Finance Manager Reviews & Opinions


Submit Finance Manager review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Provided me with the needed features and Accurate Numbers. The only thing i still require is the ability to attach multiple images instead of One. Please perform a follow up on my gmail concerning my inquiry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing app..however when i change my phone and switch the application on the fresh one only the application appears my data dissappear i test to synchronize but in vain..help please if someone have the same issue..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing App. Highly Recommended.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Finance Manager or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Finance Manager video reviews and related movies:

    See Finance: What Managers Need to Know on youtube.

     related image

    See What is a Finance Manager? (Job Role, Salary, Requirements) on youtube.

     related image

    See Financial Manager Career Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Net Payment Justification for Finance Managers on youtube.

     related image

    See Finance Career Paths on youtube.

     related image

    See Role of Financial Manager on youtube.

     related image

    See Day in the Life of a Global Finance Manager | Leadership Stories | J.P. Morgan on youtube.

     related image

    See Career Advice on becoming a Finance Manager by Sarah B (Full Version) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Very Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    easy . easy. LOVE the debt management section... if you hold all your transactions current and up to date , this program puts all of your financial endeavors in perspective and simplifies all of your banking transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I like how simple it is to add categories, dislike that it's not synced on all my devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    This is the best application I ever found to manage my expenses with my income. This application includes everything I was looking for such as managing several accounts, internal transfers within accounts, debt management, daily, monthly reports everything. I recommend this application for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Provide option to view income, expense, transfers in a single put for various selections like date, account, catogary wise etc in main screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    very amazing application for managing financial transactions in easy and simple manner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Under the debt management section, support place reminders of when to pay the debts. Otherwise it is a very nice app. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Best Application for everyday expense tracker. U can segregate ur expenses and incomes by giving names. U can export ur total transactions in one excel. I m using it from one year. I m very much happy with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    This application does exactly what it suppose to do my only problem is with the pie chart., it shows 4 to 5 colors and the rest of my expenses it will present them all as 1 color making the pie chart unreliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    its very amazing app among all. a small changes is required like... Alarm Reminders for Bill payment before due date & "Notes" and "To do" list should be added in this... then it will 5 star rated app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    My experience has been awesome, am able to manage my expenditure. Am able to see the major source of my income & major expenditure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Perfect Application for private transaction record keepinh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I purchased Finance PM for 1 year subscription but I can not synchronize automatically. Why? Please HELP ME !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Super duper app very useful for engineering project manager and Builders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    very helpful and friendly user, will be more beautiful if can have more icon to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    my first time using application to support managing my online business.. so helpful..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    A Really amazing Application also u can place your own income out goings on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    updated through app, huge mistake ! Shows ads again ! ripoff !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Once again another Android device application won't allow you print reports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Superb Application Very supportive for everyday expenses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    One of the best application to manage finances

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Exactly what I was looking for.....love you guys thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing application to hold records👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I paid and amazing for run. easy and strong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Best app....This application is available on IOS????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Just if you add a find option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing application, I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing application using from latest 4 years 👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I use for this poultry acc for batch wise its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    superb app, using since 2015

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    superb application the Best in the class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    thank you best apps i found it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    It is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I did not search report

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    При увеличении долга на сумму в валюте, различающейся от первой записи данного долга, программа игнорирует что использовались разные валюты и просто суммирует валюты как одну. Надо либо запретить создавать увеличение/погашение долга в другой валюте, либо включить конвертирование, как вы слелали в переводе с одного кошелька на другой. А так программа отличная, спасибо авторам! Четверка чтобы авторы заметили)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    How can I transfer all my data from one phone I've got it on to my fresh phone I've tried import an xport not support allow me n

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    1. Need duplicate entry all locations ( Expans, dept, planning, Cash Transfer) 2. Add images immages Type 3. Need Comper Monthly plan (comper month and year)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    The best application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    The reminder keeps resetting to 8pm even though I hold disabling it. How do I create it STOP???!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    best software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Developer didn't respond anybody's Query ever?? GOOD APP BUT............I purchased Finance PM for 1 year subscription but I can not synchronize automatically. Why? And if I purchased another fresh mobile & installed finance pm app. How could I download my old data on my fresh mobile? As there is no option for download. Only synchronize option is available. I think I wasted my cash 320 Rs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Excellent handling of most possible scenarios. I feel like you can add milk usage and it's monthly or everyday payment. I lost my phone and now using finance pm from fresh phone how can I recover data? Please note I have a backup of data as a dump from phon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I have to change my review, since I paid for a 2-year subscription but when I had to re-format my phone it would not recognise that it was a paid app. The developer did not answer to my e-mail where I attached the receipt, and I am now asking for a refund. I have uninstall Ed the application because it is loaded with Spy-ware. Have proof.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Using the application for more than a year, tried several others in this period. Always come back to Finance PM. Only issue is, I do not know how to amend recurring transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Very amazing app. I have used it since latest two years. This application provide full report in excel. But now I need catagory base file export in excel or pdf. Also need text copy & paste function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    It would be amazing to add an option of changing the date format. For me it's really inconvenient to read MM/DD/YYYY, I would prefer DD/MM/YYYY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Very helpful tool in tracking your expenses and bank acc balance. 2019 June Question: will this be ported to iOS?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    There's a issue in synchronization with cloud, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Will be better if possible to arrange some of functions, also to use exchange rates .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Отличное приложение для ведения финансового учета, расходы, доходы, кошельки. Еще бы добавить автоматический мониторинг курса валют и процент для банковских вкладов,чтобы самому не вносить изменения. Но это не критично, а так 10/10 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    unbelievable apps. but it should add savings option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I wish to suggest, Please add one feature by which we can reverse exepenses.. sometimes it happens, just like purchase return..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I added one more star for more comfertablity added in this kind of cash management. Excellant effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    отличное приложение, всё очень детально проработано, только не работает синхронизация фото

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    nice app...mantap...sangat membantu dalam pencatatan keuangan setiap hari. tidak perlu excel lagi...😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    लग तो अच्छा रहा है ट्राई ।।

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    The best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    The best app, I ever used!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Almost ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Best application in the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Perfect Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Verry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Unbelievable one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    More reports and enhancement required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Well application! I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Unbelievable Apps. But need some changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I tried a lot of applications for my private budget and ultimately found this great application. Thanks for the developers. Kindly develop your application for i-phone too. I searched this for my i-phone 7 but I can't search it in application store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I tried a lot of and it is best. I have been using this for few years. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    It's really really helpful and i already used it for more than 3y until now... thanks a lot. Please sort the transaction in debt mgmnt by the date from the newest first (right now if we wish to see the lastest transaction we must scroll to the end of the debt account)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Very very amazing application but there should be an option to back information up to the cloud, also when you use the calculator it should not be in view of description blocking the view to see the amounts one has typed in the description, maybe the calculator should be moveable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Me gusta mucho, tiene toda clase de funciones y la divisón de cuentas es perfrcta. Compré la versión PRO y me encanta la auto sincronización. Sería útil que la deuda tuviera intereses % y tiempo, así como actualizar su diseño para version en Pc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Dont download .nsumes too much data on background in a day 55Mb.looks like stealing peraonnel data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Its easy and good. i'm looking for sub ledger option in accounts section. Can you plz provide it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Simple to use, and have a lot of acc can be used if you have some other currency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Can't make a recurring payment schedule, same bill each month. Shame as it looks amazing otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Very useful, using it for 6 months already and it's getting better with every update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing app, can improve debt management - give total debts and notifications. Anyways so far amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Very Nice Apps some Improvement recall deleted Cash and more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Really useful s just lik a pocket dairy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Редактировать комментарии к записям замучаешься. Буквы в слове не заменить (клавиатура сворачивается), приходится слово целиком переписывать. Исправьте пожалуйста.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finance Manager review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing application! I control my finances in this application for 3 years. When are you going to release it on iOS?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter