FincaRaiz - real estate Reviews & Opinions


Submit FincaRaiz - real estate review or read customer reviews:

48 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estates of LA review [App]  2018-3-10 13:7

    Love the true time data!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Disappointing - don't spend your money. I paid for the final two chapters and like ppl said, there were more vague puzzles (some of them you already solved in ch.1 & some are repeated up to three times!), barely any context for the puzzles and NO wrapping up of the story. I mean, the story *ends*, you just don't know jack squat more than what you started with. Had amazing potential, total letdown. Why make all this intrigue for literally *nothing*? Will change rating if more content is added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    interesting, but flawed. There seems to be no method to resume an incomplete adventure. If you leave the application and come back to play, the whole thing stars over--there is no method to save your progress...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on FincaRaiz - real estate or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch FincaRaiz - real estate video reviews and related movies:

    See real estate fincaraiz on youtube.

     related image

    See Medellin Building Transformation [Real Estate] on youtube.

     related image

    See real estate finca raiz on youtube.

     related image

    See Venta Vanes Inmobiliaria Real Estate, Finca Raiz Villavicencio on youtube.

     related image

    See Renovating Real Estate in Chapinero Central (SUBTITULADA) on youtube.

     related image

    See FINCA EN VENTA EN COPACABANA #realestate #medellin Homes for Sale, Realestate, WP📱(57)3162348620 on youtube.

     related image

    See Bienes Raices; finca Raiz; real estate on youtube.

     related image

    See Finca Raiz Northern lake real estate on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    I bought the whole game, and overall this android game is hilarious in an infuriating way. The storyline is crude and doesn't create any sense. This android game consists of so small frames that nothing ever really moves, and they even black out some scenes that I guess was too much work. The puzzels are ridiculously simple that the moments that obtain you stuck is never when you stop to think but when they hide things in locations that are out of context. That is NOT the challenge I have been looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Chapter 2 Act 2, the cage disappeared and now I can't complete the puzzle. I tried going back to main menu and even shutting the application but the cage still won't reappear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    broken game! don't waste your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Nothing worked. Actual trash. Walkthrough was just an entire video of a white screen. Finished everything it said I had to and nothing happened. If anyone knows what I did wrong allow me know. For now I will be deleting this application and dont recomend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Challenging, but not overly so. Looks realky beautiful and the story is intriguing. My only contention is that the controls can be a small unresponsive, but it's barelg noticeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Sucks you can only play one free act. I understand not making the entire android game free, but it cuts off too soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    I love this kind of mystery horror game. Its one of the few best I've seen in android device device. So cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    This was a very interesting game. I wanted to search a android game related to The Silent Age and this is an awesome game. I love the mysterious elements used in the first chapter. Although I want the rest of the chapters were free, this was an awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    graphics are decent but definitely not worth paying for this game. nothing really happens and the story just fizzles out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    This is a amazing android game with plenty of hard clues! If only the 2nd and third chapters were free, this would be five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    it's a amazing android game but why do I have to pay for the next episodes for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    It is soooooooooooooooo bad. I can never obtain to the next part of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Android game is decent but the story gives no answers and just ends with no satisfying conclusion. Dont waste your cash on the additional chapters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    i dont like that you have to pay for the chapters that not fair but you android game it self is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    A lot of the puzzles are arbitrary and the answers kind of come out of nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    please i wish the 3 acts for free please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    flawed unable to move past the lets go hunting. keeps wanting me to obtain the gun out. its already in my posession

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    It was a small boring and when it did obtain complicated enough to wish to view the walkthrough and only gave sound no visual. Needs improvement on alot of levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    I dont know how in the globe you obtain the bags from the trunk. Only 2 mins in dont know how to do anything cant even move bags. PLEASE TELL ME HOW!!!😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    walkthrough just a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    I don't have cash and I wish to hold playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    the first act I can't solve the puzzle and if i did it right then also it shows red light

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    would be amazing if you didnt only obtain one part for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Shouldn't have to buy the 2nd and 3rd chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    I rated 1 star because the other chapters need cash but I don't that's why I rated 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Still going through Act 1. Cool idea and story is interesting. Art style is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    I love the graphic and video test but I couldn't watch the walkthough after the ads. Hope you could fix this. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    good, just expect to pay after the first chapter ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Very short for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    I just played chapter 1 and it was so amazing the method how the dialogue and the drawing were amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    because its just a small boring dont obtain me wrong its fun at first but then while hes making dinner/tea u search a small slip of paper once u search all the pieces your basically just sitting there for ages and i tapped on everthing and nothing works to create anything go faster also the controlls dont answer that quick and if they do they dont work properly also dont waist your cash because chaper 2 and 3 are just really puzzels but there not fun puzzles, allover i would not recomend this game💙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Too much story, not enough game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    STRAIGHT INTO A 30 SECOND ADVERT UNINSTALLED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    osm android game but not free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    dig it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    بازی قشنگیه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    can't obtain started and the android game won''t give the tip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Logan Estate review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    can't not see video walk through its totally blank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DealCrunch - 🏠Real Estate Analyzer & Calculator💰 review [App]  2019-2-4 13:12

    Simple to use and attractive UI makes this application terrific! Within this app, I could have all my properties shown in one put for managing. More, the diagram projection tool is really helpful. One thing that I prefer to see is whether we can search some expertise insights or suggestions for my management. I'm really looking forward to have some cutomize offer for this. Overall, it's the best property application that I used before. Hold up for refining this app! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DealCrunch - 🏠Real Estate Analyzer & Calculator💰 review [App]  2019-2-4 13:12

    I used BiggerPockets calculator before for analyzing deals but this mobile application is definitely killing it. Instead of paying $30 for BP now for only 1/3 of the price I can analyze all sorts of properties, even discuss a deal with other investors for any of my questions. I also like how the application projects the future returns of my properties in the interative diagram, it's attractive and simple to digest. Thank you and look forward to seeing fresh features in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DealCrunch - 🏠Real Estate Analyzer & Calculator💰 review [App]  2019-2-4 13:12

    This calculator is the best one I've seen so far. It's so simple to use and the presentation of it is just beautiful, love it. For only a fraction of the cost for a lunch each month, it gives me all the analysis that I need for analyzing rentals and flips. I would recommend this application to all investors at all levels. Hold up with the amazing works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DealCrunch - 🏠Real Estate Analyzer & Calculator💰 review [App]  2019-2-4 13:12

    If you are serious about true estate investing this is for you. I am just starting out and this calculator really helps me a lot, it only takes me a min or two to plug in all the numbers for the property, and it will generate a nice attractive summary for it. Fast and simple is what I can tell, I will hold using this for all my future analysis for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DealCrunch - 🏠Real Estate Analyzer & Calculator💰 review [App]  2019-2-4 13:12

    Intuitive UI, amazing experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Living Trust & Estate Plan: How to Maximize Your Family's Assets and Protect Your Loved Ones, Fifth Edition review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    Amazing solid tip from the author in this book. Will use it for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Living Trust & Estate Plan: How to Maximize Your Family's Assets and Protect Your Loved Ones, Fifth Edition review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    Heard most of what I read before

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter