FilmOn Live TV & RECORD Reviews & Opinions


Submit FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    The screen kept the pause sign in middle screen and when you enlarge to fit the TV screen it changes the contrast so your watching it through a haze. You have taken peoples cash including mine long enough its about time you used some on development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Far too expensive. There are loads of free apps that work better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Misleading title but only because i wanted to record my television screen, it seems very amazing to watch channels and im thinking that the developer has done very well.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on FilmOn Live TV & RECORD or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch FilmOn Live TV & RECORD video reviews and related movies:

    See FilmOn USA Watch & Record 500 Free Live TV Channels Commercial With Free DVR on youtube.

     related image

    See Simple.TV Watch & Record Live TV DVR Unboxing Review @Simpletv on youtube.

     related image

    See How To PAUSE & RECORD Live TV on youtube.

     related image

    See ★ How to: Bypass Filmon ! 2014 ★ on youtube.

     related image

    See Free TV on your phone (filmon live TV) review app on youtube.

     related image

    See FIlmOn TV - Mike The Situation & Janice Dickinson on youtube.

     related image

    See I want to break free. Watch and record Live TV channels, browse the Internet, anywhere and anytime on youtube.

     related image

    See How to get FilmOn for Roku 3 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Only one thing wrong with the application u cant download after u record something like it was before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    It's a unbelievable application I recommend to everyone one thanks you very much guy's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    rip off scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This #FilmOn application 1: Doesn't work on #ChromeCast anymore and 2: It says for free but not anymore, it isn't even with the SD quality for free anymore. Conclusion they are scammers, liars, gold-diggers. Advise mass uninstall the #FilmOnTV apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Used for a very long time but now can't watch anything. Says won't connect to server. After reading others comments I realize it must be because Im using public Wireless connection or my mbl data and it doesn't work anymore. I message ppl saying u have to pay for it now so uninstalled. Sorry to do this as u have provided me TV where I couldn't obtain it any other way. Goodbye FilmOn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Movie on is amazing when it works! Latest issues left us without television for 3 days and now there is no record facility working. Wouldn't mind if I wasn't paying but I am and with no customer help I'm now looking at switching. Movie on, at least allow your paying customers know what's going on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Used to love this app, but now can't download for non WiFi viewing, can't link to intelligent television to watch anymore and now wish people to pay for free television channels... very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Nowhere does it say you have to pay, it keeps saying free tv. It only says pa after downloading. Why can't we still watch for free?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Decent enough app, shows begin instantly but why we should have to pay for what are general free terrestrial TV stations when there are plenty other apps present those for free?!?! And no subtitles is a deal breaker for me. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    @#$%e...ads, limited viewing, too a lot of permissions.. Don't bother..NOT FREE ANYMORE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Doesn't work on my fresh Chromecast, timeout issue, come on devs...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    It doesnt work with mobile internet, wants wireless connection internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Free to watch, I believe not ☹ was amazing application not anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    An application thatwants you to pay for free to air TV should not exist. Don't download unless you wish to pay for free stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    IT TAKES.FAR TO "EXCESSIVELY LONG TO LOAD CHANNELS! FIX THE APP! 73s!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Why advertise as FREE and is not!!.. Waste of time!!.. Uninstalled!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Actually used it a lot to watch sports but it's got these weird connection error or

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    A violent rip-off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    very good. arab television is live. thank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    It use to be free like the name suggests not anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    😴 not interesting. WOT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Hold improving and let me to watch with my mates in the application and I'll give you 5 stars all day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    DEAD STREAMING. No longer online (or barely a few channels). No longer viable usable APK. Was once a decent streaming service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    nothing free. false advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Obtain less than 2 mins free then you have to pay. Deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Wants to charge for free to air channels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    It is not free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    No live channels to watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Few free to watch...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Used to be amazing... gone from free to £15 a month, absolute rip-off when I can just go downstairs to watch the same items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Rip off 15 a month for freeview. Also HD premium service isnt HD quality its more like normal SD on amazing Internet connection. SD now 15 a month for freeview isnt even clear quality and I have 200mbs. Also beware of billing for DVR recording. Had to obtain refund for double bills through the application paying for same service twice. Not amazing customer service either. V disappointed. I agree this IS FALSE ADVERTISING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Was great, but they ruined it. Prices are ridiculous. I'm also deleting like the thousands of others are doing. It's not 'FREE', so change the description of your app. Everyone leaves the sinking ship, goodbye....blibb,blbbl, .blubbl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Used to be a amazing application butv £15 a month now??? It's freeview TV, says it in the name... it should be free.. going to uninstall. Price is ridiculous. Even sky entertainment is only £7 per month and they wish to charge over double the amount for free TV... don't think so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Why call it free TV when overnight you have to pay 15 bucks a month for otherwise free TV channels I just can't watch in my country?!? Plus the chuzpe to play an add, present 2 mins 'trial period' and then demand cash after allow me suffering the adds?!? No warning. The Application was amazing - it's useless now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This used to be the very best application i have used but since you have created it a subscription application i have uninstalled it. Far too costly now, have found other FREE apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    No longer free, expensive for the range of channels provided. Very disappointed with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Used to be free and perfect but not anymore, and I don't use it enough to pay. Dreamstreams is cheaper and has all the GOOD CHANNELS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    very not good movie on. By charging you will lose all of your customer base. very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Total rip off, I rather just watch normal in my other room

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Love the VR addition 😍😍😁 and then u add pay! 😁 suscribe £15 a month u mad? 🤔 uninstalling! 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Not free !! So expensive prices..uninstall this garbage..you deserve less than 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Not FREE, definitely not worth 14.95 a month. Unistalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    WOW UK LIVE TV is freeview that means FREE TO VIEW & NOT PAY TO VIEW, IDIOTS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Was a amazing application but u have to pay huge cash for it robbing @#$%!&?s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    You have just place yourselfs out of a Job, Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Only thing I see is popups. Great.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Was amazing until the greedy gits wish us to pay per channel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Lost a user!! Ridiculous prices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Now they are asking for subscription, forget it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Free television for £15 a month UNINSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Was amazing But now no more Deinstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Used to be free but not anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    You have to pay now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Totally is not FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Not free anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    It is not free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Dun and dustid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Used to be able to download programmes to watch later when no WiFi available. This was a very useful facility and can't understand why you should remove it. Just like when you dropped from 2 hours free recording to 1 hour. I'm guessing you wish people to purchase recording time. Used to be a 5* amazing app....now just ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    As the title points out filmon free live TV (anywhere) however in the latest two days it confirms paid next to all the UK channels. I obtain just over a min free then I have to login and pay. This is false advertising. Not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    It's in the name!! Suddenly free TV became all paid except for junk channels. Why should any user​ have to pay for channels they can see free by other methods? Do they need to raise cash to pay their lawyers fees for all the court cases they have lost? Although the makers have the right to do whatever they like, communicating with their customers would be prudent instead of irritating them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Avoid this application at all costs! They have recently introduced charging for Freeview channels, which defeats the purpose of it being Freeview. It wouldn't have been poor if they had thrown in the DVR subscription into the price of £14.99 per month, but sadly not. Android game over. RIP FilmOn Free Live TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Pointless. Streams BBC news channel on startup then will not stream anything else. Will not even stream BBC news after trying to change channel. Don't waste your time with this app. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Used to like this application but now movie on wants to charge to watch free channels. Lots of other apps to choose from. Bye bye movie on you cash grabbing gits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Used to be a amazing method to slay offa few hours. But now it's not even worth it. Absolutely offensive with adds so subscribe to obtain certain channels . Who does that ? Don't bother yet another useless Google application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Used to be a amazing app, but now wish to charge ridiculous prices for watching free to air channels. Obviously did not create enough from all the advertising they stuck into the app.. "free tv" yeah right - uninstalling, and won't be back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Loosing connection to Chromecast sometimes, missing few channels compare to website,otherwise perfect. Why you not stream all free sat/view EU channels? Thx anyway for amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Well it used to be OK but now it wants payment for viewing BBC channels for which I already pay a TV licence and ITV which is free to air paid for by advertising. Other apps are free. So that FilmonFree title is a bit misleading. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    One thing I used to like about this application was being able to download your recordings to watch offline when there is no wireless connection or on flights. This useful facility has disappeared in this version. Shame as main useful thing about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This application was free to watch most channels... now every single channel is a paid channel (as of today 2/5) How is that Free TV? Cant use it anymore now Used to love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    In the middle of a programme it just came off the channel.. so i rebooted it because I figured it was my internet connection.. but when it came back on the chrome button disappeared

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Used to be amazing but now they wish huge cash to watch free TV channels. Complete joke! Hopefully this application will go back to being free or else die.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    There is no TV anymore only Adds. When I choose a channel, I am shown an advertisement. When I close the Add I am taken back to the list of channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    From free to paid ,no thanks ,I'm an expat who liked to watch UK TV , unfortunately you have chose to now charge for free UK channels,I feel beautiful allow down and will be uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I used this for a longtime for free but now asking to pay...so I am deleting the app..I will search a fresh one that lets do it for free...I advise everyone to do the same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    No puedo grabar . Lo pone claro .tv & ro despues de la inscripcion me dice que no tengo espacio aunque tengo 54gb de los 64 libres y me pasa a la pagina de pago...cambiar record por grabar pagando un monton de dinero.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Used to be amazing ,now it's has started removing channels when I am watching ,also it is now asking for my password and I can 'get back in. So goodbye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Suddenly no longer what's written on the tin together with fresh long annoying ads. Now obsolete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    UK Television Works amazing but not sure what has happened to Canadian channels... can someone tell me? Is Canadian CCTV coming back?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Was amazing until they took the free ver away; I would be satisfied to subscribe if the fee wasn't so overpriced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    The only thing wrong with this application u can't download to watch when u don't have WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I have a related application on my windows phone, amazing to have it available in google.absolutely love the application thanks :-!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Not A Free application so don't waste your time to install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Application used to be amazing to watch television for free, but now every two minutes it goes off and takes you to a subscription page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    It is now pointless, why pay to watch when you already pay for a television licence?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    use to be good, it now freezes every 30 mins and have to re start...a true ball ache! looking else where.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    No longer has any film channels. TV tutorial times are waaaaay off. Looking for a better alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This application is flooded with uber adds and anoying. Now subscription???? Doomed for being greedy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Can't cast to samsung television file is currently not supported, so pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Totally useless since latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Used to like this application but as with most free apps eventually they wish you to pay so as I use this rarely I'm out delete once I post

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    There is no option for cast to intelligent tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FilmOn Live TV & RECORD review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Now unusable unless paid. Why did you do this?!....

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter