Fiber Optic Night Light Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fiber Optic Night Light review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    It created every one in my family fall asleep this application is awesome i would love it if they created more apps like this because I really loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    IT HELPED MY CHILD GO TO SLEEP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    Its helping my children that I baby sit 😄so glade that I don't have to bye a fresh night light😄😄

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fiber Optic Night Light or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fiber Optic Night Light video reviews and related movies:

    See Crystal Base Fiber Optic Lamps - Glowproducts.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Fiber optic night light on youtube.

     related image

    See Color Changing LED Fiber Optic Night Light Lamp Home Decor Colorful on youtube.

     related image

    See 3W E27 LED Full Color Fiber Optic Lamp Night Light on youtube.

     related image

    See Color Changing LED Fiber Optic Night Light on youtube.

     related image

    See Flashing Colorful Fiber Optic LED Butterfly night light baby bedside light Indoor lighting Decor on youtube.

     related image

    See Inside an interesting eBay fibre optic kit. on youtube.

     related image

    See Color Changing LED Fiber Optic Night Light (оптоволоконный ночник) с сайта Gearbest.com on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    My son loves this. Helps him go to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    Love everything about this app. Makes me sleep like a baby. Only request if you could, do also landscape mode. Thank you for doing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    It is not a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    Amazing display of design Colors Relaxing Hypnotic Helps me obtain to sleep 4+☆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    It's so relaxing. I love the music. Amazing quality. Nice soothing songs. Amazing colors and lighting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    So far so good. Just downloaded and checking it out. I think it'll be a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    Very nice various types of natural phenomenon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    it was not good nothing like I thought😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    It's amazing now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    IT'S HORABUL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    Commercial pos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    DR better light apps out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    Not as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    More choices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    Dont like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    It stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    Stupid😒😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    Lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    Really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    Amazing !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    I am absolutely amazed at the advancements in technology and science and this is the level of apps being offered. Look, I'm sure apps are more difficult to place together than this redneck will understand, but seriously... even HIGH, this is not entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    Too a lot of adds! Not realistic at all and has pop up adds every 5 seconds would not recomend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    Graphics are poor and ads are outrageous for a dam children app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    This did not even work at all😓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    It ok My baby don't like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    Awesome!!! Just [email protected]#$%! were bigger I would love if lamp was larger. But love, love, love!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    Beautiful lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    Too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    Would give it 5 stars but too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    THIS is my favorite light for relaxing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    Its amazing but not that brite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    IT HIRABLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiber Optic Night Light review [App]  2018-4-16 13:8

    So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I like it but I expected it to work while my phone sleeps as well. If you can make batter it to something better so that others & I can rate more stars ill place 5 on it. The application it so perfect. You just need to do a small more to it. like while the phone sleeps it can day & night dream without draining the battery. Unless its off charge of corse it it😂😂💖💖💖 . I hope I obtain notifacation thats it updated. So ill know. Thank u & have fun yourself😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I use it for my baby when I'm trying to place him to sleep. Clams him down really fast. Excellent song. If you have a lullaby album with this song, allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    It's support me sleep. I'm scared of the dark so yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I am scared of the dark but this helps alot thanks for making this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Really helpful. I'm one who's scared of the dark so this really helps.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I'm scared of the dark it helps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Its amazing but animals number is small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    My baby cousin goes sad to satisfied when he hears it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Fun, and just plain pleasant!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    The best night light application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    It works rlly well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Its not light at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    My son slept within 7 min... soft music...I like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Excellent for when we are traveling with the kids. Love the lullaby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    My son loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Best for going to sleep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Absolute best night light app. Unbelievable for babies and children or if you are just scared of the dark. Attractive graphics, various brightness levels, lullaby music, and colourful options included. Easily 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I use the night light to fall asleep at night! If I am a baby or child so be it at least I fall asleep normally that is impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    No more fears for me. I'm like 12 but this application gelps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I'm 16... but hell, you're never to old for a night light😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I like it. I use it for my 6m baby, it stays on the whole night till the morning without even closing. Best soothing and cutest nightlight I can say to be used for any child. Although there's only one lullaby that plays, I'll like a small more lullabies. However it's still the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    This application is so useful my brothers children fall asleep in seconds and me too create another one with more tunes please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Im a adult that needs this because there rats in my dormitory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    So cute! Love the lullaby. Puts me and baby to sleep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    So far so amazing but it can't be run in the background!!!! Where can I obtain the track of lullaby? At the latest modernize it can run in background, thanks for your work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Always have loved this app. I love it even more now because I don't have to hold the application begin in order for the melody to play!!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Seriously the ONLY song it offers is a Christian song? My Jesus my saviour. Lord there is none like you...yeah thought I wouldn't message smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    So amazing when my baby is screaming bloody murder it calms him down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Best application ever thumbs upl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    this calms my baby even when he's screaming! I can't work out how to activate the ad free ver though...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Can't adjust any phone settings to be able to use the application because it just keeps popping ads over the top. Every time you close the ad it just pops up again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    It is the best one yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I use this when I obtain home from school and I have to walk a house my mom works with and babysit the youngest two are two and three and the other one is eight. The younger ones war with me to go to Sleep and I use this and they pass out on my lap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    This is amazing! So soothing! But would you mind adding more attractive christian lullabies onto the original, might create things a bit fresher rather then the same tune again and again. (:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Night Light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    This application is amazing my 6 year old is going through a phase where she is scared of the dark so this application is amazing bc it helps her call asleep quick and keeps her calm which gives her a peaceful,sound sleep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Night Light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    At fist you have to watch a video and then it sends me back to her...stupid android game does not even work...no wonder why everyone hates it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Night Light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I had to watch a video that blast melody then the darn thing just kept on loading for like 10 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Night Light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Its poor when a android game comes on in the middle of the night and wakes the baby up. Uninstalled in 5 minutes. -5☆ in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Night Light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    My baby sister hated it as soon as she heard the music. And it's so dumb ...😧😩😩😩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Night Light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    This ver is so littered by ads that you can't even try it to see if it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Night Light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    It was horrible my child crys every time she hears the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Night Light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Its supposed to be a night light the light is so low and adds hold popping up as the melody plays what type of application is this I give it a -10000 this application should be taken off of google play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Night Light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I got to tell I'm Nine years old and I know older ok but still like act like a baby and I like lots of items It haven't downloaded yet but I'm sure I'm going to like this application oh and one more thing before you even download anything create sure to read what people say about an application that you wish to download before downloading it because you might have to undownlad something to download something that you want.😘😘😘😘😘😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Night Light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    The android game comes up in the middle and scared my baby. I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Night Light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Very loud commercials for virtual slot machines and other loud things to wake the baby. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Night Light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    This is a horrible application i can just by my cuz a nightlight and place on a lulaby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Night Light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    It doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Night Light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Doesn't even work It's all a lie about the timer light

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Night Light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I'm 9 AND I NEED A. NIGHT LIGHT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Night Light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    My nice is two and I'm 11 so as a aunt you need to hold her safe for the Dark this is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Night Light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    You cannot even do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Night Light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Its amazing for my small sister who is 8 years old and she needs this application to sleep well😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Night Light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I just can sleep and it sort of helped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Night Light review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Installed, was forced to watch two ads, uninstalled.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter