Fake Call Police Prank Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fake Call Police Prank review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    creepy and weird. it says some word over and over and it gets louder the stops. my cousins and i thought it was funny only because of how weird it was

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Perfect app. Use it as a latest resort when children not doing a thing they're being told. Especially my youngest son of 5 years old. It's so believable he actually started crying lol... So as I say latest resort punishment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    This application is so annoying when I test to sleep it started to vibrate and when I do something my phone started to vibrate so I still wanted the application so every time I finished using my phone I will always have to shut it down UGH DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS IT WILL RUIN UR WHOLE ENTIRE LIFE!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fake Call Police Prank or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fake Call Police Prank video reviews and related movies:

    See ☎ Fake Call | Kids Police Department | For Bad Children | Male voice on youtube.

     related image

    See ☎ Fake Call | Kids Police Department | For Bad Children | Female Voice on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 DUMB KIDS that PRANK CALLED 911 (GONE WRONG) on youtube.

     related image

    See 911 prank calls gone horribly wrong.. on youtube.

     related image

    See Police officer pranks phone scammer on youtube.

     related image

    See 6 Year Old ARRESTED While Playing Video Games *PRANK* on youtube.

     related image

    See BANK PRANK GONE WRONG!! (ARRESTED AT GUNPOINT) on youtube.

     related image

    See Fake call to police from strangers phone | Epic reaction !!!!!! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    creep voice one call is respond this is a poor application to NOT INSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    This application should be BANNED it tried to cheat my phonethen when i installed it it was still ringing.....i hope google play sees this comment and acts upon it....dont install this app...!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    this android game suck's it like I'm the cop and it Grammy in it and soon much ads and it Wan 't you to pay and it crippy to small children I shudder give It 0 but it not lit in me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    this is an honest review don't listen to anyone else, there's ad everywhere, all it says is mommy or happy? and it gets louder and louder then just stops. dont obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    when u call it only is like mummy plus this application is spammed with adds for evry 5 seconds an add comes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Worst application EV's it didn't stop vibrating Its so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    this android game sucks whenever I respond the phone call it goes to the home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Poor too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    disgusting app. very creepy and meant to be an application for kids. should be removed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    It is the worst and when u end the call it still ring boo this application you don't wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    I love this because I packs my cuz he was so angry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Its an okay application and its not how I imagined it.I thought it would be more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Does not notice the person your sending it too. Garbage stay away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Kept on ringing had to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    This is so fake I hate it this so poor I don't like this application at all 😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    I like this application a small bit but it called me for no reason and said mommy it was a small boy say mommy and it go loser and louder I like the application but I'm super scared now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    tried it for 45 seconds! deleted this garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    if u ever do something like this again I'll die this was scary I legit can't go pee now without crapping myself who does this sooooooo a lot of viruses now only when I sleep does that application call my phone I deleted the application though..... what's going on... may the power of Christ compels you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    I scared almost everyone in my classroom!! My cousins got scared too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    what the heck was that dont install I was expecting a police officer to respond but it says something creepy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    What the hell this is creepy as hell it's a child saying satisfied or mommy over and over and it gets louder do not install this application its trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    creepy when i answered it kept saying daddy like in a creepy ghost voice and my phone wouldn't allow me turn the volume down im so scared like i promise a tried to turn my phone down like 3 times it wouldn't turn down so i had to uninstall the application so it would stop saying daddy it was like a child was dead and it came back to hunt the parent and it would not stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    its poor and a child hold on saying satisfied and it freak me out and that its really bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    A.u.s.o.m.e amazing application it's a really amazing application well for those who like to prank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    When I deleted this application the sound kept on playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Poop i couldn`t EVEN CALL HIM ITS FOR SHOW THIS IS ...........TRASH because u can't even call I WAIT 10 DAYS and do U no what it did IT STILL HASN`T CALLED LIKE COME ON worst application i ever installed waste of my life not reiew the APP i need something to calm me REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    it makes creepy noises and if i could give a 0 i would its not talking just scary noises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    The voice if u respond is creepy asf o haven't slept in a while thanks to this stupid thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    it has scary sounds. i hate the purson who ever created it create it stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    the vocie when it calls is creepy. its like a small child saying mommy.... no police vocie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    it keeps vibrating the phone and I deleted the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    this android game is a amazing android game to prankyour sister

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Guys and never played this android game do this if you think this is amazing android game to play how a lot of 9 is a 9 year old is 9 year olds allowed to play the android game if it's real just say Emma it is over 9 so bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Is to old and weird Dont do it is you don't wanna die

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    when you call these's a weird sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    I didn't ask for a vibrator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    please application is not inslled my phone is vibret is everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    this is a prank it like a weird as voice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    dude tf is this why are there children saying "happy???????????" this should not be on play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    i do not recommend this no joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Hacked my phone don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    DONT DOWNLOAD I CALLED AND I ANSWERED AND THEN I HEARD KIDS CRYING AND DOING THIS OOOH IT STOPED AND THEN AGAIN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    MY PHONE WONT STOP VIBRATING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    I don't the application because it takes all of your zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Omg I got scared so badly.......😱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    I Like This Android game I Can Prank Call Police because my sisternis annoying and i always prank and she is afraid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Its amazing i can prank my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    this application is creepy, as hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    DONT DOWNLOAD I MEAN THIS GUY IS JUST GONNA HACK U

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    thiss sucks wvery time i test to mske a call it exits the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    This android game never deletes on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    trash bag daughter loved it dont know why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    its creepy definitely not for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    bro what the frick there is just children saying satisfied over an over it gets louder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    shouldn't be on play shop dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    really amazing so my sister Blvd it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    why was it kreepy u son nightmares

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Um No worst application I have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    when we got the application i calld it but calld the police 3 times😔 dont obtain the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    it is fake all it says is mommy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    all it says is mommy id give it a 0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Hella scary, says Haaaaappyy in a echoy kiddo voice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    I think this is the best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    not amazing scared my child

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    IT IS SO CREEPY AF I COULDNT SLEEP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    ew create it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Worse application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    i prank my brother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    this puts adds even if your not in the APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    All the mfa said on the phone was mommy in a child voice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    this fake call is an virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    it's creepy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    It almost actually called the police

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Fun B J J J Hm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    i love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    dose not work at alllllllllll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    u h go u I'll lp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    poor application creepy for children also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    I like play with mates with it Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    ahhhhhhhh i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    this acctually calls the cops btw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    too much adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    it wackes people up it is the worst it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    ITS A DEATH CALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    I loved it loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Omg I used this on my mate ahahahha!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    i think it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    It's trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    It's stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    its not letring it call me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    yo dude your android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    i like your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call Police Prank review [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    this application is trash

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Kingsandqueensonline.com reviews Live22.online/unduh-sekarang/460-unduh-918kiss-android-dan-ios reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online live22.online/unduh-sekarang/575-mainkan-domino-qq-sekarang reviews Wave Send... reviews 10x ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/cach-de-chien-thang-khi-tham-gia-ca-cuoc-voi-nha-cai-bong88-n146.html reviews Data sky777.fun/id/game-lain/pussy888/442-unduh-pussy888 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online live22.online/en/download-now/525-play-igamble247-now reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.goldlimiter.com/2018/online-scr888-betting-system-positive-progression-system.html reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh/Bang-gia-dich-tieng-Anh.html reviews Como hacer v铆deos con m煤sica y fotos gu铆a reviews Pirates Rollex.world reviews How Not to Die: kslot.app/index.php/games/mega888 the'A=0' reviews Lions Clubs ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ntc33/11-ntc33' reviews Basic www.thedogma.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/play8oy/3-play8oy' reviews HomeAdvisor: www.southernexposure.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=kslot.app/index.php/games/ace333 for Home Improvement' reviews Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/live22/7-live22' reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online filmzenstream.unblocked2.me reviews Banca M猫麓赂vil de Oriental Bank reviews Data freespaceway.com/lamoosh/casino-online-betting-why-to-select-enjoying-online/ reviews Basic cougardeparis.org reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter