Face App - Best Age App ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Face App - Best Age App ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    I expected amazing quality with 95€ subscription a year. What a waste of time. Like an overlay from a various person on my face, with varying lips, noses, eyecolor? a google imagesearch does a better job. Don't know how it can have 4.5 stars. At least canceling the subscription worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    You need to obtain a subscription to even use half of the app, and the subscription costs like $90 a year. Response to application maker: I obtain you need your support, but $90!? That is method too expensive. I think that price is just greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    I want 100- on this app. 1. just because i just woke up from an nap they kept on calling me a male when I simply place in that I was a female. 2. It glitches 3. It create my phone lag crazy DISRESPECTFUL PEOPLE

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Face App - Best Age App ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Face App - Best Age App ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ video reviews and related movies:

    See Spider-Man: Far From Home Real-life Couples Revealed |⭐ OSSA Radar on youtube.

     related image

    See TOP 7 Best Contortionists WORLDWIDE on Got Talent Global on youtube.

     related image

    See Emoji Pancake Art - Poop, Heart Eyes, Tear Face, Vomit on youtube.

     related image

    See Houseparty App Guide for Parents - What is the Houseparty App on youtube.

     related image

    See Viral Dancer Salif Gueye Wows Ellen with His Michael Jackson Moves on youtube.

     related image

    See Clash Royale: Introducing STAR LEVELS! ⭐⭐⭐ on youtube.

     related image

    See CookieSwirlC on youtube.

     related image

    See KAYCEE'S BIRTHDAY PRESHOOT on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    this application is awesome but u have to pay to much cash to obtain your shouldnt have to pay to obtain your should be free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    I think a small more about life when I see my old look,an interesting and meaningful app,I will recommend it to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    $90!!!! what!! are they effn crazy that price is ridiculous and it had ads before i even tried to use it...an ad that wouldnt allow me out of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    I test to cancel what ever any how it doesn't said is going to charge is free i didn't give you mi C.C. if they charge cash to my acc I take this app. to the court.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    The he... why is this application 90 dollars a freakin year stop making apps because no one is going to pay that much cash for an age progression thats riddiculousness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    Amazing application. Must use. You will have fun for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    When i search out what i look like as a boy, i know that my son looks like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    I am so expired that I don't have any words to describe my satisfied feeling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    this is cool i can't write anymore because I excited, I like future face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    This android game keeps on saying I'm a female and the ageing feature works really poor and doesn't do it like it showed in the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    Set zodiac sign in horoscope as default so as to obtain predictions for today, tomorrow, the week, the month and the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    this application is so funny it can tell your future,Horoscope Forecast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    future face app's Aging Camera is a magical old face feature which mine can see what i will look like at the age of 60 and 80. I like so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    yeah dont obtain it it charges 90$ for a yearly subscription to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    it is a very amazing application i rate you 5 stars, Beauty Analysis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    I love it so much its so funny,Baby Predictor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    I and my husband are going to have a child, this application makes us more curious about the future child's looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    it is very amazing too amazing app, it have to much feature, Aging Camera、Palm Scanner、Baby Prediction、Horoscope Forecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    this application is amazing, more face aging feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    this sucks you guys are so greedy this is not for free I want I can give you 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    Use Future Face application can search out the secrets hidden in your palm lines. It's amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    im really satisfied that i got to see my future face

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    best application when I am use this application its work properly and gave a amazing service by organiser of this application,Exotic Blend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    it's too poor don't install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    Amazing Amazing and fantastic, like it so much!!! Beauty Analysis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    a amazing application i really loved it,Palm Scanner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    I love this application it showed me when I be younger and I looked sooooo handsome,Love Compatibility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    i was cute in spite of I had wrinkles on my face

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    I Looooove it !!!!!!! its so fun!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    Oh Yeah! I love this application because I always wanted to see how I looked when I obtain older.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    amazing application .realy awesome like to so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    horrialble results and to much cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    worst application don't download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    It's a really interesting app, I like re aging face app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    Create my relationship with my husband more intimate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    im mostly asian even though,Love Compatibility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    disgusting 👿future isn't fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face App - Face Aging App, Face Scanner, Gender review [App]  2019-8-2 13:18

    I give you full star because i like your application icon and the gender switch feature. hold fighting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face App - Face Aging App, Face Scanner, Gender review [App]  2019-8-2 13:18

    I downloaded this application from YouTube ad. the aging feature is funny. though it need a small cash to pay, but i think it worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face App - Face Aging App, Face Scanner, Gender review [App]  2019-8-2 13:18

    it looked like it would be fun and would of kept it but if you think I'm gonna pay almost 100.00 to have it HELL NO If I wish to know what I'm gonna look like when I'm old I'll look at my mom thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face App - Face Aging App, Face Scanner, Gender review [App]  2019-8-2 13:18

    Nice app. If you improve the aging it would be better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face App - Face Aging App, Face Scanner, Gender review [App]  2019-8-2 13:18

    Perfect app. My mate recommend it to me. Not bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face App - Face Aging App, Face Scanner, Gender review [App]  2019-8-2 13:18

    Johnny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face App - Face Aging App, Face Scanner, Gender review [App]  2019-8-2 13:18

    it is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face App - Face Aging App, Face Scanner, Gender review [App]  2019-8-2 13:18

    i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    I strongly dislike this application because every time I use a picture of me for instance the baby one I take a picture of myself for the mother because I am a girl and my crush as the father (male). Well, then it pops up that I need a female as the mother! So I retook my picture and got the same results. Then I tried the gender swap and it gave me a female. THEN on the aging part it basically told me I was already an old woman!! I am only 14!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    The part that makes you older just shows the same picture with wierd black eyelids and huge ugly eyebrows. The part that makes you look like a cute baby just created my face look flat. The thing that predicts your children created them both black, and the thing that create you into oppisite gender created me black also. I'm completly white. I didn't bother trying the latest thing because I was really disapointed in this app. Sorry but I'm definitly uninstaling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    I am making this review on my daughters acc because my 8 year old daughter installed this application and used the free trial. the next day we were charged 95$ for a crappy application that doesn't even do what it advertises . It is a scam to take advantage of kids and steal money. who would pay 95 dollars for a crappy ver of gender change snap chat filter, the aging filter, and a crappy ver of a Fb baby predictor game. BLATANT AND UNREPENTANT SCAM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    scam app. All the effects are basic. Snapchat does a better job at all of the things this application offers. (you can randomly obtain an offer for a 1 day free trail if you rate 5 stars) but if you go for the "3day free trail" they will charge you 95$. Be careful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    How can you charge a full years subscription upfront after a 3 day trial? My CHILD downloaded the free trial and then all of a sudden I am charged for a full year! on the same of the charge (4days after downloading) I requested a cancellation and refund but am still waiting for a reply. I will continue this with the ombudsmen until I obtain a refund of $136

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    if i could give it 0 stars or negative stars i would! Rejuvenation just blurs the image a bit. They test to obtain you to pay almost $100 a year for this bull!! If you pay for this your wasting your money!! If you have cash to throw away give it to me instead I will at least place it to amazing use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    lies lies lies. i read the decription it clearly says 'want to see your future self for free' well i am not paying for this its like $25 for a month. no way.... never unless you wish to spend a forntune on an application then obtain it but if not then dont. and they only give you one thing to use on it and i did it once then got bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    yall its 100% a scam. it has THE MOST BASIC editing tools that you can obtain a free application for that HAS MORE OPTIONS! i emailed them the first day of my 3day free trial asking how to unsubscribe from it so they wouldn't charge me and they hadn't gotten back to me by the evening of my second day and i didn't wish to be charged $100 for this poor application so I went to the playstore application and went to subscriptions and it was right there. click the application and and look at the bottom of the options and unsubscribe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    Absolutely no stars!!! only the ethnicity analyzer thing is free and it is completely inaccurate. I place the face of a animation hero that I created and apparently It's 39.46% Black. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME. It's a total scam!!! I want I could give it no stars at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    I saw this and was like "cool i can see myself as an old woman and an adult." Well that didn't happen first of all it took a hole HOUR to download. Second of all it finally finishes downloading and then I go in and it says " 3 days free" 3 DAYS REALLY, and in little print at the bottom of the screen it says pay 25.99. 95.99 each year. REALLY APP REALLY!?!? Wow DO NOT DOWNLOAD. Pay 95.99 a year and waist its on what . . . a vacation. Wast of cash do not obtain they probobly scam you. Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    this application really is poor it is a waste of time and storage I would really like to give 0 stars but I can't, DO NOT GET IT .I am saying this because you have to have VIP to be able to use the things in the android game which u have to pay cash for,but when u use the things they DON'T EVEN WORK like for the ageing one I place my pic and when I slided the thing to age my pic nothing happend it just stayed the same,the other ones are the same too😒like these people for this application need to fix it😡DON'T GET IT plzz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    ! For every single one you have to "Upgrade to obtain the full experience"Which, isn't even an make batter because for the Gender swap they just crop your face on a various gender and for aging if you create yourself blur in the slightest, it ruins the whole thing. Personally I think this application was rushed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    A total scam. If you use the aging filter, it molds your glasses into your face and comforts them. Also, I'm 13, and it showed me as a 53 year old looking like a demonic Godzilla blobfish. Also, the gender swap first tired me into a blonde girl (I am a brown haired male). Next it turned me into a highly doubtable but maybe realistic girl. Then it tured me into a weird looking MALE!Also, just to see, it showed the child of me as a blonde. Do not pay the 95 dollar subscription for a this total scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    it's a scam. i thought it would be really cool but its not. its fake. i did the gender swap, and it gave me a various eye color and weird sqares all over the face. to anyone who is interested in the app, dont obtain it its a wast of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    horrible game. I'm 12 years old and I was just playing it for fun until a pop up came up and I accidentally hit it. a few weeks later my parents got a mail card saying they spent a 100 dollars for it. if you're reading this don't obtain it its bot even fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    It's extremely daft ands just a skam due to the fact that we can't even do anything without money. Google always creates these android games without leaving an indication that it not actually "free"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    U guys trust me this application is amazing!and u will also cause mine works without wi fi and this thing is very interesting. Well, have fun to download this awesome and very fun game,catch ya later peeps 😎😎😎👉👈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    not even realistic. you are just putting on some scars on the faces and all. and the other thing is that your showed your ads so well if you have done 10% of it in your application i would be giving you atleast 4 four star. pathetic is the only word for your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    It doesn't even do what it advertises, tricks you in to installing and then makes you subscribe financially and still crams it with ads that are totally inappropriate for children. Absolute waste of my precious time with my kid 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    this application absolutely sucks. it says that you can see your future self after you watch a video, right? well, every time i watch a video to see my future self, all it says is "an error occurred." dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    IT.WAS.HORRIBLE. first off, paying?!?!?! i thought this was for free?! like, are the developers cereal right now? second off, its CLICKBAIT FOR AN APP. Boo True rate:-800

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    if i could give zero stars i would for a couple of reasons a. it takes forever to give u results b. its not free why would i pay for something that might not even be accurate this application is just a waist of your time dont download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    I very much dislike this app. When I take a picture to see me from 50 years from now, it tells me I have to pay. I came here for fun. It's just a total rip-off. I wouldn't recomend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    you have to pay? come on thats lame and i mean it cant predicted the future so do not obtain if you do your face will be 😊 when it says begin application when you press it your face will be like 😐or😔. dont get.(just my opinion)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    If I could give it zero stars I would. I know that I'm 80percent White but it said I'm 60percent Asian. Fifty years later and I'm still look the NOT buy the trial or even install this application it is a wast of time. 😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    I didn't have one, think a 3 day trial should let you not to add your card info and save you the effort of cancelling a subscription if you don't like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    THIS APO SUCKS POTATOES AND POOP BECAUSE IT MAKES YOU PAY 100£ TO BE ABLE TO SEE YOURSELF GRIW AND IT AIN'T WORTH THE MONEY PEEPS! I HIGHLY DISRECOMMEND THIS APP! IT SUCKS D***K!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    wish your cash straight away. 3 day trial does not work if you have insufficient balance on Google play. thanks but no thanks. at leat give a one hour free trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    This application sucks! Most of all features in the application is required to pay! UGH! I wasted all my time installing this app..It is much better if everything is free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    I swear the 50 year effect looks just like my grandmother! I know exactly how I'll look in 50 years unless something tragic happens to my face. I'll be a beautiful old lady!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    this application does not work properly and they charge you even though you did not subscribed to it. The trial is disguised as a paying feature. Do not download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    I don't like this application because it says it free but when you begin the application you have to pay and I'm not paying an application that says it's free if your going to create an application free at least create every thing free in the app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    Dis is the worst aging android game ever I put a black lady as a mom and a black man for a dad and it gave them a white kid and when I wanted to see how I look in a few years my face was the same with a few lines on it to allow it look as if I m older

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    yes i gave it uhh one star want I could give it zero its the worst application in the whole entire universe it say you can have a three day free trial but NO it dosent allow you untill u pay .... its so much cash 187$ right thats just for a year thats tereable and 28$ for a month defently do not download 😕😲🙅🙍👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    application sucks you have to pay and only gender is male and the aging part looks the exact same from beginning to end and they just got pictures from the internet and opted them in front of your picture (doesn't even look like a person) and nothing like the add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    Honestly, I would give 0 Stars if I could. The "aging booth" is just a wrinkle filter over your face, the processing takes forever, and you have to pay for everything or watch an ad for "one time access." Just not good all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    i think i suvks because they just wish cash and there just guessing it's not what actually what you look like there not a fortune teller!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    i request Google play shop to don't let like that fake application on play shop this is totally waste and created only for cash purpose i request to everyone should not download this fake application because this application will charge 8300/year 🙄 Google i request you to please remove that application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    I hate this android game it took so long to load and it created my face look giant when it was diagonal and created my face extremely skinny when it was up right nobody wants to obtain this application just a warning DON'T GET THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe Face App - Face Aging App, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-7-18 13:0

    Well this application isn't "VERY" accurate I'm an asian not black (not being racist) and i place my crush's picture and the application said please place a male is my crush not male?! (BTW i'm a female)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FutureMe Face App - Face Aging App, Palm Scanner review [App]  2019-7-25 13:19

    тупо наебалово

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FutureMe Face App - Face Aging App, Palm Scanner review [App]  2019-7-25 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FutureMe Face App - Face Aging App, Palm Scanner review [App]  2019-7-25 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FutureMe Face App - Face Aging App, Palm Scanner review [App]  2019-7-25 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FutureMe Face App - Face Aging App, Palm Scanner review [App]  2019-7-25 13:19

    Ok i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FutureMe Face App - Face Aging App, Palm Scanner review [App]  2019-7-25 13:19

    amazing for Curious people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FutureMe Face App - Face Aging App, Palm Scanner review [App]  2019-7-25 13:19

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FutureMe Face App - Face Aging App, Palm Scanner review [App]  2019-7-25 13:19

    @#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FutureMe Face App - Face Aging App, Palm Scanner review [App]  2019-7-25 13:19

    i do not like this application at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FutureMe Face App - Face Aging App, Palm Scanner review [App]  2019-7-25 13:19

    getmto see my futur

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FutureMe Face App - Face Aging App, Palm Scanner review [App]  2019-7-25 13:19

    I just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FutureMe Face App - Face Aging App, Palm Scanner review [App]  2019-7-25 13:19

    its awesome

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter