Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme Reviews & Opinions


Submit Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Modernize 10.04.19 ** found Advance options for sound & vibrate keys & the hearts! Thank you. The layout is not as simple to find. Create sure you swipe all the method to left on emoji bar for other options *** It's okay and does the job. Just want there were the heart emojis, there are none? And a sound or tap vibrate when you type on keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing ๐Ÿ‘ But why the method you see the emoji list has changed? I was more like the old! Please can you fix it? ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ˜ญ The issue is that I don't like the fresh style that you shield the emojis! I was more like the old one! I can't explain because I'm not so amazing on English! Hope you understand and yeah I was more like the old method that you present us the emoji list than now! ๐Ÿ˜Š Hope you understand! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Everything was going good, until a couple of hours ago the keyboard went from regular size to about 3/4 of my screen. Kinda wished it would go back to its original size. Now, whenever I turn my phone to it's side to type, it takes up the whole screen. Everything else is good.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme video reviews and related movies:

    See Facemoji Keyboard Pro: DIY Themes, Emojis, Fonts on youtube.

     related image

    See App Review Of Facemoji Emoji Keyboard: Gif Emoji, Keyboard, Themeโค๐Ÿ˜โค๐Ÿ˜ on youtube.

     related image

    See Facemoji Emoji Keyboard - Cute Emoji,Theme,Sticker on youtube.

     related image

    See Facemoji Emoji Keyboard - Cute Emoji,Theme,Sticker on youtube.

     related image

    See Facemoji Emoji Keyboard - Cute Emoji,Theme,Sticker on youtube.

     related image

    See Facemoji Emoji Keyboard - Cute Emoji,Theme,Sticker on youtube.

     related image

    See Facemoji Emoji Keyboard - Cute Emoji,Theme,Sticker on youtube.

     related image

    See Facemoji Emoji Keyboard on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Something that has been annoying me lately is that whenever I test to type in at least 3 like period marks, exclamation points, etc. there will be this random zone after typing in two. For me, this is can aggravating at times. I don't know if this is because of the modernize or something else, and I know for a lot of it's a minor thing. However, I really would like this to be changed if possible. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I like it, it has amazing theme backgrounds, and a amazing sticker dozens to use, and it also has the gif included, so if u wanna use that instead. So far so amazing Only had it 2 week's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I had this application for months now very good, until I started getting pop up ads very recently, like something for Medicare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Now the application is getting slower and slower even crashing, too. Can't find to search a specific Emoji, etc but I'll have to delete it and test another one?! ๐Ÿ’ฉ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I have fun the a lot of customization options this keyboard has, and it's very simple to install. My only complaint is that it triggers a few seconds of animation when you type in certain words. Edit: It seems this was fixed! or if it was a device problem, it fixed itself. The result triggers but I'm still allowed to type in the time it's happening. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Love this keyboard. Not only is it highly customizable and fun, it also works very well. Fast, efficient, intuitive, predicative. The auto-capitalization seemed to be a fluke as it hasn't happened again. For some reason though I have to to hold re-downloading themes and stickers. They won't stay downloaded despite creating an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I like this application a lot! The themes are awesome and they're method more convenient to apply than other keyboard apps But until Monsta X is added to the rain list, I can't give 5 stars ๐Ÿ˜ญ How is stray children on it, who has only been around for a year, and not the current 2nd most famous group in the states who has been around since 2015? :/ huge sad Don't understand why twice isn't on there either, but everglow now is.. Anyways full stars when they obtain added ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    They actually listen to feedback. I mentioned a weird thing with swiping that caused unnecessary spacing when typing and they emailed me to obtain more details. I didn't think they would do anything since they never replied back after I responded but the issue has stopped. It's a amazing replacement of the now defunct keypad Swype, which I liked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I like it a lot! You create your favorite images as your keyboard and have cute emojis!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    That seems very nice app. Specialy the sounds of typing is awesome.. Hahahha haha loved it. Thanks to @dan & riya who suggested this to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Is a very nice app, it runs very nice, I have not had any problems, the voice, this speech is very nice too, and they're very responding in the comments it looks like. And you can really customize the keyboard how you wish to. I say this ones better than all the other ones I have used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Was awesome until latest update. Forces close all the time, sometimes multiple times within a minute. Makes it impossible to actually type anything. Swipe text is so ridiculously off. Had this for years & now I need to search a fresh keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Who would of thought that of all the "top" phone keyboards out there, this tops them all. I love it. Typing with this is a breeze. I've never been more accurate with any other keyboard. And designing your own keyboard is cool too. I just plain love it. I gave it 4 stars but the option to up it to 5 is definitely an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I have fun making my own keyboards based on the wallpaper I am using. When it was updated though, I think some of what was on it before was left out. Just can't remember which feature or features are not there anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    it's perfect!!!! but please add a clipboard storage to access something from it easier & save curtain links or words in it, also add more unique fonts please!! and i'll be the best keyboard application on the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I have no idea what happened but after it updated it won't work properly. i.e. I test to highlight a word to delete it, but it doesn't do anything besides delete a space. sometimes I'm typing and I look and see nothing I typed was entered? all in all its been glitching out and it had lowered my rating to a one star edit: I'm not sure why but I forced stop it and it STILL reacts slowly when I'm typing. I always have to obtain out of my text box once or twice until the text enters appears.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] a small bit too huge for me ๐Ÿ˜… it would be better if we could adjust the size of the emojis ourself ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I just wanna say I love this application so much, my sister showed it to me and since then I've always used it, because, to be honest my keyboard is really bland and I required a nice one you know what I mean, I just have one suggestion can you please create it so the emojis you choose, like if you go to settings and click emoji style and chose your style, that it'll actually change the input of it because I HATE my emojis and just changing the method it is on my keyboard really isn't helping, So please Fix It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It's been ok. The layout on the board is convienient, and it is hassle free. Just want the application would work and stop bothering someone all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I love this keyboard application and everything fresh that goes into it because I can create a custom keyboard any day I'm feeling various but y'all need to bring the button back that can disable the pop up button when you type. It just really bugs me ony opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    This keyboard is nice everything is easy . But is there option to resize when you on horizontal mode because the keyboard doesn't fill the whole ats the only problem that i have encountered so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I love the custom keyboard making part!! One part I think they should add in is background color and then you chop out a part of a image you like and paste it into the color to create it better! Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I absolutely adore this keyboard, it's got everything- an option to customize, multiple alphabets you can use, emoticons!! ห™หšสš(ยดโ—ก`)ษžหšห™!! and lightsticks obtain dropped when you type a certain groups name. Seriously, what more can you ask for?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing for emojis, gifs and other things. Just want you would fix the method to delete things. I highlight what I wish to delete but when I press the delete button, it deletes the zone in front of what I highlighted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    (โ€ขฬ€_โ€ขฬ) it automatically generates these small faces แ••(แ›)แ•— and emojis that fit the situation it has various fonts, various noises for the keyboard, you can change how the buttons look as well as color(ยดเผŽเบถ อœส– เผŽเบถ `)โ™กโ–„โ–ˆโ–€โ–ˆโ— ฮพเน‘หŠ ๊ˆŠห‹เน‘า˜ and for emojis there will be a set of "trending" emojis which are a bunch of those (หถโ€พแท„ โปฬซ โ€พแท…หต)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Very nice application the only thing I dislike is that when I send a gif I have to type the name of the person I'm texting with cannot just send it. Other than that it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Nice app. But since today the letters are very very little and the emojis are unnecessaryly huge in the keyboard and it is getting difficult to type. We don't really need no large emojis. Hope u really see to it โค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    The fresh modernize has really really poor deafult keyboard with no capability to create the old one as customized keyboard. I am uninstalling this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I love the app. The only thing that bothers me is when I type in ssomething in my Google it brings up another suggestion list aside from Google's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Not sure if this is why, but my keyboard keeps trying to give me website suggestions I don't wish and test to force me to find with Bing with an annoying pop-up. Pleasing functionally, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    This is a really amazing app! I created such a cute keyboard. most of the other keyboard apps are annoying and slow but this one is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Im in love with this app๐Ÿ’žim using it right as i speak๐Ÿ˜it has so a lot of cool things!!!๐Ÿ†’ i highly recommend you to download this!!! People that give this a low rate need fo fix their phone because this application is awesome โค๏ธ so what are you waiting for download it now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Would be 5 stars except everytime I test to use the translator it always says not working. If someone could help, that would be fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Love it! It gives you so a lot of varietys of keyboard themes and effects, and the emoji suggestions are so cute! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I love it it's so cool I love how you can customize it your own way, but I would suggest more ways you can customize your keyboard but it's optional other than that I love it!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ป

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I love the design Please hold on getting better Facemoji! I love it. I am happy with this got everything I need. Except globe flags. Overall I love it. Hold us updated please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I really love it, it always gives me attractive designs and if I wish I can make my own design, I really recommend it! โคโค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    language auto changing after latest update. after auto changing all buttons type one random letter, even the backspace starts typing that one letter instead of removing it. Weird issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Overall, super simple to use. I just hope there will be more emojis that you can add๐Ÿ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing app, but the fresh modernize is horrible. The long keys are so hard to type with. Please change back to old update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    this is the best keyboard i've seen, i mean the best. been using it for half a year now, and im not planning to uninstall anytime soon hahaha. no lag + cute themes. do you guys think you can input puppy dog eyes emoji in it tho? unless it's not possible for android device phoness :(( but nonetheless this is the best keyboard i've used!! ๐Ÿ’ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    So far I like this application I'm just a bit worried on how it says it may collect private information like credit ๐Ÿ’ณ card and password information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I like it because Dan and Rita are my favorite YouTubers and I like the method you can customize it and you can pick your own there's stickers it just so cool ๐Ÿ˜I'm using the key board right now #ovacado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    the application is very amazing but you still have a issue with the gifs it's takes too much time loading ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ‘ please fix it. I will place full starts review ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    An awesome app. Had it on my other phone, and now on this one too. Heard about it on YouTube from Dan and Riya .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    *****EDITED because I got my middle finger back. Thank you!! ***** Downloaded specifically for the middle finger emoji and now it's gone. would have been a 5 star rating because I love the customizable keyboard feature but you took away the reason I downloaded in the first place. Guess I'm off to search a fresh keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    it is a amazing application to use if you are tired of you're original ones. And it actually works...I have an amazing keyboard that looks amazing and stands out .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I don't like that every time I modernize it keeps downloading gifs to my gallery it's starting to really obtain me angry that daily the same things I delete hold coming back into my gallery!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    This random ads popping up needs to stop, I like the keyboard feature but the ads that interrupt me as of late are @#$%ing me off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Black board keyboard theme is not working ... M using from latest 5years and now is not working what is reason of this that black board keyboard theme is not worked now... From the latest modernize of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    the application is amazing I love my fresh keyboard, but there is a issue it's not letting me but sound on the key sounds and I don't know why pls support qwq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    This application is very fun to use. There are so a lot of ways of doing your own keyboard and just being creative with it. I really enjoyed it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Beautiful amazing application and all that but why remove the one scenery, sparkle and all that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It's the best application if you wish to change your keyboard there is a lot if small edits you can do and costuminzations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Good, but needs more photos of animals and daily items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    This application is true amazing and that thing that looks like a android game combo when you press an Emoji for long is true dope, buh they have to work on their auto correct

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I love How you can make your own Theme and place all types of various items in It I love how much Items got place on here method to go with these updates guys KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    it is so amazing! they have so a lot of options and you can basically do anything you wish with it for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    my experience with facemoij keyboard have been amazing it is some thing that you can present your style off with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Works really well no glitches does not freeze n never had a issue :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I like it a lot and you can use your on costume one and every thing works smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    i just updated it and the sounds for the application are not working it just vibrates can y fix that so i can add sound to my keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Apps great, but every time I type a letter my phone vibrates. (Could you please obtain rid of it)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Its amazing but it gives me no option to change the size of the keyboard, its just too large so unusuable to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I liked the application but my issue is I the only language there is english can you add other languages please???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It was amazing but a lot of the items is really weird looking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I love it cause it ACTUALLY WORKS and it had so a lot of parks and cool features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It's really cool I can diy my own keyboard to my liking and over all no bugs of flaws and I just personally love this application and I really recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    This application is sooo cool. You can design your own keyboard with any pictures u have. Ones again I say how amazing this application is recommend is if I could give it 10 stars I would!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    The reason why I added 5 stars is because it's most likely best thing it's just the best application it's so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I love this keyboard it's just one small issue how can I turn off the emoji AI prediction pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I love this app! simple to navigate and dozens of options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Gifs aren't loading at all now, use to work fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Since my modernize I can't find for a GIF, everytime I type something in to search, nothing happens, worked before the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Love this app. It is so gun to use your own picture and create them into a keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    This application gave a virus on my phone I kept getting ads even if I didn't have the application begin :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    i am very enjoying to use this keyboard.. and extra for android game mode that very nice.. hold upgraded. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Sometimes it won't work by freezing up and kicking me out the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Thank you for this excellent keyboard but Persian language need separater word. please add this option ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Haven't had any issues with this app. It's fun and works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Why they save everything like credit card no, password, email, and etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It's a amazing keyboard but I want the voice texting was better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing stuff. Thanks for making it completely free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Well..... I haven't even used it and it said that it may access my password and my credit card when I dont even have a credit card!!! TF!!! Can u guys at least fix this god damn application so ppl can have fun it without being worried about there password and credit card and all those stuff.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Simple to use and has a lot of unbelievable emojis ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It's just a easy fun application that makes your keyboard feel alive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I will always store threw you, thank you for your promptness, and your items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    My mate mobile shows various emojis Mine is various ( im not talking about style but emojis ๐Ÿ˜‘) All mobile needs to have same emojis however is the style present by mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I like it cause you can costumise your own kepad and you can make a emoji and you can download a costumise keypad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It's soo cool and I'm using the keyboard that I created from this application I love this but it's not better than Grillo in Swinton near Manchester

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    it's amazing application and I just edited my keyboard but the kpop items is getting annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I would like to see few more various emojis. Though I really like the ones now. ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I love it!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒMake more Emojis for people of color! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    yes it very awesome๐Ÿ‘โœŠ๐Ÿ‘ and I present on YouTube how to obtain it and I got a lot of views love this app! (โ™ฅ_โ™ฅ), and create more of this greatness and I'm Goerette kawanda โ„ข. and this is my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I love it because you can change colors of your key bored that's all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    No issues nice keyboard updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    it was really cool how you could create your own keyboard out of any picture you wish

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data no4.nayana.kr/mysql/ver.php?a[]=<a href=https://918Kiss.bid/downloads/214-download-sky777-for-android-and-ios>sky777 apk</a> reviews ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online www.diecastdispersal.com reviews ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online www.Tennesseefolk.com reviews duct tape wallinside.com/post-65491842-918kiss-enrol-and-have-endless-entertainment.html reviews Basics in www.diecastdispersal.com reviews Home for bandarjudi88.withtank.com reviews TrendTeams'A=0 reviews ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online onlinemanuals.txdot.gov reviews ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online disqus.com reviews beritabolaonline88.page.tl' reviews Someone To Look Up To%3A a dog's s reviews Pirates 918kiss.bid/games/live-22 reviews Harmony Ta reviews Basics in [email protected]@[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/68-ntc33-newton-casino>ntc33 login</a> reviews 5dollarstuff.com reviews GamePool scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 Pool reviews Google [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/index.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/downloads>ace333 slot</a> reviews ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online cgi.www5a.biglobe.ne.jp reviews Basics in casino-slots-guide.com/benefits-offered-by-online-gambling-websites/ reviews Data [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@irort.ru/tt/node/168/track reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter