File Manager Extra 2020 Reviews & Opinions


Submit File Manager Extra 2020 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Manager Extra 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC File Manager - File Manage and Explorer review [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    Bush eggs jeeva jsjdb x factor for her and her family and the other one is not I know it is a very amazing thing to have to It for a small bit and then she will be able to obtain it to work and she u will not allow him go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC File Manager - File Manage and Explorer review [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    it has nothing to do with the ad

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on File Manager Extra 2020 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch File Manager Extra 2020 video reviews and related movies:

    See ES FILE EXPLORER: TIPS & TRICKS on youtube.

     related image

    See ES FILE Explorer PRO NOVA VERSÃO ATUALIZADA- download direto on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Mod Dinos Online v2.2.1 2019-2020 [NO ROOT] *WATCH WHOLE VIDEO* on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Install Player Face Packs | Football Manager 2019/2020 Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Fix Dream League 2018 Error | DLS OBB ERROR on youtube.

     related image

    See Tutorial How to Start Using Pes 2019 Editor by Ejogc327 on youtube.

     related image

    See 20-preset-manager in cubase 10.5 pro 2020 full Tutorials on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Remove/Delete Sources & Add-Ons From Kodi Or Kodi File Manager on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC File Manager - File Manage and Explorer review [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    iam don't like to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC File Manager - File Manage and Explorer review [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    I don't like it sorry!!! 😬😭πŸ˜₯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC File Manager - File Manage and Explorer review [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    hold reinstalling it's self after uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC File Manager - File Manage and Explorer review [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    too a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC File Manager - File Manage and Explorer review [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    It is. So amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC File Manager - File Manage and Explorer review [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    totally un useable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC File Manager - File Manage and Explorer review [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    very besd apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC File Manager - File Manage and Explorer review [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    Catalina

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC File Manager - File Manage and Explorer review [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    poor software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC File Manager - File Manage and Explorer review [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EF File Explorer File Manager, App Manager review [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    Nice one!!! I like much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EF File Explorer File Manager, App Manager review [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    amazing. does wat it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EF File Explorer File Manager, App Manager review [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EF File Explorer File Manager, App Manager review [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    fake al is es file explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - ESuper File Explorer Manager review [App]  2019-8-11 13:17

    Can delete the file, need to set up SD card root directory, just said wrong, sorry, very amazing software!!! It can also transfer files with computers, fast!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - ESuper File Explorer Manager review [App]  2019-8-11 13:17

    For free apps, it is not advisable to expect more features. Decided to raise 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - ESuper File Explorer Manager review [App]  2019-8-11 13:17

    I like it very much, which is very consistent with my everyday use of the file, and the functional layout is reasonable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - ESuper File Explorer Manager review [App]  2019-8-11 13:17

    Needless to say, it is Android's best file management system, but the only drawback is that the graphics are not attractive enough. It should be absolutely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - ESuper File Explorer Manager review [App]  2019-8-11 13:17

    The order is clear, very convenient and there are no annoying ads. Thank you for sharing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - ESuper File Explorer Manager review [App]  2019-8-11 13:17

    Very handy, it is convenient to delete parasitic files or find for files. You can also preview images or videos in general or begin them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - ESuper File Explorer Manager review [App]  2019-8-11 13:17

    ES file manager is gone, this one was my best choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - ESuper File Explorer Manager review [App]  2019-8-11 13:17

    Search the software I want. Happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - ESuper File Explorer Manager review [App]  2019-8-11 13:17

    Nice ! Love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - ESuper File Explorer Manager review [App]  2019-8-11 13:17

    Exallent application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - ESuper File Explorer Manager review [App]  2019-8-11 13:17

    this is helpful app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - ESuper File Explorer Manager review [App]  2019-8-11 13:17

    Poor proformance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - ESuper File Explorer Manager review [App]  2019-8-11 13:17

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - ESuper File Explorer Manager review [App]  2019-8-11 13:17

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Outstanding developer, all of his apps are high quality, light and extremely efficient with the minimum number of permissions, apps are constantly improved and updated,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    amazing app! actually amazing suite of apps, the 99 cents purchase price is a super value! all apps are simple, intuitive and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    A very simple file manager to understand and use. Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Perfect App. Strong navigation interface. Very smooth UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Easy and functional as described. Doing all task important for a file manager like create, copy, move, delete, or preview. Appreciated the development if this can extended help for cloud storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Nice work, fast, easy and clean file manager (it's a pity, not enough people were willing to buy the "Thank you" app)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    it works well to search content I have saved to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Only limited options and doesn't custom please modernize as gallery pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Intelligent features and well designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Simple and customizable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Amazing file manager with all the features I need including root browsing. unfortunatly root browsing barely works and freezes up sometimes. I am currently running magisk 19.3 it does not work on any ver i've tried so I would like a fix. If i see a fix I will grant 5 stars as this is the best android device file manager I have ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    It sucks! It doesnt work at all. I thought the modernize would help, but it didnt. This application isnt worth paying for! I see other people are saying the exact same thing. So, its not just me! He gives instructions that dont work. Ive tried everything he said. The 3 clicks and the next page does not exist. This is a very flawed app. Do not pay for it! Youll be very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Amazing file manager. Simple to use. Does what I wish and then gets out of the way, which is what I look for in a file manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Loved this application but unfortunately it no longer uses the saved filed name while sending files on whatsapp, messenger or to drive. The files are sent as untitled. Stopped using it now. All storages. Required to type out the name again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    my basic file manager. Please resolve the problem of file renaming to maintain original document name. i toogle the hold latest modified on and off but file renamed with 3 digit number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    The only thing it doesn't do that I'd like to see in the future is begin .zip files. Otherwise, I use this on all my devices. Far better than anything that comes preinstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    It would be nice if I could edit the colour and size of the folder icons. For example, I love yellow as it's the default colour on Windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Changing the sort type completely breaks the root access, even the destroying bookmarks, although is not like root bookmarks work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    GREAT APP I JUST LOVE ALK TGE SIMPLE MOBILE TOOKS APPS FOR A NUMBER OF REASONS BUT MAINLY BECAUSE OF THE QUALITY ACCESSIBILITY AND ALL AROUND SIMPLICITY THEY HAVE PUT INTO THERE APPS I RECOMMEND THAT YOU CHECK OUT THERE GALLERY APPS AND ALSO THER OTHER APPS THERE AMAZING...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Amazing design and UI. Does its job right. I only [email protected]#$%! could present used/free zone for internal and SD card memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    amazing apps. i like fresh update. you can batch rename with data from modified date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    is this have unrar and unzip option? it will be simple if various file formats have various file icons instead of monotonous file icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    very simple to use. works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Excellent excellent perfect, these guys are excellent too, its hard to search words to say how much these guys deserve, they dont obtain enough credit for their work, you are amazing guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    When set to "show hidden files", even system hidden files are shown. Why not only present those hidden files, which we hide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    I've been using this file browser to replace the stock file browser by Google, and I like it. Organizing your phone's file system is simple and quick. I generally prefer downlaoding it off F-Droid, but I don't regret paying for the Pro variant on Play when I was still using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    I like that it gives you full color pallette for theming, no ads, easy ui. I can read and copy from the otg drive to the internal storage, but i cant write to the otg drive from the internal. It goes to the 'allow access' stage, i select the otg, and then it says 'copying'. But it doesnt copy and comes with an error saying coudnt make file, and then kotlin error or something like that. It all works fine in the files application and fx file manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Top notch application and developer. Thank you! 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    You need some time to obtain used to it but then it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Works quickly & intuitively, and like all SMT apps, with few permissions and no ads. Little footprint. I particularly like that you can do some file operations without changing the file date. Navigating the file system and favourites is a bit clumsy compared to some other file managers. It's not my default file manager primarily because it doesn't present the file or folder dates in lists. Showing file dates is essential as far as I'm concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Update:. I did click on that menu and had no access to SD drive, otherwise I would not have said, .... I need access to my external SD card, I did as you said before I uninstalled, BUT laterI will test again. I did like all your features!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Amazing series of apps. I have root and installed all of your apps as system apps and uninstalled native bloatwaers 😁 Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    If you have a device that can handle 2 memory cards like for example the fiio x5iii, it thinks the second memory card is a usb device and asks for extra permissions then crashes before you can grant the extra permissions, and you can't access the second card, other than that it's excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Works well as a file browser and has the "open with" and find feature. (edit) Thanks for replying, I tried again today and find works as intended. i don't know if you fixed something but it works. thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    On Search, enter item name you're looking for. Results? Zero! Why Did it failed? because you must navigate to the folder where that item is located at. So what would be the point of find if you don't even remember the zone of said item? At the least the most you should input is whether the item zone is internal or SD card. Galaxy S7 phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    This application works really well for managing internal storage, but has some problems when accessing root directories. Sometimes when tapping on a folder the application appears to lock up and restarting it seems to be the only method to fix it. The option to lock the whole application also seems to be missing. Looking forward to future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Not quite working as advertised. This is the only application on any of my a lot of devices that does not work properly with root. Developer responded to my report email that "It might improve in the future, not much you can do now." This, to me, is unsatisfactory. I did give it a couple stars because developer is on the right track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Stupid application will NOT recognize my SanDisk MicroSD card. I have the recent ver of the application installed, it sees the card but will not begin the card. I installed the free ver of the application and it lets me discover the SD card, but it will not begin any folders. The application I paid for doesn't work. What amazing is a "File Manager" that doesn't work?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Not much to say, interface is clean and it just works well with no IAPs and no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Please, create it able to do things with compressed file types. At least, could extract files. And provide some more informations for storages. I hate to say, Files by Google is my need for now but I liked this app. So will hold it as alt. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    There is a serious bug on the app. If you test to change the icon colour the application will eventualy dissapear and then you cannot begin it as if it's never installed. After changing the icon colour, test to begin the application from playstore and there will no begin button like this application is add on. To fix that you will need to change the icon to normal again by choosing the light theme. But to do that you have to keep the application opened in the background, so if you closed it. Im not sure how you can fix that. 1/10 Stars for serious bug that slay the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    i love and use all easy apps and have bought your thank you application too. my only issue with the file manager is that when i lomg press and select a file,theres no delete icon on the top bar,i have to go into menu to ease place delet icon beside the information and rename icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    A easy but a excellent File Manager app. To quickly begin a Folder (that the user can set as default) and not have to move from internal to SD card memory Every time. An absolute must have. Well thought-out. The other apps from this developper are amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    No preview images, no previews photos in jpg files, pdf, it is to much easy and primary app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    It's ok as a file browser but I was looking for a root explorer. Trying to browse root takes forever (if it works at all). Since when does 'pro' mean no ads, I don't think this application meets any kind of pro standard, sorry Devs, not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Finally a file explorer that works as expected on the Q beta, was using solid explorer which is still broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    After installing the "Pro" version, the application runs once. Exit and run it again, and Android device says the application does not exist, removing the icon. Play shop shows "Uninstall" but no "Open". Installing Pro also breaks original ver in same way. β€” Removal of SimpleThanks fixed this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    No distraction file browsing with a clean and comfortable interface. I appreciate the unified theme options with the suite of apps as well. I would give it 5 stars if it had sftp with key-based login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    This is an awesome file browser too. I'm sad that the Creator must transition to paid content to help themselves. I did buy the easy thank you I'm sorry it was not enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    The best i have ever used i love it it's simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Perfect minimalist file manager. Especially useful for older phones. Those wanting a root-based file explorer, don't rate poorly just because you didn't do proper research.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Excelent app! As it name suggets, it is really simple. But adds some useful features without becoming annoying. Best file manager/explorer so far :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Very amazing file manager easy and do the job i use on phone and smartphone works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    So much better and more useful than the one that came on my phone. Access to internal, SD and root folders as useable as connecting my phone to my laptop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Your previous ver has been discontinued, so I happily paid for the PRO ver BUT WHERE IS IT? It is not visible in my tablet, so deinstalling and reclaiming the fee. NO WORK, NO PAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Amazing easy app. Clean, uncluttered, no ads, just does its job. Well done Easy Mobile Tools for a first class app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Amazing Application and apps! Hold up the outstanding work. Whatever you charge I will gladly pay, you should be compensated for your top notch work! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    It's toooo slow to load files and folders in the root folder, sometimes it just hangs on the current screen no matter what we press..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Its able to change items on my SD card. That immediately makes it better than what I was previously using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Best file manager you can get, the only thing that would create it better is if you could lock the whole app, like easy gallery... tip tip devs o/ (this would create it 5 star)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    there is a issue in the decompress functionality. even it appears the notice decompression successfully, no fresh files appear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    When I test to begin root directory nothing changes on the screen, it keeps showing me internal or sdcard. Phone is rooted properly, other file managers work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Unbelievable and as it's name says, easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Simple, efficient (but not the fastest), yet gets the important job of primary file management done effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Is a amazing app, without ad, l customise the colours... What the f needs to abby options customize the size of the fonts asda text to little my fresh 1 + 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    as the name suggest, it's very easy to use and gets the job done. even better with dark mode help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Can't delete root folders, however root access was granted. Otherwise user interface is very nice and simple, as the name suggests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    quick and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple File Manager Pro - Manage files easily review [App]  2019-11-11 13:40

    Amazing lite quick application to navigate my file system. Love it! Thank you very much!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter