Fence #6 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fence #6 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #6 review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:0

    This problem shows what will undoubtedly be the driving force of Seiji and Nicholas' relationship and how they will both move forward. For anyone who doesn't know, I looked up the series on Pacat's www service to see when Problem #7 would be released, but it looks like this will be a six problem release until there are enough fans. So for any other eager readers, it seems we're in for a wait until Fence builds some momentum.P.S. There is additional content in the physical editions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #6 review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:0

    My only complaint about the Fence series is that I want each problem was longer. I'm intrigued by the storyline and I will probably continue to follow it, but part of me wishes I discovered this series after a huge chunk had already been written, because I'm not patient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #6 review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:0

    ... In the bathroom!!! I adore Seiji so so much and him unleashing on Nicholas in there with all his pent up frustrations was gold.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fence #6 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fence #6 video reviews and related movies:

    See Build An Auxiliary Fence For a Mitre Saw (Mitre Saw Station #6) on youtube.

     related image

    See 90 Fence Ideas for House 2017 | Garden and landscaping space Fence #6 on youtube.

     related image

    See Firewatch [Part 6] - Beyond the Fence on youtube.

     related image

    See Farm Stuff #6 - Fence Repair, pt. 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Portable Goat House and Electric Fence Set Up | Family VLOG #6 on youtube.

     related image

    See Cat Fence #6 Molly Alert continued .AVI on youtube.

     related image

    See SLiMS Radar Fence #6: Multiple Humans Crossing the Perimeter At Different Times on youtube.

     related image

    See Luigi´s Mansion 64 #6 On top of the Fence on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I read this book months back but wanted share my praise for what Peter is doing. I am a regular listener to the Young Entrepreneur Lifestyle Podcast. His content is consistent, valuable and authentic! Go obtain the Ambition in Priceless Mixtape and follow Peter. Thanks for all that you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Holy! Talk about Awesome. I have read a lot and a mean a lot of books on business and entrepreneurialism. And Peter's book is right on the MONEY. As an entrepreneur who has gone through the wars as Peter talks about, I can tell you first hand that "6 months to 6 figures" is a true blueprint for success. I highly and I mean highly recommend you read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    One word to describe it: Awesome! Peter manages to give just the right amount of info and hints you need to improve your android game day to day and thrive in your business and private life. No BS, no info overload, just some amazing items that you can begin implementing asap and you'll obtain results without even noticing it if you follow through. It's not for lazy people who like to create up excuses, Peter just gives you the ugly truth of life and business, so be prepared to take some hits and learn!I'm a 23y.o engineering student so I've got a lot of study to place on every day, plus I'm developing a tablet application meanwhile, so I'm beautiful busy with work, but since I've read this book and listened to his podcasts () I'm sooo much more productive with all my tasks and I'm incredibly more focused on each one of them. This dude rules!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This was a book that was "Right On" as far as being an investor in todays world. It tells what actually stands between you and becoming successful. I highly recommend reading it not once but two or three times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Everything in life is about perspective. Peter shares his private story of going from struggling sales manager to an influential leader. I found much more than just inspiration as I took away several tactical things to implement. My largest takeaway was realizing if I choose to be more creative in the how when it comes to reaching out to highly influential people I could obtain in touch with those perceived to be my opinion, there are only two choices for anyone coming away from reading Peter's book...1) Use Peter's outline in the book and implement it with action. As da Vinci once said, "Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication." The simplicity in the context of the book is that there is no method have success and go around the work. Making that choice guarantees being in a various put six months from now. Whether that difference is 100k, more, or less, the key is that sustainable momentum will be there.2) Create excuses and search ways to poke holes in this book or something else. This choice almost guarantees someone to be in the same exact spot if not worse six months from now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Do you wish a fresh perspective on your life and where it's going? You owe it to yourself to invest in YOU and read this book! Peter offers clear and concise insight into how to obtain to the best ver of yourself and why you aren't there yet. He asks tough questions, questions that may already be lurking in your mind, but have neglected to answer. The questions he puts forth really are the best parts for me because it forces you to really address the reasons behind where you stand in life and why you aren't where you wish to ease do yourself a favour and obtain this book! It will literally CHANGE YOUR LIFE!A heart-felt THANK YOU to Peter Voogd ! I hope you read this because your book has had a amazing impact in my life! Thank you so much for writing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I have never heard of Peter until audible suggested this title and I decided with a bold claim like that and some stellar reviews for a rather fresh audio book at the time, I had to give it a try. The audio book was so amazing and inspiring I decided to order the print ver as well making this book one of the only two books I own in both print and audio. The other is Tony Robbins, "Money".I have read a lot of success and motivational books in the past so I am very familiar with this line of work but somehow, this work spoke to me where most informed me. I am not sure if it is because I see myself in the author (minus the six figures) or the easy and direct method he communicates his ideas but whatever it is. I am now reading this book very slowly with pen and a highlighter because I intend to capture all the small info I may have missed the first summary if this is your first motivational or success book you will search that it is cash very well spent. If you have however read a lot of success books in the past and are familiar with the works of Tony Robbins and books like Rich Dad Not good Dad, then this should be a wake up call from your success snooze-feast. For most old timers, the question we need to ask is; Peter followed the principles we all know and became who he is now so why haven't we achieved our wildest dreams yet?, With an begin mind it could come to you at any moment while reading the book and the moment you figure out why, you will explore a burst of energy in you to finally create that goal happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    For the most no holds barred info on how to kick your life into gear, obtain off your ars and create some required changes. this book tells you how it is and how it could be if you do the work and focus on one thing to be amazing at. Even if you are amazing at so a lot of things that it seems to work in your best interest, you are most likely holding yourself back by not cutting the distractions of finding your star ability. Pick one thing, create it work for you and then you can think about your next direction.I love your writing style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This book or any other book you read will not give you the secret passage of becoming a millionaire. If that was the case, everyone would read this one book and change their life forever. With that said, it is an perfect book that offers a fresh point of view at a higher level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Very repetitive and reads like a series of blog posts and lists on what to do and how to do it. Still there was value to be had. It would have been better with more examples and a small more depth in the writing to drive the points home. The key points from this for me were to obtain clear and be consistent. The author also recommends Miracle Morning and Four Hour Work Week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pierce Brown's Red Rising: Sons Of Ares #6 (of 6) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    This is the final issue. But, but... I wish more. Without giving away spoilers, the drama was intense and heartbreaking. I got misty eyed near the end, and that doesn't happen often. But there's a loose end that bugs me, and I can't say it without spoiling. Just... Gah! I hope they do more in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Found a method to explain Santa Claus to my granddaughter, just read her this book. She also believes in Unicorns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing small books on my Tablet. Just long enough to hold their attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing book for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    This book was so so cool.I loved it so so so so so so so so so so so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    My small one likes this! Nice book indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I like this boo. It is a attractive story for a kid to read and understand dreams. Truly awesome story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    My 3 year old pointed to this book on the kindle so we ordered it. There were no illustrations in the book and the story was fun but a bit advanced for a 3 year old to grasp. Overall, the author wrote a beautiful creative story, but I would have liked to see more pictures in the book. My daughter loved the cover of this book so after purchasing this one, I tried to search another unicorn book with some illustrations inside and found that this one was excellent for my daughter: Sparkle the Brave Unicorn,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I search it disappointing that readers are willing to accept not good writing (and non-existent editing) in ebooks, free or otherwise. Particularly in children's books, because they're learning from what we place in front of them, right or star for the writing. A second because, based on other reviews, the story may be cute. I don't know, I didn't obtain past the second page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    It was a short but ok book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Yadda yadda yadda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #2 review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    That was so crazy short. I need more and not whatever this was. It's like when you go to a restaurant and order appetizers to come all at once but the waitress keeps bringing them one at a time exciting you and making you think 'this is it, I'm gonna obtain all the appetizers then I can begin the main course' but then you realize you have to hold waiting and the hunger is slowly starting to drive you at's what waiting for this comic feels like. AHAHAHAHA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #2 review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    Agh!!! Why are these so short and so good?!?! I wish more!!! It's so good. It needs to be longer!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #1 review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    I am curious about this series. I hope it pans out well. This first problem was interesting. Now on to problem two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #1 review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    really unbelievable story and amazing with awesome drawings i can’t wait to read the rest. i can tell it’s going to be cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #1 review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    I [email protected]#$%! had been longer, but it was everything I had expected from Pacat. I love her work. Looking forward to the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #1 review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    When I heard C.S Pacat (aka author of the captive prince trilogy, one of my top favorite series ever) AND drawn by one of my favorite artists, well then it was a must e art is gorgeous and the hero designs are nice and smooth and also very dynamic. I like Nicholas so far. Seiji is interesting enough and the hook at the end had me excited to see what happened next. Right now it all seems like a very cliche sport anime trope. Two rivals, one a prodigy and the other a rookie, who grow closer due to their desire to beat the other. At least this one is promised to be queer and not like the really intense male bromances that permeate sports manga.I honestly had to knock off a star for how short it was. I want we could have gotten more pages so I could connect more with our main characters. It was only 27 pages and not enough to even obtain my feet wet. And at the price, it didn't seem like I was getting enough. Not to say that the art isn't worth the price because it totally is, but I want the publishers could have bundled in volume two and three coming out soon so it would feel more complete. I don't really have that much to even talk about.I feel like this is a amazing buy, but if you're impatient, maybe wait a bit before purchasing and getting into the series. I also hope that Pacat doesn't stick to all the usual tropes and shakes them up in some way. I don't wish to read a by the books sports manga because I know her writing is better than that. But for now I'm going to give her the benefit of the doubt because I've loved her other work so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #1 review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    It's the first chapter so I know I should go simple but there are glaring faults that should have been picked up in editing.1/ The 180 degree rule. It's a film-making term but it applies equally to anime/manga. (Google it if you don't understand) You just don't ever cross the line. This would be ESPECIALLY necessary if both characters are identically dressed, except for a pair of shoes.2/ Be consistent with how each hero looks. Especially in the early stages. I won't say any more because to explain would be spoilery. I was left scratching my head while saying "What?".Yes, I got it, but I shouldn't need a magnifying glass to identify a ly, I'm really sorry to be critical but I was left with a vague sense of disappointment. I love CS Pacat's work & I'll read the next instalment because I KNOW the story will be great. That's a given. The author is a genius storyteller. I just want this had been twice as long and a bit clearer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #1 review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    I understand that most of the criticism is from people more used to novels and other long-form fiction, but 27 pages is actually beautiful long for a comic book issue. If that seems a bit short to you, reading this later once the five problem run comes out might be more your ne? Good. Now, for the comic itself. You'd never know that C.S. Pacat or Joanna the Angry had never done a full length comic before, allow alone a professional one. The quality is top-notch, surpassing industry stalwarts who have been in the android game for years. This is a first issue, so by necessity of pacing, it's mostly setup. But it gives you a taste of the personalities involved, shows you the stakes and fleshes out the main character's motivation and background in a few deft photos that are striking and as clear as can be. Now, with that done, I can't wait to search out what happens once it hits full speed in the second issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #1 review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    The storytelling and art are superb, five star quality--on par with Pacat and Johanna's other works. However like other reviewers, I had to take a point off for the length. 27 pages is painfully short. I read it in a commercial break. I seem to remember there is going to be six issues, with the option of more in the future (based on something Pacat said), however I feel it will be a struggle to obtain a satisfying story in just six problems if they are all this short.I suspect this is going to be a case of supply not being able to hold up with demand. I recommend everyone help the comic and buy all the editions so it can be a success and continue, however I am concerned we'll all become invested, only to be left out in the cold when the author, artist or publisher decide it's not generating enough interest to continue. I pray wholeheartedly I will be proved wrong and can give problem #109 a glowing 5 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #1 review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    I've been eagerly awaiting this, so much so that even after ordering a physical comic and a variant cover comic of problem 1, I still couldn't wait and got the digital too, and it was worth it. I'm very excited to read more. I know almost nothing about fencing, but like Check, Please, I'm thinking this will teach me as we go. The two leads are both so intriguing and in completely various ways. I've always had a soft spot for not good but determined children with talent, and Nicholas is exactly that. Likewise, I love mysterious, conceited types whose real personality you explore over time. Not to compare the two canons, but their first confrontation reminded me a lot of Kirk and Spock in the 2009 Trek film.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #1 review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    ‘Fence’ is a fresh young adult comic series from Boom! Box, written by C.S. Pacat and illustrated by Johanna the Mad. It launched in November and only two problems have been released so far – but it is going to be a once-a-month schedule, with the first Volume of problems 1-5 due for July 2018 rst of all – Boom! Box (or, Boom Studios) is hella smart. They are the publisher behind what feels like a fresh wave of comic books – ones that are more diverse, inclusive and directly aimed at a young generation who weren’t previously swayed by the offerings of Marvel and DC. Boom is responsible for such groundbreaking and famous series as 'Giant Days', 'Goldie Vance', 'Misfit City' and perhaps most famous of all among certain fandom’s - 'Lumberjanes'.Boom are also part of a fresh era in comic books fusing with fiction writers like never before, and especially those who have appeal to younger (teen, mostly) readers – such as Rainbow Rowell partnering with First Second Books for a graphic novel called 'Pumpkinheads', to be illustrated by Faith Erin Hicks and releasing in m inviting C.S. Pacat to make her own YA comic book was a bold, and intelligent move. Given that Pacat didn’t begin her career (into the stratosphere!) with a YA series, rather her debut ‘Captive Prince’ trilogy was LGBT fantasy romance (some would say erotica, at times) that found a large teen fanbase because it started life as an online serial of original fiction that went viral, before being acquired by traditional publisher Penguin Random House. In any case – Pacat’s series became huge, particularly in the ways it highlighted and proved young people’s craving for more LGBT stories across all her the reigns to develop her own comic series at the height of this popularity is pure genius – and it pays off (tenfold) in ‘Fence’. Set at the prestigious Kings Row boarding school and following a group of boys trying to come together as an elite fencing squad to take out the top-ranked competitors. The series is focused on rivals, teammates and roommates Nicholas Cox and Seiji o problems in and this globe already feels so full and vibrant (a testament to this is how it’s already impressively sparked Tumblr imaginations). There’s a large focus on rivalries and love affairs, skeletons in the closet and backstabbing afoot. The series has echoes of 2001 movie ‘Lost and Delirious’ for me, maybe with a small ‘One Tree Hill’ and a feel of something like ‘Kids on the Slope’ or ‘From Up on Poppy Hill‘ thrown in. But honestly, ‘Fence’ is so wholly original it’s hard to quite place your finger on all that it evokes. Except to say it’s building a wonderfully full cast of characters, based in a little student community and with so much room for drama and emotional action – I’m already salivating at the possibilities!Illustrations by Johanna the Angry create me crave this being turned into an animated-series, even though it would work equally well as live-action drama there’s just something about the art that sumptuously fits the whole special story.If you haven’t already, do begin collecting all the ‘Fence’ problems and jump on this series bandwagon – I guarantee that even these two problems will fuel your imagination for what’s to come, and if that’s the case you can easily tap into an already very full and vibrant fandom that’s emerged in the wake of its decadent genius.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #1 review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    It was so short. I could hardly even call it a chapter. It's set up like a sports manga, and I'm not sure how I feel about that. I was also not very impressed by the art which surprised me. I'll read the next book, but unless it's longer I don't see the story progessing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #4 review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:1

    i would really like the problems to be longer, just because i feel it’s So Slow, but also there’s more action event now than the first three problems that were full of poor exposition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #7 review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    Harvard and Aiden for life!! I obtain the feeling Aiden and Harvard have romantic feelings for each other, or at least potential for some kind of committed relationship~ Bobby is the best; he’s so sofffttt~~ And Nicholas and Seiji’s antagonism is amusing~When does the next one come out??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #5 review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    I like this one best so far. A lot more tension and development of characters in this installment. Seiji is getting more intriguing and definitely drawn to Nicholas’ history. These boys~~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #5 review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    This was the best one yet. I can't wait to read the other ones, and I can't believe I have to wait. Ugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #5 review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    I thoroughly enjoyed this fifth installment of Fence. I really like Aiden and it was amazing to see him humble Seiji so completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #5 review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    This episode was glorious and engaging. Not a dull moment. It was really exciting to see this particular war and obtain more into the mindset of the boys. Aiden is a hero you can't support but falling ally a grenat series so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #5 review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    The story’s finally picking up the pace but it’s utterly mind-numbing to have to wait an entire month to read the next issue. Also, it’s still taking so long for these matches to happen. idk. Still, well illustrated, I’ve always loved the artist’s pieces from when she posted fanart on Tumblr. She perfectly encapsulates the characters and their feelings. The writing still leaves much to be desired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #3 review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    Such a fun dynamic issue! I'm so impressed that the comic gets better and better with every next issue! Highest of praise to cat and Johanna the Mad!I love that we obtain to see more of the boys and their everyday life of the school. Everyone is adorable and sweet, except Aiden, he's a fox. I'm so satisfied to see the development of friendship between Nicholas and Bobby, these two are so precious and I love so the fencing! Amazing non-infodumpy panels of fencing techincs etc. The competetion is at full speed and I'm highkey excited to see who'll create it to the e illustrations are ever gorgeous, I love love love the visuals. Unique thank you for every Bobby panel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #3 review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    Layers of story are developing. Definitely more and more intrigued by Nicholas. Aiden sure was a meanie though!! So rude~ can see why the coach has the line about him breaking up with them on her wall of Nope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #3 review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    This problem is by far my fave in the series, but not because the others weren’t great, they were amazing as well!!! This one was just so so funny and all the characters are so lovable and spectacular. Aiden!!! That attractive heartbreaker owns my soul!!!! but all the other characters own my heart too they’re just so special and fun & this story is just so so cute! Looks like my dad is going to have a monthly payment of this comic LOL Seriously though this comic keeps me upbeat every month I’m so satisfied it exists!!! *crying emojis+heart emojis*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #3 review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    To read this amazing comic bit by bit. If I had any brains I’d wait for a few more to build up because I WANT IT ALL NOW! It’s that good. It’s a testament to the writing and artwork that things are fleshed out, characters are built and the globe of the boarding school and the fencing academy leap from the page. Can’t wait for #4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #3 review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    DANTE FINALLY!!!Also, Aiden being my favorite son out here breaking all the boys hearts.And Seiji and Nicholas gotta hurry up and kiss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #3 review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    The only thing that sucks is having to wait every month for a fresh issue. BUT THIS COMIC IS SO GOOD. I cant wait to see how much Nicolás has improved! The fact that seiji is even a LITTLE worried is just so exciting. Cant wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #3 review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    This is so good, but each one is so short, and they always end in some kind of cliffhanger that leaves you hungry for more. Why?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #3 review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    I’m really enjoying the dynamics between the characters and getting to know them better! Plus Nicholas is adorable, can’t beat that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #3 review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    Beautiful annoyed that hard copies of these comics are so impossible to find. Digital is fine, but you don't have to charge a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fence #3 review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    I really wish to see where all these characters go, not just the two main ones. I'm curious to see what they are going to do with Aiden and Jay. The coach's wall is my favorite part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreeFlight 6 review [App]  2018-7-2 21:9

    The anafi has two in application purchases. One is the follow me feature, the other is the flight plan feature. For 699.99, I would expect these to be included in the package. I can buy a phantom 3 for another 100 bucks and it comes with ALL the bells and whistles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreeFlight 6 review [App]  2018-7-2 21:9

    There is no method to change from meters to feet. Not a amazing begin in the United States.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreeFlight 6 review [App]  2018-7-2 21:9

    We need INCHES NOT METERS!! I am in the usa, we use INCHES. 1 star only until this changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leonard Part 6 review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Leonard Part 6 is without a doubt bizarre and stupid. Bill Cosby plays a former spy turned millionaire turned vigilante who must save the globe from an insane vegetarian who controls the minds of animals with murderous intent. Cosby drives a Porsche 928 with a tank turrent mounted on top and wars vegetarian henchmen with magical sparkling hot dogs. Cosby himself said the film was a mistake. Nevertheless it's a crazy spectacle of a film, and everyone who calls themselves a film buff should see it once. I saw this film upon its release (when I was 7 years old) and loved it. Because of the fond memories and pure insanity I rate it a 6/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neon D-Fence review [App]  2017-10-16 3:0

    Amazing game, fun and addicting! Nice sound effects and music! Once you try out all of the turrets you begin to search which are the strongest and you can develop a really amazing strategy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Very much poor android game on the radio that I have ever been to the doctor yet to be determined that I have a android game We are on for the gawd in Jan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Beautiful nice but their is the issue in capture movement of video test that have to be improve otherwise I like it😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    I like the pic,but I've play Whit this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Kinda poor but ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Super poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Create beter cantrols

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Love android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Screw this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Butifull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Rio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    IT LOOK COOL I LOVE THE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    This android game is very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Really its a amazing video test amazing animation GG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    کیرم توش کس خواهرمادر شما

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    This is a beautiful cool Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    IThis Android game is Awsome Possum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    I like it too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    🙄🙄🙄😌😌😌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Cheaters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    عالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    OSM GAME GOOD GRAPHICS I LOVE IT 😍😍😍😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    It cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Truly awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Others have said it's a amazing game. I probably would've said the same if it wasn't just a lazy, bare-bones rip-off of FIE Swordplay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fencing Swordplay 3D review [App]  2017-10-28 21:0

    Honestly i never play this android game in my entire Life but now i do so this is my first time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman jailbreak 6 review [App]  2017-12-1 21:0

    Omg I love it it's so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman jailbreak 6 review [App]  2017-12-1 21:0

    Man tis is boring

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter