Find Piet Reviews & Opinions


Submit Find Piet review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find Piet review [App]  2019-12-1 21:47

    Mega witzig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find: Believe Her? - Find The Differences review [App]  2018-11-13 21:0

    Not as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find: Believe Her? - Find The Differences review [App]  2018-11-13 21:0

    I love this android game OMG 😍😍😍

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Find Piet or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Find Piet video reviews and related movies:

    See Waars Piet on youtube.

     related image

    See Ich spiele Julien Bams App 😱 Find Monsieur Piet on youtube.

     related image

    See Julien Bams Spiel Find Monsieur Piet Level 1-10 on youtube.

     related image

    See J. S. Bach Organ Works (Clavier-Übung III) played by Piet Wiersma, Vol. 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Find Monsieur Piet (LΓΆsungen Level: 1-8) on youtube.

     related image

    See LΓΆsungen Level 1-7 fΓΌr das Spiel: Find Monsiuer Piet(Find Piet) von Julien Bam I Paypake on youtube.

     related image

    See Find Monsieur Piet(Find Piet) von Julien Bam! SPEEDRUN by Paypake on youtube.

     related image

    See LΓΆsungen Level 8-10 fΓΌr das Spiel: Find Monsiuer Piet(Find Piet) von Julien Bam I Paypake on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find: Believe Her? - Find The Differences review [App]  2018-11-13 21:0

    πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find: Believe Her? - Find The Differences review [App]  2018-11-13 21:0

    Simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    Worst app, too a lot of advertisements. does not work properly. Totally hated apk. Dont waste your valuable time install this poor apk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    it is good. but how can I search my wife when I'm not near to her? I wish to know where she is through her phone number, even if she tells me lie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    application is terrible, only rings for a second before going silent, method to a lot of ads, keeps asking you to rate it everytime you ask it to ring your phone. test not to annoy people with a constant pop up asking to rate the application especially if the phone wint ring, you might just @#$% someone off so much they actually end up rating the application with the lowest possible score, ive never rated an application ever before but here i am, all because of your annoying pop up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    I'm not sure if I can locate my other Samsung Galaxy phone that was stolen one year ago. I appreciate the application and I hope it will resolve the issue of stealing other people's phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    useless app. it showing i don't have any other device , but i have two devices logged in with same email id.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    PATHETI APP, WHY WOULD I WANT TO ONLY FIND A PHONE THAT I HAVE IN MY HANDS WHAT NONSENSS... V ANGRY 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    I haven't use it yet but ive read some reviews and i hope it'll be a Able to support me when in need. I hold losing my phone all the time. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    useless..only add are there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    I need more time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    my phone was at Walmart and it showed it. was still there after it had gone to redbox, Thank you for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    I just downloaded this app. its amazing and it work I link it with my other phone. I suggest to enhance the navigation and the exact location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    This application is very convenient and simple to use. And this very helpful and effective. This application is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    i like this app, it is very cool, and does nice things. i advise all of you out there to download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    waste of time..! sucking application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    Rung my phone on vibrate successfully. Have not tried other features but will soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    I like your apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    but another phone is off bv

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    i found my phone twice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    globe 's amazing application for mobile track search lost phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    this is a brilliant application i got my phone Thank you sir who created this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    Always on target !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    perfect and simple to use app. best of all so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    I need this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    I wanted to track my other lost phone, It is not working for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    Amazing app!! I can now track my phone if i lose it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    really helpful application i think u should have urs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    very amazing use full Application for All and Eco Friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    love it amazing in tracking quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    lost phone once and able to locate person who had it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    the application is amazing dowmload it to know wat am talking about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    amazing application support my brother cp found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    amazing app for me and I have been working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    love it it's the best finding my phone when I lose it thanks to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    amazing application to locate your phone. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    i like it so easy to use download it's so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    It's goos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    i havent has the opportunity to use the ap yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    Always amazing in terms of finding my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    no help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    I've just tested it, its helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clap To Find Phone - Find Phone By Clap review [App]  2019-6-20 13:18

    Dose not answer to clapping. method too a lot of ads. It's very annoying. I search that this application is not worthy of downloading, a waste of time. Also who would wish the response to the clapping be the same as my ringtone. That's not practical to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clap To Find Phone - Find Phone By Clap review [App]  2019-6-20 13:18

    Clap to Search Image is unbelievable app with amazing working and simple to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clap To Find Phone - Find Phone By Clap review [App]  2019-6-20 13:18

    clap to search phone wow its just an awesome so so so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clap To Find Phone - Find Phone By Clap review [App]  2019-6-20 13:18

    clap to fine phone is awesome application I like to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clap To Find Phone - Find Phone By Clap review [App]  2019-6-20 13:18

    osam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clap To Find Phone - Find Phone By Clap review [App]  2019-6-20 13:18

    clap to search phone application is a awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clap To Find Phone - Find Phone By Clap review [App]  2019-6-20 13:18

    wow.........Clap To Search phone is Awesome πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜ Goooooood πŸ’šπŸ’›β€β€β€πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ‘Œ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clap To Find Phone - Find Phone By Clap review [App]  2019-6-20 13:18

    πŸ’žclap to search amazing appπŸ˜‰πŸ˜œπŸ’“πŸ˜‰πŸ’“πŸ’žπŸ˜œπŸ’ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clap To Find Phone - Find Phone By Clap review [App]  2019-6-20 13:18

    clap to search phone this application is a very amazing and so geourges in a play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clap To Find Phone - Find Phone By Clap review [App]  2019-6-20 13:18

    clap to search phone this application is a very amazing and so geourges in a play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clap To Find Phone - Find Phone By Clap review [App]  2019-6-20 13:18

    clap to search phone this application is a very amazing apps and so likely to be a amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clap To Find Phone - Find Phone By Clap review [App]  2019-6-20 13:18

    clap to search phone this application is a very amazing apps and so likely to be a amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clap To Find Phone - Find Phone By Clap review [App]  2019-6-20 13:18

    clap to search amazing app for android device i like it i love this app......πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clap To Find Phone - Find Phone By Clap review [App]  2019-6-20 13:18

    Clap to search phone application is really amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clap To Find Phone - Find Phone By Clap review [App]  2019-6-20 13:18

    this app is best application in play Store.i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clap To Find Phone - Find Phone By Clap review [App]  2019-6-20 13:18

    clap to very nice app πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜πŸ˜―πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ i like this app πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clap To Find Phone - Find Phone By Clap review [App]  2019-6-20 13:18

    πŸ˜€πŸ˜„πŸ˜―πŸ˜ƒnice application and lovely application πŸ˜―πŸ˜―πŸ˜―πŸ˜€πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find 5 Differences in Brazil - Search and find it! review [App]  2019-8-26 13:25

    amazing pictures and descriptions! you can play 1.600 levels, WOW! Congratulation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find 5 Differences in Brazil - Search and find it! review [App]  2019-8-26 13:25

    Amazing search the difference game! After finding all 5 differences you will even obtain some info about the picture! I like it very much but some of the differences are really tough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finde review [App]  2019-10-21 13:33

    Buena application 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finde review [App]  2019-10-21 13:33

    Β‘Esperemos que estΓ© disponible pronto en otras ciudades!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finde review [App]  2019-10-21 13:33

    Muy buena application :')

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find Who You Are Meant To Be: Unleash Your Strengths, Become More Confident, Transform Your Mindset, And Find Inner Peace review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    I discovered how to pick up control over your day by day considerations to create the life you want. Tackle the vitality around you and acknowledge the endowments that come your way!Our mind is an intense instrument that is under used. Inside your own mind lies a location of energy that can enable you to acquire what you need. Explore how to roll out improvements keeping in mind the end goal to create a more joyful st effective read,suggested..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find Who You Are Meant To Be: Unleash Your Strengths, Become More Confident, Transform Your Mindset, And Find Inner Peace review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    Truly a book with words of wisdom. How to quite the mind, manage your emotions and thoughts. Highly recommend, a lot of topics touches upon necessary everyday life issues. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find Who You Are Meant To Be: Unleash Your Strengths, Become More Confident, Transform Your Mindset, And Find Inner Peace review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    This book is informative and helpful. Inside here i got lots of helpful info about this topic. I recommend this book for everyone who wish to obtain lots of info about this topic. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find Who You Are Meant To Be: Unleash Your Strengths, Become More Confident, Transform Your Mindset, And Find Inner Peace review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    I was looking forward to reading this for months, and had a mixed reaction when I finally did. The book is valuable for its conceit: that there are two types of mind-sets; the growth and the fixed. The growth is the one to have if you wish to thrive in life, career, relationships, etc. People are formed early on into one mindset or the other, but can change to the valuable growth mindset if they place themselves to the task. This is incredibly necessary and the book's value stands on this assertion alone. All of this can be summed up in a single chapter, or a scientific paper tweaked for the lay reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find Who You Are Meant To Be: Unleash Your Strengths, Become More Confident, Transform Your Mindset, And Find Inner Peace review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    I have discovered a book which is written about search what you are meant to be, this is really what we all need to understand for becoming the one who has all qualities with amazing confidence, strength with comfort level. This book is highly appropriate for all people to live a complete life with everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find Who You Are Meant To Be: Unleash Your Strengths, Become More Confident, Transform Your Mindset, And Find Inner Peace review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    An awesome is book is realy informative and a huge support to boost you self is book is well written and has a lot of fact opinions that really opened your eye in all amazing aspect.i highly recommend this so glad i had the possibility to buy this for my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find Who You Are Meant To Be: Unleash Your Strengths, Become More Confident, Transform Your Mindset, And Find Inner Peace review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    I've run a number of various businesses and websites. What I found is having passion for the subject is the one thing that keeps me excited and interested. What's amazing about Steven's book is he forces you to look inside for the answers. His philosophy is that other people won't have the answers to finding something that is both enjoyable and profitable. Instead, he provides a number of detailed tactics you can use to take a candid look at who you are and use this info explore what you should really be doing in life. Amazing book for getting inspired and tapping into your hidden strengths.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find Who You Are Meant To Be: Unleash Your Strengths, Become More Confident, Transform Your Mindset, And Find Inner Peace review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    I found this book very useful and informative. Glad to have it on time and I can say it's worth reading for. Overall, I highly recommend this to everyone. Thanks Steven.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find Who You Are Meant To Be: Unleash Your Strengths, Become More Confident, Transform Your Mindset, And Find Inner Peace review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    This book is well written, enlightening and very helpful. Everybody should read it. It is worth the read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find Who You Are Meant To Be: Unleash Your Strengths, Become More Confident, Transform Your Mindset, And Find Inner Peace review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    Amazing book. I could not place this book down. Steven Schuster is a creative writer. Expecting fresh edition in future. Thanks for publishing this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Psychology of Finding Purpose: Essential Life Lessons on Finding Your Passion, Living with Purpose, and Doing Work You Love review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    Beautifull written book on the value of purpose and more importantly, how to search purpose. Amazing real-life examples to support me define what was missing in my life and what I required to do to search fulfillment. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Psychology of Finding Purpose: Essential Life Lessons on Finding Your Passion, Living with Purpose, and Doing Work You Love review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    This is my 2nd book from the author, Pham. Very easy to understand and able to [email protected]#$%!. I love his approach and how humble he is. Thanks Miriam from California.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Psychology of Finding Purpose: Essential Life Lessons on Finding Your Passion, Living with Purpose, and Doing Work You Love review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    I really enjoyed this book. I liked how at the end of each chapter Hung summarizes the main points and key takeaways. He also contains a homework assignment for you to do to support you to search your purpose. Not a lot of books on Amazon do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Psychology of Finding Purpose: Essential Life Lessons on Finding Your Passion, Living with Purpose, and Doing Work You Love review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    Inspirational and motivating. Thank you for the book and the homework excercises. I will place them to amazing use. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Psychology of Finding Purpose: Essential Life Lessons on Finding Your Passion, Living with Purpose, and Doing Work You Love review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    Thoroughly enjoyed this book. I found it refreshing and very simple to read. It offers a amazing perspective on life that anyone will search useful. Certainly opened my eyes to various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Psychology of Finding Purpose: Essential Life Lessons on Finding Your Passion, Living with Purpose, and Doing Work You Love review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    Amazing book and simple ory is inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Psychology of Finding Purpose: Essential Life Lessons on Finding Your Passion, Living with Purpose, and Doing Work You Love review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    I’ve read a few of Hung’s other books so I’m familiar with his style. In my opinion another well written book by a guy with a touching story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Psychology of Finding Purpose: Essential Life Lessons on Finding Your Passion, Living with Purpose, and Doing Work You Love review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    This is a amazing book. It is an simple read that helps you take a step back and look at your life and gain some perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Psychology of Finding Purpose: Essential Life Lessons on Finding Your Passion, Living with Purpose, and Doing Work You Love review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    Very good, and knowledgeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Psychology of Finding Purpose: Essential Life Lessons on Finding Your Passion, Living with Purpose, and Doing Work You Love review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    Very clear, articulate, and purpose-driven. For a book on finding your purpose of course, that is ideal.But you'd be surprised if you read other books on Amazon how they seem to drone on without any semblance of usable advice. I do read a lot of books, and this is a chop above others. There are very clear takeaways and the book is all about actually helping you, not just telling you what you probably already know + background cusing on the HOW is 100x more necessary than the WHY - you picked up this book because you already know WHY you were drawn to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding College Cash: Proven Ideas to Find Scholarships, Grants, and Other Resources to Finish College Debt-Free or Better! (The Simple Pathways Series TM Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    This book is packed with unbelievable advice! This is the first financial book I’ve read begin to finish, and I think it’s because it was story-based learning; I found it refreshing. These financial principles should be taught in middle school and begun in high school--don't wait until college like Justin did! It really will save people from a lot of trouble! I definitely would recommend this book to my mates and will have my children read it when they obtain a small older. Thank you for putting it all together; this is a amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding College Cash: Proven Ideas to Find Scholarships, Grants, and Other Resources to Finish College Debt-Free or Better! (The Simple Pathways Series TM Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    Parents or young college students who don't wish to finish their college career with a mountain of debt can say themselves a lot of problem and heartache by applying even just a few of the principles outlined in this book. There is no need to pay for college the rest of your life and be encumbered by student loans when cash is just sitting there waiting to be claimed. For those who wish to instill sound financial principles into their children, take a amazing look at this book and share, share, share!This book opened my eyes to the chance that lies ahead of those who presume higher education. I applied for a few scholarships in high school and got a fair portion of them but never thought of using that same info to spears a large net and really increase the odds of having college cash available. I held a full-time job to create ends meet and it would have been a large benefit to apply some of these scholarship app principles. The narrative method the book is written in makes it very enjoyable and simple to digest. I didn't spend a lot of time on worksheets but would really encourage my kids to take time to complete the assignments as a course during their high school years. At this point in my life, the info on the educational savings acc was very helpful and create me excited to look into it more for my own children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding College Cash: Proven Ideas to Find Scholarships, Grants, and Other Resources to Finish College Debt-Free or Better! (The Simple Pathways Series TM Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    So a lot of financial books (or any books in the "self-help" category) are so dry and preachy. This book is not. It relates to traditional classics in that the lesson is in the story, making it easier to follow and to internalize. I'll definitely be returning to this often we feel doomed or stuck because of unforeseen situations. Justin's experiences reminded me that I am, truly, the master of my own destiny- all I have to do is create the choices to allow that destiny be what I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding College Cash: Proven Ideas to Find Scholarships, Grants, and Other Resources to Finish College Debt-Free or Better! (The Simple Pathways Series TM Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    This financial support book is written in a novel format and extremely effective at getting the point across in a method that is meaningful and easily grasped by the reader. I would definitely recommend it to others who are going to college and even sending kids off to college. The ideas are easy to apply and just require a bit of organization and determination. I am looking forward to reading the author's other books on the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding College Cash: Proven Ideas to Find Scholarships, Grants, and Other Resources to Finish College Debt-Free or Better! (The Simple Pathways Series TM Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    I thoroughly enjoyed learning the hints and tricks in a story format. The info and principles were especially relevant as my husband and I have felt cornered into student loans as I return to finish my degree. Now we feel excited knowing of all the financial opportunities that are explained in this book! This is definitely one of my favorite financial tip books I've read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding Nemo review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    One of the best animated movies I have ever seen. Amazing characters, amusing animation, and laugh-out-loud humor. Also, watch for the small skit shown after the credits. It's all amazing items that simply must be seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Family review [App]  2018-1-8 21:10

    This application is very innovative and simple to use..my family safe and I can check everytime.. recommended for all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Family review [App]  2018-1-8 21:10

    Worst application no use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Family review [App]  2018-1-8 21:10

    Search my family is one of the most awesome application like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Family review [App]  2018-1-8 21:10

    Search My Family works for me really love this ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Family review [App]  2018-1-8 21:10

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Family review [App]  2018-1-8 21:10

    this application is very useful to s me in finding my contacts.easy to use and awsome features with no bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Family review [App]  2018-1-8 21:10

    Amazing Search My Family app, it support me search my members anywhere!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter