Filter Chrome browser App Blocker Reviews & Opinions


Submit Filter Chrome browser App Blocker review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I love this application BUT 1. If you block (disallow) an application you can uninstall and reinstall it and the blocker is disabled. 2 You can still access porn websites through clicking a url on the twitter app. A browser opens within the app. Now although chrome pops us with a blocked notice from Spin you can still toggle between twitter tab and blocked chrome and youll be able to access porn sited via twitter. These two problems are still a major flaw and would love to see them resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Perfect !👍 blocks from using chrome and famous browsers. If you wish to use filters on chrome then you need to make batter to premium. Which is fair. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Greatest Application I have ever seen.. Only query is that I wish to change my mobile to LG in few days.. Will it work fine and smooth on that.. I am just worried that it doesn't obtain automatically turned off in the background ..please enlight me on this...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Filter Chrome browser App Blocker or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Filter Chrome browser App Blocker video reviews and related movies:

    See Google Chrome's New Ad-Blocker! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Block websites on Google Chrome on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use Chrome’s Parental Controls Feature on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Block Bad Sites on Google Chrome on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Block Website in Google Chrome 2017? on youtube.

     related image

    See How to setup parental control on google chrome browser on youtube.

     related image

    See Tutorial:Internet Filtering / Site Blocking Using pfblocker DNSBL on pfsense on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Block Ads on iPhone for Free | Chrome & Safari | Guiding Tech on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Amazing app. I like the accountability partner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    In free plan your application blocks ADM (download manager) which has a internal browser And I can't use the practical download ease do sth about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    it is one of the best parental control application of the e application completely block harmful add and pornography of any type. it has must be functions -(1)pasword protect. (2)hide itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Amazing app.-- This app. does a tremendous job at a very reasonable cost. I agree with Troy--a feature needs to be employed that blocks the factory reset. Because once you tap on factory restart all safeguards are deleted and you must reinstall the spin app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Modernize : 6/14 the problem has resolved itself. The developers were not able to identify the problem which is slightly concerning. i have updated to four stars. After the recent modernize it seems the application has stopped functioning, even the free services. I dont kniw what happened but I have tried everything help has recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    You people are blocking only web browsers but from when? How long it will take to see the update? Are you also started to block inappropriate words as I had mentioned?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    worked well for the first day and I could use Chrome okay. after restarting the phone, chrome cannot begin and hold closing down. Not sure why? Thinking stopping the free trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Very amazing initiative. Any plan to filter out/block inappropriate content from YouTube app? Also blocking the opinion of going incognito in YouTube app? That would be really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I'm giving this application five stars! It does exactly what its supposed to do, and its simple to use. If you wish to block porn, and other harmful content this application works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Excellent for web wellbeing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    It ok but not stay on, will turn off all the time. So you can use other internet apps to obtain to porn sites. So not helpful, just need to have well power to stop watching porn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    this application is amazing so far! i cant even access the samsung browser. well worth the $40 yearly subscribtion. im on NoFap and this helps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    i tried subscribing but its showing "correct card information or test another card" pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Can't delete after installation. Miui 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    bed application and costly for month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I work wonderfully before. But now it doesnt work. Why. Pliz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I am a subscriber of this app. Lately, it will present the a warning that says my subscription has expired which i assure you is not the case and unblock itself. My susbcription is till 18th May. i don't know why does this hold event but it sure is not amazing for someone trying to obtain over phone addiction. This renders the application totally useless. I have blocked Play Store. Is this the reason? Please resolve it or i won't be subscribing again from this month onwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    it doesn't block any application at all not even the most famous chrome browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    This could easily be the best browser. Manage Spin has some awesome options. The issue is it seems to work fine for a few days when you first install it, then it lags. Sometimes it even crashes. You lose all your browsing tabs. It has no back button, which is a weird safe browsing feature. It will exit out of one tab while you are browsing in another tab. It wont let you to begin web pages in other apps like gmail, reddit or even messenger sometimes. They can fix these problems and be the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I love the application it helps me and anyone else who wants to avoid apps that find the web or act a a mini web browser and not have a filter. It helps me with my relationship with GOD. Yes you cant use the Google application to change setting but when you begin google assistant and obtain it to present your profile google profile pic then click on it then settings and you obtain to just the settings for the Google app. You may not obtain to all of the settings the you can see in the google app. It was amazing enough for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Amazing application and amazing support! Application contains some very useful features such as accountability partner and blocking of all web browsers. Also, I love how developers listen to feedback and continue to develop the application to create it even better. Help is swift if you need to report something or in need of assistance. The true deal fellas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    This is the application is excellent to break your tablet addiction. I really like the self manage option for preventing application removal. I request the devs to do something related for the boomerang app. I have purchased premium versions of both however I am not able to use boomerang properly as I only have this device. The pricing for manage SPIN is just right (any higher would reduce value) and I have been looking for something like this since a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    After installing this application and giving it all the permissions necessary, it somehow created my default text messaging application completely unusable, crashing every time i begin a conversation. I have no idea how it did this but I've been completely unable to fix it after trying everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Really amazing piece of software! Solid and airtight implementation. Just one question: Is it possible to hide the notification so that Manage Spin would be running completely in the background? The notification is mildly annoying. Other than that superb job! 👌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    too difficult to connect to internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I am ready to pay for your application and I have SBI acc and UCO bank acc and both are not eligible in your payment method. I really like your browser, it has helped me to war my own addiction to pornography and overcome it. I wish to continue it. Please fix the problem of SBI and UCO bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    i will say a little issue of this application .activate this application . an icon pop up all other browser are bypass it, install opera and chrome .disable chrome . after that you can use internet from opera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Mostly works amazing except it doesnt block the silk browser, the default browser on my kindle fire tablet. I installed the updated ver and silk browser is now blocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Please improve the spin browsers. Its very old fashioned. Dark theme. it's also missing the home button. Please create it more like owser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Very much strong App,but the one thing that to be concerned that I can't see All videos in YouTube through this application 😂 Like All Educational Video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Application is excellent but it is a paid app, not a free one, and it should be stated on the Play Store. Free tools are *literally* useless without the paid functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Warning ALERT THIS BROWSER LOCKS OUT ALL OTHER BROWSERS ON YOUR DEVICE AND INSTALLS ITSELF TO TAKE OVER YOUR DEVICE .....CHECK IT AND SEE FOR YOURSELF .....it shuts down and locks out all other browsers so only this one has control. SPREAD THE NEWS BE AWARE OF THESE TECHNO HACKING SCAMS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I just subscribed to monthly plan but i can still delete the browser even after applying removal protection. I will modernize my rating if developer solves the above problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Amazing application it blocks all other browsers and porn websites I'm upgrading to the pay ver for 1year. Changed my rating after testing it. Unbelievable app. Just what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    All amazing but my tip to the developer is to make a lock restriction mode for Youtube and please do block www services on other browsers such as Samsung Internet. It will create my life better. Looking foward to hear from you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    it can be uninstalled from application shop by simply restarting your phone. useless, would give 5 star if fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Trash. Doesn't let you to whitelist specific websites. For $5.49AUD/month, it should actually include useful features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    it's amazing for fapstranouts but it cant be 5 until the uninstallition lock works you can't uninstall in the application but easily with the normal option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    i need this for self control. i purchased the premium ver but it can easily be deleted after restart. im using an oppo f9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I absolutely love this application it helped me obtain into my old account, I'm very happy thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I'm so glad that this type of App. exists now. Thanks for making it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    very nice protect fresh features of application blocker is also very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    After installing Manage SPIN i am unable to uninstall. Please tip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I still can access cốc cốc browser and some other browsers, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    dont install, you can not just block a specific website, unless you pay the monthly fee...RIP OFF application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Is it possible to prevent factory reset? With the application locking and browser blocking features in this and Boomerang, all that is left now is the ability for someone (or owner) to do a factory restart and bypass everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    it only locks out other browsers. my application locking application already does that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    this application not free.. monthly charge 60 rupies..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    what ever you do don't place on talk mode on your settings because it will create your phone crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    DON'T DOWNLOAD!!! YOU CAN'T UNINSTALL WITHOUT A TOTAL HASSLE!!! NOT WORTH IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    It steals my data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    i can't delete it. i tried several times but it don't delete itself what can I do now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Version6.8 Battery a lot of consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Life Changing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Please block websites like goodreads & kobo. they have Extreme adult contents. i am a paid subscriber but encrypted my spin parental control so not able to block. WILL HIGHLY APPRICIATE IF U CAN BLOCK THEM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    best application who wants safe browsing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    amazing app. is this also available in the apple store?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Can't delete the application won't allow me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    The application you use to download anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I think protect me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    i just somehow got this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Best for self control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Hacked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    wow...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    amazing for students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    too tight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    electrifying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    S'il vous plait je suis français mais s'il vous plait pouvez vous bloquer les liens ig pcq je peux facilement acceder a du porno depuis ces liens. Dans une ancienne ver je ne pouvais pas :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    The best application of its kind and amazing support! Had an problem with the application crashing and being able to uninstall the application when you're not supposed to be able to. I reported it and they fixed it in a few hours. Highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I love the application and how thorough it is. But I regret that I can not spare the cash to afford a subscription. It's a shame there's nothing like it for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I really like it but it should be free or affordable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    The application doesn't work. It blocks Chrome for a few times then afterwards it just gives access. It's useless if I have the spin browser but I could just alternatively use Chrome. I really don't mind the cost of it if it could just work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I m on monthly subscription. No able to block specific www services like IMBD, google images. it includes explicit images. Should also add to block certain keywords like bikini pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Unable to save card info ..Biggest flaw I really wanted to use this application but unable to subscribe it says again n again to check card info whereas I am entering it correctly plzz support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Got a little issue. I just upgraded phones and I have a current monthly subscription to manage spin. I'm not sure how to transfer the subscription to this phone. Edit: I figured it out. I cancelled the subscription on the Play Shop and resubscribed from my fresh phone. It didn't cost any additional because it won't charge until the end of this month's billing cycle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    The application has features .I agree . But 1) there's no option to block other apps like youtube mobile application n other apps thru which we can access Web unauthorised . 2)I used turbo vpn n used spin browser n it is able to access NSFW websites even after the toggle for NSFW is on .This is a huge fail for me . N 2) there Is no option for let www service always -only always block.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Not able to uninstall this program. I can search no documentation. This is making me grumpy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    pls block find engine of fooview

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Excellent in keeping me safe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Amazing application , but there is a lot to be improved. Please add help for Firefox focus , it doesn't recognise it as a browser and doesn't block it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    As a parent Manage Spin should absolutely require a password to uninstall. I ran an uninstall to try it and it was very simple to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    It blocks my Torrent apps too from opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Hey. Thanks for tour amazing application but how can i avoid my kids don't download vpn from googleplayapp?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I love the fact it enforces SPIN as the only browser for free. I'd give it a million stars for that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Please contain the option of whitelisting the websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Everything is amazing but it's simple to uninstall without even asking for password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    awso e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filter Chrome browser + App Blocker review [App]  2019-11-6 21:22

    best

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter