Facebook www.justamunky.com/a-few-things-to-check-when-selecting-a-on-line-casino-on-the-internet/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Facebook www.justamunky.com/a-few-things-to-check-when-selecting-a-on-line-casino-on-the-internet/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stacey on IoT - Internet of Things review [App]  2018-12-25 13:6

    Everything Higginbotham obtain involved become more. Now interesting nowe at some interesting more. By example if she remplace l l le lo she obtain invited to remplace an other invited on If it's a podcast, the podcast obtain better,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stacey on IoT - Internet of Things review [App]  2018-12-25 13:6

    Love it! In front of the cutting edge of technology!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stacey on IoT - Internet of Things review [App]  2018-12-25 13:6

    The IoT podcast is both entertaining and informative. I wouldn't miss a single episode.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Facebook www.justamunky.com/a-few-things-to-check-when-selecting-a-on-line-casino-on-the-internet/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Facebook www.justamunky.com/a-few-things-to-check-when-selecting-a-on-line-casino-on-the-internet/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stacey on IoT - Internet of Things review [App]  2018-12-25 13:6

    Nice podcast app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stacey on IoT - Internet of Things review [App]  2018-12-25 13:6

    what's up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stacey on IoT - Internet of Things review [App]  2018-12-25 13:6

    Haven't tried it out yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stacey on IoT - Internet of Things review [App]  2018-12-25 13:6

    Stellar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Check - Checklists review [App]  2019-8-11 13:36

    Does what it says on the tin. Nice clean interface and the checklists are resettable. Two things would be nice though: importing a checklist from someone else so I dont have to manually reenter 78 items; and the assassin feature would be grouping lists, so my bag and carry on checklist are together in a "packing" group.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Check - Checklists review [App]  2019-8-11 13:36

    I was waiting for this miracle now its in google was using iPhone only for this application love check check

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    The full screen ad when opening the application is just awful. The go button needs to be more button like. The application didn't work at all. error popped up after clicking go saying 'API load faild' and just say there saying getting servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    jhatu application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    gives correct and reliable results. have it compared with other systems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    i test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    it's unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    no signal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    hello support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    goodapp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Doubled my ping rate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    bekar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    to a lot of ads..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Trying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line it - 3D Picture by Line review [App]  2019-8-5 13:26

    If it was possible I would rate this application 10 stars! A brilliant time-waster!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line it - 3D Picture by Line review [App]  2019-8-5 13:26

    I was excited to search your android game on the net and I became addicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line it - 3D Picture by Line review [App]  2019-8-5 13:26

    amazing graphics android game ....and super brain android game ......i am satisfied ...and all guys install this android game ......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line it - 3D Picture by Line review [App]  2019-8-5 13:26

    i really like this bc it helps you with making a on. art

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line it - 3D Picture by Line review [App]  2019-8-5 13:26

    Fun and definitely something i recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line it - 3D Picture by Line review [App]  2019-8-5 13:26

    very amazing android game and nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line it - 3D Picture by Line review [App]  2019-8-5 13:26

    Its combination of modern art and the traditional ideas will provide you the refreshing experiences

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line it - 3D Picture by Line review [App]  2019-8-5 13:26

    It 's a magic line drawing game!Perspective puzzle and turn your neon lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line it - 3D Picture by Line review [App]  2019-8-5 13:26

    Amazing android game so a lot of patterns thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line it - 3D Picture by Line review [App]  2019-8-5 13:26

    god

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line it - 3D Picture by Line review [App]  2019-8-5 13:26

    BRIGHT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line it - 3D Picture by Line review [App]  2019-8-5 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line it - 3D Picture by Line review [App]  2019-8-5 13:26

    interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line it - 3D Picture by Line review [App]  2019-8-5 13:26

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line it - 3D Picture by Line review [App]  2019-8-5 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line it - 3D Picture by Line review [App]  2019-8-5 13:26

    it says this application is not designed for children GET OFF MY Fricking RECOMMENDED GAMES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Google com

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Its always wish to modernize again and again so i am 😴 tired please do some thing. I finished upadate now after some hours again updating time coming.???????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    There are a few things that would support create things easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    With the recent modernize it won't load when I begin it and crashes a few seconds after. Even while the application is closed I'm getting notifications that it crashed every 3 mins and it's incredibly annoying picking my phone up after 15 mins and having to close 5 of the same notification that "the Fb application has crashed"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    With all these apps fb has, i literally have to clear 4 notifications that will present even after i have viewed whatever it is. Not good streamlining... also constantly reboots. Dang near freezes whole ph fortunately task assassin works. (Its JUST this application not my ph.) Has been doing it in the history of all the updates and seems to only be getting worse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Since the update, FB keeps crashing .and closing. Asking me to wait close or report. And the videos present up on my feed, I click to watch, I have audio only. No video. Only video I can see are the lives. This is very frustrating. Also messenger crashes freezes and ckises in the third or fourth line. Then its fine. I have to reopen n type all over and remember to chop it shirt n choppy and send multiples instead if one complete messege.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    It is the most annoying application ever The groups i follow i can't see their videos and it keeps on asking to renew the application after a week of renewal and it keeps on stopping ( it freezes ) Even after reporting it nothing is done. Its best not to load this because all it does is gives you stress. And all the news feed is controlled so you are being controlled with the news feed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Fresh modernize is shocking. Notification order illogical. Feed repeats old posts, missing so a lot of current posts. I always end up going on my ipad instead to use Apple Fb application so i can see all posts, notifications & a common sense experience. Come on guys so a lot of people have complained. At least give us the respect by giving us back the previous ver while you fix this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I can not stand how you have messed up the notifications now. I have to find through 15 'recent' notifications to search the fresh ones?? It would create sense if they moved out of 'recent' and into 'earlier' when Ive seen them but it doesn't! And how do you decide what is most necessary to me??? A like on a comment I created is more necessary than a notice to my business page???? No no no! Place it back to chronological I HATE this ridiculous decision

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Useless at the moment. Everyone saying related things. Whenever i test & click on something like an happening eg. A birthday, it asks me to log in. It wont accept my password. I re-set it several times & it still doesnt take it. Recent modernize today hasnt helped one bit. What the hell is going on Fb ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    2 things that are extremely frustrating at this moment: 1) trying to load previous comments on a post is too time consuming and often as I test to scroll up on the comments the window completely comes down and I have to begin all over again!! 2) when trying to copy the link to a shared post/video, I have to go to the OP's page and search exactly when and where it was posted, which could have been months/years ago!! Why??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The most annoying things lately are (1) that I'll often see that someone has commented on a post, but when I tap to read and/or answer I'm not taken to their comment or anywhere near it. If there are lost of comments I can't even search theirs, so the notification is pointless. If I tap to see their comment, I should be able to see their comment. And (2) if I tap on and read an article, then tap back to the newsfeed to comment on it, the article I just read is usually gone, removed from my feed. That kind of auto refresh is really annoying. There should be an option to turn off auto refresh entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Meh its face book what do u expect. Latest couple updates the shop isnt leting me browse. Its just empty and i have to look at a specific category. Cant just scroll through anymore but facebook hates little business and i guess they dont like their sellers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Updated to newest version. Comments are not showing on anything. It says tap to retry. Still nothing! Please fix! Not sure why it started working fine again. *UPDATE* Issues are fixed! So far it's running much better. Only issue is when I watch a vid or look at comments it doesn't take me back where I left off at in feed. Annoying! Will modernize again if fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I've had nothing but issues for about 2-3 weeks. Won't pull up my mates profiles from messenger, then when I go to my menu in the application all it shows me are my setting options and all that items but can't view saved pages, can't view my friends, nothing. Then when I save stuff in marketplace to come back to later it won't pull up my list of saved items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Recent ver crashes immediately on trying to begin and getting notifications every 5 mins that FB has closed even though it wasn't open. There is an old saying......... If it ain't broke don't fix it. On reading the recent feedback on the playstore you people have REALLY stuffed up this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I think the creators and those who hold it sustained need to really consider what is being posted on the site.... "Think of it this method now that u wish my rating how about how would YOU rate it for your children juniors use this n see whats being post.... There should be restrictions. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    L-R sensitivity too high when viewing employees of a coolant. (*Company + Also, since updating, the keyboard covers the text entry field while I'm writing posts). ++ Messenger also crashes every time I use it. It will work for a while after the first crash, then crash again. *+* (It's probably just my phone) *+*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Why is there "people you may know" in my notifications? Trust me, if I wanted to be mates with someone on Facebook, I already would be without having to use that list. Simultaneously, NOTIFICATIONS SHOULD STAY JUST NOTIFICATIONS. As if your dumb algorithmic newsfeed that doesn't always present what I actually wish to see, you're making the application pointless and bloated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Freezing and crashing and blocking while browsing through fresh pictures. Slow answer on touch for mark or skip next one. In total THE WORST UPDATE. The longer you are making UPDATE the application sucks more and more..BIG TIME...Just fire all squad who works on application and change them. Hire the ones from Apple.. Isus Krist 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Since latest modernize i have had problem posting thins see my damn profile and everything else. Cant do anything which when its your only form.of comunication with some ppl it very inconvenit you guys need to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    As a social network, Fb is dead. It is so over bloated with garbage like shop put and stupid videos. Now they place that stupid people you may know columns back and you have to swipe 100 times to obtain between the one useful column and and the other. 2 useful columns out of 6, that means 4 columns of garbage. You can tell Fb doesn't care at all anymore about people, they only care about your data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    It often asks me to log in when I obtain a notification on my phone and wheb I test to log in it is as if the password is wrong. If I come out of it and go in via the application rather than the notification it lets me in. I also can no longer clear my recently searched for the same reason. This isn't as annoying as not being able to access Fb via the notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I absolutely hate everything about the app. I hate even more that you test to force me to use what takes away everything I love about Facebook. I wish to use chrome. As it keeps Fb the method I wish it. Instead you insist on ruining my pleasurable experience. By forcing me to use this application I can not stand. It is likely that I will hold my Facebook. Only so I can stay in contact with people. And I'll discover fresh social media sites. In the hopes that I search one that takes me back to Facebook's humble beginnings. Where it was much more enjoyable. But just the same. I thank you for a lot of years you provided me. It really sucks to see you traveling down the same street as Myspace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Keeps asking me to sign in and when I do acts like my password is wrong when it isn't. Birthday notifications... you click to want a satisfied birthday and asks you to log in. Tagged in a post... log in to see and review. Can't log in. The list goes on. Very not good update. Sort it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    After most latest modernize this application has rendered itself useless to checking my news feed. I have seen the same ten posts for three days now. I have tried clearing the cache and reinstalling, neither rectified the issue. Probably will just delete it and use the web app. Forget it. Modernize issues, again (10/10/2017) Absolutely refuses to open. Just keeps crashing. The small I do see while it loads up look like unnecessary, superficial changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Shame in fb application developers squad and his manager to make a lot of updates in a week... Chya can't company hire amazing people or create a stable app??? Now a days this company going worst to worst.... From me I will give you minus rank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    One of the few things I used this application for was the Trending Topics, which I checked several times a day for the headlines. Now it's replaced by famous searches, which I would have to click individually if I wanted to see what's going on in relation to each topic. Poor move, FB, and one more reason to be another person giving up on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I would give no stars if possible. hundreds of things wrong with Fb just like millions of others have with the same issues. Reading all the poor reviews/Complaints here, On actual Fb and other websites, knowing that millions of people have the same problems as I, it obviously never gets resolved since the complaints pile high. Should bring back Myspace because Fb obviously doesn't care and pays it's employees to do what exactly, program it to create Fb worse?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Why does it hold showing me I can't like any pages or photos? It's really irritating please sort this stupid problem.. It keeps showing some issue test later test later.. Please fix it.. It's the fourth time I'm getting this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Why are comments in Group postings no longer in chronological order? I always see the one newest comment, but have no idea what conversation it pertains to, and it sucks to have to scroll through 500-600 comments to see what someone is referring to... It's been like this for the past 6 weeks or so, regardless of so a lot of updates. Really irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Just updated again hoping they were fixing the constant cant connect " tap to retry" issues. But nope they didnt. Everyone Im around that has an android device is havung the same issue. You send them feedback and its ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I cant use my fb anymore. IN Everytime i logged in the fb says confirm your identity and when i press yes the fb said i cant logged in and they're still reviewing for my identity and will give me back my acc soon. But its been a week but they still not retrieving and giving me back my account... its the most craziest application i ever used! Kindly fix this..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Updated this morning 12th October 2017. Using a Huawei p10, no better now than before the update. I can look at everything with in my profile except the fresh feed which just says can't connect and before you say it's my phone I can use every other application on my phone with no problems. Come on Fb I'm seriously starting to think that there's no point keeping it on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Fb application is getting more and more useless and annoying with every single update. Comments are not loading properly, videos are basically not loading at all latest few days, always plays 3 seconds, then stops, unfreezes after you are somewhere completely else in the news feed. It's extremely annoying to read a post that doesn't contain any video and listen to sound from a video that you have past 2 mins ago without any method to stop it. I'm not far from deleting the app, because I'm starting to have enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Ever since the update, my feed is cluttered with suggested videos and ads. My Newsfeed never loads past the first five posts. I constantly obtain messages that I'm offline. I never run into connection problems with other apps--just Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I would give it 5 stars, but since my marketplace disappeared and I cannot seem to obtain it back makes me give it only 3. I used marketplace frequently to sell and buy things. There's a lot of stuff on there that you can't search in any of the selling groups. Give me back my marketplace and I'll give you 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I hate the "Tap to see more videos" that displays across half the freaking screen when watching any video in the feed. Depending on how long the video is, it can block a very huge amount of what the video is about, whether it has words, or the action is taking put directly behind the icon. Pointless additive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move Fast and Break Things: How Facebook, Google, and Amazon Cornered Culture and Undermined Democracy review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    This book shines a light on the current issues that monolopies like Google, Facebook, and Amazon affect on the internet and our lives in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move Fast and Break Things: How Facebook, Google, and Amazon Cornered Culture and Undermined Democracy review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    "Move Quick and Break Things" is the most necessary book yet about the tragic consequences of monopoly power in the internet. Google, Fb and Amazon have done unbelievable things, but by a combination of design and unintended consequences, they have caused amazing hurt to the creative arts, our culture and (in the case of Google and Facebook) our politics.I have been a professional tech investor for 35 years. My first investments in Google, Amazon, and Fb happened when they were little personal companies. I don't think these companies intended to do harm, but it never occurred to them to take appropriate steps to prevent harm. The effect was disastrous. Jonathan Taplin explains it all. If you care about technology or politics, this book is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move Fast and Break Things: How Facebook, Google, and Amazon Cornered Culture and Undermined Democracy review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    Taplin's narrative arc is somewhat choppy. However, he is able to intertwine an almost romanticized view of his past professional life in the melody industry and his paranoia that the creative class will not be able to adapt to the "zero marginal cost" business model that is personified in Google, et al. The view that some reviewers are trying to push - a Luddite crying about past - is just untrue. A calm reading actually adds much missed context on some of the well-known personalities that have shaped the Internet age. While he touches on different aspects of how the technology age is changing individual behavior and the self-selection biases that is now inherent in all forums, the basic premise of the book is still focused on the creative class - the content generators. The argument is basically that if Googles of the globe begin giving artists more channels to directly monetize, the entire globe may be a better place.... of course, that is an exaggeration and oversimplification at the same time. Luddite, he is not. Nor is he huge on detailing out an alternative path or solutions for an "ideal" state. Nevertheless, the problems being raised by Taplin and the rich, detailed historical context Taplin provides makes this an informative book; one needs to discount (heavily) the chance of confirmatory biases in his narration. Enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move Fast and Break Things: How Facebook, Google, and Amazon Cornered Culture and Undermined Democracy review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    This is a must read for artists and creators. It's an exhaustive, well-researched look at the ways in which internet companies, which are now media behemoths, have manipulated the android game to their benefit and our economic disadvantage. Taplin turns his years of experience and his keen insight into identifying how we've ended up in an untenable situation for artists and what must happen to correct this inequity going forward. Intelligent and fun to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move Fast and Break Things: How Facebook, Google, and Amazon Cornered Culture and Undermined Democracy review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    I couldn't stop reading it, which is surprising to me for this kind of book so filled with facts can be dry and dragging. Packed with stories this book is told in almost film fashion--in fact, it would create a amazing one. I loved the read. A true eyeopener to what goes on in Silicon Valley behind the scenes and a hard look at our future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move Fast and Break Things: How Facebook, Google, and Amazon Cornered Culture and Undermined Democracy review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    This book clearly explains why and how the creative arts and crafts are under assault. Musicians must tour endlessly, copyrights are ignored, movies are pirated, writers are paid by the word (if at all), newspapers and magazines are going belly up or reducing staff and the distribution networks are getting very rich. This book should be needed reading for anyone who values the contribution that the arts create to our democracy and the threat posed by the reversal of net neutrality. It's also a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move Fast and Break Things: How Facebook, Google, and Amazon Cornered Culture and Undermined Democracy review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    A vastly entertaining, informative and comprehensive acc of how certain internet monopolies have affected our lives and incomes and what can be done to correct these manipulative practices. An necessary book for all of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move Fast and Break Things: How Facebook, Google, and Amazon Cornered Culture and Undermined Democracy review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    To say this is a must read in a review is the same as saying this is the best thing since CATS: an ad not a review. A detailed review that affirms or challenges the author's assertions would be met by a Too Long; Didn't Read (TL;DR) response. So I have to hold this short and perhaps offer a detailed response elsewhere.1. If you are looking for a historically accurate description of the history of the innovations, people and organizations that gave rise to the Globe Wide Web, an app over the OSI Internet stacks for interoperable networks, this is not the book for you.2. If you are looking for an honest appraisal of the conditions of the melody industry prior to the rise of the cherry picked villains of this piece, this is not the book for you.3. If you are looking for a synopsis of means and ways modern artists might work profitably in an industry where the rates for selling works can be better, this book has suggestions that might work. Here the author makes a well reasoned case.Otherwise a tough long read more like a film script where the heroes and villains are selected to make the finale and experience the author decided before writing the book he would create. I do not disagree with the problems he presents as problems we must confront as artists. They are there. I disagree that they are necessarily worse for fresh artists however much they have impacted the incomes of the retiring artists of our generation. One can reasonably argue that the artists are facing the future with better tools and zero cost access to fans around the globe and that reconstituting the old systems of curators and other middle men who controlled access to globe markets will not do more than assure a Princeton elitist view and tastes prevail in a time when we ARE enjoying a renaissance in the creative arts. One can tell an audience that the works of Scorcese are better film making than Lucas or that they should watch Mean Roads over Star Battles and the audience will answer "Woolly Bully".The very people he cites as heroes created the technical decisions that created these monopolies possible. Whatever their ideals, they did not ensure the systems as designed would grow in those directions. As the twig is bent, so grows the tree.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move Fast and Break Things: How Facebook, Google, and Amazon Cornered Culture and Undermined Democracy review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    This is an eye-opening book. It's essential reading. Taplin has had an eclectic career ranging from artist management (Bob Dylan, the Band) to film producer (Martin Scorsese, Guy Van Zant), to investment banker, to director emeritus of the Annenberg Innovation Lab at the University of Southern California. His deep understanding of technology, economics, and the arts are brought to bear on a topic that could be the most necessary one of our times. This is not hyperbole. I thought I understood the globe we live in now, but I was me reviewers here are focusing on Taplin's remedies for the arts, but his thesis is much broader. As his opening object lesson, he looks at the latest transformation of the melody business as the effect of the internet, that has destroyed even well-established musicians' ability to create a living. But Taplin's true target is not the melody business, it's the internet giants run by right-wing libertarians that now keep the economy hostage -- Google, Facebook, Amazon -- and how they grew to their current state of hegemony, sidestepping the anti-monopoly laws that have protected American free enterprise since the passage of the Sherman Act in 1890. Do you think "hold the economy hostage" is an exaggeration? Do you think that sacrificing a bit of privacy for the convenience of Fb or a free Gmail acc is worth it? Think again.I won't attempt a synopsis. It's too necessary to dumb down, and Taplin has done an perfect job of explaining it to average folks like me. If you'd like to understand where (and why) all the jobs have gone, read this please. Also, think about the kind of globe you'd like to leave for your children and grandkids. Would you like there to be art in it? How about empathy? How about nature? Or is that all just old-fashioned nonsense for bleeding hearts and fools?"Move Quick and Break Things" is a modern history lesson about a sea change that is still in process. The respond to where we're going to end up is blowing in the wind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move Fast and Break Things: How Facebook, Google, and Amazon Cornered Culture and Undermined Democracy review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    Jonathan Taplin gives the reader a timely perspective of what is event in our globe today. First it was music, then newspapers and, finally, EVERYTHING. Read this book to equip yourself for what is now our reality. Do it before we completely lose what rights to our private info we are barely holding on to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internet of Things: Digitize or Die: Transform your organization. Embrace the digital evolution. Rise above the competition. review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    Very amazing read and well worth your time. Concise and insightful overview of IoT technology with its impact on multiple markets and companies. Recommended for any executive looking to assess the impact of IoT on corporate tactic and emerging business models.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internet of Things: Digitize or Die: Transform your organization. Embrace the digital evolution. Rise above the competition. review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    Amazing book! Nicolas does a tremendous job in this book to de-mystify what the IoT is, he info in very understandable terms the need to digitize your enterprise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internet of Things: Digitize or Die: Transform your organization. Embrace the digital evolution. Rise above the competition. review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    This book is the bible for everybody involved in the digital transformation of their traditional business . It clearly explains why it is event now, and why it is impacting nearly all industries, including the most protected ones, and also why the IoT is the android game changer in the digitization race. It shows that all the tools are not fully mature, but there is a clear trend that each IoT layer is now getting standardized to enable the full interoperability. The core business starts shifting from standard marketplaces (distributors, e-commerce), which have enabled the CAPEX sales, to fresh IoT platforms, that can now enable the digitization of the core business of the companies, including the full system & product lifecycle (OPEX). The industries who understands earlier than others will be generate more revenues and be the next to to move their analog business into the fresh ioT digital world?This book gives a very clear and pragmatic pathway, for all key decision makers in industries. Against,it is not only a method to generate more revenues, but it is the only method to still exist in 20 years from now...I really recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internet of Things: Digitize or Die: Transform your organization. Embrace the digital evolution. Rise above the competition. review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    I must confess I was progressively lost by multiple references to IoT popping-up everywhere, in my both professional & private areas. My own explanations when asked on this subject couldn't be clear. Not only could I obtain in Nicolas's book the very IoT clarity, but I can now recognize what are various possible strategies, whatever the organisation or r sure, introducing concepts is definitely key, but systematically illustrating them through a dozens of relevant examples enabled me to fully appropriate them: how amazing people and companies did succeed or fail in bringing them into reality, is the best method to hold in ch an amount of info in a single book might create it a bible. Allow us bet on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internet of Things: Digitize or Die: Transform your organization. Embrace the digital evolution. Rise above the competition. review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    Here is an perfect book that I combines perfectly strategic insights, together with countless latest and concrete ry simple to read, the autor shown his eminent business and techno sagacity on this topic sensitive to treat.He has successfully avoided the pitfalls of the platitude on this finetely a MUST in your business library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internet of Things: Digitize or Die: Transform your organization. Embrace the digital evolution. Rise above the competition. review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    This book serves as an eye opener to all those that still doubt that the impact of the current digital revolution will hit them hard.A well-researched summary of evidence, anticipations and trends around IoT, this book is not about technology, rather an organizational management guide. The mix of examples, quotes, illustrations and recommendations makes this book simple to read for anyone that is not deeply knowledgeable about the topic. The method the author talks to the reader, guiding in how to best understand the book, is very appealing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internet of Things: Digitize or Die: Transform your organization. Embrace the digital evolution. Rise above the competition. review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    A must read for those looking to embrace the digitization trend through IoT and victory in their business ventures. Or, even for those who are still unclear on what that all means. Nicolas shows his passion for this phenomenon and his experience in the field. Well written, clear, impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internet of Things: Digitize or Die: Transform your organization. Embrace the digital evolution. Rise above the competition. review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    The amazing thing about the book is that Nicolas does an perfect job in taking you through the drivers, components, context and goals of IoT in a language that is understandable for the more business-oriented and the more technology-oriented while also putting IoT and everything surrounding it (data...) in a digital transformation context where customer experience is king, change management is key and people and innovation are always present, spiced with the important business guidance.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter