Fidelity Bank Atlanta Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fidelity Bank Atlanta review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Works well. Not the easiest to set up. But once done it has created making car payments faster and able to be done from anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Successful app. Very simple to use and can beautiful much do anything online with your account. Create deposits and transfer funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Unbelievable application to use for banking. Very simple and straight forward.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fidelity Bank Atlanta or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fidelity Bank Atlanta video reviews and related movies:

    See Fidelity Bank, Atlanta Mission 5k Courageous and Freddie Falcon Dance Off on youtube.

     related image

    See Advantages of SBA - Fidelity Bank on youtube.

     related image

    See JUNE BAH Hosted by Fidelity Bank on youtube.

     related image

    See Mortgage Lending at Fidelity Bank & Trust on youtube.

     related image

    See Fidelity Bank Music Video Teaser on youtube.

     related image

    See Fidelity Bank - Patrick Boles on youtube.

     related image

    See Fidelity bank dance challenge on youtube.

     related image

    See OZ PIZZA - Fidelity Bank Customer on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple to use! Excellent for fast access & updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Doesn't work. Says I need to update, but Google play shows no modernize available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Keeps telling me I need to install updates but it won't update... I need to check my acc because I deposited a check and I'm out of state...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    would be better if we could enter notes about transfers and mobile deposits...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Very, very, hard to set up; but once you obtain it working it's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Fast and easy, time saver, job well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Doesn't work a lot of the time. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I can do everything I need to but it is very slow & has issues functioning a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Love the application I can pay bills without problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    The application has crashed telling me to modernize even after I have already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Not fidelity, the application wont even work anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Slow Responding & Need more acc options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I can't log in with this fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    So quick and easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    very satisfied with the method the application works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Fast and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    They hold telling me to modernize but I can't modernize it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I have had more issues with this application than any other. It glitches out and won't allow me log in. It also has glitches and given wrong balances. The other tabs besides the main acc tab, never work. I have never been able to begin the tap to communicate with any support. It alway has said error. I have had this application for a couple years because this is my bank.... But I truly hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple to use once you obtain the hang of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I just luv the on line backing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Look, I know I repel technology, but this isn't rocket science. I installed the application through Google play store. Press a button.(or at least tried!) When it's done installing it says it has to update. And that's where it ends! I can't obtain any further because it keeps giving me an error notice saying " the data network is busy or unavailable. please test again or come back later."I test during business hour I'm not on Wi-Fi, I have unlimited data yet it still won't allow me finish downloading the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Loving the application very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Very simple to use. And i can trasnfer cash from one acc to another and very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    The only issue with this Application is that it does not work on weekends , So you don't know how much you spent on your acc and was left over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I have been with this bank for two years now and i love it, so i've had the application the same amount of time. I honestly can't say that i've had any promblems with it besides the fact that it loads a small slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Completely dysfunctional after installing updates. Keeps demanding the modernize and won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    User Friendly. Love the convenience of banking through the App. Transfers from bank to bank are a breeze after signing up and verification is done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I love the app! Simple to maneuver and does everything I need. Just another reason to love Fidelity!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Compared to when I first started using the Fidelity Bank application 2 years ago, the annoyance of them repeatedly asking to login with a security code sent to either the cell phone or email, has now improved to the point where this application is as efficient as any of the well recognised national Banks. I'm proud for the progress that Fidelity Bank has made, it is now a joy to use it's various options that are working flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    very easy and simple to use application only thing I wish to change is that when I deposit a check over the application that the bank would at least give me half my check

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I like the application but a small updating is required but overall a very amazing application and amazing bank. I love the Lake Mary, FL location!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    best bank service in America best application let's you track down you spending which is a amazing feature. I'm able to access my acc with my thumb print too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I have fun using the app. by using the app, I don't have to drive to the bank as often; I like the fact that deposits can be created by taking a picture of the check, which also decreases drive time and funds are deposited as soon as possible. The application is very simple to use to handle every day business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Been able to use in the past but now it said i need to modernize but cant dont know what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Requires me to go to beginning for each check I wish to deposit. Too a lot of repetitive steps in a single sitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Just recently opened an account, still haven't gotten a possibility to look through everything but I'm very impressed with the attention to customer service and the quality you get. I'm so glad I signed up for an account. Plus they have a lion as a mascot and lions are my favorite lol!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I was able to complete a transfer of $ between accounts with this application that the desktop kept rejecting. Customer Service tried desktop route with me several times, then she suggested using this app, which worked! Only took several hours to create happen, but not this app's fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing little bank, but still a bit behind on some of the advanced online feature of some of the huge banks. The bill payment module is super-dated and has very limited functionality. No Zelle....and debt card disputes take 10 days just to keep a provisional credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    This is a amazing easy App. Always works and is up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    It's a amazing app, but the deposit function doesn't read the amount like other bank apps. The interface could be a bit more modern. Overall, it's works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    it's sucks won't allow you log in. I even uninstalled and reinstalled it and it still won't allow you log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    love the bank but HATE this application it's so freaking aggravating when you cant sign on needs to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I'm satisfied application finally has fingerprint log on! The check deposit is better but still doesn't automatically take the picture. Definitely an overall improvement though.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing interface to my bank account. Does everything I need. Has sufficient interface that isn't difficult to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I like banking with fidelity because of the tellers they're very helpful and accommodating..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    love the flexibility of making deposits and is simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Once setup it is super simple to use. Viewing accounts and making transfers couldn't be easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple to use and user friendly. I like how fast it is to check multiple accounts and to use features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    amazing experience with Fidelity application as now i do almost my banking online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    fix the app. it wont begin saying i need an "update" but it will not update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple to use, secure, and handy. One of the few apps worth having on your phone. Not to mention it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I hate this app! It's always freezing up, never works! I'm done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Love it!!! My bank is out of town. Deposits are only a snapshot away😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    A really simple to use app. Honestly from a little brqnch of banks, I never would have expected this amazing of a banking application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Awesome! Amazing people to work with. Application is simple to use. Never have had any problems with this bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple to use and most of all I obtain a receipt sent to my email. Most other banks do not offer a receipt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I love all the features included with this mobile banking app! Super simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    This is the worst application ever and Bank it has created me change my password and username at least five times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    its progression, like anything else. it's more responsive, collective & more features are available. 04/04/19 via note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I love that fidelity lionbank provides free checking, that I obtain reinbursed for up to 3 atm fees a month, and that their staff is always so pleasant and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I've been happy with the app, simple to use with prompt response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    it was really amazing compared to other Bank apps and they monitored how you used it to to avoid scammers using your ID to fraud cash out from it I'll give this application 99%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing app, very useful. Mobile check deposit is easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Quality app. I have seen a number of improvements over the years. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I am very happy with Fidelity bank, the staff and the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple to use. Keeps my spending on track. Love this bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple method to transfer deposits from checking acc to savings. the customer service with this bank is wonderful they do such an awesome job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple to use, deposits are simple, very happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    this application does not work!! i always have to log on thru the www service so im uninstalling!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    this application was not very amazing when I first started using it but it been consistent with improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Geate app. I have bean using it for about 6 years now and havent had any issues with it yet. Give it a shot you wont be disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    straightforward simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Very user friendly, simple cash management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I've had this bank for probably three to four months and it has been amazing compared to Bank of America that has given me so much problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    can't create payments on date of so it automatically create it pass due

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple to use, especially mobile check deposits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Application looks and operates a small outdated compared to their competitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    very convenient, saves gas, secure....what's not to like.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Tough to verify and set up on phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Since the fresh update, this application is much improved. Has a lot of features, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    So simple to check balances & create mobile deposits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Got crashed as soon as the download was over.. cant delete or access aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing app. Getting better with every update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Convenient for on the go and getting things done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    This application stays down more than it is up running.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    simple to use. easy features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing Bank.. hardly any fees like some of these other huge banks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    just amazing not amazing the taking image needs more instruction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing customer service and very knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple to access and navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Major pain in [email protected]#$%. one of the reasons why I'm switching banks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Lots of features and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Very basic, but useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Easy. Just would like if deposits post immediately instead of 2-days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity Bank Atlanta review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    The application updated and now it doesn't work at all.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter