Faraway: Puzzle Escape Reviews & Opinions


Submit Faraway: Puzzle Escape review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I play a lot of puzzle games, but this may be one of the best android games I have ever played. It is very well made. It also gets difficult, you can always watch a short ad for a hint. The tip even only applies to what you are on, not forcing you to watch ad after ad to obtain what you need, which is very common with free puzzle apps. Other than that, the adds are not intrusive, and you can skip them. Both the android game and the ads are very fair, especially considering it's a free game! I love it, and I plan to play all of these games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    🏜 As with the other Faraway games, the first entry in the series is an absolutely awesome journey. Wonderful from begin to, well halfway. As with the other games, the single flaw is that only half the android game is free. These android games are awesome and I hope that there'll be many, a lot of more, and that one day each one will have a lot more levels and, most importantly, be entirely free (with an option to donate!)🤞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Amazing puzzle game. Yes ads when free, but they go away when you buy $3. game. Android game is more addicting as you play plus the search the notes is like a 2nd android game within. Once you realize how to fully pick up on clues left for you all levels and notes are fully accessable. Android game flows better without ads and you obtain 20 levels instead of 9!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Faraway: Puzzle Escape or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Faraway: Puzzle Escape video reviews and related movies:

    See Faraway Puzzle Escape Level 1 2 3 & All Notes Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Faraway Puzzle Escape Level 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Faraway: Puzzle Escape on youtube.

     related image

    See Faraway: Puzzle Escape Level 9 on youtube.

     related image

    See Faraway: Puzzle Escape Level 7 on youtube.

     related image

    See Faraway: Puzzle Escape: Level 0 - WHAT IS HAPPENING?! (by Mousecity & Pine Studio) on youtube.

     related image

    See Faraway Puzzle Escape Level 4 5 6 & All Notes Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Faraway: Puzzle Escape Level 6 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Nice graphics, the game's main issues are its longevity and difficulty, both very low (I only played the free ver but still, I was done in less than an hour). Also, controls are not great, especially when you have to rotate objects. (It's a nice android game to obtain dozens of simple exp points through achievements though)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Snapbreak have created a amazing android game with a fun and interesting story. There are too a lot of people moaning about ads, 9 levels are free then you pay for the android game to play ad free and there is nothing wrong with that. It is a amazing game, give it a go, you won't be disappointed. Well done Snapbreak hold up the quality work and thank you for a amazing game. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Best puzzle scape android game I've ever seen. The graphics are amazing, the puzzles are just great, they do the job to create us think outside the box. And at least but not least, the song and the storyline are wonderful. Going to buy the full ver asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I thought I would be able to handle the amount of ads but I could not. They're so frequent it's just not worth it. It's a bummer cuz I installed a bunch of these and was ready to play all of em but now I know there's no point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    The android game was ok..but I'm deleting it now..went through 9 levels (in a matter of an hour or so) and now it wants me to pay to continue. I thought the long ads after each level was poor enough. It was a beautiful huge application too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Well, its a beautiful amazing game. Issue is, when msg pops up about a hint, you cant avoid the msg and if you do, you have to wait for another popup ad to [email protected]#$%!& doesnt have the option of "no" , so instead its time consuming every time the tip msg pops up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    This android game is really amazing but i have for nd quite a few bugs and glitches. For example something not actually going into my inventory correctly. There is an simple fix for this but it gets really annoying, you just have to reset the level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I got stuck on a glitch. Took pictures of it. The support of the tip was exactly what I was doing. Wasted a tip and can't go any further. The lazor wouldn't reflect off the gold triangle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    The first 7 levels were on the simple side but it seemed like a decent escape game, a small sticky on the controls here and there. Then came level 8 after and I became hopelessly stuck. After a amazing hour or so (I'm stubborn) I finally consulted a walkthough and realized the issue was actually a glitch. No matter what I did I could not obtain a lever needed to complete the level, after I restarted the level three times trying to avoid the error but simply could not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Makes you think and reason to obtain from one zone to another. I bought the full ver after I ran out of freebie time. A small jumpie here and there, but not a deterrent . Would recommend . Thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Beautiful good. Fun, intuitive puzzles that are just hard enough to create you wrack your brain without nonsensical solutions. Runs really smoothly on my Galaxy s7 Edge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    This is such a nice and relaxing game! Also, the developers did a very amazing job with the difficulty level of the game. Its a excellent mixture of hard and easy! I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Amazing puzzle game, but a bit short. I love the various types of puzzles and the side-quest-type puzzles to search all the notes. Will DL the sequels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I just started & so far it's beautiful rad. As long as it keeps going amazing I won't need to change my rating.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    the puzzles are challenging and the story line intriguing. I cant search all of the notes which is frustrating but I love the android game over all. I bought the full ver and on payday I'm going to buy 2, 3, and 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Really cool game. It's tough but not so much that u cant obtain it. I love this android game so much cant wait to test 2,3 and even 4!! (Yes they are there.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Stupid mobile ads based gameplay, trash. Why not create a amazing android game that people wish to share and pay for???? Crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I actually I played this android game but faraway 3 arctic and I really enjoyed it so much I will never stop playing it Thank you so much for mage this amazing and awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    AMAZING! I HAVE NEVER SEEN AN ESCAPE ROOM GAME OF THIS QUALITY. TRUELY THE PERSON WHO MADE THIS GAME NEW WHAT THEY WERE DOING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    very smooth video test and amazing graphics. ads are fairly abundant but if that doesn't bother it's a beautiful hassle free puzzle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    one of the best escape room puzzle android games the android device play shop has to offer and it keeps my mind occupied for a really long amount of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Farway 1, 2,3, are the best android game on Fb and l play alot of android games the graphics and design and the tricky puzzles love the all and it worth 2 pay the $5 for the rest thankyou for bringing out farway 4 been waiting for it plz bring out 5 and six and so thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Paid for the full ver and it acts like i didn't. I still obtain ads and missing levels. Reinstalling shows paid ver for a second, but then goes back to free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Level 9 glitches. After opening the second door by twisting the 3 boxes to create the correct pattern, the door opens then immediately closes again and becomes non-responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    got stuck at same level some other players: level 8 with the laser beam not bouncing off the golden triangle. no matter where I put the beam on thetriangle it won't bounce off...shame; was enjoying the android game up to then. don't mind the ads, they don't latest long. sadly will be deleting it before finishing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    this really is a amazing puzzle adventure android game (similar to old Myst). highly recommend you test this. and the additional is a nice touch, very intelligent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    The bridge on level 7 doesn't go all the method so I can't pass/ move any further. Am I the only one experiencing this problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    It was an amazing escape game....so sad it ended method before you were ready to be forced into paying to hold going!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I love it! It reminds of my favorite videogames. I love the storyline so far, and the graphics are just beautiful. And the melody is a plus 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I also got stuck on the level where the lazor wouldnt reflect off the gold triangle. Had to delete the game. Was very disappointed to obtain this far with nothing to present for It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Love love love faraway . You should make more android games like these. I mean the mystery the intense feeling inside. I rate it a five star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Excellent mix of being challenging yet not so unsolvable that it's frustrating. And the notes are a nice touch also!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Just started playing, but I definitely like it! Simple breezy thus far, but engaging, with a nice minimalistic look and feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Nice android game lots of fun...grate layouts and simple to move around will download more hold it up guys .grate work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I have fun playing this. The only two issues I really have is that when I go to take a picture, the only thing it captures is a black screen and I have a hard time with aiming because I need to have the direction inverted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Amazing graphics, one of the best android games I've played so far... maybe just a small less adds?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Puzzle Escape review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I love challenges and this is definitely a challenge. This is great. I am determined to finish. I WILL not be deterred from my goal. THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Escape Puzzle review [App]  2019-6-13 13:27

    there was ana ad everytime i would wanna play another level, i cant even listen to melody without getting my melody stopping, and you wish me to pay? why cant yall create yalls android game like everyone elses after a few levels then an ad, id be okay with that but no, yall added too a lot of and im done with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Escape Puzzle review [App]  2019-6-13 13:27

    Really interesting game🤔 at the begin was simple but then it became hard. The android game support me for turning on my brain 💪 Funny and developing android game 🧠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Escape Puzzle review [App]  2019-6-13 13:27

    dope android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    you are amazing android game maker i see you'r pic in you'r android game machine town amazing luck thank's snapbreak team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    5 stars for sure and don't stop these series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Awesome graphics more puzzles 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Best one yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    One of my favourite android game series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Amazing game, hold them coming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    so amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    it would be better if you add ambience sound without the music... and probably some color correction as well...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway: Tropic Escape review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    why so much add, every 5 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    jes the same time as a mate about us contact me if I had a few weeks ago by a third year project and the family of a few weeks ago by email or phone number is not the intended recipient of a few weeks ago by a mate about us contact me if this mark 8th of April 8th of April and the family of four passengers per travelling to or read our full booking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    I like this game.but not like so much because it is only amazing android game but not very amazing game.😏😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    i think this amazing android game but i have no time to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    because its a realy nice android game and i love it and it is my fav

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    princess of 💒🎠🌉🦄🐦⚘💐🌸🌸⚘🌼💮🌱🌱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    . so so so so attractive please create the application my lost princess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    this is a amazing android game for children and knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    Look interesting and nice one I love ti !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    she is a amazing I love android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    This android game is fabulous. This is android game for girls. This android game is used for puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    it's a very poor and boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    sweet nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    so nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    nice very very

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    Cute android game but obnoxious ads that are too simple for toddlers to click on accidentally

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    V ballosgames

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    I love this android game so much. And it has fun also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    Its simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    Nicegame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    Poor android game 😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    This android game is very boring . Tried of playing this stupid game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    mybabylikes to play in this mad method so well done hosoever has create this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    My baby like princess in hard mode so much. She play all day with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    very nice. Amazing for girls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    It is a lovely android game 👌🙆😇😀😂😄😢🎉🎀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    It a very boring android game really!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    My sister loves to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    Nice for girls!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    This is very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    It is amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    I like it 😙😚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    Seema par

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    اسوء لعبةبالعالم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    I really have fun this game. It keeps all the best things about the first android game and then improves on them. In fact, the only complaint I have so far (I'm on level 5) is that you have to pay $3.49 this time to unblock all the levels. For the first game, I only had to pay $2.99. Still, I understand why they did it that way. Besides, it's still a little price to pay for a android game like this, imo. I think this android game and the first one, Faraway, are some of the better mobile android games out there. Looking forward to part 3, if/when it comes out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    It's a pleasant method to pass the time. Only the first 9 levels on the first android game were free and then you had to pay $2.99 to play. I suppose this android game will be the same so I just play the free levels and read a book to entertain myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Enjoyed this android game a lot. Amazing puzzles, some were a bit tricky but not too difficult if you think imaginatively. I finished all the free 9 levels in about 90 minutes. Would like to buy but not enough levels really for me in the full game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Android game is amazing but the levels are very simple .. I've completed both the parts.. There is no hard challenge.. 2nd part is easier than the first part..the difficult levels can be unlocked by a paying a huge amount of money..this is really bad..all the levels should be free of cost or of a low cost.. I hope the 3rd part would be a challenging one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faraway 2: Jungle Escape review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    level 4 is broke cant back up once i look at puzzle there is no arrow to press to move back,just hold getting stuck

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter