Family Medicine App (Part 1) Reviews & Opinions


Submit Family Medicine App (Part 1) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Medicine App (Part 1) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:37

    Succinct and SG approach

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Medicine App (Part 3) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:37

    Very useful for exams and clinical practice !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Medicine App (Part 3) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:37

    Amazing job Andrew!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Family Medicine App (Part 1) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Family Medicine App (Part 1) video reviews and related movies:

    See Medscape and AAFP: Family Medicine on youtube.

     related image

    See Brian Meusborn, P.A.-C., Family Medicine on youtube.

     related image

    See UWorld Family Medicine App on youtube.

     related image

    See Family Medicine – Course Preview | Lecturio on youtube.

     related image

    See Family Medicine Shelf Exam | From D1 to Dr on youtube.

     related image

    See How to study for the NBME Family Medicine Shelf Exam | Med Student on youtube.

     related image

    See Upper Respiratory Symptoms – Family Medicine | Lecturio on youtube.

     related image

    See Billing in BC: Basics for Family Medicine - Part 1 (v2) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOP the App - Part 1 review [App]  2018-4-21 13:0

    Riddled with bugs and not good programming. The support screen has other windows pop up, blocking the info needed, the application doesn't go into full screen, and selecting options does nothing half of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOP the App - Part 1 review [App]  2018-4-21 13:0

    I have to do the mops for my so physics class tommorow so I spent a dollar to obtain this app. But it won't even allow me start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOP the App - Part 1 review [App]  2018-4-21 13:0

    Amazing It created me to love physics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOP the App - Part 1 review [App]  2018-4-21 13:0

    Helps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOP the App - Part 1 review [App]  2018-4-21 13:0

    Keyboard WONT Open! My teacher requires us to do these as a grade and I can't obtain the keyboard to begin for the questions that require the respond to be typed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOP the App - Part 1 review [App]  2018-4-21 13:0

    Hard to use I had problem selecting respond choices - the keyboard didn't begin reliably, the touch screen didn't map reliably, and it was difficult to erase errantly selected answers. Until these difficulties are fixed, the application is impossible to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOP the App - Part 1 review [App]  2018-4-21 13:0

    Amazing at exposing the misconceptions! Gets to the heart of physics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOP the App - Part 1 review [App]  2018-4-21 13:0

    This thing sucks as an application waste of a dollar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radio 95.1 radio station 95.1 fm 95.1 player apps review [App]  2019-10-2 13:43

    Rubbish God purnish you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radio 95.1 radio station 95.1 fm 95.1 player apps review [App]  2019-10-2 13:43

    Dont Like It AT ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Wonderful app! Had seen it in action in the latest past and the tech and privacy safeguards are sorely needed. Finally...monetize YOUR pictures, videos, you name it. This is the beginning of the internet of the future! Soon to come...social media capability! Look for ARkNet videos on YouTube to view multiple examples of application uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome app. social networking, professional networking. Not to mentio. the non- networking opportunities. The limits are endless with this. I am surprised it took to long for someone to think of this idea. cannot wait to share this with my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    this app, once fully developed will be revolutionary! Some of the uses may be confusing at first due to the brand fresh method of doing activities on a social media platform such as ARknet. but i will say this..... potential is off the charts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Best Social Application EVER! It will offer SO MUCH to Businesses, Social Networking, Transportation, Gaming, Sports, etc. The list can go on. ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES. Proud to be a part of this GREAT Revolution. AR/VR is the future & ArkNet has taken it to another level. Just look at what you've been able to do on prior Apps with AR. Thats nothing. ARK ON!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    nice job getting this up and running and addressing premium feature and payment option issue....looking forward to the future capabilities of this platform. will definitely prove useful in entertainment, informational, educational, social and commerce sectors...Unlimited possibilities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Totally, totally amazing app. What you can do is limited only by your imagination. This will be the go to social media application of the future, changing forever how we communicate with customers and each other. I especially like that my info is secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is so much fun, and the potential for this platform could be limitless... with future updates this will only obtain bigger and better. It's just a matter of before its everyone's favorite social media platform. Don't forget to share this application with families and friends. $$$Trading @ TTCM $$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application changes the perceived concept of social media. This application has unlimited potential. AR is the future and this application is industry ground breaking. I'm satisfied I've placed the first ARK in my city, and one of the first in Canada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    the coolest application ever can't wait to just go to various locations and pinpoint them. I travel for work so this is great.. I can hold track of all the locations I go, and when I obtain home I can present my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    The next generation of Social Media. AKknet is the future of Augmented Reality Interaction Network... I love the mix of reality view with technology. Other Social Media www services won't match up or hold up with ARknet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Current primary ver aok. Stay tuned for wave after wave of amazing features to be added in the weeks and months ahead!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application is totally amaizing with unlimited potential. I believe that it offers so a lot of life saving features and uses. I highly recommend getting acquainted with ARknet and Klickzie by 'WE ARE TAUTACHROME'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is the best I have seen to date for fresh possibilities and ideas and getting more noticed for business contacts and or clients and protecting ones self, Hotdog!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Excited to be a part of the revolution! Amazing features. Simple to use. Let's obtain our ARk on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome Augmented Reality experience in social media application. I realize this is the first release but already see sooo a lot of use cases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Best Fresh thing since sliced bread! $TTCM Tautachrome! ArkNet! Love you guys! #jeffryac to all my IHUBers! Watch out FB! A fresh method of Life is Here!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I believe this will be the future of social media. awesome concept! help it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    While AR is in its infancy, this application shows the awesome possibilities of this kind of technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    A real android game changer! Can't wait to see how this platform is adopted and utilized in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is a really cool app. it's only going to obtain better moving forward. Even my children love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Wow....This application is so fun to play with and simple to setup too. I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    works absolutely amazing! this thing is awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I understand it's beta ver but don't obtain the concept. nothing to do but pin a pic or comment to Google maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    very cool. unlimited potential , android game changer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I already see this blowing up I been waiting for this application to be released !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    amazing platform! this is going to be so huge, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    1,000,001 ways to use this for benefit it appears! kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome app, cant wait for the future of this platform

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Amazing idea and will be the fresh social platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    When everyone has AR glasses this will be the future. For now it has alot of growing to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    The future is finally here!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    no tech support, days and days waiting for return email. nothing ,zero ,zilch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    dope...futuristic...will def replace my other social mefia apps in no time...good job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    unlimited technology going to change everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This seems very promising. Excited to see where they go with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Super pumped about scavenger hunt in August!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    ARknet will be the "Standsrd" for AR!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    amazing app. love this fresh technology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Amazing app cutting edge for making AR!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application is going to revolutionize socal media.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-23 13:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-24 13:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2019-1-15 13:6

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary - Hillbilly Elegy: Memoir by J. D. Vance - A Memoir of a Family and Culture in Crisis (Hillbilly Elegy: A Memoir of a Family and Culture in Crisis ... - Book, Hardcover, Paperback Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-28 18:2

    This summary book is a nice to read. Hillbilly Elegy is interesting and entertaining. Although she devoted to it for him. She celebrated when her son asked to read a book and took it upon herself to support him with his science projects. Story theme is heart touching and showing reality of life thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Family Planning App review [App]  2019-3-21 13:15

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOP the App - Part 2 review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    The button gets stuck and doesn't allow you take the assignment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOP the App - Part 2 review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOP the App - Part 2 review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    My teacher makes us download this application for class. It's true crappy that we have to pay $1 for each app, for something we can obtain for free on the computer...but my teacher forced us to buy each part. It doesn't support the fact either that none of the apps ever work for me and the layout sucks. Her your act together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Odyssey, Part 1 review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    Okay - first..thank you to the reviewer who had the ISBN number for the 2nd book! I just added it to my cart and based on a review of the 2nd book, it looks like it will be the right one.We bought this for my 1st grade son who loves stories and was completely intrigued by the idea that there were superheros before Batman and Superman. I started to read it out loud to him and before I knew it, the whole family was gathered around including my husband, who has read the Odyssey and Iliad a lot of times, 3rd grade girl and nursery school girl. Everyone LOVED it! My husband was impressed at how the story was redone for a younger age but was still real to the feel. The groan when the book ended and Odysseus was not home yet was huge! I had to promise to order the next volume today.I would highly recomend buying the 3 book volumes instead of individual books - it makes children realize that each book is just part of a huge story. AND be ready to buy the next volume! The other reviewer gives you the number to look up.We also bought him the coloring book from Dover of Greek Gods and Goddesses from Amazon. It really helped with picturing some of the gods - although we realized at the end of Mary Pope Osborne's book that the author has sketches of them and pronounciation lists! Oh well.... he still loves the coloring ere are some gross parts (people being eaten by the Cyclopes and Giants and the Six Headed monster) BUT it is well handled and not overly graphic at all. We are crazy overprotective parents about what our children watch and my kndergarten girl didn't even bat an eye. So don't allow that stop you from buying the book. I think everything was entirely age appropriate for younger elementary who have not had a birds and the bees talk as well!Overall - it is a amazing method to introduce your children to the Odyssey and I will absolutely be looking for anything written by the author (actually already added a couple to my cart!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Odyssey, Part 1 review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    This book is a unbelievable synopsis of the Greek Odyssey, written for the middle school student. I read it, remembering the full ver I had to read in high school. I appreciate the scaled down version, thinking of the fourth and fifth grade students who are reading this for the Oregon War of the Books series. Mary Pope Osborne does as perfect job. Now I feel I must read part 2, because I have no memory as to how the tale ends. I will order the book, as I did this one, from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Odyssey, Part 1 review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    A unbelievable introduction to the classic myths for students and an simple method to meet the Iliad/Odyssey. My students were familiar with most of the characters since they know all the Percy Jackson stories. They were on the edge of their seats as the Cyclops ate Odysseus's men!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Odyssey, Part 1 review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    its what my daughter wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Odyssey, Part 1 review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    Mary Pope Osborne has done a masterful job in retelling the Odyssey. My son loves this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Odyssey, Part 1 review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    So good!My 10 year old ate it up and it really helped her understand the joy of reading! I was excited that one of my favorites was created accessible for my daughter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Odyssey, Part 1 review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    This two book series was amazing! I was able to use it to teach my resource students the entire story of the Odyssey, whereas the general education students were only able to read bits and pieces because of the "epic" length of the poem. I taught the poem to my resource English class, and they thoroughly enjoyed it! We projected the text onto our whiteboard, and we were able to read the story together. They were able to have fun this far more than trying to read the myriad translations available out there that test to remain real to the original text. This took the essence ot the text, and broke it down to understandable pieces that were useful and entertaining! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Odyssey, Part 1 review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    I'm so glad I found this collection of books in two volumes. My nephew and I had a grand time reading these books. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Odyssey, Part 1 review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Odyssey, Part 1 review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    You can't obtain better than a book that can keep a 9 year old boys attention, who really isn't fond of sitting and reading. In the first day he read 30 pages. That's unheard of for him. He just doesn't usually have fun sitting and reading. He'd rather be riding his bike or t with this book. From the moment he picked it up, the action involved kept and held his attention from begin to finish. We purchased Part 2 and he was so excited that there was more to is book (Part 1) is a compilation of several books together and Part 2 offers the rest of them. So much easier than hunting down each individual ank you Mary Pope Osborne for being being such a unbelievable children's author and congratulations on another job well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TaskPoints Family Chores App review [App]  2018-1-10 21:10

    Very interesting application that allows my children to learn necessary values! Would love to see more updates and functions that will bolster the learning process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TaskPoints Family Chores App review [App]  2018-1-10 21:10

    Amazing app! Very user friendly, and children have fun it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOP the App - Part 5 review [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Took me over 47 attempts to finish SM3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOP the App - Part 5 review [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    I love this set of apps it's amazing for learning & making sure you know the topic well. Issue is though that once I had all five it would crash the manage apps function of my phone & started the phone glitching. Once I removed them my phone is working well again. The phone is a HTC One M9+, my previous phone a Samsung Note4 would freeze the same function with only the first four parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    This application helped my Coparenting. My son's mother would not communicate with me. This was recommended to us in court and it has been a tremendous help. We can see the schedules, send request, and log notes. Thank you so much! From my galaxy s8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    This application was simple to set up and very intuitive to use and navigate. I expect that it will lead to fewer misunderstandings and a more collaborative approach to raising kids in multiple households.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    Can I say "I Love this App"? It's so difficult getting on the same page as my coparenter. We are so busy and frustrated with trying to plan around our schedules. We both forgot things we said and really didn't have a amazing method to document what we wanted to do as coparents. With coParenter we can: message each other; check in to see where our kid and coparent is; schedule visits days and months In advance; create requests of each other and even obtain professional support if and when we need it. The best part is that the coparenter application saves everything we do and say on the application so that we can look back and figure out what we are supposed to be doing at any time. I'm looking forward to using the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    Finally something that parents can use to stay in contact with each other quickly and easily, as well as hold records of need be. I've even recommended this application to a family law attorney for them to suggest to clients as a method to hold records important for court if needed! Amazing idea, great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    I wasn't able to use this application without my ex. Caused more headache than what it was worth. I had high hopes because I desperately in need of support with my narcissistic ex that won't cooperate with our childcare. I gave it a test and was incredibly disappointed. It's very difficult to use and I couldn't search the necessity I required like a scheduler wouldn't work and didn't send notifications to allow me know when something was scheduled or changes were made. Also I tried to reach out to obtain support from someone but still haven't received response. Very disappointed but I am glad I place an effort to give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    Amazing method to create a difficult situation more manageable. Simple to use and beneficial in its user friendly options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    Ever since the parenting schedule was made under "schedule", I can no longer see the chat with the co-parent specialists that make the schedule for you. It shows I have two notifications but, I have no method to see them because the tab is missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    This application is a amazinf application and i love it!!! It helps parents out and children very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    Unbelievable idea and super helpful app! Recommend for everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    Amazing app, simple to use!! Love it, makes CoParenting a breeze!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    This a amazing app! Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    Amazing App! A must have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    Amazing app, so helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    Loved the appp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    This would be an awesome application if there was a method to change the holidays to Canadian holidays. Would also be amazing if we could just pick dates on a calendar rather than submitting a schedule through a Coparent helper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    Getting my co-parent do you even sign up for this application in the first put it was a challenge, and now that I've seen how dysfunctional it is, I don't even know it was worth it. You can't enter your own schedule. You have to go through someone else. They've gotten it wrong twice and still won't correct it. Communication is slow, within 24 hours at Best. Totally unacceptable, especially for someone who's having a hard time with this in the first put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    No messages will load. I just have a blank screen that says loading messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    Everyone here needs to choose "new account" lol. Ppl trying to place in an email without signing up. Also, turn off your predictive text in your keyboard. Always causes me issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    Downloaded application to check it out. Literally can't do anything on the application without inviting my ex. Why would I invite her to use an application that may not work?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    I couldn't even sign up... it kept telling me my email was invalid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    Amazing parenting tool. It has support us to communicate better and learn to co-parent. We've used the obtain support feature a few times to resolve some family issues. Just recently I noticed they offered parenting scheduling Will test it out soon. Hold bringing out fresh features!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    coParenter - The #1 coParenting App review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    I got invited by my ex. Downloaded the application and can't register. Support desk never responded. Texted back my ex explaining that I can't register trying to obtain his support instead I had to listen for 10 mins how computer illiterate I'm and so on. Tip to the coParenter developers before you rush an application to the shop create sure it works. From a user standpoint this app can do more hurt to coparenting relationship than help. I recorded a video of my numerous attempts to register and gladly share it with you.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online unblocked.how reviews Mod ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews Summary of Michael D. Watkin's The First 90 Days Updated reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online megaboxfilmesonline.unblocked.id reviews OpenPhone: 918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Olympic Channel: 67 sports at your fingertips reviews Clash of Dreams Private Server Client ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/hay-bat-dau-voi-mot-tai-khoan-ca-cuoc-bong-da-don-gian-nhat-n154.html reviews The%20Law%20of%20Action:%20How%20to%20Amplify%20Love,%20Money%20and%20Health%20in%20Your%20Life reviews Pirates win88.today/download-sky777-android-ios/ reviews Data huntdistaagen.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/50/fromtype/postone/fid/15259910165af4c668342a1/atrty/1525991016/avrvy/0/key/0cb5ee9812f6830fb7d02c456ec17906/ reviews ATS freekr1.nayana.kr reviews Duct Tape yxatinkygylu.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/94/fromtype/postone/fid/15386223635bb5839b925d1/atrty/1538622363/avrvy/0/key/a7ab515082523c07a4f897ccaca6edb1/ reviews Basics in Www.puni.ne.jp/~cocoa/cgi-bin/keiji/g_book.cgi/g_odnoamkuris.blogspot.com/g_book.cgi reviews basic www.ruriruri.net/2005/houhu/g_book.cgi/a/g_book.cgi,cakrawalasehat.blogspot.com/japan/g_book.cgi3Erelevant20web-site3C/g_book.cgi reviews mt-police.com Intelligence:. reviews Play Ima-Wall.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Www.Vbc006.com/nlink/rollex11pcdownload859149 reviews Basics in Ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33 reviews Fidelity CFO Forum'A=0 reviews Data ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews ATS vm-01.magneticgrid.com/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://www.swl-levensverzekeringen.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.ezyget.com%2F880-lpe88%2Fprofile>past progressive tense games</a> reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter