Farm Invasion USA - Premium Reviews & Opinions


Submit Farm Invasion USA - Premium review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    It would be cool if there was antique tractors (just a suggestion). Btw this android games awesome. Also me a few years later right now: I only play the 2nd ver now, because no offense, but comparing the two android games is like comparing cow maneur to the Mona Lisa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I think it's amazing for you need what you really need to do is have some more mods on there sunlight telehandlers and diggers and the front and you can have a forest and you can chop down trees like night you have with the farming united states of america to and also we got like a tractor Tractor you begin with the mower deck that's what you need to add on the number one ver because when you don't victory on the other one you can do loads of various Bowen but on this fine you can only do 10 and Bowen one mower and it you have to winnsboro it everytime what I would like is a mower where you don't have to windrower it and have to tender it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    It's ok I just looked at farming USA 2 and does it create this android game look like a piece of crap. It's kind of amazing but I'm going to uninstall it and obtain farming USA 2.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Farm Invasion USA - Premium or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Farm Invasion USA - Premium video reviews and related movies:

    See Farm Invasion USA - Premium - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See Farm Invasion USA Premium‬ Mod Money on youtube.

     related image

    See Farm Invasion USA (Mod) Gametools on youtube.

     related image

    See Farm Invasion USA - Game Trailer (HD) on youtube.

     related image

    See Android Farm Invasion USA Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Farm Invasion USA Preview HD 720p on youtube.

     related image

    See "Farm Invasion USA" Android App Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Farm Invasion USA – Premium v1.3.5 APK on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I think you could next modernize not tired of people I feel high people to do the play thing combining and I'll create the fuel tanks on the back of the truck create them not what they don't cost cash so it's not blowing your money because it's your own fuel tank but I do like you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Need more thing and a traler for the pick up truck ot pull tractors,in cab for the dul trucks, i will rate 5 star if you do and worker's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I wish a refund Bowen android games LLC give me a refund I wish the second one the second 1 makes this one look like crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    the worst android game ever i wish a refund!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can not obtain a refund and it has know us of costing cash you guys have NO use in making this the graphics suck and the tractors go sooooooo slow plz fix and mabe i will like it :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    This android game sucks. I wouldn't recommended anybody to purchase this game. You we would be wasting you're money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Sue Why can't you create the united states of america 2 android game for android device my next response isn't gonna be so nice by the method you better respond back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Can I please have all the cash I spent on this back thank you plan on using it for farming USA 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Please add player/protagonist I would like to see you guys add a hero that you can choose of guy/girl other than that I like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Android game is amazing but the globe grafics can use upgrading. And also add snowmobiles and winter time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    This android game is a waste of $20 wish a refund the second ver is so much better then this crappie android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    The best worlds game, you must download it. Very nice. I have not got any notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    its awesome i just got it and its awesome i love the graphics but i really wish faming USA 2 fir free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I hate it there is no tractors and no fields don't waste your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Amazing android game Amazing android game but if you could add more cars it would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I love this android game it is very a addicting android game to create this android game even better please add multiplayer please.πŸ˜§πŸ˜§πŸ˜§πŸ˜§πŸ˜§πŸ˜¨πŸ˜¨πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I love the android game but needs fresh cars Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Its amazing but I think it needs more mods A 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Amazing Its amazing but what do you do with the hay once your done?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    It's a amazing android game and I recommend you to obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    How do you buy animals it wont let me when i back up my trailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    It's all right I want the turning was better I like it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I like it I like it but it's hard to buy animals in the truck and I'm trying to buy animals but I doesn't allow me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I thank that we sh ud have more cash I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Obtain Farming USA 2 method better and he's still adding more things!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Amazing BUT ADD multiplayer and mor cars PLZ!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Can u please modernize this even though Farming USA 2 is out?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Google user Pleases add a snow plow and snow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    It is a amazing android game to play and amazing if u whant to be a farmer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    can I obtain my cash back please for farming usa2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Full of fun I like the treater and the vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Can u plz add a farmall 240. PLZ REPLY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Nice only thing wrong is it costs cash create all android games free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Just need some things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Needs interior on the dually and hire worker option and also multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    How do you obtain cash when you have no tractor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Its amazing and awesome but it cind of I don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    May I please obtain farming USA 2 for free please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Alright. Slight suggestion. I am curious as to if there would ever be the possibility of feeding T.M.R on the cow-calf operation as well as pit silage. Bale beds would also be nice but I believe this is a amazing android game as is. Looking forward to future updates...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Used to love this android game and still do. Only issue is after the fresh modernize I don't like the camera views. U can't see anything but the tractor cause u can't back out far enough anymore to bvb see the equipment that's attached.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    AWESOME! But it would be amazing if you created the packs free because I have to fill out a form to buy something and it never works when I fill it out. I dont think it's fair for the other people to have the packs and not me. Other than that the android game is amazing. You could create a trucking usa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Well I am glad you finally created a rear bale spike for the tractors, one issue with it is it needs to go lower on the bales so it can pick them up hire. Also with the hay bales, add some mass to them cause you have them just simple to flip over and 2000lb alfalfa bales are not simple to turn over. One more thing are your hay trailers. They need to be redesigned so you can just load one single row of bales on it then when you obtain to your destination you can roll them off all at once. Do some research on it and yoy will see what I mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I love the android game but not the fresh update. It rained so much that my tractors got stuck in the mud. Through the whole planting season I was only able to get 1 field planted. Took the fun out of it. Please change it back to where this doesn't happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I have a few car suggestions. Bulldozer,log skidder, excavator(logging and digging). Add chains to haul logs, add hitch on 4wheeler, add john Deere 4850 and 4230 and 4020 pls. Amazing game, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Add dozens more things to it!!!!!! Please create it to where you can go in the buildings and house. Also test to add traffic on the streets. Add name brand cars like Polaris, Kubota, Can-am, John Deere, Massey Ferguson, Mahendra, Caterpillar, a lock down trailer, GMC trucks, more vehicles like Honda, Ford, Toyota, Dodge, and maybe a couple of classics. Be nice to have a large map with gas stations, grocery stores, vehicle custom and repair garage, tire shop. Maybe add some horses, some horse trailers, more semi trucks, mud bog, lifted trucks, lowriders. Maybe hurt to the cars when you run into things. Add some cheap trucks. The bumper hitch trailer will not lock down my load. BEST GAME EVER MADE!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    A bigger air seeder and also a bale truck would be cool. And maybe a snow blower for the skid steer. Only thing i dislike is the fact that it snows in the shed. Other than that loving the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    This is a honest awesome game. The fact that it has all 4 seasons and snow with snow plows is amazing. I just want we could have the ability for a hurt setting and actual service trucks and vans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Its a amazing game. One issue i noticed after updating today is i cant mow my lawn. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    This needs to be Fix's when u haul hay the bales will fall off there need to be a lock or trapes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Please really wish a fresh semi could you add a 359 extended hood Peterbilt with corvette dash and flattop sleeper like the one in your original truck pull android game and maybe a dozer and more pasture ground and create it where you can haul more than 30 hogs in the pot trailer at a time and create it so the snow doesn't pile up inside the store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Like the android game but add more trucks and tractors more equipment add more animals like horses sheep bison and it would be cool if u added more words and be able to chop the trees in it to create more fields and buildings should add a gold mine and quarry with mine cars add a garage were u can fix and add upgrades to cars add trains and more streets bigger map. Otherwise I really like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Mr Bowen can you add snow,add a massive wrecker semi,a durmax,different semi brands and add something so you can download modes in the next modernize and add multiplayer and can you maybe lower the prices of the android game cars and please answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I hate this android game i have only 4k and have to log every time I bring a trailer full of logs they all fall off by glitching. Worst farming android game ive ever had

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I would like to see some better controlls its hard to steer when going fast, also maybe wider roads? And definatly some more older tractors, such as the old case 70 or 90 series and some allis chalmers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    There needs to be a bigger chopper. And can the hire support do field work a little better like not missing ground

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I like it y'all should add a dog in it and a excavator and chicken and cats you should add a wood chipper for the logging and it won't allow me mowed the lawn you should place in a bull dozer and a massive duty bumper trailer can you add a 2018 ford f 350 dually and a Dodge rebel and a camper and a boat y'all should add cotton and tabacco and a Nissan GT-R R35 and building where you can go into.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Amazing android game awesome equipment just needs more storage ,trucks , various name brand tractors semi trucks etc. Amazing android game man hold up the awesome work you do really enjoying the android game can't wait for the next modernize to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    , Bowen I love this android game so much but please please add a construction mod where you can build items use construction cars you can dig dirt at a bigger map add boats at RCs add more stores that you can go into oh and I love this android game so much but please modernize it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I love the android game in all it's amazing but it would be better if you could go in your house and begin doors. One more suggestion you sold create some of the packs free but for android game money. Love the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Can you add a old international tractor like the one on the android game with the cab but cables and have it to where we can place a loader on it and be able to have the hay spear on the loader and the 3 point one on at the same time thanks love the android game by the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I like the fresh modernize but im having issues with the three point hay spear I can't obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    graet android game but one issue it needs dogs and cats and a GMC 2000 TRUCK and different animals and it needs lon mowers and plaerisis and you need to make it to were you can go into the houses and barns and create it kine of like farming simulator and add a miny pig and cow and sheep trailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Greatest farming android game but please ad more tractors and trucks that r not dully and with a normal tailgate and b able 2 raise horses to if u could do that then thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I have some suggestions for the android game like... More old tractors Can u ad the single wheel option on the 4020 with dulls and widen the frount wells a little bit Diffent guns to hunt with MORE TRACTORS Some tractors with cab and no cab opision Little square baling Old tractors There are my thoughts if u could ad that would be amazing THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    It is the best farming android game so can you add an enclosed trailer and camper if anyone else wants them just say yes in your review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I think you should add some older tricicle tractors older dually trucks newer single wheel truck flatbed on all the trucks a huge deal propelled chopper more brands of tractors love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    . Personally I love the game, but can you add snowmobiles, dirtbikes, dirt track with a shop,monster truck,old classic cars, old classic semi trucks, a house you can go in,flat beds for the "older trucks" that you have added. Thanckyou for making this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Needs excavators and back how's only concerned is should not have to unblock things should create it like farming simlator17

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    They shouldn't have created the android game payed when you have to pay for the packs , but the android game is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I think it is a very amazing game. I like the snow plows being added and I think they should consider adding a v plow. A garage by the house or a build feature. Possibly a snowmobile and a shed by the pond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Your android game is really good!! Within the next modernize could you add a zero turn mower and a snow mobile as an atv for the winter season and please create the house accessible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I like it just have the days shorter. Obtain a gold mine be able to go in the house to sleep, be able to dig dirt, various animals, older!trucks and tractors or semi's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Love the android game but it keeps taking cash away from me and my multiplayer won't work can you please support me fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Well why does everything have to cost cash that's my only issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    My 3pt bale spear isn't picking up bales please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    You should add campers but please don't place them in the packs could you please add a John Deere 7800 and allow us obtain a lone. You should add a Polaris razor 1000. You should add to the map and create it bigger and add boats ponds and lakes. Add other farm with more barns that are smaller. Add fishing and bow hunting. Add the General Lee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    The best android game I've ever played but I have a suggestion maybe you should add where you can add mates and add customisation so you don't have to sell and then rebuy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Please add Dolly's for the tractor's and add a end dump trailer with the excavation bucket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator USA 2019 review [App]  2019-3-31 13:28

    It is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Simulator USA 2019 review [App]  2019-3-31 13:28

    I love this android game because you can drive trucks and tractors and four wheelers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    outstanding android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    so amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    Ψ¬Ω…ΩŠΩ„Ω‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    First of all this is a nice game, but its a bit difficult to make batter the storage and the growing and baking time with all of the machines it takes method to long. Fix that a small bit please. The westville cash is not enough. the orders cash is to little. the cost of all the machines required is so expensive. you have to sell a lot of items just to afford them. the saw pick and shovel are not available that much so it does take a long time to chop trees and create space. please do make batter this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    It takes a lot of time to complete a challenge. We should even wait for the farm tools. We have no method of building a fresh barn or a silo... We have to do everything for true money.... I don't feel it interesting... barn buddy is far better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    Muzamil khan khan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    very amazing timepass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    I'm not interested in giving you one star but have to give it to you for some reason it's very poor it suddenly hang out

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter