Fat Killer Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fat Killer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fat Killer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:30

    Application keeps crashing when I go to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Very well thought out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Very interesting reading

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fat Killer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fat Killer video reviews and related movies:

    See FAT KILLER - ODCHUDZAJĄCY TRENING INTERWAŁOWY 30 minut (+ rozgrzewka i rozciąganie) on youtube.

     related image

    See Week 1 - 60 Days Fat Killer 2019 ลดน้ำหนักให้ถูกวิธี on youtube.

     related image

    See Adipotide - The Fat Cell Killer? on youtube.

     related image

    See Killer Fat Burning Workout! (NO EQUIPMENT BODYWEIGHT WORKOUT!)| Frank Medrano on youtube.

     related image

    See 60Day Fat Killer on youtube.

     related image

    See Is the Fat Killer Really Work? |XXL NUTRITION| Working Mom review on youtube.

     related image

    See Belly Fat Killer on youtube.

     related image

    See Fat Killer | Deemark Fat Killer | Herbal Weight Loss Supplement on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Kindle Unlimited though got it on a freebie day, when got a heads up from the writer. Beautiful sure I agreed to read this for possible review on e Serial Assassin Books: 15 Popular Serial Assassins Real Crime Stories That Shocked The Globe (The Serial Assassin Files) {What I said about that one} This book collection was very informative and very gross; I will have to allow my child read it, as he is all in to serial killers, including Dexter yes, but the even deadlier true ones. Oh, and by 'kid' I mean my kid, he's grown now, so js. Noticed the writer's amazon list of books; there are lots of grossly interesting books and sets in there. Not to slight this collection, in which this also lots of grossly interesting stories, so buckle in and hold keep of the barf bag if you don't have a powerful e Huge Book of Serial KillersL 150 Serial Assassin Files of the World's Worst Murderers {An Encylopedia of Serial Assassins -- A-Z encyclopedia of 150 serial killers, men and women, covering the countries of the globe. Each killer's files has such info as when and how they killed, their background or the suspects in certain cases, the trials and punishments, some quotes by the killers. *NOT suggested for those with weak constitutions/stomachs/nerves or night reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I've read more than one book of the "encyclopedia" types but this is by far the best one I've read. The layout is perfect. If you person who likes a clean, logically laid out book like I do this is the book for you. The pertinent info is first followed by sections for background, the crimes, capture and trial, and sometimes even trivia.Jack Ridgewood really does a outstanding job of letting you obtain to know these people in a short, concise space. Most will create you shake your head, ask why could this happen. Some will be having you check your doors and windows. Others create you wonder what happened to create such a creature walk the earth. A few will create you want someone would have stepped in to support them before they got that way. All will create you cry for their victims.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    This is yet another amazing read that’s really hard to place down. It's an insightful and graphically detailed acc of some of the most horrific serial killers. In fact, while reading yet another of Jack Rosewoods books (this time it’s more of an encyclopedia!), I just had to hold turning the pages yet again. Not necessarily because it's all that enjoyable in any way, shape or form, to delve a small too deeply into the malefic minds of such murderous men, but because I sincerely believe that most people are fascinated in one method or another by serial killers. Perhaps it’s the human morbid fascination with death. I’m not exactly sure. However, maybe it just astounds the average person as to how depraved other individuals can case you skipped passed the book description, author Jack Rosewood best describes this frenzied feast better than I ever could: “There is small more terrifying than those who hunt, stalk and snatch their prey under the cloak of darkness. These hunters find not for animals, but for the touch, taste, and empowerment of human flesh. They are cannibals, vampires and monsters, and they walk among ese serial assassins are not mythical beasts with horns and shaggy hair. They are people living among society, going about their day to day activities until nightfall. They are the Dennis Rader’s, the fathers, husbands, church going members of the is A-Z encyclopedia of 150 serial assassins is the ideal reference book. Included are the most popular real crime serial killers, like Jeffrey Dahmer, John Wayne Gacy, and Richard Ramirez, and not to mention the women who kill, such as Aileen Wuornos and Martha Rendell. There are also lesser known serial killers, covering a lot of countries around the world, so the range is broad.Each of the serial assassin files contains info on when and how they killed the victims, the background of each killer, or the suspects in some cases such as the Zodiac killer, their trials and punishments. For some there are chilling quotes by the assassins themselves. The Huge Book of Serial Assassins is an simple to follow collection of info on the world’s most heinous murderers.”Even if you are a seasoned campaigner of real crime, The Huge Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Assassin Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers) will surely raise more than a few hairs on the back of your neck. It was a first-class read and the author gave a perspective to these horrific crimes that was both fascinating and intriguing. This was one of the better real crime books that I have read recently.I would highly recommend this read to all fans of the true-crime genre. I’m also a huge fan of Jack Rosewood so it’s another 5 Stars from me. Well done again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Florida author Jack Rosewood inherited his fascination for heinous crimes from his father, a journalist covering major grim crimes such as Ted Bundy. He is fascinated with serial assassins – their development psychologically, their preparation for their life of crime, and the info of how they created their bloody black marks on the world. Jack moves away from his intensive studies of serial assassins to discover current crimes most of which are discoveries for the reader – even the Jack Rosewood reader! He is joined by co-author Rebecca Lo with whom he has published three other collections - TRUE CRIME STORIES: TRUE CRIME ANTHOLOGY - and together they survey THE BIG BOOK OF SERIAL KILLERS – electing to share the incredulous horror of 150 serial usual Jack (and now with Rebecca) opens with an introduction explaining the decision to put these gruesome stories before us: ‘For hundreds of years, serial assassins have walked the roads and driven the highways in all four corners of the world. The Huge Book of Serial Assassins has brought 150 of the most depraved, sadistic, and terrifying murderers from Russia, America, Germany, Australia, Korea, China, Denmark and the UK together in one giant encyclopedia. From Elias Abuelazam to the Zodiac killer, this A-Z reference book includes info on the classification of each killer, the background, victims, way of killing, arrest, trial and punishment of some of the worst assassins that have terrorized the world. Dates are included, such as when they started killing, their arrest, and execution dates where relevant. This encyclopedia is concise and factual, an educational tool for those who want to learn more about the men and women who kill.’From this terrifying introduction Jack and Rebecca address not only the back history of each of these serial killers, but also carefully describe the manner in which the killings occurred with a sense of psychological finesse that is rarely found in books such as this. We read, we learn, and we start to understand.Easy reading? No, because of the topic matter but not the style of journalism. This is another necessary book from Jack Rosewood as assisted by Rebecca Lo. We must remain vigilant. Grady Harp, June 17

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    This book is interesting but I search it very disturbing that each chapter or topic is described/written exactly like Wikipedia...almost verbatim. It is as if the author took the information directly from there and tried to change the wording slightly. I am one of those people who read about books about interesting topics and google them to search out as much as I can and this jumped out at me right away. It's method too related to be coincidental.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    The first thing I need to mention is that I purchased this book as an audio book. This is significant because it contributes strongly to the impression that I got of this book. This is going to sound like a strange comparison but to me this book brought forth the photo of what I imagine speed dating to be like. I know, weird analogy, but hear me out.When you are listening to this book what happens is that you obtain a whole lot of very brief descriptions of each of a lot of killers. Most of them I had read something about before, but some were brand fresh for me. To me it was almost like registering for a speed dating event. You obtain a few mins to review images of individuals that are participating, and then move from one table to the next getting just the highlights. That is to say you obtain a list of names, dates, and general timeline. No time for things like in depth understanding, just is this someone I'm interested in or e reason I suppose that this photo is so appropriate is because it has the same result on me. I will use this book to note individuals I might be interested in completing a case study. A brief overview of individuals like this will give you an opportunity to pick out individuals for say a case study on individuals who developed fantasies based on a fetish, or individuals who went from victim to abuser. It is also possible to use brief cases coverage to weed through and pick out individual cases that help a theory such as, "Serial assassins appear to have either higher than average or lower than average intelligence." I am not saying that is a fact by the way, just that it is an example of a theory that could gain potential help material in this what makes this a 4 star book? I like the writing of Jack Rosewood. He is direct without a lot of padding and sequential so things create since. Furthermore he does his research and does not insert opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Jack Rosewood's books are so simple to read, and by that I just mean his style of writing is such that you can pick up one of (or all of) his books and just begin digging in. Now, his topic matter is a small delicate but there are those of us who 'enjoy' reading real crime and therefore can't obtain enough of learning about the truly evil things people can do to one another. Shame, really, because that means there are victims....Ok, back to this particular book. This volume has loads of fast stories that will give you a gist of each serial assassin and a fast listing of their timeline and victims, if known. It is very organized and there's enough to pique your interest, and then if you want to learn further about a certain individual, there's plenty out there to delve into (and Jack probably wrote a longer, detailed book about them).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Perfect author! For real crime enthusiasts, this book is a must have. Mr. Rosewood definitely has a knack for holding the readers' interest and, in this book he presents each case in a very informative manner. As a lot of real crime books as I have read, I must admit that in the reading of this one, I gleaned info on several serial killers, whom I have read about in the past, that I did not know. There are several serial assassins within the pages of this book whom I have never read about before. There are some cases that occurred over a century ago, so for the avid real crime reader, I would say that this book is definitely a fine addition to your real crime library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Books: 15 Famous Serial Killers True Crime Stories That Shocked The World (The Serial Killer Files) review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    I am a real crime junkie - I've been reading real crime books since I was 10 and read "Helter Skelter" and I thought I'd heard/read about every serial assassin there was. Nope - I read about quite a few cases I'd never heard of before in this collection. While Jack Rosewood doesn't go into depth, he tells you all the necessary points about the case. I've read other "snippet" books, where the author has done nothing but regurgitate info you can search out yourself by doing an internet find - not these! I truly enjoyed this collection and I think you will, too :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Books: 15 Famous Serial Killers True Crime Stories That Shocked The World (The Serial Killer Files) review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    There are a lot of depraved serial assassins in this book and I found it to be fascinating reading. Reading about Bundy, Gacy, Dahmer, Berkowitz, Wuornos, and other well-known killers, as well as a lot of lesser known criminals, was interesting. What distracted me were the number of typos that seemed to steadily increase – by the second half of the book, there were too a lot of to ignore. A spell-checker would have helped correct the most obvious, though an editor would have helped much more. If I hadn't been so interested in the topic matter, I would have stopped reading before I finished the book.I guess it's my private preference, but I'd also like to see greater depth, at least on the main assassins Rosewood wrote about - more about the victims, more about what motivated some of the assassins - more quality and less at said, if you can overlook the quality of the writing, the topic matter will appeal to readers of the Real Crime genre, and it's not a poor book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Books: 15 Famous Serial Killers True Crime Stories That Shocked The World (The Serial Killer Files) review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    Florida author Jack Rosewood inherited his fascination for heinous crimes from his father, a journalist covering major grim crimes such as Ted Bundy. He is fascinated with serial assassins – their development psychologically, their preparation for their life of crime, and the info of how they created their bloody black marks on the world. Jack moves away from his intensive studies of serial assassins to discover current crimes most of which are discoveries for the reader – even the Jack Rosewood reader! He is joined by co-author Rebecca Lo with whom he has published three other collections - TRUE CRIME STORIES: TRUE CRIME ANTHOLOGY - and together they survey SERIAL KILLERS – electing to share the incredulous horror of fifteen serial killers.Jack Rosewood opens a fresh door to reveal more of his expertise on his ongoing research and writing about real crime. He has made a fresh series – THE SERIAL KILLER BOOKS – in which he surveys 15 popular serial assassins whose stories continue to terrify the public. As one who has read all of Jack’s books it is with eagerness that this fresh series is approached. For those fresh to his prowess, Florida author Jack Rosewood comes by his obsession for heinous crimes from his father, a journalist covering major grim crimes. He is fascinated with serial assassins – their development psychologically, their preparation for their life of crime, and the info of how they created their bloody black marks on the world. The film star handsome Rosewood lives in Jupiter, Florida with his wife and two children. And now on to this exciting (if heinously terrifying) book he has named THE SERIAL KILLER BOOKS!Preparing for his fresh examination of the diabolical history and psychopathology of these ‘new’ SERIAL KILLERS Jack offers a fine Introduction. ‘When we discover the world’s underbelly, we search people who can willfully commit the most heinous of acts, seemingly without batting an eyelash or thinking about the repercussions. These are the assassins whose stories are so unforgettable, so terribly heinous that it’s hard to imagine that we share the same earth, breathe the same air, walk the same soil. Some are unable to control themselves, some are acting out based on either real-life abuse or perceived slights that have set them on a course for revenge and some are just savages, created even more violent when they found a partner who shared their same sick sense of fun and games. This diverse anthology of serial assassin stories gives added insight into some of the most horrific people to ever create headlines– assassins whose stories are the ones that have already stepped into your nightmares. A collection that brings numerous assassins between two covers– Ted Bundy, Aileen Wuornos, John Wayne Gacy, Charles Starkweather and his sidekick girlfriend Caril Fugate– this is the book for real crime lovers who wish to know more about the assassins whose names they already know, with some surprises thrown in to hold things interesting. This book explores 15 various types of crimes and killers, looking at men who murdered their families– some thinking they were in all reality doing them a favor– murders that happened on Christmas, forever destroying the revered holiday for the survivors, and crimes that were so strange it’s difficult to believe they could have happened at all. Whether psychotic killers, female serial assassins or prolific killers, we’ve delved into some of the most familiar cases and some lesser-known cases to give you a glimpse of the levels of evil that may lurk just outside your door– or in the room across the hall.’The serial assassins of the collection are John List, Charles Lawson, Katherine Knight, Albert DeSalvo, Jesse Poweroy, John Wayne Gacy, Aileen Wuornos, Gary Ridgway, Ted Bundy, Andrei Chikatilo, Dennis Rader, Charles Starkweather and Caril Ann Fugate, Gary Gilmore, H.H. Holmes, Richard Speck, and a gift chapter that discusses popular hate crimes.Jack has done his research so that all the facts are straight, but the true success of this collection is his intense writing style that is wholly mesmerizing. Another indispensible volume of the angry side of the brain of serial killers. Grady Harp, April 17

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Books: 15 Famous Serial Killers True Crime Stories That Shocked The World (The Serial Killer Files) review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    A decent brief overview of a number of serial killers. I received a free download of the book in exchange for an honest review. I do not want to discourage an aspiring writer especially since I hope to have some things I have written published and I'm sure my writing isn't excellent either. Unfortunately, The Serial Assassin Books suffered from awkward attempts at nonlinear storytelling and a number of factual errors, including dates contradicted one paragraph to the next. A amazing editing and fact checking would greatly improve the book as a lot of of the errors are just a need for a amazing reread of the work before publication to fix obvious typos, incorrect autocorrections and very awkwardly phrased passages. The author is obviously knowledgeable and interested in the topic but would be well served by a professional editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Books: 15 Famous Serial Killers True Crime Stories That Shocked The World (The Serial Killer Files) review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    I've been reading real crime novels since I was in high school (in the 80s), when one summer's day, I required a book to read while suntanning by the pool, and my best mate handed me The Stranger Beside Me by Anne Rule. I assumed I'd beautiful much read at least *something* about every serial assassin - either by method of a book, or just falling down the rabbit hole of late night Wikipedia searches. I was surprised, and pleased, to learn how very wrong I was in this assumption! Jack Rosewood writes in a straight forward manner which I found very appealing, and at the end of each section there are smaller entries about others in the same genre (stranglers, spree killers, cannibals, etc.) including some lesser known serial killers, several of which I'd never heard of at all. I definitely and wholeheartedly recommend this box set for anyone who's interested in the grim, dark, and often incredibly sad (Eileen Wournos) side of human nature. Two thumbs method up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Books: 15 Famous Serial Killers True Crime Stories That Shocked The World (The Serial Killer Files) review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    I have fun reading real crime & test to read everything I obtain my hands on. This set of books was well written & researched. It talks about how the assassins started out in life all the method to being caught & the punishment they received for the crimes committed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Books: 15 Famous Serial Killers True Crime Stories That Shocked The World (The Serial Killer Files) review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    I love reading and listening to real crime stories, these books are amazing for anyone who is into real crime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Books: 15 Famous Serial Killers True Crime Stories That Shocked The World (The Serial Killer Files) review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    No true background on the serial killers. Books very short. It felt like this could have been just one book, with a chapter devoted to each person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Books: 15 Famous Serial Killers True Crime Stories That Shocked The World (The Serial Killer Files) review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    Unbelievable collection Jack Rosewood. Each story a small more twisted than the other. Have placed you on my "FAVORITE" authors list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Books: 15 Famous Serial Killers True Crime Stories That Shocked The World (The Serial Killer Files) review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    A lot of these stories I have read over and over...but some we're fresh or had facts that I hadn't heard about before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers 1) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:0

    This is a amazing book if you wish to know how a lot of people were killed and primary statistical information. No images and no storyline. I returned it. I wanted to know a small more about each killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers 1) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:0

    I've read more than one book of the "encyclopedia" types but this is by far the best one I've read. The layout is perfect. If you person who likes a clean, logically laid out book like I do this is the book for you. The pertinent info is first followed by sections for background, the crimes, capture and trial, and sometimes even trivia.Jack Ridgewood really does a outstanding job of letting you obtain to know these people in a short, concise space. Most will create you shake your head, ask why could this happen. Some will be having you check your doors and windows. Others create you wonder what happened to create such a creature walk the earth. A few will create you want someone would have stepped in to support them before they got that way. All will create you cry for their victims.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers 1) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:0

    When it comes to podcasts and audiobooks I don't mind being told a narrative. It makes it more interesting to listen to on a long drive or while doing everyday chores, but I found that attempting to read a long, drawn out narrative about different serial assassins with every detail of their private lives wound up boring me. Not every murderers life is interesting to me. This book, however, keeps each biography short and to the point. A few paragraphs here about their childhood, a few there about the murders, and a couple about the trial. Add on a bit of trivia such as disturbing quotes and we're on to the next. It's excellent for light reading, and if I wish more info I have the entire internet to give me that, but most of the time I search the short one or two pages about a assassin to be sufficient for my curiosity.I have found a couple grammatical and congruity errors, but overall an outstanding search for me. I definitely recommend it if you wish the short ver of most assassins lives and crimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers 1) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:0

    Interesting compilation, but numerous grammatical and syntactical errors (see chapter on Bunting, for example) -- at times, lapses in clarity or not enough information to form a cohesive description of the crimes. Still, a fascinating look at serial assassins and could easily rate at least a 4 if properly edited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers 1) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:0

    The book is not what I was hoping it to be. It is interesting with the factual breakdown of each assassins information (like murder count, murder methods, ect.). However, the book is very plain considering there aren't any pictures of the killers. For some, there isn't photographic identification but for those that do have it should have their pictures, maybe even censored crime stage so, when reading a couple of infamous muderere's information there were sentences that sounded word for word from other sources that I have read/hi eard from, so the authenticity of the author's own work sketched me e book is also full of grammatical errors. Not something I wish to see out of an "Encyclopedia". I couldn't even search a bibliography list of some sort. Just can't support but wonder about the resources and authenticity of the author's spite the negatives the book is interesting. There are definitely assassins I have never heard about and it's interesting to learn of them. I'd just suggest this book only if you're just getting into the whole serial assassin interest, the format and layout of the book isn't for those who have had a long term interest and fascination for them, it's just too "bland" and "generic" feeling. Still a decent read if you wish to creep out your friends, family, or spouse, lol :p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers 1) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:0

    What a truly amazing serial assassin encyclopedia. It covers so a lot of serial killers. Some well known, others not so well known. There were a few I did not know. It not only covers the basics (number of victims, ages, method, status, etc.) but he provides background information, murders, arrests, trial and sentencing. Very complete info, including trivia as well! The book is well written and well researched. I have not found a Jack Rosewood book that I didn't like. They obtain better and better. If you like to read about serial killers, this is one for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers 1) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:0

    Florida author Jack Rosewood inherited his fascination for heinous crimes from his father, a journalist covering major grim crimes such as Ted Bundy. He is fascinated with serial assassins – their development psychologically, their preparation for their life of crime, and the info of how they created their bloody black marks on the world. Jack moves away from his intensive studies of serial assassins to discover current crimes most of which are discoveries for the reader – even the Jack Rosewood reader! He is joined by co-author Rebecca Lo with whom he has published three other collections - TRUE CRIME STORIES: TRUE CRIME ANTHOLOGY - and together they survey THE BIG BOOK OF SERIAL KILLERS – electing to share the incredulous horror of 150 serial usual Jack (and now with Rebecca) opens with an introduction explaining the decision to put these gruesome stories before us: ‘For hundreds of years, serial assassins have walked the roads and driven the highways in all four corners of the world. The Huge Book of Serial Assassins has brought 150 of the most depraved, sadistic, and terrifying murderers from Russia, America, Germany, Australia, Korea, China, Denmark and the UK together in one giant encyclopedia. From Elias Abuelazam to the Zodiac killer, this A-Z reference book includes info on the classification of each killer, the background, victims, way of killing, arrest, trial and punishment of some of the worst assassins that have terrorized the world. Dates are included, such as when they started killing, their arrest, and execution dates where relevant. This encyclopedia is concise and factual, an educational tool for those who want to learn more about the men and women who kill.’From this terrifying introduction Jack and Rebecca address not only the back history of each of these serial killers, but also carefully describe the manner in which the killings occurred with a sense of psychological finesse that is rarely found in books such as this. We read, we learn, and we start to understand.Easy reading? No, because of the topic matter but not the style of journalism. This is another necessary book from Jack Rosewood as assisted by Rebecca Lo. We must remain vigilant. Grady Harp, June 17

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers 1) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:0

    A comprehensive collection of mini biographies of a lot of of the world's most popular serial killers, this encyclopedia-like book is interesting and detailed. It's over 700 pages long too. There are some beautiful graphic descriptions of some crimes in here, so be warned, but the info is well-organized. If crime history or the macabre is up your alley, give this book a Member Giveaway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers 1) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:0

    Kindle Unlimited though got it on a freebie day, when got a heads up from the writer. Beautiful sure I agreed to read this for possible review on e Serial Assassin Books: 15 Popular Serial Assassins Real Crime Stories That Shocked The Globe (The Serial Assassin Files) {What I said about that one} This book collection was very informative and very gross; I will have to allow my child read it, as he is all in to serial killers, including Dexter yes, but the even deadlier true ones. Oh, and by 'kid' I mean my kid, he's grown now, so js. Noticed the writer's amazon list of books; there are lots of grossly interesting books and sets in there. Not to slight this collection, in which this also lots of grossly interesting stories, so buckle in and hold keep of the barf bag if you don't have a powerful e Huge Book of Serial KillersL 150 Serial Assassin Files of the World's Worst Murderers {An Encylopedia of Serial Assassins -- A-Z encyclopedia of 150 serial killers, men and women, covering the countries of the globe. Each killer's files has such info as when and how they killed, their background or the suspects in certain cases, the trials and punishments, some quotes by the killers. *NOT suggested for those with weak constitutions/stomachs/nerves or night reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers 1) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:0

    Mr. Rosewood presents the info on each assassin in a no-frills format, in the style of a law enforcement officer writing a report.He presents the pertinent info without wasting words -- good, hard-hitting reports.He would do well to have a proofreader to catch the errors (mostly typographical).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: 21 Days To Rapid Fat Loss, Unstoppable Energy And Upgrade Your Life - Lose Up To a Pound a day (Includes The Very BEST Fat Burning Recipes - FAT LOSS CRACKED) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    This book is a amazing method to learn about the ketogenic diet and obtain a amazing begin into changing your lifestyle and it covers some primary background information as well as health benefits and moves to how you implement it into your diet and there are some recipes to obtain you going too and amazing size font makes it simple to read and it gets to the point without all the page filler fluff you see in a lot of books of this nature and Ketogenic diet is well explained and the book also shows how this kind of diet works and it discusses the benefits that this diet could give and it provides a step by step tutorial how to do it effectively and it also provides recipes that are very simple to prepare and very delicious and i would definitely recommend this book not only for those who wish to loss weight but for anyone who wants a healthy life and did do some research online but there is a lot of info out there. I like this book because it really has everything all in one put and contains some really amazing recipes to obtain started and it is truly a step by step tutorial just like the title states and if you don't know where to begin, this is a amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: 21 Days To Rapid Fat Loss, Unstoppable Energy And Upgrade Your Life - Lose Up To a Pound a day (Includes The Very BEST Fat Burning Recipes - FAT LOSS CRACKED) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    This book reveals the fundamentals of a Ketogenic diet and provides a very consistent 4-week food plan which will support you adopt the diet without too much hassle. The recipes contained in this book are tasty, healthy, and simple to prepare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: 21 Days To Rapid Fat Loss, Unstoppable Energy And Upgrade Your Life - Lose Up To a Pound a day (Includes The Very BEST Fat Burning Recipes - FAT LOSS CRACKED) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    After reading this book, I know more about the ketogenic diet and how to adopt it for my daily life. I have already tried to cook some dishes. It was tasty and simple to make. My favorite is a chapter with smoothie recipes. Test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: 21 Days To Rapid Fat Loss, Unstoppable Energy And Upgrade Your Life - Lose Up To a Pound a day (Includes The Very BEST Fat Burning Recipes - FAT LOSS CRACKED) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Very amazing book on the ketogenic diet:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: 21 Days To Rapid Fat Loss, Unstoppable Energy And Upgrade Your Life - Lose Up To a Pound a day (Includes The Very BEST Fat Burning Recipes - FAT LOSS CRACKED) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Amazing information on getting started and some amazing recipes I can’t wait to try! So far the recipes look easy as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: 21 Days To Rapid Fat Loss, Unstoppable Energy And Upgrade Your Life - Lose Up To a Pound a day (Includes The Very BEST Fat Burning Recipes - FAT LOSS CRACKED) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    This book taught me how the ketogenic diet works along with some tasty recipes. I would like to test the frittata recipes someday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: 21 Days To Rapid Fat Loss, Unstoppable Energy And Upgrade Your Life - Lose Up To a Pound a day (Includes The Very BEST Fat Burning Recipes - FAT LOSS CRACKED) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Being a Keto devotee, I can always use more information and various recipes and this book provided both. Was definitely worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: 21 Days To Rapid Fat Loss, Unstoppable Energy And Upgrade Your Life - Lose Up To a Pound a day (Includes The Very BEST Fat Burning Recipes - FAT LOSS CRACKED) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Simple book to follow and delicious sounding recipes. I like the easy grocery list included in book. Amazing info about keto.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: 21 Days To Rapid Fat Loss, Unstoppable Energy And Upgrade Your Life - Lose Up To a Pound a day (Includes The Very BEST Fat Burning Recipes - FAT LOSS CRACKED) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: 21 Days To Rapid Fat Loss, Unstoppable Energy And Upgrade Your Life - Lose Up To a Pound a day (Includes The Very BEST Fat Burning Recipes - FAT LOSS CRACKED) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    This is a amazing small book. In the first week I went from 176 lbs. to 168 lbs. I'm into my early 2nd week now and know I'll be losing more weight. I need to lose about another 40 lbs. and then I'll be at a amazing body weight for my age and e recipes are very easy to follow. They are tasty. And they fill you up. But most importantly, you lose weight. I'm 3 years NED (no evidence of disease) from rectal cancer. And recently I was diagnosed with sleep apnea and pre-diabetes, both of which can slay you and/or cause major health issues that latest a you see, I have a really amazing reason to lose weight. And this book is helping me obtain a handle on both of them. Obesity can cause so a lot of health issues. So I urge everyone to have a blood glucose try and a home sleep study test. BTW, you don't have to be a person who snores to acquire sleep apnea. I never snored and still don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    I'm not sure why Mr.?Dr. Parker is considered an author. There is small creativity in writing a "grocery list" of serial killers. He gives almost no insight into was not worth the time it took for me to read about 10% of the book. I gave it one star because there is nothing lower. I do not recommend this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    RJ Parker does it again, another amazing book. This book includes several short stories of Serial Assassins who have lived among us for a lot of a lot of years. RJ Parker info the lives and upbringing of these Creatures and how they became to be Monsters. Very detailed, fascinating and the best part is that they are all TRUE. A must read *****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    The dark glass lightens as Mr. Parker shows us comparative bios on cases from the past. So much about not good parenting and harsh childhoods, as well as not good coping skills and twisted thinking in the perpetrators, gives us appreciation for the opposites in our society who did not turn to offenses versus others. Thank you, Mr. Parker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    Not as informative as I had hoped. I wanted to read in depth about what created these people do what they did beyond just a short overview. Oh well....I guess it will have to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    Very handy. This book includes the well known and the never heard of killers. There is amazing info on a lot of of them. Some could have used a small more detail but overall amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    The book works like an index, reporting by facts, the stories of serial assassins around the world. It's interesting because of this geographic point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    This guy is beautiful good, amazing author who has very amazing knowledge of the topic five star book, highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    Very informative . Accuracy was amazing and coincided with extra literature on the same ry useful for research projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    This book had a lot of interesting information. Some of these people I had never heard of. Very amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    This is a collection of very short real crime stories. They are presented in a factual method without embellishment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fat Burning Workout - Belly Fat Workouts for Women review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    best fat burn application to reduce my belly, I am seeing results already... useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fat Burning Workout - Belly Fat Workouts for Women review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    super application for burning fat ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fat Burning Workout - Belly Fat Workouts for Women review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    I think I will become tin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fat Burning Workout - Belly Fat Workouts for Women review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    nice application to burn fat. it's worth to test once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fat Burning Workout - Belly Fat Workouts for Women review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Nice application for fat burning👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose Belly Fat Workout - Burn Belly Fat in 30 Days review [App]  2019-5-29 21:21

    awsome application thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Search for the Green River Killer: The True Story of America's Most Prolific Serial Killer review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    I really obtain irritated when I read a book and explore I read the same book 20 years ago and just bought an updated version. I read this book a long time ago, before the case was solved, and apparently the authors repackaged and updated it. I should have investigated a small further before I bought it. With that said, there was a amazing deal of detail presented here, which was interesting, to a point. After a while, it just got bogged down, mostly because the investigation went nowhere for a lot of years. The final chapter that updated the case left a lot to be desired and was rather anti-climatic, more like a wikipedia entry than a satisfying denoument. I found myself quite frustrated with the tunnel vision of the investigators and the a lot of mistakes made, but that was a consequence of the time I suppose, when forensic technology was rather primitive. The book was okay, laden with a small too much detail, but in spite of having read it before, it kept my interest most of the method through. If you don't know much about the case, you will search it interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Search for the Green River Killer: The True Story of America's Most Prolific Serial Killer review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    The authors did a lot of research for this book. It didn't keep my interest, though. I don't care about the office politics, which accounted for several pages in each chapter. Ms. Rule's story ratcheted up the tension in a method this book doesn't. Who died? Who killed them? How did the cops catch him?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Search for the Green River Killer: The True Story of America's Most Prolific Serial Killer review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    This book was very detailed, to the point of being beautiful long and drawn out. I did learn things I had not known. This is the third Green River Assassin book I have read, so that's saying a lot. The book is from the view of the police and FBI, but not just Dave Reichert's view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Search for the Green River Killer: The True Story of America's Most Prolific Serial Killer review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    This book gives a lengthy description of the intense process that took put to bring this assassin to justice. Well written story that keeps the reader involved from beginning to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Search for the Green River Killer: The True Story of America's Most Prolific Serial Killer review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    Very informative. Should not have gone on as long as it did. With an iq of 82, Ridgway was smarter than those perusing him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Search for the Green River Killer: The True Story of America's Most Prolific Serial Killer review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    True amazing but a small slow to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Search for the Green River Killer: The True Story of America's Most Prolific Serial Killer review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Search for the Green River Killer: The True Story of America's Most Prolific Serial Killer review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    Very Interesting. I found the politics interesting in this case and admire the peole that worked so hard all those years to solve this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Search for the Green River Killer: The True Story of America's Most Prolific Serial Killer review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    A bit confusing because of the sheer volume of names, but the authors do a amazing job of indexing the players. The authors present appropriate respect for all involved. A tragic tale from begin to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Search for the Green River Killer: The True Story of America's Most Prolific Serial Killer review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    Reasonably interesting acc of the Green River murders story. It was a bit long and spent a bit too much time on department politics at times but maybe that was the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet and Savory Fat Bombs: 100 Delicious Treats for Fat Fasts, Ketogenic, Paleo, and Low-Carb Diets review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    At first read, this looks like a bound collection of "50 shades of truffles and bonbons", but the latest chapter...oh, the LAST chapter...was worth the price of the book. Did you know you could create fat bombs out of SALMON, SARDINES, BACON+EGGS, and GUACAMOLE? I didn't until now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet and Savory Fat Bombs: 100 Delicious Treats for Fat Fasts, Ketogenic, Paleo, and Low-Carb Diets review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    Switching to a ketogenic diet is a challenge, and this is one a couple cookbooks that have helped create the change easier. The recipes are quite simple, for the most part. If you are already eating a ketogenic diet, you will most likely have all the ingredients on hand. If not, I'm not sure why you ordered the book, but all the specialty ingredients can be found on Amazon or other online stores. In a pinch, some "natural" groceries will have the ingredients you need, at a significantly increased price. I have created about 12-15 various recipes in this book, and the most time consuming part for most of them is the time to cool or freeze. It has helped me be able to have a snack food, or a little food if I am not hungry enough for a full on meal. It also is a large support in getting the 70-80% fat calories. The recipes are simple enough to alter if there is a various taste you prefer, or wish to test something a small different. When I first switched to keto, I wasted a lot of time and cash making recipes I found online, and was convinced keto was impossible. After purchasing one other cookbook (Quick and Simple Ketogenic Recipes), then this one, I found so a lot of simple recipes to support me maintain ketosis. I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet and Savory Fat Bombs: 100 Delicious Treats for Fat Fasts, Ketogenic, Paleo, and Low-Carb Diets review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    What a unbelievable Keto cookbook! If you follow a ketogenic lifestyle like me, you know that fat bombs are an absolute imperative to stay on track & consume enough healthy fats per e ketogenic diet is a high fat, medium protein & low carb diet.Without a very high amount of healthy fats, you won't be successful on this steps the fat bomb! It provides a fast & simple method to consume healthy fats without having to create your meals too rtina is definitely an expert at the Keto lifestyle & a amazing chef! Her expertise is definitely seen in this fat bomb e does not only contain sweet fat bombs that can serve as deserts, but she also contains savory fat bombs. A e dozens is superb and the instructions are simple to understand and follow. Most of the recipes are simple to moderate preparations and worth every min it takes in making gar free truffles, fudge and so much more. Delicious!If you're looking for a comprehensive cookbook on decadent fat bombs with an unmatching variety, this is it… I give it five stars - hands-down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet and Savory Fat Bombs: 100 Delicious Treats for Fat Fasts, Ketogenic, Paleo, and Low-Carb Diets review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    I am very satisfied with this book. I've been making the chocolate on a regular basis. Tonight was the Candied Orange Nut Bark- my husband says it's the best fat bomb I've created so far. The taste of the recipes I've tried so far have been quite good. The directions are simple to read and follow, and there's a nice introduction in the beginning explaining what the products are that you'll use. Every recipe has a nice photo, and the layout is clean and pleasing.I've had a small problem reducing the coconut milk that's needed in some of the recipes (you can use massive whipping cream instead of that) so that takes a small practice, but every recipe is simple to follow. Both images are recipes that I've made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet and Savory Fat Bombs: 100 Delicious Treats for Fat Fasts, Ketogenic, Paleo, and Low-Carb Diets review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    Nicely laid out book (as the author always does) for some delicious Fat Bombs. I've had the book for 3 months now, and every recipe I've tried has been perfectly delicious.Each Fat Bomb contains a picture, ingredients needed, instructions for prep which also contain very necessary information about the life span of each delicacy, and nutritional info. I've run across a number of books lately that don't even contain the latter. Martina additionally goes the additional mile to suggest substitute ingredients for those wishing to avoid dairy products. 150 pages of Fat Bombs broken into Sweet, Frozen, Liquid, and ted eating Keto style (I do not see Keto as a diet but a form of eating) two years ago. The author is associated with the application I chose at the time, and I do obtain her email updates. I chose this book based on her reputation and my private knowledge of how amazing what she shares tastes. Just wanted a fresh book here or there to change things up a little. This book is definitely worth the purchase. However, please allow me set your expectation by stating, as my review title states, I cannot test a lot of recipes I wish to. Don't own a meal processor, don't wish one. At least if you are aware of this, then your expectations have been set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet and Savory Fat Bombs: 100 Delicious Treats for Fat Fasts, Ketogenic, Paleo, and Low-Carb Diets review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    I just got the book today. Delicious, drool inducing bits of yummy. The Waldorf Salad bites alone are worth the price of this book. There are sweet and savory morsels, frozen treats, and all of it very very amazing for you! With some of them that are dairy-based, she does provide a lactose substitute, but where the base is cheese, she does not. If you are lactose intolerant, some of these may have to be modified by using a substitute or leaving out an ingredient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet and Savory Fat Bombs: 100 Delicious Treats for Fat Fasts, Ketogenic, Paleo, and Low-Carb Diets review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    I just got this book and was looking forward to reading and using some of the recipes. However, the first section of the book is e photos present the nutrition tables gone to pot, but a few of the recipe instructions in this section are also chop off, missing, or just out there 'somewhere'. So, even if I did wish to persevere, I couldn't. If the author can't obtain the basics right from the outset then there's no point in going any further. I asked for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet and Savory Fat Bombs: 100 Delicious Treats for Fat Fasts, Ketogenic, Paleo, and Low-Carb Diets review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    Unbelievable cookbook! All her recipes are scrumptious and so helpful when you are on a ketogenic diet. The same is real for her KetoDiet Cookbook. She obviously has a state-of-the-art kitchen, which I do not. Her prep times create me feel like a tyro, as I take so much longer to create everything. But I'm adding more of the right equipment and getting faster. Everything turns out wonderfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet and Savory Fat Bombs: 100 Delicious Treats for Fat Fasts, Ketogenic, Paleo, and Low-Carb Diets review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    Not as a lot of dairy free options as I would like, and there's a few stuff I had to order that I cannot search in my local grocery store, but overall it is a nice book. I like that she shows net and full carbs, and the recipes are simple enough to follow. The hot chocolate fat bomb drink was good, but next time I would omit the cardamom. My grandma has been enjoying the fat bomb coffee and she said I was right, that you cannot taste the raw eggs in it, and it is filling. For anyone struggling to obtain in more fat this is a amazing book to add to your Keto library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet and Savory Fat Bombs: 100 Delicious Treats for Fat Fasts, Ketogenic, Paleo, and Low-Carb Diets review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    If you are on a keto diet, this book is a must have. The reason a lot of people seem to fail at diets that are restrictive, is that it is hard to stick to a really slim number of options. With Fat Bombs, you obtain the pleasure and joy of eating what feels forbidden, with all the benefits that add to a successful keto diet! Love the recipes - and the method it is written is very clear and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ted Bundy: The Horrific True Story behind America's Most Wicked Serial Killer (Real Crime By Real Killers Book 4) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Perfect real crime book on the ultimate psychopathic serial assassin Ted Bundy. I have read a lot of books on Ted Bundy and each book has provided a slightly various perspective. Ryan Becker continues to write exceptional real crime books that offer exceptional detail and background on the murderer and the victims. Well worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ted Bundy: The Horrific True Story behind America's Most Wicked Serial Killer (Real Crime By Real Killers Book 4) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Ryan Decker has a knack about putting these horrific stories into a method that makes it simple to read. He covers all the bases with detail and yet writes it in such a method you wish to read all about it. Scary that the walk among us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ted Bundy: The Horrific True Story behind America's Most Wicked Serial Killer (Real Crime By Real Killers Book 4) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    While i’m not one to read about famous serial assassins because so much has been written, Ryan Becker is a amazing writer who always seems to create you feel as if you’re reading about them for the first time! Amazing book, as are all of his books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ted Bundy: The Horrific True Story behind America's Most Wicked Serial Killer (Real Crime By Real Killers Book 4) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Ryan Becker has written another amazing real crime book.If you like to read real crime than you wish to read his books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ted Bundy: The Horrific True Story behind America's Most Wicked Serial Killer (Real Crime By Real Killers Book 4) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    This was a fascinating book, a look inside the mind of the serial assassin Ted Bundy. Ryan Becker researched this story well and included some mystery cases that were resolved from the lips of the creature himself. It is amazing to see a various side of real crime. I recommend this one highly, as with all other works by Mr. Becker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything You Need to Ace Science in One Big Fat Notebook: The Complete Middle School Study Guide (Big Fat Notebooks) review [Book]  2019-11-20 18:0

    I home school two boys and mates and family are always asking how I know what to teach my kids. It cracks me up, but now I can say I have a tutorial that tells me everything they need to know for middle school according to Common Core. We officially don't follow Common Core in Texas, but in reality the schools teach it since the children have to take standardized tests that follow ese tutorials are great! I read them to my 4th and 6th graders and then supplement with YouTube/history channel/etc videos and books with photos. It is nice to know that I am covering at least the minimum they need in case they ever have to go to public schools. God forbid. ;-)I think these books explain things well and I like the questions at the end of each chapter. These are really a amazing resource for homeschooling. I personally am not a fan of paying huge cash for curriculum, so these books are a valuable and affordable resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything You Need to Ace Science in One Big Fat Notebook: The Complete Middle School Study Guide (Big Fat Notebooks) review [Book]  2019-11-20 18:0

    Bought for my gifted son who’s going to be in middle school next year.He knows most of this and really helped to learn what he doesn’t y problem I have had that with the Reproductive system,Heridity and Genitics.If your children are so smart,after reading those chapters,they will know or will create them very curious about something that they’re not supposed to know in this younger age.I didnt allow my son read those 1 or 2 sentences yet because I explained most of the process other than main part.I know he’s not convinced but amazing thing is that he’s not really interested in biology yet.I added a picture of those pages which I’m worried a parent,If you are not ready to talk about that,beware of these pages.I hope the pictures I attached here will support you obtain an idea what I’m talking about.Otherthan that,it’s a must have for easy and simple anks👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything You Need to Ace Science in One Big Fat Notebook: The Complete Middle School Study Guide (Big Fat Notebooks) review [Book]  2019-11-20 18:0

    Every parent should invest in this book for their middle schoolers, as a Science Teacher I can attest to the fact this is complete and written in an simple to understand format

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything You Need to Ace Science in One Big Fat Notebook: The Complete Middle School Study Guide (Big Fat Notebooks) review [Book]  2019-11-20 18:0

    My 7th grade daughter absolutely loves this whole series and so do I! She is homeschooled and learns easily but gets bogged down sometimes by curricula and regular textbooks. These study tutorials have been a amazing method for her to learn the necessary info and retain it. We currently use the entire series as her "spine" for learning after using a plethora of curricula choices (online, classical, unit studies, you name it) in the past. She reads the chapter as an intro, then we research in other sources as required (sometimes completing extra projects as well) and then she completes the quiz at the end of the chapter. We use the Math book along with ALEKS online math but the other books are a amazing scope & sequence for middle school students along with a few other supplemental materials. Her standardized try scores have increased drastically since we bought these books latest fall, yet she feels like she's in control of her education and able to dive in deeper to the topics as she wants/needs as part of our interest driven educational philosophy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything You Need to Ace Science in One Big Fat Notebook: The Complete Middle School Study Guide (Big Fat Notebooks) review [Book]  2019-11-20 18:0

    As a homeschooling parent, I have reviewed and used MANY various books. Me and offspring both really like this book. It has bright colors, graphics, and is very visually appealing. It is laid out very well, as far as the sequence of learning. We got this to use as supplemental a study gude, but we both like it so much that it is now her basic class book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything You Need to Ace Science in One Big Fat Notebook: The Complete Middle School Study Guide (Big Fat Notebooks) review [Book]  2019-11-20 18:0

    I bought it for my 7-yr old (along with the math book), to introduce him to more concepts before he moves to middle-school, just to trigger his interest. Since Amazon provides a method to check some pages before buying it, I was able to see the format & content was quite nice. We received the books yesterday and I have very pleased!The books are quite thick and cover more subjects than I imagined a middle schooler would (I'm from France and I do not remember covering that much in middle school).In particular, I appreciate the format of the book, the tone/colors/fonts used, and the fact that it is a very latest print. As an astronomer, I was delighted to see a reference to the probable Planet 9 or Planet X that has been suggested only very recently!In the end, it might be a bit too much information for a 7-yr old, but I am sure he will read some chapters here and there since they are usually very short. It is even a very amazing refresher for me, for subjects I haven't seen in a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything You Need to Ace Science in One Big Fat Notebook: The Complete Middle School Study Guide (Big Fat Notebooks) review [Book]  2019-11-20 18:0

    Amazing book. Beautiful enough to create you wish to pick it up and read it. The graphics are colorful, the font is clear, and the highlights and titles are in bold print. Chapters are color coded. Check Your Knowledge questions and respond page included. Contents list all the troops and it's coverage. What makes this book stand out from all the others is that it contains all the necessary info broken down in simple to understand text and easy to read maps. It's all you need to know and that's it. There are a total of 5 topics in this series: they contain Math, Science, English Language Arts, Globe History, American History in the series and we have all of them. This is definitely worth the investment. Parents will search this book and series easy to explain to your kid and/or read with them. Nothing complicated. Buy this book and the others in the series. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything You Need to Ace Science in One Big Fat Notebook: The Complete Middle School Study Guide (Big Fat Notebooks) review [Book]  2019-11-20 18:0

    I purchased this book for my daughter who is going into the 7th grade and it is even better than we'd e book is full of clear, concise info written at grade level and presented in a fun, simple to use fashion. There are plenty of detailed explanations coupled with fun illustrations, graphs, and e book covers a wide dozens of science and based on what was covered in my daughter's science class latest year, the info lines up just about exactly.What I like most is how engaged she is with the book. She finds the info she needs easily and it is detailed but brief, much better than a questionable google find for sure. The author and designer of this book went to a lot of problem to understand what would interest, compel and educate a modern middle is complete set is a must have for any middle school household.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything You Need to Ace Science in One Big Fat Notebook: The Complete Middle School Study Guide (Big Fat Notebooks) review [Book]  2019-11-20 18:0

    I purchased this book to help me with refreshing my memory of the lessons I learned in undergraduate school. I can't forget how much I forgot, but this book support to trigger my memory by explaining primary concepts. For the price, this was a amazing book. I will hold the book for when I begin to teach Middle School Science and I plan to give a copy to my kids when they obtain to middle school. The only down fall to this book that it was missing some key points for the PRAXIS II. For example, in explaining Mitosis, it failed to go through each scene and did not give a amazing over view of Meiosis. Anyway, this was just a tutorial and refresher, but well worth my money. I scored a 180 on my PRAXIS and I required a 150 to pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything You Need to Ace Science in One Big Fat Notebook: The Complete Middle School Study Guide (Big Fat Notebooks) review [Book]  2019-11-20 18:0

    Got this for my nephew for Christmas with a few other additions, while I wasn't all that shocked by the English one (I have several books on English) I was stoked on the science one. There was so much I'd forgotten and so a lot of of the basics that I've gone on to use in college presented in the coolest format.I used to have a mate in school that took immaculate notes and had everything with it's own white space, and highlighting, even the occasional doodle. This is like having her write an entire book on every ey're amazing books and I highly recommend them, even for adults if you're brushing up on the subject but especially for teaching kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jeffrey Dahmer: The Gruesome True Story of a Hungry Cannibalistic Rapist and Necrophiliac Serial Killer (Real Crime by Real Killers Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    The best and most concise story of the life and crimes of Dahmer that I've read. Well written and quick paced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jeffrey Dahmer: The Gruesome True Story of a Hungry Cannibalistic Rapist and Necrophiliac Serial Killer (Real Crime by Real Killers Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    Very insightful reading. I've read other books about Dahmer, but Ryan Becker gave me info I never knew. Amazing author who obviously does his research homework. I recommend 100%! Hold them coming, Ryan. Please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jeffrey Dahmer: The Gruesome True Story of a Hungry Cannibalistic Rapist and Necrophiliac Serial Killer (Real Crime by Real Killers Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    Well written and researched, gave me more insight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jeffrey Dahmer: The Gruesome True Story of a Hungry Cannibalistic Rapist and Necrophiliac Serial Killer (Real Crime by Real Killers Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    This author truly has become a favorite of many. Each book, as of yet, has given me insights and facts to add to my knowledge of these crimes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jeffrey Dahmer: The Gruesome True Story of a Hungry Cannibalistic Rapist and Necrophiliac Serial Killer (Real Crime by Real Killers Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    Another chilling read. Will hold you wanting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jeffrey Dahmer: The Gruesome True Story of a Hungry Cannibalistic Rapist and Necrophiliac Serial Killer (Real Crime by Real Killers Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    I received this book for free for an honest review. Ryan Becker has written a gem of a book on serial assassin and Milwaukee Cannibal Jeffrey Dahmer. He goes into perfect detail on Jeffrey's childhood years showing that he actually had a fairly normal upbringing and there weren't any specific incidences that would have turned him into a vile murderer and cannibal. His parents did argue a lot and ended up divorced but overall they did provide him with a fairly decent home life. Unfortunately Jeffrey, in my opinion, proved that people can be born depraved and sick and nothing in life changes or causes them to turn into monsters. At a young age Jeffrey realizes that he is various and he has a fascination with dead animal [email protected]#$%!& around town. He eve managed to convince his dad to teach him how to bleach bones which would surely come in handy for him in later years with disposing of bodies. He finally at 18 gets the possibility to act out his fantasy of killing a man and disposing of his body while his family is out of town. This begins the horrific murderous acts that followed Jeffrey Dahmer through the rest of his life until his final act that brought him to justice and prison for life. Ryan Becker covers his murderous acts in detail and this book is not for the faint of heart. He covers Jeffrey Dahmer in info that have been missing from several other books on the same topic in that he gets into the mind of the killer. This is a amazing detailed real acc of the creature that was Jeffrey Dahmer and I highly recommend it to all real crime aficionados.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jeffrey Dahmer: The Gruesome True Story of a Hungry Cannibalistic Rapist and Necrophiliac Serial Killer (Real Crime by Real Killers Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    Ryan Becker's fresh book on Jeffrey Dahmer is a amazing read on Dahmer and his crimes. The book outlines Dahmer's life, starting with his fairly normal childhood. While Dahmer had fantasies while a teen, he did not act out on them, except with animals. He mostly kept everything inside, not showing it to anyone. After graduating, he had his first murder while his parents were gone. He did not slay again for about 9 years, and from there, he began killing and cannibalizing young men. The author, Ryan Becker, was able to tell the story beautiful straight-forward, talking about the victim, Dahmer and the crime itself. He goes into some detail, but not overly so. No fluff added here. I like the method he writes and gives the reader the story. It is a amazing read on this troubled serial killer. I do recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jeffrey Dahmer: The Gruesome True Story of a Hungry Cannibalistic Rapist and Necrophiliac Serial Killer (Real Crime by Real Killers Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    This fascinating kindle edition was very well received within the confines of real crime about a sick cannabilistic serial assassin by the name of Jeffrey Dahmer. His homosexual tendencies attracted a lot of men to his wiles. Only to be decapitated, soaked in acid and consumed a lot of times over until his arrest in 1991, and his own murder by the hands of a fellow inmate. Ryan Becker definitely knows the topics he writes about

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter