FanDuel Fantasy Football & more Reviews & Opinions


Submit FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    Aince its conception fanduel has become a lot more user friendly and has updated its system for users to be able to adjust to latest min changes that would otherwise lead to undoubted loss. One of the only things I dont like is that it doesnt give you a proper one or two day advance message on thoss fres plays that are earned by users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    Being disabled from multiple sclerosis and having very limited mobility, playing FanDuel everyday has given me purpose. Some time I victory and the majority of the times I loses, however every day is a fresh challenge. Thank you for fantasy play...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    Save your cash and join a various service. They tell you you can create changes to your line up but that's not true. So if you have players for example that are in a android game that obtain rained out but yet there are android games that are later that night you can not switch to even when promised with player replace. I'm glad I learned before I invested much cash into their game. I would suggest other services that are much more flexible and trustworthy.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on FanDuel Fantasy Football & more or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch FanDuel Fantasy Football & more video reviews and related movies:

    See 2017 Daily Fantasy Football: How to Win DraftKings & Fanduel - DFS NFL Strategy on youtube.

     related image

    See FanDuel & DraftKings NFL Strategy + Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See Daily Fantasy Football: How to Win DraftKings & Fanduel GPPs - Tournament Strategy and Bankroll on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019 Fantasy Football - Daily Fantasy Football / DFS Tips and Tricks on youtube.

     related image

    See Daily Fantasy Sports: Last Week Tonight with John Oliver (HBO) on youtube.

     related image

    See Daily Fantasy Football: How to Win DraftKings & Fanduel Cash Games -Strategy & Bankroll Management on youtube.

     related image

    See Dominant FanDuel Fantasy Sports Player: Bryce Mauro | FRONTLINE on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play Daily Fantasy Football on DraftKings on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    won $1200 the other day on golf. went to create a withdrawal and the screen said (no content available). tried multiple times over 3 days. my application is updated. i even deleted the application and reinstalled it..same thing happened. so i hit help to report it and the screen gives the same (no content available message). but im able to play more contest with no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    This application WAS awesome until this recent update. There is entirely too much going on and it is not as easy and simple a layout as the old ver you used to have. You should really revert to the more user friendly app. This modernize is TERRIBLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    Horrible user experience, customer help is terrible. They create it as hard as possible to withdraw your funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    living in California this application can be useless at times, especially not being able to pick for instance a single android game victory between teams. every contest Involves picking multiple players to form a team. Also you guys should consider adding horse racing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    love this app. won a lot of cash off this app. download and play asap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    no help in application nothing loads never obtain push or any email notifications until after the voucher or time to enter is far over.... and so on and so on....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    fresh modernize layout makes it more difficult to search a contest ... go back to the original layout... this one is annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    Very complicated to test and ID myself when trying to "Cash out". It Keeps asking to upload and ID in which I do but it keeps kicking me out. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    the platform is decent but the android device application login doesn't work. I literally can't log into your application please fix, it's been over a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    The application is very nice if you are playing everyday fantasy sports. Simple to use, list lots of games, and it is all in your pocket on your phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    These DFS sharks flood the contests. They should be locked out and place in their own bracket to play in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    amazing site. simple to navigate and use FanDuel always has the recent news about players and creating lineups is fun and easy. I greatly have fun playing on fanduel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    Been an active member since 2014. Best thing you can do with your free time and the best thing to do on gameday(any sport). love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    Withdrawal hasn't worked for about a month via app, causing me to beautiful much gamble until I lose.. Thanks FanDuel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    android games are easy to pick and play, love the huge dozens and options to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    It's incredibly fun. I also started watching other sports that I didn't watch before .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    whatever sport you are into it just makes it that much better its like going from 2d to 3d

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    Love it. Makes android games even more interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    this application is my favorite method to pass time besides having sex with the wife.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    FanDuel is my favorite everyday fantasy sports app. In my opinion Fanduel has more pros and less cons than DraftKings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    amazing app, very informative and up to date simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    I would like to victory more money. Other than that it's fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    Very limiting on android game slates..my lineups obtain Voided all the time when the android game starts..And it @#$%es me off..What is going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    The application is ok. Create it easier to late swap or fast swap like draft kings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    Love the fact they "Fanduel" looks out for their customers and gives Back πŸ’ΈπŸ’ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    signed up and went to do first deposit. tried to deposit it said failed, tried to deposit again said it failed, third time says deposit was successful. cool check bank acc and all 3 damn charges are on my statement. well test to obtain the cash back from the two "unsuccessful" deposits and they tell me it not redeemable because it isn't winnings. doesn't matter if its winnings its cash yall took when you weren't supposed to and I am having to jump through hoop after hoop to obtain my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    I like it but the player stats on the application do not present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    Player stats aren't showing up anymore on the summary tab. Why? second day in a row.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    love the app. the information is up to date and never delayed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    nice experience from the comfort of your whereabouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    DFS is the most special and engaging method to be a sports fan. id write more but id easily overrun my allotted 500 charactes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    love playing fan duel, makes watching sports a small more interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    I think a scam for sure. U can't see e body's picks on huge cash contests. Cause bots are computing line ups for the house to win. Why other reason. yeah nice answer u can't see all players until there android game starts. if u can't edit rosters after first android game y can't u see everyone roster. hmmmm...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    When opening acc I deposited funds through paypal, which said there was a transaction error after I tried a couple times, and I assumed the funds were not deposited. Now it looks like I'm going to be charged overdraft fees by my bank because the deposits actually went through MULTIPLE TIMES even though the application said there was a transaction error!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    Quit telling android device phone users to uninstall and reinstall app. and quit telling them to clear their cache and cookies. This application is junk for android device phone users and you guys know it. Fix the app! FanDuel makes millions a day and your tech help can't even fix the app. Beautiful sad if you ask me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    fan duel is falsely advertised promotions and the fan duel monthly players club is not a monthly thing. I have had numerous problems with fan duel not either paying out on prizes and or fan duel not giving me my promotion vouchers. The first promo problem I had they did not give me my voucher and then told me I missed it when I never received it. But they did give me the voucher the second time I was not given a voucher once again they told me I didn't redeem it but they gave me noting to redeem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FanDuel Fantasy Football & more review [App]  2019-8-13 21:34

    amazing app. But would be better if it showed when your player was in the android game and when hes not in realtime draft kings does this and its very nice to know during live contest. Also draft kings allows you to change a player during contest if their android game hasnt started yet which is amazing for basketball when you have to set up your lineup by 7 and your players android game doesnt begin till 9 but you dont search out a player aint playing till 830 now your stuck with someone not playing in your lineup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    We hold our league on NFL because we like the immediate connection and have used it from the league's start. An application which has long required an overhaul in IF and capabilities. Unfortunately the fresh modernize overhaul isnt that new fresh look and interface. I dont have enough zone here to tell why the application and especially the fresh modernize is FUBAR. Ive seen Yahoos/Espn. All better. NFL is slipping on the fantasy application and interface. As others have said the prior ver wasnt the best but it was better thn the update. Update: 2018 and the application still has not improved or expanded. Multibillion dollar corp. yet will not go next level on the IT and application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Constantly crashes, keeps going back to main page. Latest week it cost me making latest min roster change because I couldn't do anything on the app. It's more frustrating than fun lately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    I use yahoo for fantasy but wanted another source for player information so I seen this application and looked good!! Well it Glitches , signed up and made acc but it wont allow me click on anything after selecting anything in the top left drop down menus, it flashes the nfl fantasy logo in middle a screen super quick but nothing changes and then it opens up certain selections I create in my firefox app!!! What's the point of the application if i use my other application firefox??? Not impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    This season was fun, and interesting, can't wait til next Season... I Appreciate the fact that it gives me joy to be able to match up versus some amazing teams, and you never really know how each week will turn out, no matter what your record may be.... Seen some blow outs, close ones, and awesome comebacks going into that all necessary Monday Night Football Game. Thanks for thinking about us real Sports Fans....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    True fun! I became a trade addict!Won one of 3 leagues I was in.What's the prize? I thought it was a $25 bonus card but haven't gotten any message or anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    It's a amazing application for the basics. Picking up fresh players proposing primary trades and setting your team. However lacks the ability to trade draft picks and more complex league management which has to be done on the desktop site. A pain as NFL won't allow you access that website on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    the application just simply doesn't work. can't sign in application just automatically reloads to blank screen. I tried uninstalling and restarting my phone. nothing. it's a shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Amazing app, lots of improvement from previous years. Really want the home screen would display your current matchup scores before clicking into Android game Center.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Continuously not letting me login. Changing password 4 times. Click remember me all 4 times. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    This is amazing once the season starts. But when it come to the draft it suck. Instead of being able to find though each position you have to go through every player that they ranked. There is a find button but you have to know the exact spelling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    This used to be good, but once again my squad is confirmed with the changes I've made, and after checking just now my squad is still filled with IA players that were changed out hours ago. Happens at least once a season (I test to only use an actual computer as the application simply can't be trusted).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    The application just forwards you to the website. Where you are constantly asked to log in, even that doesn't work. 1 star as this is not an app, it's just a link on your phone to obtain to the www service quicker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    liked it a lot until all of the sudden it just stopped letting me see my group Scores or anything else. also doesn't work on the website. yall need to fix this. please!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    I love it just helps me hold track of my squad can you guys please place a reminder on this application to remind you to place your players in that are out that would be very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    What's the point of the application why it's so slow I can't even pick my players if anyone can support please do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Amazing application one thing that's messed up is the filter on the player search, when I find for a various week matchup it shows the matchup of that week

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    It gets stuck, so I had to delete the application and install it again and its still not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    I hate it ,signs you out automatically and cant obtain back in horrible application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    I've really enjoyed this app, but after the recent modernize it is stuck on the blue loading screen. I've tried uninstalling and it didn't help. Not sure what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Application stuck on the loading screen. So frustrating. In general my least favorite fantasy application to use. Boo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Very slow app. Constant problems with scrolling and crashes often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    It is terrible...I can't obtain it to work. Installed/uninstalled 3 times and still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    takes forever to load and it's not conform to screen size, have to scroll from left to right and up and down. no matter how you turn that cell phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    I had a issue getting the to fit my phone. Couldn't create picks because I couldn't pick the home team. Not good support. No C.S. available when I required it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Beautiful pathetic attempt at an app. Will not be participating in a fantasy league next year through anything made by NFL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    It gets the job done, barely. Freezes and crashes often. Slow menus. More limiting than the website. Obtain Sleeper instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    This is just a browser it opens a www service that isnt optimized for phones the worst UI ive seen in a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Could be better. Refresh does not work right away. Compare yourself to Yahoo and ESPN you will know where to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    This has been the best season of football yet for this app. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    its stupid neweaglan gets what they wish and that's not fair to Kansas town

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Never have issues . My players points are added almost exactly in true time if not true time . Simple to understand and use. Only fantasy application I use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Need to up date player status faster, you seem to be the latest to do so not satisfied about this .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    I can't play with my friends. Their application looks much better with much more options to play. I feel so discriminated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Crashes basically every week when the android games are on. Just use the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Beautiful good, but should have a little icon indicating latest player news like the desktop site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Why does it have 3.5 rating? This application is fantastic, if its slow is because you need a various provided

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Used to be a 3 star app, now it's a 1 star application since use with a VPN is basically impossible now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    i am looking for eagles emblems to place on my corn hole android game the larger one .where can i obtain a pair .we have been eagles fans for ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    I switched over to desktop view for the application and can't obtain it back to mobile view. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Application keeps crashing and won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football My Playbook review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    I'm relatively amazing at fantasy. I actually aspire to work with Mike one day. I found the fantasy pros to extremely helpful when I decided to check out their podcast after the android games were played. I paid for the application week 4 and they haven't cost me game. I've been able to flip marlin Mack for chubb and Chubb for kelce. Mack they said they didn't seen a lot of 30 point android games left to sel and I heard of Chubb before anyone else in the league. I have canm newton for Tom Brady. priceless tip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football My Playbook review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Before this morning I would have given this a 5-star rating. But for some reason today the application closes when I test to begin it. There's a glitch somewhere that needs to be fixed, because it force closes right after you test to begin it. UPDATE.... I received a contact from tech help via messenger and I'm very happy with the prompt response. Hopefully reinstalling with the fresh modernize will work. So far so good. Modernize #2... Another year and perfect app... Helped me victory 5 leagues... ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football My Playbook review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Helped me alot! I know very small with nfl. Second year playing fantasy football. It wont ensure a victory, but the info is extremely useful! Helps create week by week waiver selections and I have found it to be very accurate, despite me overthinking and not fully trusting the system lol. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football My Playbook review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    fantasypros is the industry standard for managing multi League fantasy football teams. Even Yahoo uses weekly player rankings from this site, and the tools available to research and analyze your squad and your league are unrivaled. the only complaint I have with the mobile application is how difficult it is to find for an individual player. also, and this is a minor point, it does not offer enough customized scoring options to rank squad defenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football My Playbook review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    This service is legit. I was a small skeptical at first but decided to subscribe anyway. With this service I was able to dominate both of my fantasy football leagues. I was the leader in points scored for both leagues, created both championship games, and won one league. This app, along with the draft wizard is a definite recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football My Playbook review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Application provides in-depth statistical info and breaking news that assists with everything from setting your weekly lineup to waiver wire acquisitions. One aspect that I would like to see improved is to incorporate data and recommendations for IDPs similarly to "skill" positions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football My Playbook review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    I've been amazing at fantasy for years. But it is nice to gather multiple opinions so it doesn't hurt. Plus injury information usually comes before other sources and that's helped with waiver and free agent adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football My Playbook review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    I've been using footballguys material for 3 years now and I've never regretted it. This application is helpful and just getting tip about who to begin sit and pick up. It's not excellent but no fantasy football application is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football My Playbook review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Perfect support from experts that will support you victory your league! (Already has in both football and baseball for me )That said, only complaint I have is too much info is place out there for free. In my league this year, there is an enemy who exclusively uses the Free support and consistently (just today) beats me to free agents because while he doesn't have access to suggestions, Fantasy Pros gives the order of Power Ranking for each position free and it works the same as paying customers...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football My Playbook review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Previous ver failed to import yahoo teams. No problems today. Pro ver works ok, but the increasing subscription cost may have exceeded value in my case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football My Playbook review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Use FantasyPros as a sanity check on any dilemma I may have. Brings all experts together in one place, but they provide very amazing analysis that has stand alone value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football My Playbook review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    I really like the application but I constantly obtain updates about Matt Breida. He is not on my squad and it seems like I obtain a message every day. He is always hurt. I dont need the constant reminder. Otherwise it is amazing info in an simple to use format. Ads are not invasive. Only downside is the constant Matt Breida updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football My Playbook review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Fantastic. Helped me victory every week. Didn't rely on it 100% but gave amazing guidelines to for lineups, waiver wire, and draft. Sometimes information was slightly outdated or didn't match Yahoo and ESPN predicting people out in advance but overall amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football My Playbook review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    A must have application if you're a serious fantasy player! Works everytime, no hiccups. A long list of highly touted experts tip all in one. also if you're braindead they have a feature to set your lineup for you, lol. never used it though, I swear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football My Playbook review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Use this application when NFL starts up to hold track of my fantasy roster. Some of the useful tools were removed from the free version. Like the trade analyzer. Next year I might make batter to premium i like the 100 experts consensus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football My Playbook review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Keeps me ahead of my league and on top of all my teams. Picked up Ware across all leagues (some I already had him as a handcuff) because this application gave me the heads-up as soon as the news broke on a Friday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football My Playbook review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Amazing app...just missed the playoffs, due to my own fault. If I had listened to the experts on this application I would be in the playoffs in my fantasy league. I set players when they told me to begin them so all in all I was a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football My Playbook review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Perfect tool to have for your fantasy football league(s). I'm currently on deployment/overseas with little, to no time to focus on this hobby. But with this app, I'm top 3 in 3 various leagues. I highly recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football My Playbook review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    I've been using Fantasy Pro's for a few years, but this is the first going HOF level. Very satisfied with the data and some options. The application has problems: laggy, design issues. But the content is first rate! Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football My Playbook review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    perfect service, except for their trade and starting predictions..... those need some major work as I have gone versus them all season and won a championship πŸ†πŸ’―πŸ€

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter