File Manager - Files Search Reviews & Opinions


Submit File Manager - Files Search review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerotek Job Search & Career Management review [App]  2019-4-25 13:6

    basically just a link to the www service so its beautiful unnecessary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerotek Job Search & Career Management review [App]  2019-4-25 13:6

    amazing layout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerotek Job Search & Career Management review [App]  2019-4-25 13:6

    amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on File Manager - Files Search or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch File Manager - Files Search video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Search Files on Android 6.0 and 8.0 (File Manager, Storage/emulated/0) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Search for Files and Folders on Windows 10 on youtube.

     related image

    See ES FILE EXPLORER: TIPS & TRICKS on youtube.

     related image

    See Open File Manager In Motorola and Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Fix File Manager Problem Solve || And All Permission Allow File Manager in Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See Windows 10 - File Management Tutorial - How To Organize Files and Folders in File Explorer on a PC on youtube.

     related image

    See how to view hidden files on Android mobile Internal SD card (Show / Hide Hidden Files) on youtube.

     related image

    See cPanel beginner tutorial 3 - managing files in the file manager on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerotek Job Search & Career Management review [App]  2019-4-25 13:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerotek Job Search & Career Management review [App]  2019-4-25 13:6

    It would be nice if I could log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerotek Job Search & Career Management review [App]  2019-4-25 13:6

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aerotek Job Search & Career Management review [App]  2019-4-25 13:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Cash Manager application is the easiest application I've Ever seen. Design of this application is so amazing & very simple to use. It really helps me. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    A easy and very handy application for tracking and managing your everyday expenses. Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Cash manager expense or cash management is a amazing application to truck your everyday expense and manage your using this application you can hold a list of your expense and become a rich man.I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    cash manager is really amazing apps! it's very simple to use and i can manage my cash and ......... I'm just love it 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Expense manager is one of the best utility in play shop to stay within a budget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    It's a amazing useful and handy application for everyday expenses. Just loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    A amazing application for monitoring everyday expenses. It's simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing application for saving my passwords. At least i have an application that saves me all the problem for memorizing my passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    what an awesome app. i was looking for such application . now i can manage and secure my private things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Is the application using AES-256 Encryption algorithm for password generator or anything else? Please reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    If you don't wish to memorize all your passwords and can not save it on notepad then this application is for you. Hold your password encrypted in this app and use it whenever you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager such an awesome application 👍easy to use . it manages my phone privacy ☺ thanks for making this application for us❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    very productive application for saving alot of passwards i have a lot of passwards to remember so this application definately helps me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager is a very amazing application for managing password I use it in my everyday life. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager application is amazing for protect your password safely and so usefull deserve 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This is a really cool app. The UI is friendly and is really helpful for managing and storing passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Simple to protect folder and files using this password manger app. really I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing tool to manage all my passwords. grrat functionality. highly appreciated and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Very amazing application to manage and storage password, working perfect, i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager application is soo nice .must download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing application for password management i really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Password Manager is best Application for manage passwords....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is amazing and very simple to use. The import and export features work perfectly and helps a lot in case you switch your phone. The application is secure and reliable. Amazing work. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing application for saving passwords which can be categorized accordingly. it would be beneficial if a feature to add images or necessary files like passport, licence copies of certs can be added to this. The best thing is just one of payment £0.69 and not monthly subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is a 100% genuine one! No internet access means no ads and no data/privacy breach at all! It's for all those people who tend to forget their passwords every now and then. Though it will improve over time but if you are struggling to manage your passwords in one place, you must test this! Love from Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    It's beautiful amazing and reliable; there should be a method of hiding the option for fingerprint autentication, because fingerprint duplication is simple to perform. I know it sounds a bit paranoic but passwords' security is a very necessary matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Best password manager app on playstore ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ It has multilingual help and the list of various languages are still increasing. Manage passwords category-wise is one of the best feature. Recent feature: "Lock app for specified time after selected wrong attempts" is one of the most awaited feature which is now live. ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is so good! Highly recommended. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is a life saver and simple to use if you don't understand something about the application use google learn about it and common sense would tell you that. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Its really hard to manage lots of credentials, this application really solve my problem. Simply the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I love using this application as I am very poor in remembering passwords :) Appreciate the developer who come up with such idea and implemented securely (Y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application really reduces the headache of remembering passwords in a very secured way. Highly Recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Handy application to save passwords securely...Much recommended if you can't memorize your list of passwords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Now i dont have to remember any kind of password any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing app, works like a charm, not cloud based, totally local, that's exactly what i need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Attractive app! Amazing for securing your accounts using powerful passwords!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Excellent app to manage passwords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing application 👍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Best passwords management application. Without any monthly charges. Life time use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    One of the best password managing app ever. Worth downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Very Helpful application security

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Awsome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I really don't understand why the reviews for this application are so high. As another reviewer commented it comes with no instructions or guide. I tried to search the YouTube instructional video using the link supplied by the developer in response to that other reviewer complaint but it doesn't exist. Nor can I search any videos linked to this application elsewhere. The interface is simplistic but at the same time not user friendly. There are fields in the application that look like I should be able to type into but I am unable to. I consider myself to be very IT literate but I cannot create head nor tail of how the application is supposed to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing application now i don't need to remember my password anymore and this application allows me to remember more than 1 password which is very necessary nowadays for security reasons. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Awsome application just solved my problem. This app very support full now i just need to save my password and id that's it. Dont need to remember... thumbs-up....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I had hopes for this application but I have a hard time using it. It's not user friendly. Adding a tutorial would be useful. I will have to search a application that's easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Totally amazing application to remember my passes. Since I dont trust google these days, this local application really fulfills my needs. Kudos (Y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    I found best application for manage and investment.👍 updated application is very much simple for use. best application for cash manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    This is the best application i ever found on google play shop Very simple to manage all the expenses in single application After installing this app,splitting the billa among my mates became very simple Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    awesome,pleasead custom option expense and income.And backup acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Kudos to the developer. Amazing UI and very compact application. Wallets, Bank acc now can be monitored in single app. Accounts to display setting is amazing for those who do not use all features of application. I want to see more apps from this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    I like to hold all records that means I have the habbit to manage the cash properly . For that first I used notes to write but when I installed Waller it became very simple for me to manage the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Best application for everyday use most useful thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Wow this application is so useful and amaizng, gives you all what you need for a finance management, best application with so a lot of features!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    by using this application we can manage all our expenses,so im giving 5star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Really handy for spliting n keeping track where i spend and how much nicely done guys thanks ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Waller is very amazing application to manage money, expenses, bills , business and budget. Amazing UI, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    this application keeps the record of your savings, computes and manage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    This is very amazing app,that ever i seen. It's so simple to operate. Perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Very very excellant app for your financial managment&very simple to operate. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    It very use ful application for my cash managment and its very easy to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Very useful application for your everyday financial management .Nice& perfect application . Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    It is the superb application for me and the most useful application I had seen .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Amazing and useful application ! I really like it ! Amazing job i recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    This app is very useful to manage expenses.👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Perfect app,superb& very simple to operate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Amazing application interactive UI, amazing functions ... Amazing work squad waller...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Super n very simple for operating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    A very amazing app to manage your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Amazing App..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Untroublesome GUI. Ease to track ur expense and investments on Weekly/monthly or yearly d it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    It's an very useful application for person's who need to control on their expenditure....This helps in monitoring the banking activities and hence proves very fruitful 🤗... Amazing development of application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Perfect application to become rich by managing Expenses....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Simple to manage your expense and investments... loved it..🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    liked the interface but did not detect expenses via sms for bank or wallet transactions. money I can add manually. Also no option to take pics or option to chose as reimbursement etc. This makes it very primary just exp recording application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Very very useful app 👍 It's like pocket finance manual. It's very useful to track your everyday expence and manage it. Also expecting more exciting things in next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    waller cash management application is very useful application especially for those who have the habbit to hold the records every single expense and income . This application is also very simple to use . You have to just click 2-4 times and write what to write. thanks to create such application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Waller is must have application for everyone who wish to manage their cash it manage various bank accounts differently , gives reminder shows data in different charts, also it has attractive UI, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Waller cash manager expense budget split bills amazing application which helps to manage all types of investments at one put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Bank acc info are not tracking from SMS. Is there any provision? Please create provision for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Waller is very amazing application for cash management , budget tracking , expense tracking as well Split bills it also helps in like management of mutual funds, insurance and attractive UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Waller cash manager budget splitt bills is amazing for cash management and splitting bills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    The best application ever I had used . This application helps me in keeping cash manage properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Cash manager expensive count application isthe best application I love this application to much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager, Expense Manager, Budget app review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Perfect application for investment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Legacy Manager 19 - Be a General Manager review [App]  2019-3-22 13:27

    Amazing android game simple to take in hand EZ CLAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Legacy Manager 19 - Be a General Manager review [App]  2019-3-22 13:27

    Best hockey squad management android game I've ever played! I highly recommand it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera Search By Image: Reverse Image Search review [App]  2019-7-5 13:16

    apps so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera Search By Image: Reverse Image Search review [App]  2019-7-5 13:16

    nice application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Basic Ishikaz.net/pf/userinfo.php reviews Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map' reviews Custom Ink Order Tracker' reviews Flying Spider Boy: Superhero www.houstonembroideryservice.com/ Academy Game reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online ramenaholdings.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/38-918kiss-scr888 reviews counter swat ops%3a free survival battleground games reviews www.chgeront-gpe.fr/index.php?option=com_easybookreloaded&controller=entry reviews Basic freeebook.movie4ktv.org/product/the-magic-of-living/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online ihatelaurelcars.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/38-918kiss-scr888 reviews www.stoupa-properties.gr/component/k2/item/63-slide-03 Intelligence:. reviews destructive physics%3a destruction simulation free reviews Book Main Bites reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online Freespaceway.com/lamoosh/casino-online-betting-why-to-select-enjoying-online/ reviews Contender | myslot.live/download/20-play8oy reviews Stickman Scr888.group/live-casino-games/2485-3win8 reviews Data vleung.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.intporn.com/forums/xxx-video-mega-threads/4167961-squirting-jet-orgasms-spasms-tremors-174.html reviews Home for site.cascadelaser.com/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/play8oy>playboy888</a> reviews Wiballoongroup.org/guestbook/index.php reviews ATS Lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/mega888 reviews Weapons Simulator for Fortnite''''' reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter