FaceApp-Offline Pro Reviews & Opinions

Submit FaceApp-Offline Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Fake app don waste tha data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Fake ! Not good wasted time to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    1 didn't see on this app what you said was on it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on FaceApp-Offline Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Faķe! the functions declared are missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Showed me three ads before I could use it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    It's not face changer app. Don't download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Fake app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Fake app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Fake app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Isn't faceapp. Is a simple photo editor.😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Faceapp is really very good and amazing app this app is fantastic and fabulous working i like it thanks to developer for marking this app . I think this app is one of the best app in android wold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Zero functionality. Just pushes a constant stream of ads at you. Seriously, don't waste your time with this. I am going to go scan my phone now just to see if it left anything else on my phone after uninstalling it.... Absolute rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Stupid disgusting fake app I wasted my 18 MB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Very poor . Bad .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Guys don't download this apps it's totally fake app & don't west your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Matarjot Indians...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    خوب است

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Very Bat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    i hate this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Waste waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Fake app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Nice and good app it's amazing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    This app is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    It,s important

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    This app is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Baddd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Good one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp-Offline Pro [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    I really love this app because I have so many different reciters to choose from. However, a few problems is that when you are playing one reciter, suddenly after about 10 or 15 minutes listening, the reciter shuts off; for no reason and sometimes it will then start playing another reciter or start the same reciter over from the first Duran. Please can you fix this, it's really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    Please change the App so that the Audio and Text are in Sync with one another. Because when i go onto another screen or check something on my phone the whole surah Text starts from the beginning. ALSO THE Sajda Symbol needs to be bigger and bolder. Sometimes a different Surah text comes on when playing Audio JazakhAllah-Khair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    I love this app but I'm having audio issues. Sometimes the audio quality is great, other times it's very grainy. Tried unistall and clear cache but don't know why this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    I like the app its grat but the surah of the day has horrible font and needed to be changed promt. Over all a good app, just some bugs here and there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    The app is very but there are mistake spelling on transliteration Forexample ذَٰلِكَ in transliteration u write "Thaalika" this is wrong. Its Dhaalika.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    التطبيق اكثر من رائع لكن التحديث الجديد فيه مشاكل في الصوت ارجو حل هذه المشكلة والمشكلة الثانية القارئ يشتغل تلقائيا

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    What happened to the audio quality, and the overall app is a lot slower than it use to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    Absolutely love this app! Alhamdulillah for this technology, May Allah swt bless the people behind this app and may this be the reason for you to enter Jannah Tul Fridous. Ameen ya Rab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    Im using xperia x-a1,before this z5,why i couldnt see the translate in malaysian language or indonesian,please fix it.even in phonetique the english translation didnt show..already uninstall and install again..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    "Alhamdulillahi Rabbil AlAmeen." "ALLAHU Akbar!" "ALLAHU Akbar!!" "ALLAHU Akbar!!!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    I rhink its pretty good because ima musli and I rad quean im only 9 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    I am so infinitely thankful since I discovered this app I learn a lot ma sha ALLAH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    Alhamdulillah, good app. But English translation is needed in daily verse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    جزاكم الله كل خير

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    Alhamdulillah.....nice app.... Please add Abdul mukit and idrish hashimi Quran recitation...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    The most important and lovely application I have ever come by

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    I love this app it helped me finish a whole juz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    Great app. Masha'@llah. May Allah Reward you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    THIS IS THE BEST MUSLIM APP AFTER THE ATHAN APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    It's really good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    Best App, for learning Quran and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    5hank you very nice app JZK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    Ma Shaa Allah Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    Mashallah I loved and I enjoyed thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    Very helpful to my Dean

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    It's an awesome app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    Excellent app .... Very Useful ....Easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    Amazing good for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    It is the best app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    It's a great app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    Alhamdulillah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    Alhamdulillah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    Best app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    very beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Pro Muslim: MP3 Audio offline & Read Tafsir [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    So much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Despite of having 4g internet connection whenever i start app , it says i dont have an internet connection. Fix that and I'll change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Spark filter needs to come back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    There is a problem in processing a picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Pops and ads are annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    തള്ളേ ഇത് പുലിയാണ് കേട്ട

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I like it,but please remove the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    too much ads and bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    This app is great I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    woow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    😜😜😜on point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Update 28 oct 2017. Its still junk. Now the style filters require you to see a video just to try them. My transformation to female is absolutely terrible! Fake and looks like a nightmare. It does not do the trick on any other angle than a straight look on camera and doesnt work on videos. They dare to ask 20$ for that? It doesn't even have the option to select my and my friend's facebook pics automatically or by a url. noooop I ll stay with the free one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    After doing 2 pictures you are done, nothing is left interesting. Pliiz do add some innovations and make it more friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    برنامه خوب ومتفاوتی هست،من خیلی دوسش دارم. فقط اگه خروجی همه فیلترهاشو میشد با سایز بزرگ سیو کرد بهتربود. بنظر من این برنامه آینده خوبی داره حتی میشه فیلتر گریه وعصبانیت هم براش طراحی کرد. ممنون از سازندگان این برنامه موفق وپایدارباشید.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    It takes too much time and show an error during process ▄︻̷̿┻̿═━一

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    What is it man it does not work without internet and it is too slow 💢 and if network will slow it will say restart again 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Worst app I don't like it because watch a free video add is not in my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I love it, but I just can't get over the removal of the race filters. That was the best update I have ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Not working offline, it's only work with internet and too slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    its good don't get me wrong but theres way too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Hilarious 😂😂😂 Smile filter is really awesome!! But after sometime u are done with everything and it become boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Cant believe they punked out and removed the ethnicity filters. One of the best part of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceApp [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    U r very clever guys....I really like this app

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter