Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's' Reviews & Opinions

Submit Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Great service & app! 5 stars if you can fix the issue of not being able edit more than 2-3 lines of typed text at one time... I couldn't move my cursor up to edit text at the top of my message, so I had to "select all" and cut/paste it to my notepad for editing, then paste it back into your app. I'm using a Samsung Note 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Feltapp is a great idea. I received a promo-code thru T-Mobile Tuesdays so I decided to check it out. At first, l thought it was going to be a bit much but once I got going it was actually cool in the way of other card apps. Feltapp has a lot more customizable options and Felt allows the user to add a more personal touch rather than quick random notes. Feltapp. Is easily at your service for whatever occasion that may arise. I Felt confident when I sent off my first FeltCard. I Felt like letting others whom I know would want to know about this Feltapp but then I Felt like I would wait to see how the receiver Felt about getting a FeltCard. If she Felt good about then I will raise the ⭐⭐⭐ status. ThanxT-Mobile SamL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    This was my first time using this app. I got a free card from t mobile Tuesday . I'm glad I did otherwise I would have never used this app. But now I'll definitely be sending more cards. I did have a issue where I couldn't go back up and proof read my card , it wouldn't allow me to scroll up. So I had to finish then go back as if I were going to redo it. And it would be great if u offered some cards in Spanish & maybe some funny cards. Other than that I enjoyed picking from all the different cards and finding the right one. I'll recommend to my friends.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Pro:It was easy and not hard at all to create a card. From picking a card, to designing the card, to the payment option, it was smooth! And if you did need assistance, there is a help option for people. Aside from that, no bugs or glitches. Cons: It does take some time and can be slow, so please be patient. Also, when you write a personal message on your card, it can and will cut parts out of the letters depending in how much you're writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    "Something went wrong please try again" it's not letting me go through the checkout and I've been trying for the past 30 minutes or so. It seems like a good app to use, not complicated and nice, but I can't complete this order. I have tried again and on top of that I have restarted my phone, but I can't seem to log on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Great app BUT DOESN'T WORK !!!! I have a TMOBILE promo and you just can't check out and no place to put the promo code . It wants me to spend 27.00 to get credits. Extremely disappointed because I made a beautiful card for my son and I can't get it. TMOBILE had no answers for me either. Maybe I'll get another one and it will actually work next time. If there are promos you are offering with companies there should be a way to email someone also. That page doesn't work either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Easy to use but has bugs. Crashed once when I first opened it. The undo button seems to undo the wrong things when I use the eraser to fix some words right before it. It's a fun app to use. Great idea too! More filters for our own photos would have been nice. Fix bugs and it'd be better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Idk if it's usually so slow and laggy. I have tried for a half hour now to load the cards closed and tried to reopen app and they are still trying to load. I didnt know there was an app out there for this I would use it a lot but at this rate its quicker to just go buy the card and mail it yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Fantastic idea and great app! I had some issues with doing the handwriting though. I found that after saving, if I went to edit mode again and hit the undo button that all of the written text would become more bold...in other words, all the lines thickened, making the whole thing much messier and less legible. I had to erase everything and start over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Neat app. Unfortunately froze after I spent quite a bit of time designing a card. So I had to start all over again, and I just use the automatic lettering instead of hand drawing it. Freehand aspect of writing and drawing on the card needs to be a little more accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    I got this for a TMobile Tuesday promotion and got my wife a card for Valentine's day. They had a lot of cute options. I struggled to write with my fingers so next time I'll grab a stylus. Can't go wrong with Felt! It's really simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Wish I could give 0 stars. Decided to try out this app for TMobile Tuesday and it's worthless. I tried to make my card earlier, just to have to redo it multiple times. Then I couldn't access my cart. So I tried and tried and tried again. NOTHING WORKED. So I waited about 5 hours, and got into my cart but keep getting an error message when trying to submit my order. Doesn't work smh. Do not use. I'm deleting this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Overall loved it, was great and has a lot of options! Please have a way to do an auto save or something. I pressed the check after writing my letter would just show black screen. Had to rewrite the letter twice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Here I go once again complaining about this app. Im so frustrated about this app because it wont let me sign up. It keeps telling me to try again. If it does not work again I will not be downloading this app because I'm very unsatisfied of how this is being handled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Con:I have been trying to get it to work all day. Expecting it to be busy but still getting an error and my coupon expires... Zoom very difficult tobuse Pro: once it worked, it was easy to use and a very nice gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    I took advantage of the promo TMobile has on Tuesdays, and I got one card for free. It's super easy to use, and even more if you have a touch pen that can help you writing. So far I loved it...!!! I am looking forward for my husband to receive the card... 🤗🤗🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Tried the offer with Tmobile Tuesday, pretty easy to use. I used my Note 8 to write a note in the card, otherwise id be quite difficult to write in handwriting drawing a finger. The app crashed once, but luckily my card was saved in the cart. Consider me a new subscriber. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Something went wrong please try again.... Get used to seeing that on this app constantly! And with no way to save your card onto your device, you are screwed if you can't force it through. Garbage app even if it worked! 0/100

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    I love the concept and what you can do with this app. My first experience was an overall good one. However, the app has a few glitches. When I was using the app it crashed twice and during the checkout process I wanted to buy Felt credits, but the payment processing did not go through. When I used the one- time payment method my card processed no problem. Another improvement I'd like to see is when using the text tool to write your message, it would be nice if I could scroll up to edit my message instead of deleting text to get back to the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    I spent all of my precious time picking out a photograph, choosing a frame and finding the right words to say just to get to the end where I get a "Something went wrong, please try again." message! Ugh, so irritating and such a waste of my time. I'm deleting this app, they should've done a better job at preparing for such an influx of customers before agreeing to T-mobiles marketing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    This app is faulty, jittery, and breaks at every turn. The typing option never works correctly. It took me an hour to make a simple card, and at the end, the typing option just stopped working all together. Its a really cute idea, but its a commitment if you really want to use it. It's a huge burden on your phone and data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Foreclosed on me! I went through the whole card setup and got to add to my cart when the app foreclosed on me. I have to get up early so I can't fool with this app all night. The T-Mobile Tuesday deal expires by 4:59 am. I have to get up in a couple of hours for work. I was thinking about using it again in the future, but I could even get my card sent off. No good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Ida great! I ran into some issues while typing. It looks like, in order to go back and edit text I had to delete and re type instead of being able to scroll through the text. Other than that, great app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    App does not work on Android 4.4 even though it says it's compatible. It won't proceed into the "designer" phase on the app. EDIT: Replying to dev comment below: Going into photo cards followed by greeting card does nothing. The greeting card section is always blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Made a beautiful card, edited, wrote, addressed, and the app refused to allow me to register with email or sign in with fb. Uninstalled, re downloaded, same problem. Bummer. update: wierd, figured it out by some stroke of luck, think it worked, yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    I got a free card from tmobile I love it it's cute! One flaw it should really save what you wrote in case you don't like the card picture you selected other then that it's great will totally use for future use! Only 3 dollars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    The app doesn't allow editing or screen rotation. Its usable but not mobile user friendly. I cannot edit the whole text section. Why do you have the option to add lines if the text is not going to line up on the lines? I wont use this app too often but the idea was good. This app needs a lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Great idea. The very fustrating issue I have is for some reason the background keeps going black. When this happens you can't see anything written. You can trash that item or redo it so you have to trash the entire work and start. I closed out and restarted and lost over project with the field decided to black out. This happened to the backs of multiple cards on multiple different projects and the receiver portion of the envelop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Super easy and fun to use. I had a promo for starters, but I am already thinking about the next one... $3 only... Most greeting cards cost at least $2 without any personalization. Thanks, Felt!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    I wrote everything down to the personalized letter but would not let me continue and click the check mark. Erased everything TWICE.was not able to use my tmobile offer. Waste of time and storage. DO NOT RECOMMEND

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    This was easy and fun. Glad I checked it out. Even if you think your handwriting is atrocious, writing with your finger looks surprisingly similar, or you can still type up a message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Actual idea and process it really cool, but the app continuously crashed on me during the creation of my card. It would freeze, go black, or just outright kick me out. The final product looked very nice. Just wish the app was better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Good lord. Where to begin. The apps hangs alot. Editing with the words you make is like writing this on a sandpaper. Even with a stylus on a note 8. Then combining that writing with their premade fonts just creates a new problem that can't be fixed. Then it hangs- or freezes- alot. Don't bother. Uninstall this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Didn't like having to write over and over trying to get it to look good. I will use pen and real cards next time if I wanted that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Please help. Won't let me sign up to make an account. I put in all the info and hit complete then it tells me something went wrong please try again. I updated the app and it still didn't work. Then I uninstalled, cleared cache, reinstalled, and it still won't work. Every other aspect of the app is fantastic. Could there maybe be somewhere else like a website perhaps to create a profile?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    The next steps after creating your card is complete could be a little clearer. There was not a next or continue option, just a page that wanted to sell me credits. It took me a few minutes of playing through the options to see that I needed to put the address of my intended recipient into the address book. The swipe to checkout option is also lagging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Only download this app to use the free T-mobile Tuesday card. Really easy to use to add default cards or your own pictures. It's cool that you can actually hand write thing That's kind of lame Is that you can't go back and edit certain words out to delete stuff. That goes for editing inside and the address. Overall good app not sure if I'm going to use it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    I'm assuming it's from the partnership with T-mobile causing a massive spike in traffic, but the app won't even open for me now and crashed after I put a lot of work into creating a card. All I can say is that maybe they should have been prepared for the increased traffic that they had to have known was coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Great concept but app has bugs. Keep getting black boxes that erases my work. And the last envelope is annoying as it defaults to black unusable boxes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Concept is great, but it took 10 minutes to load the cards. I would have given up if it weren't for the promo. I probably won't use this again unless they fix the loading time .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 New Year Greetings Cards | New Year Card [App]  2018-1-1 21:9

    Worst app ever advertising n boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 New Year Greetings Cards | New Year Card [App]  2018-1-1 21:9

    Rubbish...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 New Year Greetings Cards | New Year Card [App]  2018-1-1 21:9

    To many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE RED CARD BLUE CARD GAME [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I have just introduced this to my 3 year old. While he's still grasping the concept he's not happy to get a red card and is looking forward to the possibility of picking a blue one tonight. I've heard nothing but great things and great results with this game. Would recommend it to anyone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE RED CARD BLUE CARD GAME [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Amazing! My children look forward to picking a blue card when they know they have been good, and cringe when they know a red card is coming out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE RED CARD BLUE CARD GAME [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    This game is like nothing else on the market. This is a game where kids really see how they need to be accountable for their actions (positive and negative ).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE RED CARD BLUE CARD GAME [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I have had the card game for a while and it works wonder with my daughter. With the app now, the game can also be used when the cards are not around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE RED CARD BLUE CARD GAME [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Best kids app I have ever seen works amazing with the kids. Love Love Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE RED CARD BLUE CARD GAME [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Very inovative concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In the Cards [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    Just finished this book. I didn't like the format of Levi then Lindsey then Levi etc. I found the beginning boring and considered quitting but kept with it. In the end I thought the characters childish and much too self centered. I can't recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In the Cards [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    I became a almost obsessive fan of an author NR from my home state of Maryland and read nothing else. the description of this story interested me and reading the sample I liked the way it was written. I have now become an almost obsessive fan of Jamie Beck. I have read everything of hers to date and am anxiously waiting for the new one. Her stories pull you right in so that you can't turn the pages fast enough. She has the talent to really make you feel the characters emotions, desires and passion but still leaves enough to the imagination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In the Cards [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    I liked the read. Flowed well, decent pace. It was a little hard to really like the hero because he was so stand-offish and brusque. He did grow on me. Didn't love him, but he was okay. I understand why he's so guarded. I got a little annoyed with the heroine being so wishy-washy about the fiancé for so long. Otherwise a decent read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In the Cards [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    This isn't the same old story line, so it was engaging. Lindsay and Levi are told from first person and get a little too introspective at times. I wanted Lindsay to make up her mind already. The family troubles were believable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In the Cards [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    That title for this review may seem out of sync--this is not a Barbie romance. There is every emotion from prickly to needy, buT they mesh into a love story that is different. He is a. Loner. She is the privileged, if oppressed, daughter of wealth. Can they really pull it off? Read and find out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In the Cards [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    I wasn't sure where this story was going when I started, but I'm so happy that I kept on. This story was sweet, frustrating, romantic and trying all in one well told story. Levi and Lindsey were seemingly meant to be in each other's lives but there are so many obstacles in their way. This really was a cute story. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In the Cards [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    I'm not a reader who enjoys writing in the first person. This book was hard to get into and jumped back and forth between the characters. Not my favorite read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In the Cards [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    Such a sweet love story. Had a hard time putting it down. All of the characters seemed so real. This author knows how to write! Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In the Cards [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    Great story real-life experiences and in the end that warm hearted little boy returned because of a caring woman. Good author

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In the Cards [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    Loved this story and it's characters. I'm a new fan of Jamie ndsey has been burned by betrayal from her fiancé, Levi by his mother's abandonment when he was a boy. Chance (or fate) reunites the two of them years after a brief, unpleasant encounter in their youth. Circumstances pin them together and each learns something about trust and love from the other along their journey.Take a day to read this, you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Nice very useful n easy to use...But custom logo image didn't adjust please fix problem... Other wise Good App...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    You I like that's my favorite app keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    App kept shutting down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Thank u nani prabhakar Anna ayana valle naaku ee app gurinchi telisindi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Great easy lay out in using the app done a good job 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Enjoy with Own ID Cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    It's Very nice app and easy to create too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    I made a card no problem at all easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    First time using it it's good so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Bhangar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Wonderful, make business cards easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Nice and user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    This app is good for making cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Make my job ep it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Worst App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Useful app for business card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    عالیه This is perfect 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    End

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Supsr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Best app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    It hard to customise. Please there should include ready made tamplate like other app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    om sairam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Good app very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Its really fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    More control plz ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Siraj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Ol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Wonderful app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Name on Birthday Cards [App]  2017-12-18 21:9

    Neuza

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter