Finger War: Strategy Card Game Reviews & Opinions


Submit Finger War: Strategy Card Game review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finger War: Strategy Card Game review [App]  2019-8-14 13:27

    z ain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    This android game is not free! You MUST pay cash to be able to stand a chance. At around 1400 trophies you will be versus 2-4 level higher players with card levels method higher than yours. If you are not willing to spend cash then do not even download this game. If you are willing to spend cash then you are likely to have a much better experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    No doubt it deserves 4.5 stars but not meant for mobile users in India, obviously due to the fact that the speed is never consistent or steady, am going to discontinue playing due to same reason as out of 10 times I hardly succeed to play 3 or 4 times, very sensitive to internet connectivity. Almost unplayable however video test graphics are spot onon but sick and tired of network problems

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Finger War: Strategy Card Game or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Finger War: Strategy Card Game video reviews and related movies:

    See Card Games : How to Play Hand & Foot Card Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Card Game '99' (How To Play) on youtube.

     related image

    See Exiled Legends - How To Play on youtube.

     related image

    See DIRTY LIL COCHROACH | Let's Play Light Fingers - PART 4 | Thumb Wars on youtube.

     related image

    See Double Down — How to Play by AMIGO Games on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Play Spit (Card Game) on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Card Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Hottest Board Games: May 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    The android game is fun until you obtain the Blitz General that attacks you for the 15th time in a row. Create the android game a bit fair to players that don't use the Blitz General all the time. The android game may as well be a battle for Blitz Generals. Tripple yawn!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Android game is horrible. Puts you versus method stronger players. Only really victory if you pay 4 the subscription! Once it was over i lost 11 android games in a row! I do not reccomend this game! It sucks!!!! 6 months later and it still sucks! havent got anywhere and I refuse to give this shi**y android game my money! Android game is garbage! Fun android games for free is a joke!!! I hope u read this review, and close your servers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Android game is ok but its a pain. They place you up versus much stronger enemies which sets you up to fail. Then, when the match is over, you cant back out. There is no x button. I have to exit out of the android game and begin all over again. Epic fail on your part android game developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I had very amazing experience until lasttwo weeks, now my enemies all are automated and having 900 medals ,when i victory i obtain no medals,but if i lose i will lose 42 medals I contacted them by emails,forms, chatting,but of no use. Customer care is not supportive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Earlier it was a amazing game. but it is allowing me to play only alternate games. and after playing 1 android game I am losing 2nd android game without even playing. Please remove this bug. I shouldnt have updated my game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    This android game is fun for the beginning part of it but you will soon search out That it place you up versus people that could be 4 to 5 levels higher than you and have higher level units than you which makes it unfair it also has bugs in the android game for my experience sometimes when I tried to support my teammates out it will log me out of the android game and re log back in sometimes Also it logs me out of the android game mid android game sometimes It also tries to obtain you to spend cash to support make batter your units but that avoid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Played a lot of android games but this is the worst pay2win android game ive ever experienced. By arena 4 it will begin matching you up versus players with turrets 4 level higher and cards that are at least 5 levels higher then yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Amazing android game so far, however there is a bug at the end of war screen when the piggy bank appears. there isn't an exit button to let you to go back to home screen. only occurs with full piggy bank when you lose battle. please address this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Everything is excellent but there is a bug that makes me angry. When I lose in a war the android game locks in star page and I must close the program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    just a fast question for you...... If i spend $100 a week with your android game will you allow me advance? please tell me how a lvl 5 base takes out a lvl 8 base???? this android game has no skill to it. if you spend cash you move forward. if you wish cash for your android game charge it up front and create it even playing feild. would not download this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    \√\ "WAR HEROES," IS THE GAME I PLAY MOST NOW, AS IT PUSHED, "CLASH OF CLANS," TO THE SECONDARY IN MY, " FAVORITES LIST, " DUE TO ITS ACTION PACKED MULTIPLAYER SETTING, AS IT OPERATES SMOOTHLY & SIMPLY FOR A WIDE RANGE OF AGE GROUPS & IT HAS GREAT GRAPHICS. IT'S NOTHING LESS THAN AN ADDICTIVE & FUN GAME ALL AROUND! I RATE 5 STARS & SAY, "THANKS TO ALL THE PEEPS WHO CREATED, " WAR HEROES, " AND FOR KEEPING THIS GAME RUNNING GLITCH FREE ! " \√\

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Perfect game!!! Very various experience for me in this genre type games. Amazing Work!!! Hold it up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    in this android game you can literally obtain matched versus enemies with 5 levels higher, and cards 10 levels highers than yours... I have never seen such poor design . also it is pure pay to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Perfect game, however balancing of enemies needs tweaking. Level 11 versus level 7 multiple times is not very well balanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Amazing gamplay. If your looking for some fast fun with a cool and easy make batter system involving cards and decks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    The android game is amazing but its to laggy and when you set you cards down most of the time they dont spawn in your wishing which cuase you sumtimes to lose the match

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    The devs have abandoned the game!! DO NOT SPEND ANY MONEY ON THE GAME!!!! Play for free only! You've been warned!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Amazing game, just add some cash to victories and chests it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    This android game seriously needs to fix its bugs, whenever i play a match the android game shuts down.😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    this was one of my favorite mobile android games until i upgraded my phone and now i can not obtain it to load. multiple feedbacks sent in with zero answer or fix....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Amazing android game love that it doesn't drop out like a certain major developers android game is at the moment "cough cough supercell cough" its a amazing android game with something various to offer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    This is a amazing game. Simple to understand and fun to play. It's all about leveling up and using your cards strategically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Every time I'm close to winning it disconnects i checked my wireless connection its not that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    amazing strategic games, you gonna like it once you obtain it, thank you..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    android game used to be fun but connectivity is large issue. thought it was my old phone but got pixel 3 and the connectivity is actually worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I love th android game but after every second war my android game just freeze please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Its a fun android game and its very easy to play i even taught my grandparents how to play it. The only issue with that is they always wish my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Amazing game. Havin a method to direct notice players would be great. Would support for communication within Alliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I love to it gave me golden cards when i is level one MAN THIS GAME GOOD MAN Nice Job on it:>

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Really amazing game. But we need more smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Fix the match making system why am i going versus max level people when I'm barely level 8?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Amazing android game but please why too a lot of hackers in this android game I reported too a lot of times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    This android game have a bug. After defeated it can't take back to home manu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    It's one of the best easy battle android games out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Best card war android game there is amazing job and thanks for the android game amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Your android game has a tendency to crash every couple of games. Edit:- Amazing android game but you somehow managed to create it suck. Matchmaking is messed up, constant crashes, and why do some people have 5x times faster spawn rate than me? Not forgetting, you victory 8 coins for winning a game? Please, by all means, hold your eight coins. I can do without that very well in my life. Some generals need nerfing too. If you wanna be depressed and have a breakdown, this is the android game for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    This android game is so horribly p2w it's untrue. I say this as someone who place cash into the game. Also, there is nothing to do if you have all your chest slots full. In this case, there is no point playing. The tournaments are a heavy gem sink with unfair matching making powerful people better and when you have completed your daily, there is nothing to do. Clash royale is a better game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I love the concept of this unbelievable game! Though adding fresh cards or a few more features such as double gold or some gems after certain amount of victory streaks would increase users play time and boost advancement a bit wiyhout people complaining about so called pay to win! I believe the developers should keep a poll every once n a while to see if there should be integrations to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Pure pay2win. If you're not prepared to pay then don't bother with this 'game'. Pay and obtain the amazing cards, obtain an additional level on cards, obtain enemies that fit your cards... The list goes on and on. Don't pay, obtain crappy cards, obtain enemies with cards and generals to neutralize your deck, obtain enemies that are 2-3 levels higer on every card and so on.... Google should remove this 'game', as it's so blatantly pushing players to pay. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    its two of the best android games place together boom beach and clash royale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    initially gave this android game a 3 star rating but I started losing to people dropping 7 point nukes in the middle of my huge attacks then finishing me off with 4 point cars (no method they saved up the points either to have the defensive stand). 11 points, there was no method they could have possibly came up with. THIS GAME IS BUGGED OR SOMETHING I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Battle Heroes could be a top hit! But has 1 major problem. Mid-battle lags at random will stop you from playing your cards when they shouldve been played making an almost win a loss. Honestly if the Developer/Support squad cared enough this problem could've already been fixed and can easily anger those who created purchases or that may have created some if it was fixed..sad to see a amazing android game go to waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I honestly really like this android game but I joined the happening the 100 gems happening and I thought the android game was going to be fair and have everything at least capped at level 9 but no it wasn't I'm a level 5 and I just lost to a level 9 I think if they were to change that and implement everything to be capped at 9 it would be more fair, as soon as it happens you will obtain a 5 stars from me. now I'm a level 7 but I'm facing level 13 at arena 5 how is that fair?? please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I came to write this android game because it is not good I gave it five stars so my review would be up front. I have spent a lot of cash on this android game and finally realize data cheats some of these are not true players. it will allow me victory one time then after that allow me lose to go down a level on purpose it does not spawn the proper cards and it slows down before my cards can come out the generals do not place out bombs or soldiers like they are supposed to on purpose so I can lose beware of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Wierd glitch were the android game never ends

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    android game freezes everytime a war is over cause i havnt paid to begin the piggy bank. also the wars are rigged how can you play versus another player who can send out units faster than you and have stronger units but are same level as me? yea ok. i hate paid to play games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    progression is so slow unless you pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Love/Hate.. really like the android game but the matching needs a serious overhaul. I am level 6 and constantly going up versus people 3 and 4 levels above me. Had a match latest night versus a level 13.. until this is resolved I will pass. Thanks and amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Still crappy matchmaking and people who cheat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Beautiful solid clash clone. People seem to just suck as a general rule- I victory every match unless it kicks me out with a server reconnection which happens frustratingly often. Not enough to hamper the fun though. Give it a try😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    i love this android game if yall like playing "Clash Royale" or "toy soldiers" or even if you dont like those you will still like this android game this is "woodsviper"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    android game is how u can laugh at ur victim after u slaughter them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Balance the battles, I can't handle attacking players that are two or three levels higher, it's not fair for people like me to lose ten times in a row

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    it is a amazing android game until tournament. matchmaking in competition is the worst i ever have seen. the enemies medals shouldent be more then 200-300 + - of what your medals are. i have about 2600 medals and obtain matches versus players all the method from 400 medals up to 6000 medals. now how the hell should a 400 medal victory over me with 2600????? and how the hell should i victory over a 6000 medal player?????? and the level difference is up to 4 level higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    i search it a amazing game. its kinda like clash but kinda more to my liking of game. but you guys ask for too much cash just to even do anything. i leveled and progressed fast. my only issue is the subscripiton is kinda lame. whats the point of paying for a price for a week to have the benifits of premium when you have to pay 10 bucks for 1000 gems to begin the warbank or piggy bank so im spending 20 everytime i begin 2 crates that are meant for preimum. so not worth it 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    every thing is great! just play more cards and more arenas cash anti aricraft and bazooka and uhh..... attack dog mabey those and double tank but those my thoughts but it's amazing I'm on a level 8 I think but it's fun blow up opponent bases true fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    another amazing android game that you can play for hours. it's just that you might need to.pour some money when you are starting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    related app. to clash royal, tha5s good, but it has a very poor server it disconnect a lot of times whil internet is good, it sucks, players is loosing by that, i will uninstall it for that reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Amazing ,but needs more cards,like bazooka man, or a four barrel anti-aircraft gun, this is what everybody in my alliance wants!!! And fresh Generals like a body armor for the battlefields

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I just started the android game and loosing so a lot of battles, because i face lvl6, 7 ,8 player while being in just lvl 3. Amazing card rate drop is bad, some generals are too powerful, one of which spawns literally 15 units including lvl 11 heroes, grenadier and sergeant after pne of the positions is destroyed. This actually means that the android game penalize ypu for destroying a position. What a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I love this game, had to spend a small money, but its worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I think crate issue for play unlimited gameing time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Loving this android game so far. like a battle themed clash royale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I had a acc google play level 10 . after the extension my android game acc was deleted . support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    unplayable half the time android game lags horrendously throws cards back to deck after deciding it doesn't wish you to use them by which time opponent won. would lie to say it's rare but it's almost every android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    still havnt fixed ur bug or fixed the gold problem yet been 2 months . ok cool . have to reset the android game all the time . u can only level up by upgrading u earn no points during war .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    There's a glitch regarding joining an alliance, I can't seem to be able to search any button that makes me join any begin alliance even though I have the same amount of medals they require

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    the developers of this android game are idiots they will fare you with higher level enemies so you hold losing & buying their stupid upgrades... business is amazing method to go iiiiiidiots!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    very amazing graphics and the controls are simple and theres not much lag or bugs. Im very impress and excited for more updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    this android game is calm and peaceful to play while your stressed out or tired

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    amazing android game the best tactic android game i have played in a long time.ican play this android game for hrs. and not obtain bord even if i dont obtain any reworeds tactic is what create the android game fun.with out that this android game would be nothing its what makes a android game a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    really fun android game fast and simple for those times not sure on what to do 5 mins but plenty of items to do and do t have to spend any cash to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Android game stuck on the effect screen if you are lose the battle without any star.. Fix this silly issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    very addicting. like clash royale. i love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    after modernize its getting force close solve this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Bug??? Everytime i Ended up loosing, there aint no tap option and im stuck with the piggy bank for mins and i can't begin a new... Would given it a 5 star if it was not that much of a pain that i need to exit the Application everytime it happens...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    non stop action that makes you yell in win or throw the phone across the room... i know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    one of my favourite android game please fix the sever problems i can't move to next location its has been 2 months iam stuck because of connection lost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    it takes to long to unblock crates in my opinion with nothing else to do at low level just starting out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Like clash royale but with guns 😂 I love the android game so far and how you can pick General with various abilities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    ok android game but scoring needs fixing really poor when you victory you only obtain 15 to 20 points when you loose you loose 30 to 40 points its really not fair match ups need fixing aswell so you obtain more even wars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I like this very much but please create wall heroes more adventurous so that I love this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    don't play this android game if you have poor WI fi because it won't allow you deploy your troops, even with amazing WI fi it won't allow me deploy your units

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    amazing android game but very buggy keeps reloading all the time in the middle of android game . amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    this android game is really good. but all it needs is a squad mode and air troops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    amazing android game but it quickly becomes a " pay to win" android game when you reach levels 10-11 but fun altogether. Amazing time assassin tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    a very nice android game but needs to shorten crate opening time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    match system sucks im loseing troffies because of it im lv 11 and im batteling lv 13 people freaking ballange the match system give me my 200 troffies back if you dont this android game wont survive for long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Amazing game. Special cards and special twists to the card collecter/ true time multiplayer wars genre. loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Network drops and you still lose and some truly shocking balancing create this intensely frustrating Utterly poor balancing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    still putting up versus credit card awippers and high levels. cant victory im done fix it ill come back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    love the game. runs smooth no hiccups on mine. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    its kinda slow but amazing overral i thinks its amazing to have a android game like this thats not clash royale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    it is unfair in victry & defeat. most of case in victory it gives 14 badges but taes 42 in most conquer .for this more than 6 months i cant move ti next battle zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    not balance out game. pay to win! rewards rubbish plus you obtain chop off when play play agains Chinese or middleEast!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    just updated and now i cant obtain into the account....even though ive synced with Google Play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Heroes: Strategy Card Game for Free review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    hi. your servers is poor allways i kicked out from ease fix it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter