FaceNotify Reviews & Opinions


Submit FaceNotify review or read customer reviews:

26 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Hi dev! I uninstalled this application and now I can't see the content of my WhatsApp messages. I need to unblock WhatsApp in order to know about sender or content. How can I restore the settings so that I can see the content of my messages PS: i have tried to enable the present notification content on lock screen still I need to unblock once to see the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    it works on my oneplus 6 perfectly. But there are some major issues.. 1) battery drains faster. 2) phone heats up very much. 3) so bugs must be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Awesome app! Excellent at providing the notification unblock feature. Simple to install and configure.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on FaceNotify or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch FaceNotify video reviews and related movies:

    See [Installation guide] FaceNotify - Show notifications only when you look on youtube.

     related image

    See FaceNotify : Acess notification on lockscreen without breaking privacy on youtube.

     related image

    See FaceNotify App - Alpha 0.1 on youtube.

     related image

    See 7 Cool Android Notification Hacks! on youtube.

     related image

    See Live Creations #25 - Notification Content With Smart lock on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 MUST DO things to set up OnePlus 6T on youtube.

     related image

    See OnePlus 6T | Add a Notification LED, Real Always On Display, Advanced Gestures on youtube.

     related image

    See Top Android Apps! (December 2019) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    works amazing after changing face unblock setting. Have to reset the application every few hours... Using a Oneplu 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    If i select present whole notification in settings, it doesn't present any notifications (not even icons) on the lock screen, please suggest a fix. I am using Galaxy s8 one ui rooted device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    after few hours the application gets automatically disabled I've to begin it again again to begin the service. i have already allowed no battery optimization but still it somehow gets disabled im using OnePlus 6 please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Everything is amazing but add an exception for melody player notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    needs to reset the service after sometime, I've also disabled battery optimization

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    doesn't reset on boot. what's the point if you have to hold enabling manual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    sometimes when i test ti unhide notification, it just clears and no notifications are shown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    works really well on androidone phones too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    amazing app!!!! just what i wanted, thanks for making this app😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Your application does not work when animation scale turns to 1.5 speed in my OnePlus 6t... Else everything is perfect...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    I confirm it is fully compatible with s10e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    It says the device is not supported. I have asus zenfone 5z. Kindly provide an modernize with the support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    not working for my poco F1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Not good performance not working on realme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Why not working on my asus max m1 after giving all permission

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Is there any fresh modernize coming ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    how to use it please explain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    add help for redmi note 7 pro pls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    hows it works, have to root the phone or not????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    not working on realme 2pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    amazing application sir/mam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaceNotify review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    why root???😠😠😠

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter