Fashion City 2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fashion City 2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Eats my battery fast and I hold getting cheated out of diamonds and on challenges. If I watch a video it says it will give me diamonds but it doesn't and completed challenges aren't showing as completed so I have to do them two or three times. If your stash is full it makes you throw away an item and unless you force close the android game you can't obtain out of it without deleting even if it's not important which is aggravating because then you end up having to buy it again later. The android game is very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    ok now i understand why so a lot of people are saying it crashes after you hit a high level. I cant begin the application after resetting my phone and clearing the cache several times. For weeks it resets itself to the intro page then after you go through the intro process it will go into the latest saved android game but now it just wont begin at all and I have sent notices several times. Its an old bug that no one has fixed. Dont waste your time or money! It was a cute android game at 1st but as you obtain higher it just stops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Only had the android game for a few hours brought 25 dollars worth of diamonds & level 10. Logged off then went back to see that my android game started from the beginning and I lost everything. I wish a refund

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fashion City 2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fashion City 2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Fashion City 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Fashion City 2 Gem Hack 2019 Free | Unlimited Android | IOS 100% Working! on youtube.

     related image

    See FASHION CITY 2 Gameplay iOS on youtube.

     related image

    See Fashion city 2 game play number one. on youtube.

     related image

    See Fashion city 2 part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Fashion City 2 - Kids Gameplay Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Fashion city 2 part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See So Amazing Dresses - Fashion City on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I was on level 13 in this android game just spent 9 dollars for diamonds my whole android game is vgone what is going on can you check to see why it got delated this is horrible to be in the middle of something spending your cash and it all disappear please allow me know if this can be fixed or return my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    takes far to long for gifts, cash earnt is really low takes forever to do one order! really thinking of uninstalling. unless u are willing to pay lots of true cash I wouldn't bother with this game. oh and u dont obtain rewards when u do what is asked to obtain gems DO NOT INSTALL UNLESS U R RICH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!!! The application plays ok until you obtain to level 18 and then it becomes unstable. I emailed the devs and they told me they no longer work on this android game or even monitor it. DONT SPEND MONEY ON IN GAME CURRENCY. IT WILL GLITCH AND YOU WILL WASTE MONEY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I like this game. However, it crashes too much. When I level up it crashes. The android game tries to load and crashed. Sorry, I'm deleting it from my phone. It was amazing while it last.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Iv been playing this android game for the past year, and I am really disappointed because the android game restart itself. Iv lost all my progress. Not satisfied at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Fresh review. once again android game is crashing. this is seriously getting old. this android game would obtain a full five stars if it would just stop crashing. ive got a amazing phone and yet this android game keeps crashing and rebooting the android game so then I've to begin all over. then once I do the guide it goes back to where I was accept that then the zone where the clothes are created doesn't load and I have to exit again. if this happens again I will uninstall for good. also I've spent cash on this android game definitely okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Graphics is ok could be better,Main problem with android game it stuff to level upgrade,And largest issue is one clothing is created sells top customers to cheap. Learning of clothing an other stuff are very expensive but customer cost just doesn't meet up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It keeps leaving the game..cheating me with diamonds and with upgrades..this android game stopped working for 2 days now..I like this android game so fix it ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I thought that this would be a amazing android game but this android game is a huge scam it doesn't give the diamonds that u earn. It's beautiful hard to obtain the diamonds. A pure rip off stay away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    the android game is fun but if the android game goes on for too long it wants to go back to the beginning and once back on it goes where you left off. its aggrevating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This is my favorite android game at this time! I play every day and don't mind putting cash into it because I have fun it that much!! Things could be a small cheaper but I feel that's a strategic move for the android game maker to obtain cash so I don't mind too much :) I will still play this amazing android game tysm!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    before, I rate it good. but then the android game restarted again nit once but twice!!! using my two phone. first i am at lvl 25 but this time i reach lvl 28. seriously it was a giod game. but then will waste ur effort and time. this kind of android game must not exist. WASTE WASTE WASTE !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Unable to begin the game. The android game always return to home screen. Phone used: Realme 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    this is the worst android game ever , i downloaded this android game and first it was okay but it started loading and the loading was stucked at 90 percent i waited like 20 minutes but still the loading was at 90 percent , i do not recommend this android game this android game is trash if the android game makers have some time the please create this better, i want i could give zero star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    very fun game. i place the android game on my phone also. it would be amazing if both android game were on the same level. i connected to fb for both games..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I test to begin this android game so a lot of times but still stuck in 90/100 :( even my wireless connection is on. However i hold love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    i like this android game but I was on level 22 on fashion Town 2 so why when I got back on my android game it started me back to level 1 and 2 what happened can you fix it. I can obtain back on level 22 on fashion Town 2 I really like this android game fashion City2 but they're just too much will it begin back over through the beginning of the android game I would too hard to begin back over so please can you fix it that I obtain back on level 22 on fashion Town 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This android game is ultimately so fun. you have to download it's like owning a true boutique everything about this android game is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This is a amazing android game but it does not download quickly and diamonds are also less available. Otherwise it's amazing games:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing android game with various aspects of levels to work on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    i got a fresh phone and i lose my old game. just suggestion, i think connect to fb or google play is needed. it is a amazing android game but i dont wish to begin the android game from the beginning. please fix it.. then i will give 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    the android game is ok. should be a better method to obtain gems faster without paying for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    useless, it always obtain stuck on 90 while Loading. what a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I am facing a bug, I have droped down to begin of the android game from 19th level. Support to fix this issue please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game when loading it only stops at 90/100 I don't know why it won't complete downloading πŸ˜•πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I just tried to complete a job by going in to 'social' and liking products in people's stores and every time I go into it, the android game cuts out saying the android game has stopped. If I can't do what I need to, there's no point in even having the android game installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The experience was amazing but there is this +bug. I already opened the pants store, yet in the task, it appears that it is still not opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    when the door is off. The shop should be closed. meaning no clothes should be bought. you should be able to stack your shop to full up the shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    There needs to be another method to obtain gems. Other than that it is a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Loved the android game when I first got it. I didn't mind having to wait long periods for materials and for clothes to be done. What got me is how unstable video test is. I had a recurring problem where the android game would restart back to the beginning time and again. Another problem is that sometimes the android game would not begin for periods of time. Now it will not begin at all. I contacted support and after months (I sent multiple emails that were ignored) the problem is still not resolved. I think it is just time for me to hang it up and delete it for good. Android games are supposed to be fun and this one is just stressful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Why the hell fresh modernize is not coming !! Baar baar android game kyu change ho jata hai.. pehle fresh fresh features har week add ho re they har fresh collection k sath ab dubara android game install krne pr nhi aa ra kuch.. why ... kindly connect it wid google play so that we can play wid our id on any phne. sb android games linkd hoti hai to ye kyu nhi ? do it asap taaki save rhe itni mehnat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    very poor game. The loading doesn't go higher than 90 and cannot play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    earlier I had apple phone.. this android game worked fantasticly on it but when I used it on an Android device application this android game is not working... pls do something... fix this problem it's a request... that's y I gave it one star.. otherwise this deserves 5 stars. ....pls fix....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing but create the dresses and clothes hurry up not to wait a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    i have to redo my review about this game.. I CANT EVEN PLAY IT NOW!! It just stuck on the "loading" part even before the android game starts.. tsssk! i used to love this game! i have uninstalled any android game but not this one.. but i am second thoughts now.. disappointing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Not good, how can i rate an application that doesn't work at all. I hold installing and uninstalling, still doesn't work on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    worsssssttttt i had evar played in my life . even i don't wish to rate one star . This is the damn android game . It is not even downloading it stops at 90 . When i downloaded this android game i thought that it is nice but when i opend it it is not downloading . please please please please please pleaseplease please dont download this damn android game it is just waste of time and net .πŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜‘πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    i like it but what i dont really like os the factthat when my phone background light goes off. it starts to reboot from the put i left it. which is not good. please work on that. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Various and a very fun time passer. Missions and extras create video test challenging and fun. Help staff is also very fast to answer and fix any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love this game! have been playing it for over a year, close to two. I just got a fresh phone though, and wasnt able to transfer my android game content to my fresh phone or my chromebook. Iwent from a level 56, where I place cash into it.... tohaving to cpletely begin over. So not fair. Everything else about this android game is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    it's fun take a lil long for materials and take to long to create and too much to expanded things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    My whole android game got lost and it tells me to begin again everything. I don't wish to begin that again. I wish my android game back. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    my android game is not opening only I played till yesterday it is very nice but now it not opening only I reinstalled a lot of times still it's not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    what the hell...i play almost in level 15 but stuck, then when it restart, i have to begin it back at level 1 πŸ˜’. waste my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    after downloading the game, it work some few mins then it doesn't responding. please solve this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It's a amazing android game takes to long for clothes to create but it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Addicting game. A small grind work but not bad. only one little issue, I can't scroll through storage well to see all of what I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I first installed this application as a quest on hollywood story. I actually started to like it but then I couldn't visit my friends. Then the screen would glitch and freeze and I'd have to turn my device off and on and when I did that my screen would just reset and so would the game. Then it would begin lagging and that's when I uninstalled it. I installed it again and now it's not letting me go on. PLEASE FIX THIS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    At first it was okay everything was fine but then when I opened it again. After reaching 90 it stopped and I waited like half an hour for it to download. Please I recommend not to downliad it is just a waste of time. And if nanobit android games have a small bit of time please read this review. And for the person again dont download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I just downloaded it today and is not working. When the android game begin downloading when it to 90 it will stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    These are crooks. After investing over 200 dollars and playing a year I was thrown from level 45 back to level 1. Now l have a fresh device now I finally created it back to level 45, sent all my info to developers for transfer and no response. More cash lost. I will allow every social media outlet know to deter others from this nonsense. I wish my 300 dollars back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game is always hanging with me and when I delete it and install it again. It's take me from the beginning even if I connected to Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Ok at first I loved this android game but now that I have had it installed for awhile it keeps glitching every time I begin it up I have to begin all over go through guides sometimes 4 and 5 times before it will take me to my current progress very annoying I think I may just uninstall it this is frustrating and ridiculous. I'm not sure if it's only on my Galaxy Note 8 but man it's very poor I just wish to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Android game keeps resetting to very beginning, not loading, freezing when loading have uninstalled and reinstalled four times now. Have contacted support and sent screen shots after having these problems for days and only got back that they are sending to development squad after bugging them with screen shot after screen shot. Would recommend them android game if they ever fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This android game is beautiful amazing and I loved it so much in the beggining but later it got a bit boring. Also there is another thing that I got a bit annoyed with, it takes a too much time loading and if you accidently press the index button it will begin loading again, otherwise its a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    this android game is awesome, if your thinking of downloading it, please do! hardly any ads, and lots of fun decorations! πŸ˜‰β€πŸŽ‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I like this android game just a long process n long times making certain clothes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I have installed chef town and reached level 10 to obtain rewarded 10 crystals and didn't obtain any thing !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    amazing android game but has been acting up since I updated it. when I test to begin my application up it loads then closes the application but when I test to begin it up again it starts me over from the beginning but after i finish the first steps of the android game it loads up to my right level but doesn't give my rewards for the day. had to pay gems to clear one of my checklist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This android game just stopped for no reason... It stopped at 90/100 downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    really like this android game just doesn't transfer progress when you obtain a fresh device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    [email protected]#$%! was a shorter method of making the clothes. Sad you have to obtain the stuff needed, then you go back and say you wish to make then you have to add the ingredients and finally you seeing. Amazing android games but a few mins issues and Bam it the greater then amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game only loads to 90 percent then freeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I need help. I got a fresh phone and downloaded the game. All my progress I did was for nothing. I went from level 22 to 1. I even bought gems too. It is all gone. Is their a method to obtain my progress back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Could move a small faster.. Just takes forever to upgrade..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    loved this android game but I got to a point and it went back to the beginning in not wasting my time and starting again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It's a very amazing android game i love it so much all the graphics and serve the cloth to vip and it is very hard to victory in challenges .So when it becomes less hard then its very cool .otherwise I love this android game and all nanobit android games and I also play Hollywood story android game it's amazing and I reach at level 22 so I am very satisfied while playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It's actually a amazing android game sadly I required to pay for lots of gems😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Its not opening I have just downloaded but its not opening 😐😐😐😐 edit I again downloaded it but again it did not begin very worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    like the android game alot. [email protected]#$%! was a method to earn gems and things didnt take so long to create

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love this game. The graphics, the design, I love it all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Only if it goes to one phone to another like when you renew your phone you have to begin all over for the first beginning that's messed up to reset over just when you're getting into the android game so amazing YES I DO LOVE IT AND MISS MY OLD GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love the android game i play it for 3 months now and i am level 31 already and i accidently deleted the android game progress file on my files and now all my android game progress is lost and it just stays on 90/100 loading..can anyone please support me to obtain my android game progress back please my acc name is Kimlyn and i use a android device sm. Thanks in regards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I have got offers about downloading apps and in return I would obtain 5 gems, so I did it but still didn't earn any gems. I tried to uninstall and install thr apps again but it didn't work. The android game is actually amazing but it keeps buffering and I'm having a lot of problem while playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    this is awesome I played this android game a lot of times I loved to work hard and this android game encouraged me also but there is one issue with this android game they didn't give us more gems and probably it gems obtain finished in some days because this has not a lot of gems we have to buy this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing android game but can run slow & application stops sometimes when in play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Repeating the same thing too much, should have a better boutique

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Android game stop's after 90% loading, we waited for 30 mins but it doesn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    it was a fun android game until it lost all my information and started me back at the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    the android game isn't working i waited long enough but loading was always 90/100 can't play..very bad😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I was totally loving it until I bought some gems. Now all it does is crashes or takes me back to the very beginning. This just started today, yesterday I created gem updates now today I have not been able to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    really like the android game but could you reduce the amount of time it takes for the stuff to be created and also for the material to be made. also could the upgrades be easier to get and not so expensive? this really is a amazing android game with the potential to be so much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Dont waist your time or cash on this game!would give zero stars if I could. played android game for a while and loved it, had spent alot of time on android game with major progress. till I went on one day and all my items WAS GONE and my android game was started at the begining!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love this android game it takes a long time to load and also it takes a long time on a computer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    it doesnt load...it stops at 90 and doesnt present anything else...you guys gotta fix that pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It's a amazing game, it's addicting, entertaining and a amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Of course it is a amazing android game but do you know what, it is veryyyyyyyy boring..... When I installed it I was so excited bt after playing it πŸ˜’πŸ˜¨.... I don't understand the concept...... And yes its my request pleaseeeeee don't install it....it is the wastage of time and data....... You should install fashion empire..... It is a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    What a joke it rst it take more than 2 hours downloading and then it is not starting at all.I am so disappointed from this.I was waiting and excited to play it but it is not opening .πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This android game is amazing but i wouldn't recommend it for others . i download it twice and it still can't download if i could give it zero star i will definitely do that its just a waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    how do you make a better android game than this the only thing is that you could begin the dressing shop slot more faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game keeps resetting to the tutorial. Occasionally I will obtain my original android game back but generally I have to go through the entire guide first. It also takes FOREVER to load. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Too hard to obtain decor tools. Im on level 30, ive only collect 6 tools and paid with gems to obtain to finish 3rd item. (Finished 45 orders and only 9 tools given). Too much to begin other shops. Not enough payout for delivery orders. Stuff require too much money/other stuff to make. VIP orders ask for stuff not able to be unlocked which clearly keeps you from finishing orders so the android game will stick on that level. Getting gems at first is beautiful easy, after level 5, you might obtain 2 gems everyother day. Ive played method better android games and if you dont begin listening to our complaints, you will continue be rated lowly by patrons of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    awesome amazing android game give me ideas for my dreams its just fun to play when i feel bored and stress out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Not so simple to earn a Gem. Can be better improvised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game is really good, then all of a sudden all my data is gone πŸ˜‘ and now I have to begin from the beginning. I guess I'll have to delete it because I've gone too far to turn back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    level 20, then android game crash, all progress gone back to beginning. time to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion City 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I would give this android game a higher rating but there are so a lot of glitches. Every time I begin the game, it forces me to do the tutorial. Its really annoying. It also freezes and crashes quite a bit.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter