Financial Calculator BA Chien.'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Financial Calculator BA Chien.'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    Perfect rendition of BA II PRO. Ability to enter bond price to then calculate other figures is missing. Could be taken a step further by displaying inputs in an zone such as on the keys, like other developers have done. Default colors are unattractive but can be totally customized. Haptic feedback needs to be shortened and/or lessened. Update: author has fixed missing bond calculation. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    Seem fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    This is the best calculator to prepare my exam.. but I hate the color.. please tell me how to change the color.. maybe you should place the setting key on your app.. I installed the paid ver btw..

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Financial Calculator BA Chien.'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Financial Calculator BA Chien.'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    Simply the best financial calculator app. It imitates the BA II Plus Professional calculator used for the CFA exam. Amazing calculator. Buy the paying version. No ads. As far as I could tell there are no errors in any of the applications. I have been waiting for a calculator like this for some time now. Developer did a amazing job putting this calc. together. Deserves five stars without a question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    If I create a typo, do I have to delete my entire string? I can't figure out how to delete only one hero from within a string. Like for example (7+2)(8)-(34)= but I meant to type 9 instead of 8. Do I need to delete everything up to the 8??? So frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    Best BA-II Plus application I've found thus far in application store. I want TI would just release an application for Android device like they did for Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    I purchased this Application a couples of months ago and I would have given the calculator 4 stars because it was working fine until a couple of days ago all of a suden it simply stop working. Each time I tried to begin the application I received a notice that says "unfortunately Financial Calculator has stopped". Please resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    I can't obtain to settings to turn off vibration and change decimal placement. When I hit 2nd Set, nothing happens. Will raise my review to 5 stars if this problem gets fixed. Edit: Thanks for helping me fix the vibration issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    Exactly like a true TI calculator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    Works great. Question though: how do I modernize the text size for the buttons after initial setup? Never mind, figured it out --> 2nd Fz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    I love this app. It would be nice though to have the buttons in 3D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    I've tried a lot of financial calc apps, but this one has to be my favorite. Its perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    The green keys showed data depr date MEM etc instead of digits. When pressed, digits showed up on the display. Pressed every key available and could not obtain rid of the names. I then deleted the app. How do you fix this? Thanks, i have galaxy s6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    I have a galaxy s6, this would just bring up blocks and was not functional. If i could post a picture i would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator BA Chien. review [App]  2017-11-15 21:8

    Both dates are set to 12/31/1990 by default and I cannot change them. Is there any method around it? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Financial Calculator review [App]  2019-8-11 13:12

    Amazing graphics, I'm trying to obtain to settings to disable the key press vibrations. I will do some complex computations and see.. Amazing stuff, looks so true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Financial Calculator review [App]  2019-8-11 13:12

    Hi, I am not able to switch off the vibrate function in format mode. Would be amazing if there's settings button on the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Financial Calculator review [App]  2019-8-11 13:12

    amazing graphics and accuracy. almost original. sadly no NFV function inside NPV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Financial Calculator review [App]  2019-8-11 13:12

    the best ti-ba calculator in play market!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Financial Calculator review [App]  2019-8-11 13:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ba Financial Calculator plus review [App]  2017-10-26 21:11

    I am waiting for my ti bb II to come in the mail, and used this to study for my financial management class. Works excellent! If my try allowed intelligent phones, i would have been able to use just this. Well worth the cash for solving TVM calculations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ba Financial Calculator plus review [App]  2017-10-26 21:11

    Exactly what I wanted...a TI BAII calculator so I don't have to carry a phone and a calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ba Financial Calculator plus review [App]  2017-10-26 21:11

    Thank you for making this app! It works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ba Financial Calculator plus review [App]  2017-10-26 21:11

    Works obtain and does all I need but I want I could disable the vibration every time I hit a button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ba Financial Calculator plus review [App]  2017-10-26 21:11

    The 2nd respond (=) key doesn't work. Other than that. Best ba II application out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ba Financial Calculator plus review [App]  2017-10-26 21:11

    Looking for BA II replacement. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ba Financial Calculator plus review [App]  2017-10-26 21:11

    The best BA II Plus Application available!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ba Financial Calculator plus review [App]  2017-10-26 21:11

    Works very well! There were some problems with previous versions, but the dev has been very responsive and it's looking and working nicely now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ba Financial Calculator plus review [App]  2017-10-26 21:11

    Broken. Don't pay for it or you'll pay for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Shows a lot of promise. I'm a financial professional who prefers menu driven calcs like the TI BA. This application is nice in that it has reminders on the screen to tell you what each menu item is. That's great. What is not so amazing is that the equals sign and the android device back button both cause crashes and that the settings top menu is infinitesimally small. The deep black of the calculator is also off-putting. If the developer works on these things it has the chance to be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    I liked the free version, decided to buy and the "PRO" is worse. Unstable and crashes A LOT more than the free ver (90% more crashes). The p/y & c/y window in the settings doesn't even fit to screen while the free ver does. Like what even is this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Calculator works ok but when it is changed from start mode to end mode, it crashes a lot or is not able to calculate properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Waste of cash it crashes whenever I test to use brackets and sometimes doing easy arithmetic. Not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Almost there but broken. Alot of functions are bugged out keeping you from using decimals and the equals button shutting down the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    This application is not reliable . A lot of of the said features are not working and incomplete. zero compurational accuracy. I cant believe I have paid for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Incredibly unreliable and keeps crashing. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Not good neeeds a lot of work i wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Fix some crash or bug and add 1-V please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Quite suddenly very often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    It is a very amazing dust begin for this application, most functions working Ok, it is very related to using the actual calculator. However there are some bugs, for instance, the number of configured decimals do not save if I close and reopen. Could you give me an address to report the problems so it can grow better and better? Edit-- Bugs calculating TVM, wrong results. No help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Half of the keys do not work unless I press really hard on my screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    It can't shop value after calculate direct to FV,PV,N, I/Y,PMT Etc. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Thank you for developing this application :) I am fresh in finance and looking for BA II calculator software. Anyway, please add an option to vibrate when pushing the key to allow the program more realistic. Moreover, I found a bug that after I push an operator such as +, I cannot change to any other operators. I have to clear and rekey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Amazing start, and I love the likeness to the TI Business Analyst, but functions don't work, instructions don't display right and it crashes when tables are selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BA Pro Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Amortization function doesn't work well. Lots of errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Definite 5 but for the menu being in a foreign language. Please correct - it's a lovely app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    This application has just EVERY THING I need to track Every financial issue I've had and what I'll have in my future. Well done, Bishinews !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    every thing includes no need to install others seoreate apps, plz also contain gst calculator .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Like to see a Reverse Morgage feature. Or if it's possible using the TVM, then a guide on how.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Want there was a better method to find which calculator does what calculations and then a method to save a shortcut for commonly used calculators. Overall a amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    This is very amazing to know the all transactions of interest and emi is calculator is very useful to short chop calculations..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Please add Cumulative Interest & Cumulative Principal payment for loan in loan analysis category.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    One application for all calculations... Thank you so much.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    This apps is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Calculations are incorrect ... unacceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    It is really quick and accurate. It saves lot of time and very helpful in financial matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    More than i imagined

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Best calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    One of my favourite application in my phone..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Very nice application all financial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Excellent. It's like Ronseal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Very useful !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Amazing application for info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    TVM calculator is great....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    grt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    NiCe application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    This is the most comprehensive and efficient financial calculator I have ever seen!! It is so large that it cannot even fit all the available options on the home screen! Once you download this you won't ever need anything else, I am really impressed with the developers work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    This is a very comprehensive tool. PS To calculate CAGR, use TVM with future value negative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    In Loan analysis advanced -& in compounding we need edit option like edit for 13 months or 14 months etc ie.,for compounding more than 12months please provide me. Rply me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    This is one of my favorite applications. I use it daily, simply outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Though I have given NOT SURE for many, I am deeply impressed with this. Hold improving. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    TVM show value of perpetuity is not there, if possible please add that feature. It would be amazing addition for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Add Duration between Time AM/PM in next Update...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    The best financial calculator I've seen . Run all types of retirement senarios. Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Add GST Discount Calculators

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Works fine for easy financial calculations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    I found it easy & very self explanatory..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Most comprehensive. Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Trying it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Its the amazing application and so usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    we are prudential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Calculators review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    A amazing to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10bii Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    I purchased this app. Yesterday but it is a waste of cash because i even don't have a TVM function. I don't know why someone will make such an app. To solve for a lot of financial issues and don't contain a TVM function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10bii Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Solid financial calculator with ability to export investment tables. I initially used this model H.P. financial calculator in business school and paid a lot more than $5! Enjoy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10bii Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Amazing Application with amazing support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10bii Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Petty good, do recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10bii Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    I love the 10bii application on my phone. It's my go-to calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10bii Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10bii Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    It's exactly like the handheld calculator! Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10bii Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    It's a amazing app. I use it to crunch the numbers to allow me know if I've got a deal or not. I love that I can view an amortization schedule and save a copy for my records. Amazing feature! A must have application for anyone involved in true estate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10bii Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Very powerful. It will do more than I can figure out. I need to watch videos to better understand and use all of the capabilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10bii Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    It is not exactly as the original 10BII. You are not able to calculate days between dates and you are not able to convert anticipated rates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10bii Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    This application is excellent for my Retirement planning business! I often forget my HP 10bii at home and this application very easily replaces it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10bii Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    I have loved my physical 10Bii calculators for over 20 years, and for 4 or 5 years I have loved even more that I now have them at my fingertips at all times, in the form of this app. And the added features of the application are outstanding. For God's sake, though, can we please have an option to obtain back the classic look of the keyboard? What you (dev) call call a "modern" look I call an ugly, amorphous grey blob of a keyboard. Please create it stop... Your 5th star is attached to my classic keyboard. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10bii Financial Calculator review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    I'm entering the information, yet it's not giving me accurate information. I feel very ripped off.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data usalocalgovinfo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Scr888.party/index.php/download/37-918kiss-scr888 reviews Find your Love. Match & Meet your Date on Zoosk reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews Data 918Kiss.bid/downloads/215-download-joker123-for-android-and-ios reviews Chef Fever Kitchen scenicterrace.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Changelly - Crypto Sportsdominator.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in [email protected]/index.php/other-games/play8oy/18-play8oy-2 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online brevardcommunitycollege.net reviews learn local.google.com/place?id=9534050744065077864&use=srp reviews Basics in 918.cafe/downloads/1806-download-sky777 reviews Mod www.coraca.ca reviews dribbleup smart scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/lpe88 reviews Kiera reviews leia mail: custom email at your longislandcanopy.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw reviews Basic albany-property-management.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=therealreview.co.kr/free/230593 reviews Summary of Michael D. Watkin's The First 90 Days Updated. reviews chef fever kitchen 918Kiss.poker/casino-games/73-mega888 reviews Data www.charleskeith.com/kr_kr/catalogsearch/result/?q=강남풀싸롱【◐1Ö✮2891👡2503】❣『선릉풀싸롱』❣ 강남풀싸롱 ♥역삼에만 있는 매직미러풀싸롱♥ 강남풀싸롱 ♥강남매직미러초이스 선릉풀싸롱♥ 강남풀싸롱♥ 강남레깅스♥ 선릉풀싸롱 『강남풀싸롱』 reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online 918.cafe/downloads/1802-download-lpe88 reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/sky777 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter