Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's' Reviews & Opinions


Submit Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Amazing service & app! 5 stars if you can fix the problem of not being able edit more than 2-3 lines of typed text at one time... I couldn't move my cursor up to edit text at the top of my message, so I had to "select all" and cut/paste it to my notepad for editing, then paste it back into your app. I'm using a Samsung Note 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Feltapp is a amazing idea. I received a promo-code thru T-Mobile Tuesdays so I decided to check it out. At first, l thought it was going to be a bit much but once I got going it was actually cool in the method of other card apps. Feltapp has a lot more customizable options and Felt allows the user to add a more private touch rather than fast random notes. Feltapp. Is easily at your service for whatever occasion that may arise. I Felt confident when I sent off my first FeltCard. I Felt like letting others whom I know would wish to know about this Feltapp but then I Felt like I would wait to see how the receiver Felt about getting a FeltCard. If she Felt amazing about then I will raise the ⭐⭐⭐ status. ThanxT-Mobile SamL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    This was my first time using this app. I got a free card from t mobile Tuesday . I'm glad I did otherwise I would have never used this app. But now I'll definitely be sending more cards. I did have a problem where I couldn't go back up and proof read my card , it wouldn't let me to scroll up. So I had to finish then go back as if I were going to redo it. And it would be amazing if u offered some cards in Spanish & maybe some funny cards. Other than that I enjoyed picking from all the various cards and finding the right one. I'll recommend to my friends.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's' video reviews and related movies:

    See Cardmaking With Felt on youtube.

     related image

    See Handwrite & Send Snail Mail Cards with the Felt App on youtube.

     related image

    See Felt Flower Birthday Card on youtube.

     related image

    See Felt for iPhone - Writing a card with your finger on youtube.

     related image

    See Felt Roses - Make a Card Monday #164 on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY Felt Birthday Envelope I Gift Idea on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make a Gift Bag, DIY Small Gift Bags, Felt Crafts, Easy with a free template on youtube.

     related image

    See Felt App on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Pro:It was simple and not hard at all to make a card. From picking a card, to designing the card, to the payment option, it was smooth! And if you did need assistance, there is a support option for people. Aside from that, no bugs or glitches. Cons: It does take some time and can be slow, so please be patient. Also, when you write a private notice on your card, it can and will chop parts out of the letters depending in how much you're writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    "Something went wrong please test again" it's not letting me go through the checkout and I've been trying for the past 30 mins or so. It seems like a amazing application to use, not complicated and nice, but I can't complete this order. I have tried again and on top of that I have restarted my phone, but I can't seem to log on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Amazing application BUT DOESN'T WORK !!!! I have a TMOBILE promo and you just can't check out and no put to place the promo code . It wants me to spend 27.00 to obtain credits. Extremely disappointed because I created a attractive card for my son and I can't obtain it. TMOBILE had no answers for me either. Maybe I'll obtain another one and it will actually work next time. If there are promos you are offering with companies there should be a method to email someone also. That page doesn't work either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Simple to use but has bugs. Crashed once when I first opened it. The undo button seems to undo the wrong things when I use the eraser to fix some words right before it. It's a fun application to use. Amazing idea too! More filters for our own images would have been nice. Fix bugs and it'd be better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Idk if it's usually so slow and laggy. I have tried for a half hour now to load the cards closed and tried to reopen application and they are still trying to load. I didnt know there was an application out there for this I would use it a lot but at this rate its quicker to just go buy the card and mail it yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Unbelievable idea and amazing app! I had some problems with doing the handwriting though. I found that after saving, if I went to edit mode again and hit the undo button that all of the written text would become more bold...in other words, all the lines thickened, making the whole thing much messier and less legible. I had to erase everything and begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Neat app. Unfortunately froze after I spent quite a bit of time designing a card. So I had to begin all over again, and I just use the automatic lettering instead of hand drawing it. Freehand aspect of writing and drawing on the card needs to be a small more accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    I got this for a TMobile Tuesday promotion and got my wife a card for Valentine's day. They had a lot of cute options. I struggled to write with my fingers so next time I'll grab a stylus. Can't go wrong with Felt! It's really easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Want I could give 0 stars. Decided to test out this application for TMobile Tuesday and it's worthless. I tried to create my card earlier, just to have to redo it multiple times. Then I couldn't access my cart. So I tried and tried and tried again. NOTHING WORKED. So I waited about 5 hours, and got into my cart but hold getting an error notice when trying to submit my order. Doesn't work smh. Do not use. I'm deleting this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Overall loved it, was amazing and has a lot of options! Please have a method to do an auto save or something. I pressed the check after writing my letter would just present black screen. Had to rewrite the letter twice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Here I go once again complaining about this app. Im so frustrated about this application because it wont allow me sign up. It keeps telling me to test again. If it does not work again I will not be downloading this application because I'm very unsatisfied of how this is being handled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Con:I have been trying to obtain it to work all day. Expecting it to be busy but still getting an error and my coupon expires... Zoom very difficult tobuse Pro: once it worked, it was simple to use and a very nice gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    I took advantage of the promo TMobile has on Tuesdays, and I got one card for free. It's super simple to use, and even more if you have a touch pen that can support you writing. So far I loved it...!!! I am looking forward for my husband to keep the card... 🤗🤗🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Tried the offer with Tmobile Tuesday, beautiful simple to use. I used my Note 8 to write a note in the card, otherwise id be quite difficult to write in handwriting drawing a finger. The application crashed once, but luckily my card was saved in the cart. Consider me a fresh subscriber. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Something went wrong please test again.... Obtain used to seeing that on this application constantly! And with no method to save your card onto your device, you are screwed if you can't force it through. Garbage application even if it worked! 0/100

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    I love the concept and what you can do with this app. My first experience was an overall amazing one. However, the application has a few glitches. When I was using the application it crashed twice and during the checkout process I wanted to buy Felt credits, but the payment processing did not go through. When I used the one- time payment way my card processed no problem. Another improvement I'd like to see is when using the text tool to write your message, it would be nice if I could scroll up to edit my notice instead of deleting text to obtain back to the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    I spent all of my precious time picking out a photograph, choosing a frame and finding the right words to say just to obtain to the end where I obtain a "Something went wrong, please test again." message! Ugh, so irritating and such a waste of my time. I'm deleting this app, they should've done a better job at preparing for such an influx of customers before agreeing to T-mobiles marketing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    This application is faulty, jittery, and breaks at every turn. The typing option never works correctly. It took me an hour to create a easy card, and at the end, the typing option just stopped working all together. Its a really cute idea, but its a commitment if you really wish to use it. It's a large burden on your phone and data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Foreclosed on me! I went through the whole card setup and got to add to my cart when the application foreclosed on me. I have to obtain up early so I can't fool with this application all night. The T-Mobile Tuesday deal expires by 4:59 am. I have to obtain up in a couple of hours for work. I was thinking about using it again in the future, but I could even obtain my card sent off. No good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Ida great! I ran into some problems while typing. It looks like, in order to go back and edit text I had to delete and re type instead of being able to scroll through the text. Other than that, amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Application does not work on Android device 4.4 even though it says it's compatible. It won't proceed into the "designer" phase on the app. EDIT: Replying to dev comment below: Going into image cards followed by greeting card does nothing. The greeting card section is always blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Created a attractive card, edited, wrote, addressed, and the application refused to let me to register with email or sign in with fb. Uninstalled, re downloaded, same problem. Bummer. update: wierd, figured it out by some stroke of luck, think it worked, yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    I got a free card from tmobile I love it it's cute! One flaw it should really save what you wrote in case you don't like the card picture you selected other then that it's amazing will totally use for future use! Only 3 dollars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    The application doesn't let editing or screen rotation. Its usable but not mobile user friendly. I cannot edit the whole text section. Why do you have the option to add lines if the text is not going to line up on the lines? I wont use this application too often but the idea was good. This application needs a lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Amazing idea. The very fustrating problem I have is for some reason the background keeps going black. When this happens you can't see anything written. You can trash that item or redo it so you have to trash the entire work and start. I closed out and restarted and lost over project with the field decided to black out. This happened to the backs of multiple cards on multiple various projects and the receiver portion of the envelop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Super simple and fun to use. I had a promo for starters, but I am already thinking about the next one... $3 only... Most greeting cards cost at least $2 without any personalization. Thanks, Felt!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    I wrote everything down to the personalized letter but would not allow me continue and click the check mark. Erased everything TWICE.was not able to use my tmobile offer. Waste of time and storage. DO NOT RECOMMEND

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    This was simple and fun. Glad I checked it out. Even if you think your handwriting is atrocious, writing with your finger looks surprisingly similar, or you can still type up a message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Actual idea and process it really cool, but the application continuously crashed on me during the creation of my card. It would freeze, go black, or just outright kick me out. The final product looked very nice. Just want the application was better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Amazing lord. Where to begin. The apps hangs alot. Editing with the words you create is like writing this on a sandpaper. Even with a stylus on a note 8. Then combining that writing with their premade fonts just creates a fresh issue that can't be fixed. Then it hangs- or freezes- alot. Don't bother. Uninstall this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Didn't like having to write over and over trying to obtain it to look good. I will use pen and true cards next time if I wanted that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Please help. Won't allow me sign up to create an account. I place in all the information and hit complete then it tells me something went wrong please test again. I updated the application and it still didn't work. Then I uninstalled, cleared cache, reinstalled, and it still won't work. Every other aspect of the application is fantastic. Could there maybe be somewhere else like a www service perhaps to make a profile?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    The next steps after creating your card is complete could be a small clearer. There was not a next or continue option, just a page that wanted to sell me credits. It took me a few mins of playing through the options to see that I required to place the address of my intended recipient into the address book. The swipe to checkout option is also lagging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Only download this application to use the free T-mobile Tuesday card. Really simple to use to add default cards or your own pictures. It's cool that you can actually hand write thing That's kind of lame Is that you can't go back and edit certain words out to delete stuff. That goes for editing inside and the address. Overall amazing application not sure if I'm going to use it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    I'm assuming it's from the partnership with T-mobile causing a heavy spike in traffic, but the application won't even begin for me now and crashed after I place a lot of work into creating a card. All I can say is that maybe they should have been prepared for the increased traffic that they had to have known was coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Amazing concept but application has bugs. Hold getting black boxes that erases my work. And the latest envelope is annoying as it defaults to black unusable boxes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Felt: Birthday Cards, Greeting Cards & Thank You's review [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    Concept is great, but it took 10 mins to load the cards. I would have given up if it weren't for the promo. I probably won't use this again unless they fix the loading time .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    I was wondering if you could just translate the Russian to English on here with step by step that would create it easy for anyone that doesn't speak Russian just a thought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Knot surer, not(worrying) complete butterflies yet cool feet tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    HOW TO CHANGE LANGUAGE SETTING PLS TELL ME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    No English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    No language for English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Didn't working in redmi note 3 Just shows a black screen and some names

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Needs to be written in English. I don't know what language it is in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Stupid was a waste of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Don't know how the application performs because it's Russian. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    What kind of language it is.. I wish english language..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Amazing app. Very quick and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Переводил 10000 с карты яндекс.деньги(эмитент Тинькофф) - при переводе написали комиссию 150 руб, по факту сняли в три раза больше - 469.5 рублей

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Было бы неплохо иметь фичу периодической отправки денег с карты на карту по расписанию.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Все ок, только почему нет возможности выбрать и карту получателя из сохраненных карт?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Классное приложение, минималистичный дизайн и все на месте. Рекомендую!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Would live to use this but only speak English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Все понятно, всего хватает, все работает, что еще нужно)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Спасибо за переводы без комиссии!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Было бы круто давать имена картам

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    А главное, ничего лишнего.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Needs To Have English Language as Well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Modernize Size - 25.9mb. You gotta be kidding, right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    То, чего мне не хватало.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Can I use this in america

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    English language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Полезное приложение.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    No english language...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Ali barakat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Возможность сохранять карты и пары карт (как у o!pp) - главная моя "хотелка". Вы говорите, "банк не может сохранять данные карт других банков", но ведь Альфа с O!pp как-то нашли решение.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Thanks, doc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Очень удобно

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Добрый день.Никакой реакций.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Ставлю 4, тк не реализована возможность сохранения карты.добавьте , пожалуйста.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Don't understand why people give an application a negative rating just because it's not in a language they understand. It would be amazing to have the option to have everything in multiple languages, as I'm sure there are people in Russia that have Russian Bank accounts that don't speak or read Russian, but seeing as it's not really usable for majority of banks outside of Russia, it also makes sense to have it in Russian only as that will be the main demographic. I can't use the application but I'm giving it 5 stars to counter a useless 1 star review that has nothing to do with the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Owning a "Putin-issued" Russian phone number is a requirement to utilize this app. Why do I see it them at all? (+7 country code preset with the application - thus only Russian numbers can be submitted to register with the app).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Very west application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Cards: Send Premium Photo Greeting Cards review [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    I've been using this application for years. I never write reviews but it's been such an simple method to share pictures with grandparents. It's simple to use, the prices are fair, and the print quality is perfect for a post card. Everyone LOVES getting them on the mail. I've also used this for thank you cards and Christmas cards. Thank you for making this so easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Cards: Send Premium Photo Greeting Cards review [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    I really wish to give this application a amazing review, but regardless of how amazing the interface is, the results are poor. Postcards are consistently dark, and I've tried several times. Very sad quality control coming out of their printers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Cards: Send Premium Photo Greeting Cards review [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    So simple to use, and a huge selection of options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Cards: Send Premium Photo Greeting Cards review [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    One of my favorite apps of all time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Cards: Send Premium Photo Greeting Cards review [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Love the ease this application creates! In minutes, a attractive piece of custom mail will be sent to someone you love with small effort. I'd like if they would let for more personalization. (sometimes I can't search just the right card)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Cards: Send Premium Photo Greeting Cards review [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    It's a cool app, but I am concerned with how much info it wants access to that has nothing to do with it's functions. For example, it's unclear why it needs access to my calls when it is supposed to basically get the picture from my phone and place it on a card. They need to not ask for so much info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Cards: Send Premium Photo Greeting Cards review [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    I've used ink cards for so a lot of various things. It's been a hit every time. Love the confirmation email. So easy but so sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Cards: Send Premium Photo Greeting Cards review [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Its really nice, convenient and it always arrives on time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Cards: Send Premium Photo Greeting Cards review [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Just sent 20 cards. Couldn't be easier. Nice that they hold adding designs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Cards: Send Premium Photo Greeting Cards review [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Meh, it works for a forgetful busy person so yeah, I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Cards: Send Premium Photo Greeting Cards review [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Love!! I'm the worst at putting cards in the mail and this allows me to send a thank you without Hardly any effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Cards: Send Premium Photo Greeting Cards review [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Awesome application to send cards quickly with a personalized flair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Cards: Send Premium Photo Greeting Cards review [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    I love the super fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Cards: Send Premium Photo Greeting Cards review [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    I love this app! It is easy, integrates well with my phone and makes sending my Gramma post cards super easy! And they police themselves on the quality. I once received a 5 card credit because they weren't satisfied with the outcome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Cards: Send Premium Photo Greeting Cards review [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    This application is INCREDIBLE!!! It allows me to send my real love a small ray of hope, love, and a lil piece of me daily while he's dealing with life's unfortunate trials and tribulations, away from home and me. I love you baby and ink thank you from the bottom if my heart for making this application and for how its helping us cope with this unfortunate situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Cards: Send Premium Photo Greeting Cards review [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    When this originally came out, I loved it. Could use it on my tablet. But, now it no longer works on the tablet. Only my phone. Which is unfortunate. I purchased A LOT of credits to use this application and Postagram when it worked seamlessly on my smartphone and cell phone. Unfortunately, I search I use this less and less now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Cards: Send Premium Photo Greeting Cards review [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Addicted. Take all my money, Ink. If you have a fresh baby, this application is awesome for sending updates and images to family members. Cards are high quality, beautiful, and convenient. Awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Cards: Send Premium Photo Greeting Cards review [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Amazing app! So much easier than having to buy a card and a stamp. Plus you can personalize it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Cards: Send Premium Photo Greeting Cards review [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    So simple to share my cell phone images with my mom, who does not use a cellphone or computer anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Cards: Send Premium Photo Greeting Cards review [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Amazing app, finally am writing the cards I was always to lazy to buy stamps for.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter