this is disgusting. Also all of these latest 4 and 5 star reviews are obviously fake and pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    terrible. FSGo1 used to have problems starting for me but for this whole year it was fine. now that I'm forced to use this application it always says "Playback Failed". DON'T 'FIX' WHAT AIN'T BROKEN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    Its OK the sound at times isnt very good...But I can watch my android games as long as the power is plugged in..It eats up my battery in less than 30 min...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ review [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    so we place fs1 on this application and I cant cast it to my television now? anyone else having this issue?? Please fix to to where we can cast nascar races from fs1 to chromecast like on the fox sports go app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    After signing in to my provider six or seven times with the only observable response being to request that I sign in to my provider, I have to conclude this is not a amazing application for watching the globe cup. It is amazing for login practice but that's not what I'm looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Very laggy and keeps asking me to sign in with my provider every time I open the application (and sometimes won't accept credentials even when it worked before) fix it please. It's the globe should have fixed the problems before it started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    The ad for fifa globe cup continuously plays in the background on repeat with no method to turn it off. This makes the application unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    This application is as useless as Canadian dollars at a US gas station. Tried to watch a Globe Cup android game not being aired on FS1 and it says "no video"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    I want I could watch live but there's a key on what I wish to watch. When I click on it instead of prompting what i can do to watch it, it does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    You have to have a cable subscription. Can't truly call the application "free" can you. The idea of paying to obtain advertised to makes no sense to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Application crashes literally anytime you click on anything. So much for watching the globe cup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    There is no put to watch the live android games that they repeatedly promised were available for streaming. Shameful and upsetting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    It doesn't allow you watch sports on live unless you select your television provider and place your television email adress. Not amazing 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Can't access any of the live streams of the globe cup with commentary. Just a one view shot of the games. Any time I test to click on the live stream it tells me there is no video to play. I'm really disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    @#$% you @#$%!&?s ill fuckimg slay you and blow up your fucking houses. Fuck your kids fuck your famipy ilp fucking slay them all. Ill rape your wives and torture your husband's younpieces of fuckimg @#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Won't allow me watch matches and or load videos. Is this what you're promoting?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Garbage application just sent me a notification about the current score of the world cup android game that I was looking forward to watching tonight. This is after I told it to not modernize me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Downloaded this application to watch the Globe Cup. The application advertises you can live stream games, however so far I have not been able to watch a single game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Very sluggish application on a lot of networks and even on high speed wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Every time I test to connect with Fb or email it says something has gone wrong and to test again later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Don't say that it's a paid TV subscribtion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    It sucks needs to improve if we provide our satellite provider it should let us watch our sports here instead of saying it keeps stopping or re-opening the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Apparently all videos are "not available at this time." Just wanted to watch the globe cup, couldn't obtain it or any other video to play, got the same error notice each time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    When I select Spectrum to log in, I obtain an error message; page not available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Like all Fox Sports apps, it doesn't work! Delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Slow, freezes, impossible to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Keeps crashing. Garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    This is a really amazing app. When one of your family members is watching something but you would rather watch a android game you can use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    You'll spend more time opening the application rather then use since its always crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    This application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Nothing even opens. Your servers are terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    All for pay. If I wanted to pay that much, id buy cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Doesn't play globe cup android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Most of the time it's buffering!! Very annoying!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Can't watch sheet here in Fresh York. Test to watch Rusia globe cup android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Said you can watch FIFA globe cup 2018 live but you can't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Video doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Fox sports blows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    You need a TV provider to watch live game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Match videos don't seem to work at the moment. Jun 15, 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Doesn't not allow you watch globe cup!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Need to confirm your zone before using app. Not sure how to do that. Good bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    That you give us the best technology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX Sports: Watch 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Live review [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Streams don't load, therefore useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019™ Official App review [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    Anyone else seeing France scoring in a android game that claims to not begin for another 2 days and 6 hours?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019™ Official App review [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019™ Official App review [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    globe no.1 football application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019™ Official App review [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    The 2015 women's globe cup is event right now!!!! When you select globe cup it takes you to 2018 men's globe cup. Uninstalling! ***** Went to reinstall the application thinking you'd have 2019 women's globe cup info... Again... NOTHING! I guess you don't like to cover winning teams! Finding another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019™ Official App review [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    Soccer's best application in the entire planet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019™ Official App review [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    Love of football fever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019™ Official App review [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    bloody unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019™ Official App review [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019™ Official App review [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    For being the Official FIFA app, I expected a higher quality product. Still doesn't have the 2019 MLS schedule or standings. The lineups are so oddly displayed with basically no rhyme or reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019™ Official App review [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    I like this application but it's the 2nd time that I keep the line ups of my favourite squad but only shows 9 players not 11. Would like to see this sorted please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019™ Official App review [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    Application is very nice...one request is if possible then please add highlights video of each and every match for 2-3 mins like FIFA globe cup 2018...or provide direct official YouTube link to watch highlights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019™ Official App review [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    It's 2019 🤷🏾‍♂️🤷🏾‍♂️ modernize the damn app, There's no top - tier Filipino Pro Futbol /Soccer. Asian Major & Minor Club Futbol /Soccer Tournaments are underway 🤷🏾‍♂️ it's 2019 🤷🏾‍♂️🤷🏾‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019™ Official App review [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    Thanks for bringing back the scorer name, along with the min scored. 4 stars coz the standings don't obtain updated immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019™ Official App review [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    rubbish app. how does the international organisation fail to have results for international teams?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019™ Official App review [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    sadly there no English Championship apps & Scotish 1st divison apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019™ Official App review [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    It's a amazing application but it's missing a lot of competitions, such as domestic cups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019™ Official App review [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    It's a very amazing app. But I can't see the friendly matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019™ Official App review [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    not upto date and does not provide recent club matches thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019™ Official App review [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    Amazing for those who wish to obtain live score

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019™ Official App review [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    it doesn't make batter iran pro league and some others since December

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter