Fido Money Lending Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fido Money Lending review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Kindly add a payment buttom on the application instead going thru the USSD code to create payment. It's much easier to create payment that method via the application and u don't have to quote ur references number and all that. Kindly give it thought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    And please you should test and add some amount to it when someone pays on time and requests for another loan. Because the amount u have been adding is not enough, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I like Fido. Working with Fido is smooth. I always keep my loan within mins in my mobile wallet. I am very grateful.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fido Money Lending or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fido Money Lending video reviews and related movies:

    See Fido Money Lending Ltd. on youtube.

     related image

    See How a loan from Fido help me to set my business on youtube.

     related image

    See FIDO CONNECT TO CASH on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO invite a friend in the FIDO app on youtube.

     related image

    See Get a fast loan from your phone on youtube.

     related image

    See GET A LOAN FROM MOBILE MONEY IN LESS THAN 1 MINUTES INTO YOUR WALLET NO PAPER WORK NEEDED. on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Get a Loan in 2 Minutes WITHOUT COLLATERAL- Full Review on PAYLATER App and Website on youtube.

     related image

    See Get Quick Loans in Ghana | Blue Financial Services on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Its easy,fast,simple and convenient. Its amazing doing buisiness with fido.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Without Fido cash lending which can obtain out for my problem. Fido we are the only one cash lending. ALL THE BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I just finished registering and then they said my number has already been registered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    This particular application is not a deception - the loan is disbursed into your mobile acc within a few seconds after approval.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Quick and reliable. Have no reason to regret doing business with Fido.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I just downloaded the application and when i begin it it tells me system unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    It keeps telling me that I am already a member, meanwhile I did not even finish entering my info to be granted membership. How then can I enter my ID to obtain access? Bogus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Just when i required cash urgently to cover my shame, fido has done that for me... Instant cash lending app... Amazing , kudos.. FIDO APP...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very good,help in solving fast problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    No option to delete acc after having an app for loan rejected. Does this application even hold to Google privacy and acc guidelines. How is my data protected?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Amazing application to be recommended to everyone. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Unbelievable business with instant loan. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Wow! The fastest process ever . Highly recommendable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Fido loan is instant when u provide correct Information. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    It's never true. They never approve my loan and telling me to apply again next month meanwhile I need the thing urgent .... Apuu... Just waste of data kwa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I can't begin the application on my phone. I've installed it but it's not showing on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Am amaze at how quickly the loan application works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very safe and secured and helpful thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very convenient and enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Created loan repayment but it didn't reflect on the application and they hold on adding late penalty interest to it.. I then sent them an email explaining the whole thing, I was then asked to provide my info pertaining the payment, they have still not replied. An attempt to obtain them through phone is just futile.. Now I don't know if I should pay again since it's accumulating more late payment interest or ( which ll mean i have paid twice) or should leave it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Amazing but the interest rate is very high.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Wooooow, so easy. I didnt struggle getting the loan. Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very quick and secured instant loan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Great, fast and reliable. Created things work easier for me. Approval took less than three mins while stranded, waiting for emergency support away from home. Unbelievable !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    The fido cash lending application is the best of all. It helped me in terms of emergency. The only thing i would say is to respect the agreement but nothing else. They never disappoint unless you do yourselve. Fido all the way. Thanks for the support and amazing work done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Quick and simple of getting instant loan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I can't login into my acc after I requested for a loan, also whenever I select forgot password, an told to respond questions but after answering they will prompt me to provide a correct respond which I am sure I do... It worst login in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I love it!!!! Wow! Fido is the best cash lending app...but the interest bill is too high, please Fido management should do something about it to support us! Thanks you so much...God Bless You!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    This is indeed a amazing and a useful app. It is very vital especially in emergency situations. I only plead that their interest rates should be reduced. It is just too high. I highly recommend it to everyone. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Fido is very amazing cash lending group, but at times you give two months to pay but the latest time I tried to do the installments within that two months but it wasn't possible so I wish to know more about that too. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    How i want this application works for me. I am just not suprise about this app. Nothing comes out of this app. It is no helper in times of emergency or need. Want i could just hit the three stars but unfortunately NO!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very easy and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    **Update; I deliberately waited till it was getting close to the time for me to repay. And i realized that, if you dont have your id vehicle by your side, you really cannot login to view the exact amount you are supposed to pay Since i had forgotten.. This created me pay in excess and i dont think theres any method to obtain my balance back.. so please create sure you test to introduce a private password feature so customers don't always need to look at our ID mumber to login and know what amount to pay .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Fast and easy application but it is false that if you pay on time you move up the ladder to 600 cedis. The application only upgrades you to 220 cedis even if you pay before your deadline which isn't helpful. Tell the truth to your customers, some of them create business decisions based on that info only yo be left in a tight corner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Fido has been amazing to me for about nine months now,but dont know why im not able to log in after my repayment since i have never defult.if managment can check for ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Amazing but need more improvement to secure a 5 star. Some of the info required for the filling is on my phone.But when u go back ,the portal closes and u have to begin all over again. I tried a couple of times before beign able to complete filling the form.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Now it always says I have denied some permissions for the application to work so I need to uninstall and reinstall. Did that a hundred times and it says the same. Amazing thing I paid off my latest loan. The latest thing you'd wish is to owe a company which prevents you from using their app. Amazing riddance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Fido has helped me during emergency situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Fido is my best source of fast loans to my little little cash problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very useful but I think the interest rates is too much, if something could be done about it thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    The application seems suitable for only people living in accra. Am from the brong-ahafo region and i have tried to access the loan but it hold telling me to come to their head office for the cash which is economically unwise per the loan amount and transportation from here to accra

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    So far the best means of getting loan online. I would have given 5 star but the initial amount is too little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Love this app! Apply and keep funds hassle free all online. Funds deposited into my MTN acc within minutes! I have been a customer since 2018 and have had no problems. Pay your loan on time and loan amounts increase. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Wow, the application is amazing and very helpful. Once your info are genuine it doesn't fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I cant log in pr request for loan anymore with the app. Even to do my payments unless i use momo direct, i cant check how far. log in issues. Fido please fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Amazing App. Has helped when i required the money most. I did not believe it at first but when i tried, it worked. Just provide your true identity and they will be safe to work with you. No collateral, no guarator. Thank you FIDO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Fast and perfect even though the interest is high but it is reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    In fact it is the best and trusted online cash lending, even my bank is not quick as Fido thanks so much for your help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very very amazing app. It takes me less than a min to the cash in my account. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I can't even express my feelings in terms of happiness. This Application is really amazing and helpful. Well organized and reliable. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very nice application for fast Loan, but with high interest for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    quick and very convenient...I love it and recommend to anyone who wants a small top up and doesn't wish to go through too a lot of documentations. Just follow some few steps on your fon and u are done...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    wow! Fido cash lending is very helpful. sincerely, my first request was turned down and i was told to test in one month time. Second attempt was successful and very quick to meet my need at the very best time. Thank you Fido.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    We need to obtain interest in paying the loan before the time is due but yet it's still helpful to us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    The interest is too much . But nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Trustworthy. Your word is your word. Well I've not come across any application with instant leading of cash. Fido is what they say they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    aaah I can't login as a fresh member ...i ve downloaded more than 4 times why waist of data charges... It has been telling me to do some settings and I did it but kept telling me I ve missed one setting so I should download it again... and I ve done more than 4-5 times...It even annoying me koraa.. tcheeeeew!! 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I love this app,you pay back your loan in due time,you still keep another, same day same time of repayment. I really appreciate your effort, will create sure I pay early so I can keep a higher amount again. Thanks much. But please your interest is too much. Please, Why one can't log in again after filling his Latest Name & other requirements. I tried entering but they hold telling me 'Sorry please test again' after filling the correct requirements. ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    It's very very fake application and is not working please don't disturb yourself or waste your time to download this application is not working as they're doing the advert everywhere I've been trying this since latest year up to now it's not working don't waste your time for this application is fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    After going through series of questions, i was asked to go all the method to Dzorwulu to collect the money. Then what was the mobile cash acc info for. It's not flexible for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Amazing Application but the info needed before loan is approved is very tedious. Moreover the interest on the loan is too high please reduce it. at least 10% per month excluding the GHS12 processing fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I just finished registring and they siad i can't obtain a loan. So i should wait for a month. My number hasnt been used to register

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    It a cool application for getting loans but it boring at the same time ..i can't imagine after getting the loan of 125ghs they telling me to come to their office at Accra to take the cash I'm not even near Accra and if I had that cash for transportation I wouldn't ask you guys for a fast loan..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    It have been the fasters method of applying for loan with low interest rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Only issue is that it requires too much info but thats understandable since it is cash they are giving out. I tried it and it works. Interest still a bit high in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I'd encourage all to download this amazing does exactly what it says.I got my loan in an instant! Wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Wow...it really really works . I received the money instantly upon successful completion of the questions asked. Its highly recommended please. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very helpful,quick and free with low interest rates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    It's annoying, all those info just for a loan, it's soo bad, and if someone urgently needs a loan must be or she go through all that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    This application is always telling me to wait for a month and is almost three months now but no changes yet. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very timely and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Charging fee is just too much, taking a loan for just Ten days and you will have to pay 14 cedis plus extra everyday interest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    ee!!,i never knew this application was such a useless thing a waste of time. Everybody dont download this appoooo,it useless. can you imagine i wasted my data to download this application in order to borrow cash for my fees,all they hold telling me is that im not qualified. Amen!!!!!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    BE WARNED. Do not waste your time and bundle on this people. They only collect your data and turn down your application. I have tried several times with genuine informations about myself, but always have been turned down. What pains me more is that they will shop your data with themselves even when you are denied. be careful and not do business with them because they will turn you down and still keep on to your vital data which is risky. Also they have very high interest rates. BE WARNED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    its convinient filling the forms on line and getting the loan online without visiting any office is really awesome but the charges is what l dont understand but the interest is okay for emergencies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Absolutely phenomenal. Amazing process, though a small cumbersome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Thank you Fido,you are the best,what a convenient and affordable method to obtain a loan am soo much relieved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Whenever i test it they dont give it to ey always tell me to install the application but i have installed the application lond time and registered with them but the request wasnt really sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very convenient in time of need. The rate is a bit high if something could be done about it please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    They are quick and anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    It was true and amazing!!! just that the interest rate should be looked at well and come down a bit Thanks Fido Team!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    wow.... fido is the best mobile micro loan so far. I recommend Fido for everyone. Instant money payment with no failure. No size. am greatful for your amazing service. I want you all the best Fido!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    A mate intrduced Fido Cash to me and I tried, it was excellent, I am also recommending to each and everyone that FIDO is one of the best cash lending and Fido application too is perfect. Love it. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very Efficient, Quick & User friendly Application. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I have been approved for a loan of 1000 since yesterday but the cash is still not disbursed to my momo account, the date of disbursement keeps on changing anytime I log in, what might be the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    this is quick and reliable. I love this app. if only they cam can reduce the interest rate. its seriously killing us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I really love fido. it had helped me begin a small investment of which I know with time, it will be bigger. The only issue I have is the time for payback. I want fido adds 2 weeks to the payment period. all the same audio to fido. support me establish . I recommend to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Bank accounts is no more supported. Meanwhile I filled in with my mobile cash number. Please Check on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Unbelievable app. An app that can relieve you from financial difficulties. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I didn't think it was going to work when I was going through the process but I had the patience to complete it and was pleasantly surprised when it was approved within a short time. Thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Yes they gave me what I wanted when I required them. Very thankful to have you thats kind Love this app. Fido are the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    It took a lot of my time to go through the process due to network problems but, it was worth it. Thanks Fido.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    the questios are many, but immediately you fill in you will obtain the cash instantlyπŸ‘πŸΏ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    It's amazing but the interest on it is too much for a month. Test and reduce the interest place on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very helpful and has assisted me in time of difficulty and very easily accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very convenient and stress free processing.just be committed to the terms of the agreement of the loan and you will have fun the fair deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fido Money Lending review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I have applied for loan over 3months now and its seems to me that no loan has been approved so far still waiting for the next month to obtain a loan

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter