Fate Sheets Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fate Sheets review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fate Sheets review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    A Horrible application for managing hero sheets for Fate. Aspects constantly delete themselves while typing or when I'm done and add another aspect underneath it. Stunts have the same issue. If you type something longer than the line it will present what you type but, once you are done typing it only saves the text up to the end of the line with no method to see the rest of the aspect or stunt. Not worth the 20 seconds it took to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fate Sheets review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This application has a lot of potential, and could be invaluable if it's issues obtain fixed. As of right now, it only saves secondary aspects (Not High Concept or Trouble). It also does not save hero names or descriptions. Skills save fine. Willing to be patient due simply to the vast potential. Edit: changed my rating to five stars, because the issues, at least on my device (Galaxy Tab E) seem to have been resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fate Sheets review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Usable app. However, if you've edited some skills in skill list, when you test to add fresh one it glitches and drops everything to default. Also export to pdf and "view without edit" feature would be nice

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fate Sheets or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fate Sheets video reviews and related movies:

    See Last Stardust | Fate/stay Night: UBW | Animenz | Full Sheets on youtube.

     related image

    See Brave Shine - Fate/stay night UBW OP2 [Piano] on youtube.

     related image

    See Fate/Stay Night - Brave Shine Piano Tehishter (with sheet music) on youtube.

     related image

    See Fate/Zero OST "Manten" Piano sheets + Midi (SirOkihs Version) on youtube.

     related image

    See Fate / medley フェイト/メドレー (50,000 Subscribers Special) on youtube.

     related image

    See Fate/stay night Réalta Nua - Sorrow [Sheets + MIDI] [Synthesia Tutorial] [Piano] on youtube.

     related image

    See Fate / medley (Synthesia Piano Tutorial) on youtube.

     related image

    See Making a Fate Character on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fate Sheets review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    So it seems to work ok. There is a save issue, but I found that hitting the save button 2 or 3 times usually works but I do hope this gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fate Sheets review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Can not save anything that involves this app. I got this to support hold track of a lot of characters but I can't even save one. This application is poorly managed. Will be getting one star till problems are fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fate Sheets review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    It's handy to have a thing like this on the go, but it kind of needs some polishing up before you can really be charging 99 cents for it. The foremost problem is that oftentimes some info won't obtain saved, such as the character's names, or its two top aspects, for example. That aside, other features to focus on moving forward are of course the ability to sync this application with other devices, since this is at its heart an informational reference app. Another necessary emphasis looks like it will be in expanding data types. What this refers to is things like adding descriptions to each aspect to elaborate upon, usually done to suggest a few ideas for invokes and compels. Stunts might wish to be set up in a related fashion, such that their names can collapse what could often be elaborate descriptions as to what they do. Stress uses up a lot more vertical zone than it really needs to, and it would probably be for the best to enable the user to make fresh stress tracks for more modded games. Minor info probably contain things like being able to label consequence slots with letters to differentiate the specialized physical or mental stress consequences one gains at +5 in the respective skill. Another useful idea might be to make groups underneath a header. For example, on the main Fate Sheets screen, a user may wish to organize their characters by genre, or by PCs vs mooks. Users might also search use in organizing aspects or stunts in this manner. It couldn't damage to future-proof, and it's possible to accomplish these things without cluttering up the screen too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fate Sheets review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    A beautiful convenient application that I'll recommend to my mates that prefer to hold track of their hero digitally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fate Sheets review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This application is still having save problems on on my experia X. Appears to require save button twice to track changes. Otherwise is acceptable. Requires an obvious export to Pdf or save to Google drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fate Sheets review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    The application itself would be amazing but it doesn't save my hero sheets. I tried saving my try sheet multiple times but could only obtain it to hold the hero name and skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fate Sheets review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Having problems getting the information to save, but outside of that this is still the best fate hero sheet application out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fate Sheets review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Save doesn't work, which makes the application beautiful much useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G Sheets : Easy Google Sheets Management review [App]  2019-7-12 13:17

    Very nice Application to make and manage sheets on your google account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Amazing app. Is it possible to configure a bar which starts on one line and continues on the next?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    I would love this application if it worked well. I can't load more than 7 pages before it stops working and shuts down. Hope it gets fixed because i really looking forward to using it for longer pieces to avoid flipping so a lot of pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    I love the concept. It allows you to place sheet melody on it and play it to a metronome while it scrolls through the music. The creation is a bit fiddly on a phone but I imagine it would work really well on a tablet. The creation could maybe do with some improvement like being able to zoom in on the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Totally useful, but force closes quite often.. Fix please, cause I can see so a lot of possibilities with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    This is a brilliant app. Amazing concept and well implemented. The metronome speed is a bit wobbly, but that could be my hardware - still quite playable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    I like the concept of this scores viewer. Excellent for studying and executing my melody sheets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Awesome melody sheet reader! Must have application for musicians

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Too a lot of bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Amazing Concept!!!! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Cool.. A MUST HAVE for muzzos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Asks for a 5-star review after scanning in one piece -1/2. When editing, and removing components it crashes every time (you need to reset from scratch), application hasn't been updated this year, is a repeatable bug -1. Metronome is inconsistent (variable in nature sound and speed) -1. In summary amazing for solo practice, but needs work to become better. Hopefully this review will obtain rid of the 5-star begging which is a no-no for a paid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    WOWOWOW SALE?! NAAAH, I'M COOOOOOOMING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    It would be amazing if it didn't Crash..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FATE, FIRE & FURY Complete Series Box Set (The Entire 11 Book Fated Fantasy Adventure in One Collection) review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    Absolutely loved this series! I would recommend getting the box set because once you begin you do not wish to stop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FATE, FIRE & FURY Complete Series Box Set (The Entire 11 Book Fated Fantasy Adventure in One Collection) review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    these books are super addictive. I love them, funny and unique. I can't obtain enough!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fate's Fables Box Set Collection: One Girl's Journey Through 8 Unfortunate Fairy Tales (Fate's Journey Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    This was an interesting book set. The story was odd with enough adventure and humor to stay interested. A amazing read for a young person who likes fantasy, adventure and a touch of romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fate's Fables Box Set Collection: One Girl's Journey Through 8 Unfortunate Fairy Tales (Fate's Journey Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    I happened upon this set by accident, but I'm SO glad that I did. I would recommend this set to anyone who enjoys special fairy tales or amazing just fantasy & story telling. Sithias is my favorite character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fate's Fables Box Set Collection: One Girl's Journey Through 8 Unfortunate Fairy Tales (Fate's Journey Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    The storyline is not very original but there is always a twist to the tale. The characters are quite "real" and the imagination fantasupercilicious!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fate's Fables Box Set Collection: One Girl's Journey Through 8 Unfortunate Fairy Tales (Fate's Journey Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Well written, but I am still reading it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fate's Fables Box Set Collection: One Girl's Journey Through 8 Unfortunate Fairy Tales (Fate's Journey Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    The story keeps you guessing and reading it was a blast. The hero was well thought out and I like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fate's Fables Box Set Collection: One Girl's Journey Through 8 Unfortunate Fairy Tales (Fate's Journey Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Couldn't stop reading! Had to know what was going to hapoen next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fate's Fables Box Set Collection: One Girl's Journey Through 8 Unfortunate Fairy Tales (Fate's Journey Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fate's Fables Box Set Collection: One Girl's Journey Through 8 Unfortunate Fairy Tales (Fate's Journey Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    It is not simple for me to search a book that I wish to read cover to cover but this book is it. It was exciting and suspenseful. I enjoyed reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fate's Fables Box Set Collection: One Girl's Journey Through 8 Unfortunate Fairy Tales (Fate's Journey Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    I enjoyed reading this so much. Fate and Finn are awesome characters. I enjoyedthe ride so much I'm ready book 2 now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fate's Fables Box Set Collection: One Girl's Journey Through 8 Unfortunate Fairy Tales (Fate's Journey Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Reading the ending was like.... Ughhhh need to buy another book. Cmon! But still looking forward to the fresh book though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Very Superb Apllication, I can reduce work time from a 3-4 hours to just 30-40 minute. It can scan barcode effectively and export to Xlsx is perfect. Thank for you application. I hope to help you one method or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Sign up for PRO tried to change to Pro+ 2 minutes later and it wants me to pay full price for both! Freakin' rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    I just bought the Pro+ for this, then they asked for an extra fee for picture taking. I wouldn't mind nearly so much except the thing doesn't work!!!! I took one picture then it wouldn't allow me do anything else. When I upgraded from the standard it didn't automatically move my previously inserted stuff over. It won't allow me edit or save half the information. I wish my cash back, unless there is a fix for this so far ridiculous app, because I feel scammed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    If you look for scanning barcodes to a computer, this is your app. No hassle and puts out in CSV and it can use your cameras flash for better lower scanning time. This is the application for scanning barcodes to excel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Scan 1 worked Scan 2 M Scan 2 Wrong barcode Scan 2 Wrong barcode Scan 2 Wrong barcode Scan 2 Finally right barcode Scan 3 Worked Scan 4 repeat 3 Scan 5 repeat 3 Scan 6 repeat 3 Scan 7 repeat 3 Scan 8 M Got frustrated and walked away, this is when I realized it repeated the same input over the latest 4 boxes before I gave up on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Well I wish to use this application more so i can understand it's capapilities for my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    I need to know can we modernize true time Google forms or sheet and what is the pricing and specifications in pro + and enterprise edition Also need to know how can we modernize form multiple users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Worked better than I hoped. Standard is a limited. But Pro+ is amazing and it is simple to setup spreadsheets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    How can i setup auto-date in standard mode?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    For getting serial numbers on PCs to a spreadsheet, it is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Amazing application , does what it says it will do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Amezing & helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Nifty app, but it lacks a few things. 1) A find input to localize a submitted scan throughout all entries. 2) A global re-scan notification to alert that an item has been previously submitted in current log or previous. 3) An option to alphabetically or numerically organize inputs into the spreadsheet. 4) These changes would interest me into a pro copy purchase. - Alex

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Both my wife and I are getting very annoyed... We're getting notices that we can obtain Enterprise for $0.99 but when we click the message it does not work and when we go through the enterprise setup it only shows $4.99/$9.99 options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Latest time this application can read 39 code.. but today I tested again it could not read the code.. what happen here?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    This is very useful app...it helped me lot in my mini project

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Used once, created my job easier. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Just tried scan will write more when I fully use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Awesome!!! Spent half an hour to search the app, finally I obtain you tqvm!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Scanned my inventory and send it with no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Perfect application, very useful, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Enterprise only supports 2 devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Easy bar code scanner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Is friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Ultimate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Amazing app.. faster for filling file.. thank for app.. please make for ios too... most ios mate cant use this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    I was wondering if any application of this kind even exists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Awesome. Just what I was looking for. Other related apps have you filling In data and then you obtain to search out that you need to buy the application for £30 so you can export the data you have collected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Ok very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Horrible! After all these years doing it right and now asking for these fresh permissions like IDENTITY!? No thanks. Uninstalling and telling all friends/fam to do the same. Unacceptable to test and sneak this items in without a reason but it's unnecessary anyway. Fail. Goodbye. Uninstall everybody! Horrible permission sneaky-ness. Poor poor poor poor bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    I have used this application daily for the latest few months. After I bought the Pro ver I sent Velosof a couple of suggestions for enhancement. They responded and created the changes. Amazing app, responsive developers. I couldn't be happier!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    One thing a barcode scanner has to be efficient, and the speed to constantly scan and put the serial in it's column. To be constantly hitting the plus as I scan it's a drawback, that should be automatically done as it scans moving forward to the next scan assettag or serial. When saving the files scanned it should present not just the name, but the entry scanned so from out side you could view the total. This would support allot in inventory and equipment management. Improve this and your application would excel above many. And I would change my rating I work for an I.T department and besides being a Tech I manage the inventory. I thought this application could be a backup plan B when we have a limited amount of scanners. But your never too late to adjust and create these changes ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Needs option to use camera flash to create it easier to scan on darker environments. And a chance to use a auto-filled column with time/date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    My department runs a mailroom set up exclusively for incoming mail. When we had a very huge group that had asked us to help with outgoing packages, we were able to use Barcode to Sheet to hold track of all packages by tracking number without a single loss. This is definitely going to be recommended to our corporate office as a lightweight but extremely strong tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    I had a bug problem and with their fresh modernize it fixed it. Amazing application and very fast. I use it to make an inventory for networking gear. I highly recommend the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    This is exactly what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode to Sheet review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Add option for continuous/automatic cell creation upon each successful scan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    Amazing for the most part, i like most of the interface choices, but why's there no method of inserting an image. Had to switch to Excel who's application appears to let this. Also its missing an simple method of overtyping cells, e.g when updating figures you have to first backpace the existing data which can really slow down productivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    Since a latest modernize Charts began to display the range of values from zero, instead of showing the relevant range of values, as previously. Say your data is in the range 1000-1100, and you add a chart, it will present the axis corresponding to that data in the range 0-1100. That makes the chart feature a lot less effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    I have to give it half credit because it almost does the collaboration I need. Built-in notification through Android device but the load times and jaggies on sheets need improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    I don't know what modernize they did to this, used to be so good, I used it for everything, now it crashes all the time. it also takes a LONG TIME to finish crashing during which time phone stops doing anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    Amazing app. Room to improve: [1] Can't connect Sheets together. Could this be implemented into the app? [2] When I click on a cell after opening a sheet, it automatically brings up the keyboard... A bit annoying when I wish to edit the colour or note of the cell... Could this change be reverted? Writing from OnePlus 3T on recent software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    we cannot begin password protected files in google sheets. secondly if we have an execl file in shared folder from desktop we cannot edit in sheets. overall very nice need above improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    This ver changed my chart range and created it harder to read. Would prefer the older ver as it does not auto correct my graphs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    I [email protected]#$%! didn't 'update' every 20 minutes. How a lot of bugs can there have been in it to need "bug fixes" so irritatingly often?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    For a software corporation..I don't understand how you can force an modernize on me with the description...performance improvements ....WHAT DOES THAT MEAN ????. Give me a percent...tell me what you changed..if I search oit on my own...chances are I will not be ok with it !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    used to have some issues, but it's been amazing for a while now. super simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    Amazing Nice application user friendly most advantage. Its free cost thanks Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    don't really know, writing this might help, what the hell is sheets , slides , and the other thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    ❤️ This app. Outside of it operating almost just like Microsoft Excel, I really have fun the ability to share files with coworkers and how it gives my them the possibility to create updates from their phone and/or desktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    Amazing Application Loved the ease of use as well as sharing capability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    when i begin file in this sheet formula change into #n/a means not working with formula . but when i begin same excel other application like wps office or ms office working. very well please fix it as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    Amazing! Love editing spreadsheets on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    Sheets Loving it. Cool to do fast editing on a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    Works really well, but navigation within a document is buggy. * Cannot edit reference notes within cells. * Cannot view folders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    Does everything you would expect or need. - And much more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    Application is great. All google apps are great! Amazing offline use and simple to edit. I use sheets for work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    Its amazing but please just place a feature to find between multiple sheets inside a workbook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    The content in the mail disappeares every time, when I share.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter