Fancy Nancy's Adventures Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fancy Nancy's Adventures review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Nancy's Adventures review [App]  2019-8-13 13:29

    it is a amazing android game really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    This android game is very amazing platformer on android. And that is quite rare, because all we obtain in play shop are RPGs. Only few android games have that old jump n' run thing. I definitely enjoyed every moment of this adventure and I appreciate the bug fixes. Nice job and can't wait for Globe 4 :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    One of the best android games ever played since childhood. Anyway, I was looking for the "CO-OP" mode thing so that I could just play with my mates or anybody online. What's more, I just heard that the "Super Fancy Pants Adventure" is released on Steam, and I wonder if there will be an Android device ver for it. I WILL LOOK FORWARD TO THIS!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fancy Nancy's Adventures or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fancy Nancy's Adventures video reviews and related movies:

    See Fancy It Yourself! Compilation | Fancy Nancy | Disney Junior on youtube.

     related image

    See Chez Nancy 👑 /School De Fancy 🎀 | Full Episode | Fancy Nancy | Disney Junior on youtube.

     related image

    See Dazzle Girl Music Video 🎀 | Fancy Nancy | Disney Junior on youtube.

     related image

    See Meet and Greet Fancy Nancy at Disney California Adventure Ooooo La La La on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Have a Fashion Show | Fancy Nancy | Disney Junior on youtube.

     related image

    See Nancy's Favorite Music Videos! Compilation | Fancy Nancy | Disney Junior on youtube.

     related image

    See Ooh La La Spa Music Video | Fancy Nancy | Disney Junior on youtube.

     related image

    See Fancy Nancy 🌸 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    I played through worlds 1, 2, 3 of the original flash games... But this one is EPIC! The animations are smooth as butter, as advertised, and the controls are as smooth as the animations! Not only that, but this comes with EVEN MORE CONTENT. I completed this 100% (including achievements, items, and challenges) and I barely required a globe 4 after that. But I do wanna return the pencil thou... ✏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    One of the best android games to obtain on the play store. Adds never disrupt the flow, and only appear every one in 3 loading screens, of which don't present up often. I love this android game so much. Rarely ever challenging, but that's not a problem. If you wish a challenge, then obtain gold on the optional challenges. I also like t, I love this game, and it is one of the best android games to obtain on the play store. I like the small story it tells, tells, which I won't spoil. Once again, I wish to state that this android game is amazing, and perhaps the best android game on the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    I played the shiznitz outta this android game on pc back in the day. So I know it's a amazing game. But it is absolutely unplayable on my galaxy s8+. The controls for moving left and right stop working all the dang time. I think y'all need to increase the touch radius or something. Broken as hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    How can I explain this? I used to play this on my computer when I was younger and seeing this android game coming back I was shocked(in a amazing method of course). The level of detail in this android game is outstanding and the animation is smooth as it was before. Though the controls are a bit slippery and the game feels kinda short. The thing that hyped me up the most is the recration of globe 1 from the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    I personally used to play this android game on pc so much. Globe 3 was one of my favourites, and I think it's perfect that it's now on mobile. I would give this five stars, but I have been experiencing an problem since I downloaded it. If I leave the app, but then re-open it from the recents button, it gives me this loading screen with fancy pants man. It freezes. This is especially annoying if I have paused a level and would like to connect a Bluetooth controller. When I begin the android game again, I am met with "the fancy screen of death". Please fix this,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    This android game is one of the best android games to ever exist. I started playing this android game on the friv www service and I fell in love with it. Only issue here is that I'd want that you could disable volume and melody once ( like other android games eg Clash of Clans.), second please pyt these volume buttons on the pause menue aswel , because it's a lot of work having to leave your android game just to mute the game. I suggest in future updates you add more levels and even add an endless level. A bit of material design won't slay anyone. Other than that this is by far the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Decent controls as phone android games go, real to the source material, nice level design and even customization. A lot more than you can ask of other mobile games. But sometimes he does something I don't wish him to but that's chopped up to player error and the mobile platform as a whole. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    I was a small fourth grader when I first played Worlds 1 and 2 of FPA on Newgrounds, and I was a hs Freshman when Globe 3 came out. This android game seems to be a port of globe 3. The Nostalgia is so real, man... The android game controls exactly as it did before, Fancy Pants Man still makes an L with his hand when you keep an arrow versus the wall. The touch controller is actually beautiful amazing compared to others on the Play Shop (looking at you, SEGA) I can't stop playing. Simple 5⭐s. Hopefully the series will continue! I will say though that the ads might bother some people. All in all, this is probably the best 2D platformer that Android device has to offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    This android game is full of glitch's that unfaily slay you. The boss wars are the worst part of the android game , half of the time when I hit them they didn't take hurt or it didn't register. Fix this and I will rate 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Amazing platform android game with fun sense of humor, cool style, and amazing controls. Levels have lots of paths and things to find. Not a constant runner like SO MANY other mobile games. Reduce the excessive ads and this would be a excellent game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Thanks guys you did a really outstanding job of putting out the old material alongside a whole fresh story mode and mini android games as well! Was super nostalgic playing this and the amount of content that was given with zero freemium is epic, I'm gonna buy the skin package as a thank you for that 😁 lots of ads but meh gotta pay the squad somehow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    I really love this android game as a child (I thought it was the best flash game) but to see it on phone makes me more happy. Controls can obtain a small annoying causing a lot of deaths to feel like it was the game's fault. But anyway this is a amazing android game to bring back the mid 2000's and have fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    The beloved flash android game classic hits a home run so hard the baseball ends up in your phone. What I'm saying is this android game is really good. All the memorable melody is called back to, and the controls, while just a small weird, are nonetheless responsive. God bless you, Brad Bourne. Never stop being fancy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Now this is how a android game should be made. Feels premium. Polished, quite polished. Doesn't have that cheap feel a lot of mobile android game has. As for the controls, the default size is okay, but I prefer larger one. Maybe add an option to choose sizes? Otherwise the controls are quite amazing and very responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    I remember playing this android game on multiple www services like friv and miniclip and kizi scince I was like 8 and I fell in love with it. I remember beating it till globe with the pencil and you search your sister. Brings back old memorys.....it's an simple give 5 star 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Now, if you don't like to read, leave, because I have A LOT to say. This android game is FANTASTIC!! I've played the Xbox game, and I thought the mobile ver wouldn't be as good, but I was WRONG! I have never been so satisfied to be wrong! I can't even say what's alike and what's different. . . Because it's EXACTLY THE SAME!! Same animations, same story, SAME. EXACT. CHARACTERS!!! I would rate this 10 STARS if I could!!! Oh, I love it, I love it, I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    I read the reviews and thought, "this android game has to be great!" The controls are TERRIBLE especially while jumping. Don't waste your time. Blah. It's also boring. Same thing over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Honestly Fancy Pants is my childhood and it will always have a unique put in my heart. The fact thst they finally created FP into an application android game is a dream come true. BUT the only issue about this android game is that I can't even continue past the first boss... After fighting "Captain Rainbow Beard" my phone screen goes black, then it looses connection. I've tried multiple times but it just wouldn't load after fighting the first boss...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    HTC Desire 728G Dual Sim I hated the controls because of that there is no pencil boron.. And you can't attack... Please don't forget to fix it for the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    I think this android game deserves 5/5 stars because it has been around for a LONG time. But the only thing it needs is multiplayer somehow. Connecting by WIFI maybe? Hosting servers for people to join? Join by Bluetooth connection? I'd love to see this happen. But thanks for making the android game mobile. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    The android game is amazing and I love it. Veery addictive and fun. Just one thing though. The ninjas? Waaay too overpowered and hard to obtain past. I hate to create such a silly comment, but it pains me to die mostly to them. I've died because of the ninja more than anything else. Just wanted to place that out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    I gave this a poor review due to its painfully slow introduction and its inefficient exposition. It may well be very amazing but amazing grief its slow to obtain going. They should increase the speed of the intro and highlight the on screen controls with alacrity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    This android game plays like Sonic but more fluid. The world's are shorter but more is to be explored. Only downside is ads on most loading screens. I'd pay to not have the ads but what can you do. Would be 5 stars if ads were gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    I remember when I played the two android games on flash android games and I cant believe that Fancy is now in Google Play Shop with a fresh adventure(AND THE WORLD 1 AND 2 ARE THE PREVIOUS GAMES. I WAS SURPRISED WHEN I SAW THAT!!). I love this game, is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    I loved playing the android game as a child on my computer and I was so excited when I found out there's an application for it now. I love the thought and effort place into the animations. The little details, the music, everything is just so lovely and enjoyable. Kudos to the squad behind this game! You're all awesome and I love you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Almost excellent It's as good, if not better than it's iOS counterpart released method back when. The only issue I've encountered is with the music, tracks that are supposed to play don't play and they generally glitch out a lot. Anyways, I can't wait to 100% it again. EDIT: I still didn't obtain my 100% achievement. All squiggles, cosmetic options, stars, globe 1 & 2, gold medals on all challenges, etc. I have 10/11 achievements and it's annoying as all heck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    The controls are perfect. Simple to use and it responds exactly how the flash android game we knew and loved did. Ads are a small annoying, but we wouldn't obtain free content without them so that's okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Overall a amazing game/collection of games. Controls were very responsive and tight (which is surprising for a mobile game). The only thing I didn't like about the controls is just how near the pencil button is to the jump button, but I quickly got used to that. The only thing I truly didn't like about this android game is the sound that plays when hitting an opponent with the pencil (in the og globe 3 it used to be a satisfying baseball bat hit noise, now it's a weird squish noise).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Not poor at all. The android game isn't too hard till the time that rainbow moustache guy wars you with Norris's beard and the guy who said this android game was garbage, he said that cause hes such a huge noob. By the way, Stickman is my favourite so Thats why I play lots of stickman games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Addictive BEST GAME I'VE EVER PLAYED. You go though levels but no multiplayer hope you modernize it so you can have multiplayer but other than that it is the best android game to pass time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    As a kid, this was one of the best android games I ever played and on the phone, this android game handles well and has hours and hours worth of gameplay. It's campaign alone took me about 1.5 hours with the challenges. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    You cannot... Absolutely CANNOT!!! PUT ADS ON EVERY LOADING SCREEN!!! I used to love playing Fancy Pants' Adventures on my web browser. One of the reasons was because there were no ads on the loading screens, just ads on the website. Every time you place an ad on the loading screen, it makes the loading longer. I hate that. And I hate you guys for doing that. Other than that, the Video test is as fun as it used to be, the controls are a bit weird for me. Only a bit though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    I loved the android game in general but what really ticks me off is that i cant use any of the outfits i got while playing i went to the wardrobe and it didnt present them i tried to unblock them bt it said purchase not available i cant use any of the outfits i got in any way! Also i think itd be really cool if there were an online mode #edit#(also just saying ive I've played every single fancy pants adventures android games globe 1 2 3 and the remix of globe 1 also i know there is already an online for this on xbox or something but what i was talking about was on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Oh the nostalgia. I remember the day Globe 3 came out and reading the creator modernize posts on his blog. Used to play these all the time when I was younger and it's amazing to have the convenience to relive it on mobile 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Android game is great, controls are responsive, but every time I play, I am listening to the music, and then another track comes on and doesn't come off, even if I mute music. Can you see what's causing it and please fix it????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    It keeps on playing the title screen melody on a white screen plz fix this. Cause I really love fancy pants advanture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    This android game is truly amazing, although there was a race in the arcade that I got gold but then it resetted. And then I got gold and it resetted again and so on. Well that didn't prevent me from getting the "Better than "Developers" achievement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Pants Adventures review [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    I love this android game and wanted to experience it again. I was quite sad not to hear the original melody when I entered globe 2; this is my largest gripe. The only bug I've encountered is the NPCs that give you challenges are always stuck on their "congratulations" dialog, even before you enter the challenge door, except for the beach guys so far. Other than that it's great, and thanks for making shell progress cumulative - it's less worrying, more fun :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Nancy and the Wedding of the Century review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    Huge delivery in today's mail, three of my daughter's favorite characters had fresh book releases. Which book did she choose to read first (over a fresh Judy and Stink Moody book)? Fancy Nancy and the Wedding of the Century. The illustrations are gorgeous. They are attractive in every book, and they only obtain better with each fresh release. We loved the sparkly cover on the dust jacket. Nancy's dream comes real and she finally gets to attend a wedding! Nancy's ideas are always bigger, better, more sparkle, and more fancy. Does this wedding meet Judy's criteria for a excellent wedding? Lose yourself in Nancy Clancy's word, and you will have your answer. This book is classic Nancy, and even though a lot of stories have been released, this book is fresh, fun and perfectly Nancy. Latest year we met the illustrator in Fancy Nancy's tour, and if the tour is coming to your town, you do not wish to miss it. This year both illustrator and author will be on the tour, so it's a win-win situation. We love this fresh book! We love Fancy Nancy. Forever Fancy Nancy fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Nancy and the Wedding of the Century review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    This is one of my favorite Fancy Nancy books so far!My daughter is a large Fancy Nancy fan, so overtime we have collected and read a lot of of these books. And they are all so sweet and precious!I bought this book for my small girl's 4th birthday. We had recently gone to a wedding, and she was totally captivated by the attractive bride and "princess dress"; this created the book even more excellent for her. The story was adorable (as they all are), but I was especially glad I spent a small additional cash and got the huge hardcover version. While it is a small more expensive and obviously larger, the overall result of this book create it totally worth it. The cover and pages are all decorated with attractive illustrations, and the glittery info really do add a bit of pizazz and an additional glamorous feeling. And for my small princess, this created her birthday book even more unique and spectacular!For those of you who are unfamiliar with Fancy Nancy, they have been unbelievable reading experiences that I've been sharing with my small girl since she was a toddler. All the books are so cute, and I love how they teach "fancy words" throughout. My daughter gets so excited when learning a fresh "fancy word" and often will test using her elaborate & eloquent vocabulary as much as she can (which always makes me smile).The book arrived very quickly and was packaged great; it was also in excellent fresh condition and just as r all these reasons, I highly recommend this book! It can be enjoyed by toddlers, preschoolers, and young school-aged kids (as well as possibly enjoyed by adult parents too). It is a excellent bonus for any darling diva with a flair for sparkles, ruffles, & tutus, and prefers seeing the globe as dazzling, spectacular, and as fanciful as it can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Nancy and the Wedding of the Century review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    Jane O'Connor is just a genius; she consistently delivers amazing books. Fancy Nancy is THE BEST book series for small girls ages 3-10. Fabulous storylines and a very likeable main character. My daughter and I love these books. Of course, my daughter is now nine, so I don't know how much longer she will be into these. She also loves the Nancy Clancy chapter books. I love to give Fancy Nancy books as bonuses to my nieces and great-niece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Nancy and the Wedding of the Century review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    i identify with fancy nancy, being a nanci myself, and loving fancy. i bought my granddaughter this book, and a copy for myself so we can read together over skype. she was in 3 weddings so it was a amazing topic. she loves fancy nancy, too! as long as jane o'connor writes about nancy i will be adding to my collection. there are always fresh vocabulary words and a small french thrown in. can't obtain much fancier than that! totally enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Nancy and the Wedding of the Century review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    My granddaughter is a Fancy Nancy fanatic. Her vocabulary is amazing. She is in nursery school and her teacher said she reads like a 3rd grader. We have been reading the Fancy Nancy books to her since she was 3, and now she can read to us! We love Fancy Nancy. The life lessons in her books are amazing and done in such a "Fancy" way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Nancy and the Wedding of the Century review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    We love fancy nancy and we loved this book as well. Nice huge sized quality printed soft cover book. The cover is on massive stock so is nicer than most soft covers. It also has a small sparkle- perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Nancy and the Wedding of the Century review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    This book was one the small girls in our home had not read, being one of the newest. Ages 6 and 9, they loved it! The illustrations are so attractive and the story has a special spin on what Nancy considers a proper wedding. If you have a Fancy Nancy fan in your life, they will adore this book too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Nancy and the Wedding of the Century review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    My 5 yr. old granddaughter and I LOVE this book! This is fancy over the top! But the amazing thing is: most of the fancy is shown from Nancy's imagination. the wedding turns out to be lovely, but not really "fancy". More of a loving family celebration, which is what a wedding should be anyway! Nancy and my granddaughter search this out and end up loving the wedding, just as it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Nancy and the Wedding of the Century review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    What can you say about Fancy Nancy? She is Fabulous that means really great. All of her books are filled with detailed colourful pictures a nice story and a lesson to be learned. Fancy Nancy is smart, creative, and willing to learn fresh things. I buy every book that is published and they all have their merits. Small girls love them and I love reading them to them and with them. This series is one of the very best ever. If you have a small girl in your life who is adorable, sweet, and yet special that means one of a kind buy her this book and series. It always lets you know that being special and being yourself is a spectacular thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy Nancy and the Wedding of the Century review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    This was purchased as a bonus so I have no idea if the person we gave it to likes of dislikes the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fancy Pants Adventure review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    This is the best android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War: Adventurous Trip review [App]  2019-4-24 13:29

    My tip is DO NOT download this game. You will need to spend a lot of cash just to hold up. If you are willing to pump thousands into the game, then download this game. Honestly, this is not a amazing game. Only those who spend a lot obtain amazing heroes. Save your time and cash by scrolling pass this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War: Adventurous Trip review [App]  2019-4-24 13:29

    even though I had bound my acc before the update, I have now lost all information when I logged on. not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-Adventurous Trip review [App]  2019-5-11 13:26

    Poor. Installed, paid for starter packages, android game needed an modernize and it reinstalled the android game and removed my profile. I lost cash and days and hours of gameplay. Need to see some some type of compensation for the developer error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-Adventurous Trip review [App]  2019-5-11 13:26

    i did kinda have fun this android game but after the most latest modernize all my player data has bren deleted, android game has been uninstalled and wont be given another test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-Adventurous Trip review [App]  2019-5-11 13:26

    it went down for maintenance today. when it came back up, I was told to install update. The modernize was a complete install that doesn't recognize my previous data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-Adventurous Trip review [App]  2019-5-11 13:26

    y the android game suddenly offline and call me download the fresh one? how do i obtain back the data that i play before?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-Adventurous Trip review [App]  2019-5-11 13:26

    refund!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-Adventurous Trip review [App]  2019-5-11 13:26

    give me back my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🍄 Super Boy Adventure&Jungle Adventure review [App]  2019-2-26 13:25

    knock off of Mario

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🍄 Super Boy Adventure&Jungle Adventure review [App]  2019-2-26 13:25

    rrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🍄 Super Boy Adventure&Jungle Adventure review [App]  2019-2-26 13:25

    this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure : Super World Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-17 13:32

    Best super globe jungle adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stylish text | Fancy Texts | Fancy Stylish Fonts review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Ok thanks of lots...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stylish text | Fancy Texts | Fancy Stylish Fonts review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Stylish text is very interesting application that you will able to write the text in very stylish way. It is very impressive and time saving app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stylish text | Fancy Texts | Fancy Stylish Fonts review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stylish text | Fancy Texts | Fancy Stylish Fonts review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    The application has a Very clean and responsive ui , fun and simple to use. I love the text to emoji. hold it up developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stylish text | Fancy Texts | Fancy Stylish Fonts review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    jobs v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stylish text | Fancy Texts | Fancy Stylish Fonts review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stylish text | Fancy Texts | Fancy Stylish Fonts review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    best toolkit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xibalba: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 8) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    I'd have to look at my bookshelves and my Kindle library to determine how a lot of of the Dane Maddock Adventures and Origin Stories I've read. The risk with getting attached to a long series of books is that the quality will start to diminish over time. I'm satisfied to share that this is not a issue with David Wood's Maddock adventures. I've been a fan since the very first one (Dourado) and with each episode, the characters grow more complex, the story lines continue to branch out into ever-more interesting mysteries, the danger Maddock and Bones face gets more deadly as fresh foes search our heroes blocking their path to valuable artifacts and historic - and sometimes supernatural - locations.Xibalba is no exception to the rule. A race to include a deadly substance that would cause a world-wide pandemic should it be found by the wrong "side," contains Dane and Bones, Myrmidon agents, corporate schemers, crime lords, and a host of other interesting characters who Wood weaves into the tapestry of a topical and intricate plot. The premise is simple, yes, but the permutations are a lot of and you'll have to read Xibalba for yourself to see how - or if - or heroes can once again save an unsuspecting world.Xibalba is one more reason to continue expanding my collection and I can't support but look forward to the next installment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xibalba: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 8) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    I'm a large fan of Maddock and Bones. Once again they are caught up in a possibly globe ending adventure. The story moved a small slowly, but Wood is a amazing writer overall. That being said, I'm a small burned out on the Maya doomsday theme. As an avid reader of adventure/thrillers I can say there is no shortage of ways we could all end due to some Maya prophecy. I'm hoping Wood and/or other authors can move beyond the Maya, Aztecs, Greeks, Romans, Macedonians and the few other ancient cultures that are the go to background for storytelling. We live in a huge world, surely there are some unbelievable legends and prophecies we haven't heard about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xibalba: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 8) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    I've read all the Dane Maddock (and Bones) books that I've found so far and love them. This one was about the disappearance of the Mayan empire and where they all went. Could the same thing happen again? What happens when the world's population surpasses the planets ability to sustain it....Spoiler (lil bit)The only thing I didn't understand was at the very end if you have a very contagious something, how do the main characters not obtain it in the given situation.Other than that one inconsistency I loved the whole book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xibalba: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 8) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    David Wood writes as a fast, fun pace making the experience enjoyable. Just enough facts to skirt the line of fantasy and reality making you wonder just how much is truth? Maddock and Bones are an electric tandem. Tomb Raider meets Indiana Jones with a amazing character duo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xibalba: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 8) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    This one was a small slow at first, but then the story got very interesting. I have enjoyed every one of the Dane Maddock books I've read. I can't wait to read the next. Thank you David Wood for sharing, and hold writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xibalba: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 8) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    Amazing characters, amazing adventure and book flow beautiful good. My first Bones and Maddock book and I have already purchase another. Some dead ends in the science but otherwise good. I am still looking for a amazing science based books with amazing characters. This comes beautiful close but the ending kind of falls of. The adventure when they were swimming in the cenote was excitingI was already familiar with the topic matter and they stayed beautiful close to the truth or science of the cenotes and the Maya history.A amazing book but not amazing although I may be a small hard on the book as it was enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xibalba: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 8) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    Quick paced action. Powerful characters and interesting story line. Totally unexpected ending or should I refer to it as the beginning. You need to read the book to create sense of what I just wrote.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xibalba: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 8) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    Wow what a ride to go on. Another amazing read. Indiana Jones style but with much more. I can not wait for the next read an excitement of these two characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xibalba: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 8) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    Loved it. Was amazing to obtain back into a whole novel instead of these bi-authored short stories. Love the story and characters. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xibalba: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 8) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    This here is another quick paced, action filled adventure of Bones and Maddock. You'll thoroughly have fun it. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loch: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    As I always do I totally enjoyed this book, Dane and Bones always give us an interesting and risky adventure. This adventure takes them to Scotland looking for another artifact, what do t hey encounter, Nessie, Danger, Cult groups? You will of course have to read the adventure for yourself. I know you will have fun it. I am looking forward to next adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loch: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    I liked the story.But I don't like how the story went from diving for treasure to hunting monster's.And I'm not liking the direction the Maddox and Bones sister is ddox is starting to be kind of a jerk, Bones is a dog but he's a likeable dog.I think he needs to go back to more treasure hunting and a small less weird stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loch: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    I loved this book, I just went and searched up all the David Wood books and got samples of them all to try! Love this author's books! Loch is funny and interesting with just the right amount of adventure thrown in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loch: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    This has to be one of my favorite books in the series. Dane and Bones join up with a reporter and a wacky cryptid hunter to find for missing treasure and search a whole lot more This book is not to be missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loch: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    Started slow but turned into another fun Maddock adventure. My largest complaint is the length, it's only about 200 pages, more like a novella than a true novel. It seemed almost like I missed a book in regard to the relationship items though. An odd feel to it, still like the book overall though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loch: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    Loved its fast pace and realistic characters. The story moved along but the ending was less than satisfactory. I understanding setting you up for the next book but it ended abruptly, too easily. The treasure was gifted to a museum - the end. What!? Otherwise, perfect research and very amazing pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loch: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    Another brilliant book from David. I loved nes finally has a possibility to go after a mythical creature with Dane, and boy is it fun. Add to that the reporter and the cryptid hunter, and it makes for a fun ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loch: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    This book is in keeping with Woods' other highly enjoyable adventure takes involving myth, artifacts be and legends. But this one needs one more chapter to tie up the loose ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loch: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    As usual Dane and Bones are great. Love the method they work together to save the day. You can't go wrong with this read. Lots of action begin to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loch: A Dane Maddock Adventure (Dane Maddock Adventures Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    Another amazing novella with Maddock and Bones. Plenty of action to hold you turning the pages. Definitely another amazing one in the series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Iron Veil: A LitRPG OmniWorld Adventure (OmniWorld Adventures Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    This is a very amazing addition to the LitRPG genre and I really enjoyed reading e book is very well written and well edited and so does not fall prey to some of the structural issues that other LitRPG novels is actually beautiful light on the android game mechanic portion of the genre. The mechanics of the android game are there and do exist but they do not overwhelm the reader. This is not a skill grind or a village building stead the author approaches the the genre and the mechanic from a beautiful refreshing (I won't say fresh but definitely not overdone) angle. Instead of a headset or lifepod, the android game is played via an induced dreamstate. A lot of of the MC's initial choices are created for him by the system with a promise of "you'll love this" and the MC is quickly ushered into the game. Very small time is spent on the hero creation process and most of the time is spent on the MC, his experiences in the android game and his interactions with the other players and NPCs. The MC is a newb and is portrayed as a newb. He's not some overpowered god with an artifact or a skill that lets him immediately take over. In fact, he, for the most part, has no idea what he's doing or whats going on, and relies on his mates for help. One of the funniest scenes in the book is when he attempts to add an NPC to his android game mate list. When he asks the NPC if he can do so the NPC, not understanding the android game mechanics, simply replies "Yes you can now consider yourself my friend." While the book is light on mechanics, its massive on story and plot and draws you in to the lives of the MC and his e only reason this review is a 4 and not a 5 is my irritation with the "bad guys." I'm not even sure if they are the poor guys or not. There is a secondary plot line that is very minimal in this book that takes put IRL and happens amongst several various groups of protagonists. The reader is never really shown why they are they protagonists, what their goals are or how they relate to the story in the game. The two threads kind of tie together at the end but the reader is left scratching their head wondering what was that all about. I'm sure this will be a serious part of the sequel but since it was introduced and expounded upon in the first book, the lack of any true elucidation is somewhat l that being said, I heartily recommend the book for all you LitRPG lovers out there and I eagerly await Mr. Nargi's upcoming sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Iron Veil: A LitRPG OmniWorld Adventure (OmniWorld Adventures Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    The Iron Veil is a fast, exciting, intricately-crafted read with a fresh, highly creative premise, amazing characters, snappy (sometimes hilarious) dialog, terrific action, and suspense that steadily builds throughout the story. After being chosen to play the Beta ver of a new, utterly real, utterly immersive virtual reality “adventure game" Justin Boone thinks he’s won the lottery. But he and his companions in Omni Globe soon search out that the “game” is not at all what it seems and that the stakes are far higher than anyone imagined. I highly recommend this book and can’t wait for the next installment in the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Iron Veil: A LitRPG OmniWorld Adventure (OmniWorld Adventures Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    It is always a pleasure to search a book with interesting plot and characters that has been well edited. Looking forward to the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Iron Veil: A LitRPG OmniWorld Adventure (OmniWorld Adventures Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    Most books I read the info is shoved in your face from the obtain go. Not so here. This book you figure things out as the the MC figures them out. Maybe a small before, maybe a small after, but its still a guessing android game as the book goes on. Worth a read for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Universes Inside the Lighthouse: Balky Point Adventure #1 (Balky Point Adventures) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    I loved this book..it was a amazing story. I hope that if there are aliens out there that they are just like the characters in this book..i received this book for free in exchange for an honest review...CY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Universes Inside the Lighthouse: Balky Point Adventure #1 (Balky Point Adventures) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Interesting concept. Simple reading, light reading, involved enough to keep your attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Universes Inside the Lighthouse: Balky Point Adventure #1 (Balky Point Adventures) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    The plot was interesting, and the characters more realistic than I expected. The writing wasn't bad, either. Still, I don't expect to go on with the series unless it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Universes Inside the Lighthouse: Balky Point Adventure #1 (Balky Point Adventures) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    This book was given to us for free in return for an honest teen-year-old Emma and her twin brother Charlie are expecting another boring summer vacation when the family travels to Balky Point. As much as they like the locals, it is a quiet, unassuming city where there's not much going on. Charlie and Emma go exploring and the adventure all begins inside the lighthouse. They message pictures there decades apart that present the same girl in each one – not aging or changing in any way. Then they search the same girl – Eve – at the city obtain together and track her down to obtain answers to all their questions. The next thing they know, Emma and Charlie are traveling with Eve to fresh Universes and having all sorts of experiences that blow their minds. Eve is on the trail of a criminal and together they all learn more about themselves and they strength they possess inside.I loved this book! The first thing that jumped out at me is how family oriented it is. As Emma and Charlie discover and learn about the other universes, the first thing they do is talk to their parents and their mates in town. While they may sneak off, Emma and Charlie are very close to their parents and work to reunite the family. It is not a dysfunctional family as we read in so a lot of stories. Mom and Dad love Emma and Charlie and have their best interests at heart. They are very show in the kids' lives and test to understand and be involved as much as they can.I really enjoyed the idea of multiple universes. It is presented in a method that is simple enough for all to understand. Yet it really makes you think. The characters encounter alternate versions of their home universe and have to deal with the implications those can e villain in this book is someone who has been corrupted by "the Void". The author does a amazing job describing this feeling and desire to isolate ourselves from one another, to spend more time with our phones that with our friends. There is a whole society that has failed because The Void has convinced all the people to stay on their own and not interact with anyone. Emma is faced with the temptations of The Void and we obtain to see how she faces it and how her mates and family support her defeat it. I love the resolution at the end with Emma and Vik – but I'm not going to obtain into it here and ruin the story for you!This was a fun read that kept my interest. The rest of this series is on my to-read list and I am excited to see the adventures by Patti F. for Truth About Books [...]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Universes Inside the Lighthouse: Balky Point Adventure #1 (Balky Point Adventures) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Reviewed on behalf of The Review Board by Harmony Kent.I received a free PDF copy of this book, in exchange for an honest is book is aimed at YA, and falls within light science fiction/fantasy and is full of adventure. It is a clean read suitable for a range of ages. I would say that 13 – 14 year olds would have fun this more than older teens.Teenagers Emma and Charlie search themselves holidaying on a remote island with their parents, and in find of things to do. Emma is hopeful that local boy, Ben, will return her interest; however, the threesome soon have much more on their minds than dating, and more than enough to occupy their time.I love the underlying notice in this book, portrayed through ‘The Void’, which shows readers how risky disconnection and feeling alone can be, and how it necessary it is to search a method of connecting with dly, the read is allow down through a passive narrative style, which is full of grammatical problems such as split infinitives and comma splices, and method too a lot of exclamation points. Filter words also abound, as does overuse of words such as ‘own’ and ‘very’, which litter the text unecessarily. The plot, pacing, and globe building are done to a amazing standard, although the characters felt a small one-dimensional. At one point, the ages given just don’t translate. In Eve’s universe she is 11, and in Earth years 17.5; her father is 25. Whether this is Earth years or Other Universe years, the ages just don’t work—her father needs to be l of that said, it is an simple and enjoyable read with an necessary underlying message. This is the first book in a series, but works as a standalone novel. The conclusion is begin ended, leaving room for the sequel, but it doesn’t end on too steep a cliff. It gets 7 out of 10 TRB stars from me, which equates to 3.5 out of 5 on other rating scales. For posting purposes, I round this up to a soft 4.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter