Faraway: Puzzle Escape Reviews & Opinions


Submit Faraway: Puzzle Escape review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I play a lot of puzzle games, but this may be one of the best android games I have ever played. It is very well made. It also gets difficult, you can always watch a short ad for a hint. The tip even only applies to what you are on, not forcing you to watch ad after ad to obtain what you need, which is very common with free puzzle apps. Other than that, the adds are not intrusive, and you can skip them. Both the android game and the ads are very fair, especially considering it's a free game! I love it, and I plan to play all of these games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    🏜 As with the other Faraway games, the first entry in the series is an absolutely awesome journey. Wonderful from begin to, well halfway. As with the other games, the single flaw is that only half the android game is free. These android games are awesome and I hope that there'll be many, a lot of more, and that one day each one will have a lot more levels and, most importantly, be entirely free (with an option to donate!)🀞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Amazing puzzle game. Yes ads when free, but they go away when you buy $3. game. Android game is more addicting as you play plus the search the notes is like a 2nd android game within. Once you realize how to fully pick up on clues left for you all levels and notes are fully accessable. Android game flows better without ads and you obtain 20 levels instead of 9!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Faraway: Puzzle Escape or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Faraway: Puzzle Escape video reviews and related movies:

    See Faraway Puzzle Escape Level 1 2 3 & All Notes Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Faraway Puzzle Escape Level 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Faraway: Puzzle Escape on youtube.

     related image

    See Faraway: Puzzle Escape Level 9 on youtube.

     related image

    See Faraway: Puzzle Escape Level 7 on youtube.

     related image

    See Faraway: Puzzle Escape: Level 0 - WHAT IS HAPPENING?! (by Mousecity & Pine Studio) on youtube.

     related image

    See Faraway Puzzle Escape Level 4 5 6 & All Notes Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Faraway: Puzzle Escape Level 6 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Nice graphics, the game's main issues are its longevity and difficulty, both very low (I only played the free ver but still, I was done in less than an hour). Also, controls are not great, especially when you have to rotate objects. (It's a nice android game to obtain dozens of simple exp points through achievements though)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Snapbreak have created a amazing android game with a fun and interesting story. There are too a lot of people moaning about ads, 9 levels are free then you pay for the android game to play ad free and there is nothing wrong with that. It is a amazing game, give it a go, you won't be disappointed. Well done Snapbreak hold up the quality work and thank you for a amazing game. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Best puzzle scape android game I've ever seen. The graphics are amazing, the puzzles are just great, they do the job to create us think outside the box. And at least but not least, the song and the storyline are wonderful. Going to buy the full ver asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I thought I would be able to handle the amount of ads but I could not. They're so frequent it's just not worth it. It's a bummer cuz I installed a bunch of these and was ready to play all of em but now I know there's no point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    The android game was ok..but I'm deleting it now..went through 9 levels (in a matter of an hour or so) and now it wants me to pay to continue. I thought the long ads after each level was poor enough. It was a beautiful huge application too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Well, its a beautiful amazing game. Issue is, when msg pops up about a hint, you cant avoid the msg and if you do, you have to wait for another popup ad to [email protected]#$%!& doesnt have the option of "no" , so instead its time consuming every time the tip msg pops up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    This android game is really amazing but i have for nd quite a few bugs and glitches. For example something not actually going into my inventory correctly. There is an simple fix for this but it gets really annoying, you just have to reset the level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I got stuck on a glitch. Took pictures of it. The support of the tip was exactly what I was doing. Wasted a tip and can't go any further. The lazor wouldn't reflect off the gold triangle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    The first 7 levels were on the simple side but it seemed like a decent escape game, a small sticky on the controls here and there. Then came level 8 after and I became hopelessly stuck. After a amazing hour or so (I'm stubborn) I finally consulted a walkthough and realized the issue was actually a glitch. No matter what I did I could not obtain a lever needed to complete the level, after I restarted the level three times trying to avoid the error but simply could not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Makes you think and reason to obtain from one zone to another. I bought the full ver after I ran out of freebie time. A small jumpie here and there, but not a deterrent . Would recommend . Thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Beautiful good. Fun, intuitive puzzles that are just hard enough to create you wrack your brain without nonsensical solutions. Runs really smoothly on my Galaxy s7 Edge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    This is such a nice and relaxing game! Also, the developers did a very amazing job with the difficulty level of the game. Its a excellent mixture of hard and easy! I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Amazing puzzle game, but a bit short. I love the various types of puzzles and the side-quest-type puzzles to search all the notes. Will DL the sequels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I just started & so far it's beautiful rad. As long as it keeps going amazing I won't need to change my rating.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    the puzzles are challenging and the story line intriguing. I cant search all of the notes which is frustrating but I love the android game over all. I bought the full ver and on payday I'm going to buy 2, 3, and 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Really cool game. It's tough but not so much that u cant obtain it. I love this android game so much cant wait to test 2,3 and even 4!! (Yes they are there.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Stupid mobile ads based gameplay, trash. Why not create a amazing android game that people wish to share and pay for???? Crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I actually I played this android game but faraway 3 arctic and I really enjoyed it so much I will never stop playing it Thank you so much for mage this amazing and awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    AMAZING! I HAVE NEVER SEEN AN ESCAPE ROOM GAME OF THIS QUALITY. TRUELY THE PERSON WHO MADE THIS GAME NEW WHAT THEY WERE DOING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    very smooth video test and amazing graphics. ads are fairly abundant but if that doesn't bother it's a beautiful hassle free puzzle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    one of the best escape room puzzle android games the android device play shop has to offer and it keeps my mind occupied for a really long amount of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Farway 1, 2,3, are the best android game on Fb and l play alot of android games the graphics and design and the tricky puzzles love the all and it worth 2 pay the $5 for the rest thankyou for bringing out farway 4 been waiting for it plz bring out 5 and six and so thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Paid for the full ver and it acts like i didn't. I still obtain ads and missing levels. Reinstalling shows paid ver for a second, but then goes back to free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Level 9 glitches. After opening the second door by twisting the 3 boxes to create the correct pattern, the door opens then immediately closes again and becomes non-responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    got stuck at same level some other players: level 8 with the laser beam not bouncing off the golden triangle. no matter where I put the beam on thetriangle it won't bounce off...shame; was enjoying the android game up to then. don't mind the ads, they don't latest long. sadly will be deleting it before finishing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    this really is a amazing puzzle adventure android game (similar to old Myst). highly recommend you test this. and the additional is a nice touch, very intelligent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    The bridge on level 7 doesn't go all the method so I can't pass/ move any further. Am I the only one experiencing this problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    It was an amazing escape game....so sad it ended method before you were ready to be forced into paying to hold going!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I love it! It reminds of my favorite videogames. I love the storyline so far, and the graphics are just beautiful. And the melody is a plus πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I also got stuck on the level where the lazor wouldnt reflect off the gold triangle. Had to delete the game. Was very disappointed to obtain this far with nothing to present for It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Love love love faraway . You should make more android games like these. I mean the mystery the intense feeling inside. I rate it a five star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Excellent mix of being challenging yet not so unsolvable that it's frustrating. And the notes are a nice touch also!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Just started playing, but I definitely like it! Simple breezy thus far, but engaging, with a nice minimalistic look and feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Nice android game lots of fun...grate layouts and simple to move around will download more hold it up guys .grate work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I have fun playing this. The only two issues I really have is that when I go to take a picture, the only thing it captures is a black screen and I have a hard time with aiming because I need to have the direction inverted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Amazing graphics, one of the best android games I've played so far... maybe just a small less adds?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I love challenges and this is definitely a challenge. This is great. I am determined to finish. I WILL not be deterred from my goal. THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Escape Puzzle review [App]  2019-6-13 13:27

    there was ana ad everytime i would wanna play another level, i cant even listen to melody without getting my melody stopping, and you wish me to pay? why cant yall create yalls android game like everyone elses after a few levels then an ad, id be okay with that but no, yall added too a lot of and im done with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Escape Puzzle review [App]  2019-6-13 13:27

    Really interesting gameπŸ€” at the begin was simple but then it became hard. The android game support me for turning on my brain πŸ’ͺ Funny and developing android game 🧠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Escape Puzzle review [App]  2019-6-13 13:27

    dope android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    you are amazing android game maker i see you'r pic in you'r android game machine town amazing luck thank's snapbreak team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    5 stars for sure and don't stop these series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Awesome graphics more puzzles 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Best one yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    One of my favourite android game series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Amazing game, hold them coming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    so amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    it would be better if you add ambience sound without the music... and probably some color correction as well...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    I really have fun this game. It keeps all the best things about the first android game and then improves on them. In fact, the only complaint I have so far (I'm on level 5) is that you have to pay $3.49 this time to unblock all the levels. For the first game, I only had to pay $2.99. Still, I understand why they did it that way. Besides, it's still a little price to pay for a android game like this, imo. I think this android game and the first one, Faraway, are some of the better mobile android games out there. Looking forward to part 3, if/when it comes out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    It's a pleasant method to pass the time. Only the first 9 levels on the first android game were free and then you had to pay $2.99 to play. I suppose this android game will be the same so I just play the free levels and read a book to entertain myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Enjoyed this android game a lot. Amazing puzzles, some were a bit tricky but not too difficult if you think imaginatively. I finished all the free 9 levels in about 90 minutes. Would like to buy but not enough levels really for me in the full game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Android game is amazing but the levels are very simple .. I've completed both the parts.. There is no hard challenge.. 2nd part is easier than the first part..the difficult levels can be unlocked by a paying a huge amount of money..this is really bad..all the levels should be free of cost or of a low cost.. I hope the 3rd part would be a challenging one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    level 4 is broke cant back up once i look at puzzle there is no arrow to press to move back,just hold getting stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    I was in love with Faraway, but 2 was equally fantastic! I do want there was a put to read the notes I missed though. Thanks for another 5* game, Snapbreak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Simple puzzles, when you search one mechanism the you can beautiful much beat the whole level. Breezed through the free levels in under 20minutes (not counting ad time which is a lot)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    It's a nice free game. The puzzles are decent and the melody is relaxing. I wasn't search of the controls. It was a small loose. I enjoyed it overall. I didn't love it enough to buy the additional levels but it is a decent time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Just 100% the game. Excellent! Amazing puzzles ya clever cats. Can't wait to play Part 3! Bet it's gonna be frozen world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    So far I really have fun this game! It's smooth, the graphics are nice, and I feel super intelligent whenever I do literally anything at all on this game. Super fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    I completed the first Faraway android game and have almost completed Faraway 2 Jungle Escape! I love them please bring us Faraway 3 soon!!! Thank you Snapbreak for the Faraway games! Perfect android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    It was nice, a bit short. Didn't feel challenged enough to buy the full version. Still a amazing play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    The android game was awesome if i could've played the full android game idbe amazed can you give a free full ver thx hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Absolutely amazing game, and a few dollars was definitely worth playing more levels'! (you should download it)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Very nice 3d is amazing working am very Satisfied 9 level complete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    One of the most awesome android games I have ever played. Challenging, serene and beautifully orchestrated. From the minds of geniuses. Thank you for this gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    This android game lets us know nothing is imposible in life and respond of each and every question is inside us . this android game is motivation for me and melody is also very peaceful which reduce panic . over all amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Level seven is broken, it doesn't allow you go back after using the first two lasers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    I like this android game . it's a amazing android game to spend time when I playing on it I forgot the time.....super graphics it's also a tricky and logistic game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Love all your games. I wish more machine escape android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    I really like this android game but I don't obtain level 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Relaxing and enjoyable puzzles to solve. Nice method to spend some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Nice application but after 9 level there we have to buy the android game πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    One of the few escape android games I found that's relaxing and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    It's awesome how you/we are play on any time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    It is the best android game ever I have played I Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Amazing android game .....buttttttttttt.why should i pay after 9 levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Amazing. Intuitive with no words. So fun and different. A+++++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Love! Best puzzle android game in a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Beautifully presented and engaging, with the letters providing a welcome degree of challenge (and sense of mystery!) above the relatively easy main progression of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Amazing android game angry that i finished so fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    I really like this game.. it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    This android game makes you feel like Indiana Jones! It's addicting! Fun! And mind boggling! I love it!! The cash is worth it for the other levels!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Even better than the first ! Excellent amount of challenge to create this android game enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    I am enjoying so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Smashing snd rocking through brains

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    The android game is very boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Only has 9 levels. After that you have to buy levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Just like the first episode, this is a relaxing method to work your brain. No issue laying down my money for quality android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Superb I enjoyed this android game 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 4: Ancient Escape review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    Amazing addition to a fine series. Challenging, yet intuitive puzzles become more intricate as you progress. Finding all the Notes can be difficult, but they only add flavor, so you can decide how much effort you wish to place into locating every one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 4: Ancient Escape review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    I seriously LOVE these Faraway games. They're challenging, not easy, but not extremely hard. And the story from the notes is interesting. I always want I had the additional money to obtain the rest of the levels. 10/10 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 4: Ancient Escape review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    I have played all the other android games so far! (Demo's of course cause I'm a broke College kid. πŸ˜‚) And I have to say I am obssessed with the story line. Every android game has been fun and challenging and there is at least one level where I obtain completely stuck. πŸ˜‚ My favorite is the Jungle Escape being that it introduced a fresh hero that wasn't the author of the notes. (Steps) I can't wait to play this one and will edit this when I finish. Edit: Wow! I am once again amazed! Want I could say more! πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 4: Ancient Escape review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    i will not able to buy this android game further , but the android game was extremely awesome !! all 1 - 9 missions were superb !! i usually dont like puzzle android games but this android game took my heart away !! β™₯οΈπŸ’• ( p.s :- i have not taken any tip πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹ )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 4: Ancient Escape review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    I like everything about this android game except the underhand method it makes you link to Google. I have willingly paid for every ver so far but not again.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter