Fanatic Runner Multiplayer – Subway runner game Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fanatic Runner Multiplayer – Subway runner game review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fanatic Runner Multiplayer – Subway runner game review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Very much fun in multiplayer outstanding android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fanatic Runner Multiplayer – Subway runner game review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Amazing time kiler android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fanatic Runner Multiplayer – Subway runner game review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    it was amazing time killer! fun to play online

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fanatic Runner Multiplayer – Subway runner game or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fanatic Runner Multiplayer – Subway runner game video reviews and related movies:

    See Fanatic Runner Multiplayer - Subway runner game on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play Train Valley 2 #15: The Pipeline! on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play Train Valley 2 #16: T-Rex! on youtube.

     related image

    See zahid mehboob on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play Train Valley 2 #9: Bridge Ban! on youtube.

     related image

    See ASPHALT 8 AIRBRONE : TOP RACING GAME!! on youtube.

     related image

    See MARIO MAKER MULTIPLAYER MADNESS on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play Train Valley 2 #10: The Observatory! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fanatic Runner Multiplayer – Subway runner game review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    nice android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fanatic Runner Multiplayer – Subway runner game review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Seems Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fanatic Runner Multiplayer – Subway runner game review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Runner - Royal Princess Game review [App]  2019-3-21 13:39

    It is awesome And cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Runner - Royal Princess Game review [App]  2019-3-21 13:39

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Runner - Royal Princess Game review [App]  2019-3-21 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sonic Subway Surf Runner: Run Games review [App]  2019-1-19 21:13

    strongly recomended. very amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    Something Special and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    download it ,very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    Super android game i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    i like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    awsm android game and luvly graphics best regards #DevDutt Mishra

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    wow nice android game ,amazing👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    It is very perfect and special android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    download it without think resting android game it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    very very and play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    this android game is best for playing.i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    never miss ce android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    this is my fevret

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    the best and have fun full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    kids love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    mast android game hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    best game.i like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    i am playing this android game and only 6th time my score is now anks to all who created this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    it is the best android game in globe only for vivek tiwari

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    i give 5star for android game play, graphics and its special design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    after play i feel this is best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    download it. my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    best android game in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    most loving ce grafics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    best indian themed android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    injoy this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    Better than temple run

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    Best android game EVEERRR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    amazing android game sir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    awsm i loved itvery much 😍😍😋😋😍😋😍😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    damdar jabarjast android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    behtreen android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    grate android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    lovely graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    Intresting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    Incredible👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    tt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Runner review [App]  2019-2-7 13:58

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure Runner Game 3D : Banana Subway Rush Free review [App]  2019-6-23 13:29

    not soo amazing in graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Ryans City Run - Subway Boy Runner review [App]  2019-4-30 21:24

    Ryan's fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Parkour Runners: A Platform Runner review [App]  2019-5-20 13:34

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    After reading a lot of reviews I re posted this. This book does have a Maze Runner hero in it (so a lot of posts on Amazon says it doesn't, which isn't true), and you have to use your mind to see where he went with this. Let's remember Dashner explained where Thomas came from through flash backs and dreams throughout the 3 book series, and he didn't explain where other necessary characters came from. If you use your mind you can figure out he is doing the same in this book through the story of fresh chacters.I loved this series!! Part of me hopes James writes more books pre Maze Runner and post Death Cure. This book starts with Teresa watching Thomas go through i believe it's called "the Swipe" before the maze. Then it starts out 13 years later. It kind of started slow for me, but then it got exciting. I think we all knew when buying this book it was going to explain the solar flares and flare disease (I thought the disease started through a lab exploding, which bored me, but it didn't, and the method the disease started is crazy!!). While doing so it brings you close to the fresh characters. For the first 20% of the book I was frustrated that it wasn't going to tie into WICKED and the 3 Maze runner books at all, then I got a hunch of where it was going through a specific character. The end of the book validated my i said I loved it. Dashner did a gret job using flash backs in dreams in all his books to have the reader learn how people got to where they were all while making you feel an attachment to the characters. Loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    I really enjoyed this series. I actually became interested in it because of the movies, and the books are much, much better than the films in my opinion. Aftering read the books I really don't understand why the 2nd film deviated so much from such an interesting and original plot in favor of becoming more of a generic, cliche zombie flick. Nice, easy, and enjoyable read. Apart from some hero developments in the 3rd book that I couldn't suspend my disbelief for, it was a amazing series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    The globe before the flares is hard to imagine: a globe where people were normal, you could go outside with dying from sun poisoning, and it was safe to be in public. The globe that everyone lives in today is something we all take for granted. Teresa and Thomas lived in the globe after all of this, so it was hard for them to remember what it was like before. They lived in a globe where they’d been “left with only whatever they had that hadn’t fried” in the sun flares (Dashner 49). In The Slay Order, the author, James Dashner, tells of a special look at the past before everything happened. He travels into the minds of his characters to explain how the globe became as messed up as it is in his other installments of the Maze Runner series, and in doing so creates a unbelievable story. Running through the tests and the variables has been a normal chain of happenings in the past three books Dashner wrote, but now the story comes full circle and explains how Teresa and Thomas were separated and how the two ever got to WICKED’s labs in the first place. Using the fresh characters Mark, Alec, and Trina, Dashner explained the cause of the outbreak (which we learned in the third book of the series) and how these fresh characters tried to stop it. Using the special perspective that Dashner did, he could explain in depth how the series came to be. With various characters, it really created the story even more exciting and proved to present that even though the original characters weren’t a large part of the story, it could still be more than enjoyable. In the end, the story formed a complete circle; it left in a amazing put and allowed us to fully understand the mysteries of the WICKED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    It's rare to for me to say the film was better then the book. But the film was better then the book. I'm still on the first book and it's hard to obtain into it. I may obtain to see the rest of the films before I finish this series. And I'm the type of person who will sit down and read a book in a few days. It takes to long to develop these characters. And frankly they are really not that likable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    A series of teenager versus the globe stories and situations. Literally. In a very wicked world, pardon the pun, the characters have to search answers to a series of senseless and crazed experiments. Characters are unable to mature and form alliances ("patterns" in Maze-speak) that effect in life and not death. The one attempt to provide a satisfied ending takes the human race from a possible survival rate of millions down to 200 individuals - a number less than half the accepted estimate for a sustainable population. The prequel turns survivors of a natural holocaust into lab rats and the humanity of a kid is sacrificed in one line, "use her." The author knows how to bridge between chapters at a moment of tension, which is good. His view of mankind destroying both civilization and kids not so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    This is an perfect series, whether in book form, or at the theater. Plenty of action, Personalities are very well worked out. The reader can easily identify with the characters. The only reason I stopped at four stars is because I did not like the ending. It was well written, but there was one thing I would have changed if I was the author. No spoiler intended here. There were some changes from the book in the second movie. Maybe there will be just that one change in the latest movie. Regardless, I will read this series again, and will also watch the film series again. Very amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    From the first page of the first book through to the latest pages of the latest book, this was a riveting journey. From the very beginning the reader is caught up in the mystery, intrigue and in some cases sheer horror of what is enfolding on each page.A plausible storyline with rich characters who embody the indomitable spirit of survival echos thoughout the pages.I would recommend for anyone who enjoys a high action, thrilling ride...this certainly satisfies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    The Maze Runner was amazing enough to hold me reading through its entire length. The characters were decently written, a few with passable accents. The scatological child profanity was amusing for a time. I was reminded somewhat of "Lord of the Flies."The amazing standout qualities of this story included, first and foremost, the exotically imagined setting. The maze was an element that has not shown up in previous young adult fare and this aspect truly did hold me reading. The second facet that I felt was standout about this story was that the author didn't slay characters until their crisis was well established. The book ends in bloody fashion, but the reader is well enough invested that the blood doesn't seem completely out of put or frivolous.A single thought that created me reduce the number of stars I was willing to give this story: however standout the setting proved to be, it was not original. I realized after completing the book that the author had duplicated the setting and plot from the classic videogame Pac-man, almost verbatim. I suppose it isn't quite plagiarism to re-imagine an influence, but it comes damn close. A couple stars for creating a compelling setting, a star removed for the audience realizing that the author wasn't really that original. I think Dashner's work is rather typical of the current wave of YA fiction; impressive on first glance, but not really all it's cracked up to be. Also, I will praise the YA book that doesn't ultimately feel like a reenactment of some part of the "Hunger Games" series --are these abattoirs really what we should have our children reading? Really? I'll give my children "Harry Potter" or the "Prydain Chronicles" first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    I don't see how the "science" is going to add up and be anything close to believable by the end of this son said I would not like it for the violence, and he was right. I'm appalled that this was needed reading for his middle school class. It seems out of all the millions of books available, there would be 999,999 other better choices that don't need to be hinged on the glorification of bloodshed and violence that closely mirrors a mature video android game in order for the author and publisher to profit. My greatest regret is placing my child's reading choices up to the discretion of his school. I know better for next n the author plot a amazing story? Yes. But who is he writing for? The mature gaming industry, or 8, 9, 10 ,11 12 - 18 year old CHILDREN that it has been marketed to?Is Death found in other children books? Yes, but in other books like perhaps Harry Potter or Hunger Android games it is handled differently with inherent literary finesse. Here, it is just Over The Top, and crosses boundaries on ALL levels, including tips at sexuality. I would not recommend for any tween or young teen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    I'm not a book critic - I can only tell you that I loved this book and I didn't wish to place it down. The only reason I picked it up to start with was because I saw it was being created into a film with Dylan O'Brien. I really enjoyed The Maze Runner but when I finished the paperback it had the beginning of the next book in the series there at the end. What a disappointment! The next book looks like it will be terrible! But even if I knew going into this that the 2nd book would be awful, I'm sure I would've read this anyway. I really enjoyed it. If you are looking for something fun to read I would still recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    It's not bad.. but it's kind of annoying. You need to improve this game. uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    What I think is that based on looking at the pictures it looks so cool and cute.😂😙😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This android game is my favorite but I had to obtain rend of tik tok for it but it is ok😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I love this android game very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Nice one bro amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    it us like a dream come real i love it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    i think it's a better android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    ye android game begin nahi hota h bekar h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    sunt cel mai bun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    i like subway surfing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    nitin vijay my school my school my school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    💩💩💩💩💩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I love the subway surfers and the Princess android game is sooo nice☺️☺️☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    i love the android game so.............much it is amazing and very interesting to play just test and see......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Lovely android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    grate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    it is very amazing android game for boys and girls and it is a very interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Very fancy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    cool and lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    not bed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    exlent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    l am so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I hate it 😖😖😖😖😖🤓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    oosm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    gdr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👌👌👌👌👌☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️👏👏👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Princess Runner review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    nice.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter