First Abilene FCU Reviews & Opinions


Submit First Abilene FCU review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Abilene FCU review [App]  2019-10-10 13:13

    Want there was a method to look at my pending and holds. I would love to see if my additional pay is just chilling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Abilene FCU review [App]  2019-10-10 13:13

    I love the fresh app! The credit union has amazing service. Thanks for all that you do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First FCU review [App]  2018-3-30 21:9

    The home page takes a small bit to load but it's just the same as the other app. Not poor

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on First Abilene FCU or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch First Abilene FCU video reviews and related movies:

    See First Abilene FCU on youtube.

     related image

    See First Abilene FCU on youtube.

     related image

    See First Abilene FCU New Construction Loans on youtube.

     related image

    See The Value of Being A Member on youtube.

     related image

    See Credit Union Member & Small Business Owner on youtube.

     related image

    See The Value of Financial Education on youtube.

     related image

    See Building Your Forever Home & Future on youtube.

     related image

    See Abilene Teachers Federal Credit Union - Image on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People First FCU review [App]  2018-5-5 21:8

    I like it. The only the I don't like is that it doesnt present credit card balance info like the other application did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial FCU review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    The application keeps shutting down, I rely on this application for our business checking and savings account. Please fix the issue with apps, please."""" Thanks in advance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial FCU review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Phone upgraded to Android device p. Now application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial FCU review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    I can not believe that this app/bank does not have the capability to deposit checks via mobile in the year 2018!!! Obtain with it FFCU! What's more frustrating is the fact that this application makes me verify my security question(s) EVERY single login! Again, in 2018 when nearly all financial institutions have streamlined their mobile application access with either a fingerprint login or a fast login, FFCU really needs to step up their game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial FCU review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    I wish to say I appreciate the app however it is severely lacking. I have a business acc and I cannot create remote deposits at all. I cannot click on any transaction to see any extra info or photos of the checks I have deposited or written. I cannot create any transfers to outside accounts, allow alone even use Popmoney to test and circumvent the fact that I cannot transfer to outside bank accounts I own. I run a business and some of these features are essential. Please modernize the application to resolve some of these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial FCU review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    I think its a amazing application yes, but i want i could use my fingrprint to log in because itd be so much faster to do so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial FCU review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Always a bit limited in usefulness, and since latest week, keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial FCU review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    It stopped working after a software modernize on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial FCU review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Doesnt work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial FCU review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Not good UI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial FCU review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    This application doesn't flow freely and if you create one typing error by mistake like a case sensitive error and test to log in, you obtain locked out. Needs a lot of improvements and a better structure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial FCU review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    The application does not allow you do anything you can't do with their website. The deposit check feature (which most banks have had for YEARS now) never seemed to obtain into the app. Add to that, it hasn't worked in several months so, yeah, what app??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial FCU review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial FCU review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    It's okay...when it works. The application is okay but it's down a lot, which can be a large inconvenience, especially when the www service is down as well. It would be amazing if there was some type of communication as to when the problems are expected to be resolved. I've been trying both the application and website all day- both are down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial FCU review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Can't login anymore.. Don't knoe what happen. Can't login anymore.. but when the apps work is great..use to be 5 star.. hope they can fix the problem..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial FCU review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Error Doesn't work. Always says error please call customer service. I know my ID and password never changed it. I even uninstalled the application a few times thinking it would work but still no. So I deleted it again. Why have an application that won't log you in? It's time to switch banks with an application that will work all the time. The application on my IPad doesn't even work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial FCU review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Can't log in The mobile application is as useless as the website. First time using, it asks one ridiculous challenge question after another, none of which I set up answers for on my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial FCU review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Poorly structured,not amazing at supporting tablets even mobile version..No issues with Santendar Bank..Closing FCU account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Heritage FCU review [App]  2019-2-9 21:8

    This application is not an modernize to the old app. It is a completely fresh app. The old application will remain on your phone which means password, finger print login, and payees for bill pay will all have to be redone for this app. When I tried to look at payee list the application says no payees, but can't search anywhere to set up my payees for bill pay. I set up a fresh password for login, the old application won't except it and now I am unable to use either app. My acc is locked. I have to contact the credit union to unblock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    The book could be reduced to a few pages and one image, but regardless the approach is sound and it can support anyone who's begin to changing their habits organize their workload and obtain the necessary work done without being distracted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Amazing book for Graduate students stressed by their lack of focus. Tis book is amazing for that. Every business owner would be more successful if they followed this book's model and advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Perfect way of managing your time. Franklin Covey is by far the best time management system I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    excellent item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I cannot write enough about the private benefit this book will bring if you implement them in your life. However, I must warn you of one flaw in the book...The book drones on and on. It has amazing ideas, but towards the end of the book, the ideas were thoroughly used up, yet the authors kept vomiting them back at me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    This book will challenge and equip you to rethink what's most necessary in life, as well as give you practical tools to use on the journey of fulfilling the destiny and purpose place inside each of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I downloaded the digital book. Couldn't search several charts to which the text was referring. Other than that, I believe the principles proposed in the book are worth examining for both business and private purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I”m trying to place into practice the powers of this learning. I don ’t know who said it, but “Wisdom is Knowledge rightly applied.” I’d like to have this knowledge instilled with in my daily behaviors. I’m striving……

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I resonate deeply with type of top-down concept of doing what's important. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Found myself nodding in agreement and highlighting more passages than I care to admit. Amazing specific tip on how to obtain out of the busy trap and into something more meaningful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People's First FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-5-5 21:8

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Priority FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    It's easy and basically but extremely handy and simple to use! I love the one touch feature which allows me to see my balance without logging in. Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Priority FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    No nonsense Simply, but it is all u need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Priority FCU Mobile review [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Easy and simple No frills, but simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch review [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    Difficult PW reset, can't transfer to/from your private bank account(s) with other banks, mobile deposit is currently unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch review [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    Sometimes have to restart password more than normal. Screen goes in and out each time I use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch review [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    Password restart doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch review [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    I want cash on payday was available at midnight. Nothing to do with app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch review [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    Fits my needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch review [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    It is wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch review [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch review [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch review [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    Amazing job! Even better than the old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch review [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    I have fun my application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch review [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch review [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Then review [App]  2018-3-1 13:12

    Простая прекрасная программа для визуального восприятия детками настоящего и последующего действия. Единственная просьба к создателю доработать программу. Было бы хорошо, если появилась функция памяти для уже созданных пар фото(картинок). Когда надо использовать часто одно и тоже, то приходится заново загружать фото(картинку),а так будет удобно зайти в память и взять оттуда уже сделанное когда.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    This is a pleasant valentine for ten first ladies. It is not profound but neither is it particularly critical. A few of the anecdotes appeared in Brower's The Residence. A lot of of the stories she shares are already widely known: the coolness between Barbara Bush and Nancy Reagan, the Clintons' profane arguments, the fact that Michelle Obama was not particularly satisfied about moving to Washington and into the White House, and so on. At first Brower appears to wish to create readers think that the First Ladies have some unique relationship because of the role they shared, however, that theme doesn't really work. In fact, the only two first ladies who seemed to have developed a real friendship were Lady Bird Johnson and Betty Ford. Rosalind Carter remained bitter for a while after her husband's conquer and even was somewhat resentful because Hillary Clinton did not ask her anything about health care although that had been Rosalind's major effort has first lady. Nancy Reagan doesn't seem to have cared much for any of them with the possible exception of Jackie Kennedy Onassis (snob appeal, maybe?) There is one photograph of several of the women at an happening which tells all. The five or six others appear to be talking to each other but Mrs. Reagan is at the end of the table and is turned completely away. The expression on her face says, more or less, "when will this purgatory end"? All in all, the book is interesting as a sidelight into the lives of these women who have tried to fufill the role as best they could. Some more successfully than others. Some tidbits are fascinating. Laura Bush has an photo of the excellent southern lady who never loses her cool but evidently there were times when she could create her displeasure known, especially toward a staff member who kept losing the keys to her daughter's car. Pat Nixon was much liked and admired by her staff as was Barbara Bush. The only true criticism I have of the book is its organization. Brower skips around and repeats herself at times. Perhaps organizing it chronologically completely would have created for a more cohesive story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I was very excited about this book because I'm extremely interested in this era of American history, but I'm confused about the reviews. Several readers mention they feel that this is a "well written" and "thoroughly researched" work. I'll give Brower the points on research (I'm sure this was quite a task to undertake), but I'm lost at the notion that people feel this book is my opinion, this entire narrative reads like pages and pages of notes that someone has jotted down and published, prior to the editing process or prior to even formatting the story into a cohesive outline. Brower begins the introduction with a story of Hillary Clinton and Jackie Kennedy and later repeats the exact phrasing of this same story in a subsequent chapter. It's odd. The chapters in general are long-winded and only vaguely connected to their titles ("motherhood" for instance is the heading for one chapter but naturally, this subject is covered throughout the book, so this subdivision means small in the context of the entire thread) and because it's written out of order, the author is forced to constantly use latest names and descriptions ("Amy's nanny," "Jack's doctor") repeatedly, even when writing about someone who's already been discussed.Had my opinion been solicited (which I know is comical, given that the author is a NY Times #1 Best Seller), I would have definitely suggested putting it in chronological order. I know that a lot of research accounts use examples of common themes from all of their topics to illustrate the chosen category, but this writing bounces so all over the put that the author would've done better to begin with Jackie and tell the story from her forward, interweaving the ladies' relationships with one another into the tale as the years progress. As it's written, we begin with Jackie yachting with Hillary and circle back so a lot of times to Pat Nixon, Betty Ford, Rosalynn Cater, and Lady Bird Johnson, that I'm constantly having to pause and remember, ok: Kennedy, Johnson, Nixon, Ford, Carter, Reagan, Bush, Clinton, Bush, Obama. It's hard to hold it all straight as a younger person (even one who knows all the presidents in order from Washington) who didn't live through most of these years. The book, as a whole, feels extremely at being said, there is obviously interesting info about the women within these pages. You just have to mine through quite a bit of rough-edged stone to obtain to these precious jewels. I definitely believe the author's acc as I think she is a credible source who clearly did her homework, and it does create the women come alive in a sense that one might not ordinarily understand. I do wonder though what the ladies think - or would think - of some of this info coming to light. Betty Ford comes off the best in my opinion while Nancy Reagan seems somewhat cold and borderline pathetic, and the others, (save Hillary Clinton who is really her own category, apart from "first lady," and the Bush ladies, who have private philosophies barring them from complaining or self-pity) read like tragic figures, generally ruined by the role.I'm not saying not to read this book... give it a shot, just understand that you have to focus and sift through some repetitive info to keep the benefits of the best parts. I personally [email protected]#$%! had been condensed and gone through another pass at editing, but I do commend Brower on bringing this story to our collective attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    “First Women” by Kate Andersen Brower is a novel about America’s modern First Ladies. Much like her latest bestseller, “The Residence”, we are privileged to see inside the White House and the living quarters of the First Family. Relying on first hand interviews with former First Ladies and staff members one can obtain a glimpse of the fishbowl existence that these ladies erestingly, each former First Lady has her own style. The transition from administration to administration can be fraught with anxiety, concern and nervousness or with reassurance and calmness that all will be taken care of. There is also the stress of subtle hostility between the old administration and the fresh administration. These ladies come to the White House as supporters of their husbands and as veterans of intense campaigning, sometimes to the detriment of their families. However in all cases, the focus of these plucky individuals has always been the welfare of their husbands and their children. Some have taken it upon themselves to personally see that those surrounding the President are unquestionably loyal and trustworthy. It has not been beyond some of these ladies to see that those who didn’t “muster up” were relieved of their positions.I found this novel to be informative and very interesting. It gives a real perspective as to the lives these families live under very stressful circumstances.I purchased a Kindle copy of this book from No review positive or otherwise was needed – all opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Seriously a repeat of her first book. I want I could obtain my cash back . Nothing I really didn't already t much to say in this review other than I don't recommend buying because it just repeats over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I really looked forward to reading this since history is my favorite subject. Must say I was a small disappointed , as others have said, I found it repetitive and disorganized in that it jumps back and forth between the First Ladies rather than being presented in chronological order. Still did have some interesting tidbits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Having lived through the terms of all these first ladies I thought the book gave some interesting insights into how the happenings affecting our country were affecting the lives of the first families. I had expected the book to address one first lady at a time, and at first the jumping back and forth from one to another bothered me, but after I got into it I could see how the author also wanted to present us how the first ladies similar to each other. I liked the book so much I bought a hard copy for a mate who also loves history (not available at Amazon when I looked for it there - had to obtain it from Barnes & Noble).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I thought this book was enlightening and very readable. I found it to be a candid, intimate, and heartwarming read. Some of these private tales were unexpected. These women demonstrated a fierce protectiveness towards their children,husbands,and mothers, in some cases. Our first women are incredibly graceful under pressure, possess an unflinching private strength, and unconditional supportiveness towards their husbands. I would highly recommend this book to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    The author sold the same stories in various chapters repeating herself. It was about the most current seven First Ladies to presidents. There were very interesting collaborations between women whose husbands were of various political parties.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I own several books about America's First Ladies and still enjoyed this one immensely. Reviewers have already mentioned that it isn't organized chronologically so I was hesitant since I usually like my history in order. But I really enjoyed reading how the first ladies have similar to each other and the thematic approach of the author. I had already read and enjoyed Brower's The Residence so was familiar with her style. I can recommend this and it contains Michelle Obama so is an updated look at these very unique ladies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    This is an interesting look at the women who graced the White House. It gives us a realistic picture of their personalities and how they affected their husbands--and of course, how it impacted their governing of our country. It's not chatty, nor gossipy; just an insider's look into their characters and quirks and rounds-out our impressions of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Time Lucky: A Saint Patrick's Day First Time Romance review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    Shy not-so-popular Shane from the wrong side of city loves the famous amazing girl Dallas but so does the school bully whose dad more or less owns the town. This is the premise for the newest Possibility Carter offering, First Time Lucky. I. LOVE. IT. It is a quick, sweet, dirty, sexy, aggravating, beautifully written love story with all the feels you need from a book and will flat out knock your socks off.I recommend this book to anyone who likes shy, hunky underdogs who turn into sexy [email protected]#$%!&, and a sweet amazing girl gone poor girl who is determined to hold herself and those she loves safe, and poor guys who.....well, you'll have to read it to search that out. Do yourself a favor and grab it now before the price goes up, better yet use KU if you have it and read it for free!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Time Lucky: A Saint Patrick's Day First Time Romance review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    WOW ! Dallas and Shane’s story simply stole my heart. It was a captivating love story that drew me in with its sheer emotions. It was an intriguing storyline that took me on a journey of feelings that I lost and longed for. So compelling that I became lost in the words as read the story. This book is amazingly written and I loved it from begin to finish. For me it’s a strong love story and I definitely recommend this book to anyone looking for an awesome book to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Time Lucky: A Saint Patrick's Day First Time Romance review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    It should come to no surprise that I found this book to be another champion written by Possibility Carter. His manner of writing draws in a reader right from the start. His talent is keeping us on the edge of his every word. Dallas is a beautiful, amazing and famous girl that really likes Shane, a shy, handsome football player from the not good side of city who lives in a trailer park. Unfortunately for Shane, he gets bullied by a spoiled, dirty football player named Wes. Wes who has an entourage of famous children as well as other football players who make problem for Shane. Dallas likes Shane, but Wes likes Dallas and Wes is determined to create Dallas his, by playing dirty to create it happen. Wes is spoiled by his father, Preston who let's him do whatever he wants and throws drinking, pot smoking, drug riddled parties all the time that he and his mates are allowed to attend. Possibility Carter keeps the reader so entranced with his characters by making them so interesting that you feel the need to hold reading. This book is about a shy, handsome green eyed Irish young man who falls in love with a girl that he has his sights on. You, the reader, can't support but hold interested, because Shane & Dallas hardly have time to obtain together. It seems like just about everyone tries to hold them apart. I couldn't place it down until I finished it. I won't tell you the ending, but this author delivers one that each of us hopes to search one day. I was awarded an ARC, but I also purchased this book because I liked it so much and added it to my collection of Possibility Carter books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Time Lucky: A Saint Patrick's Day First Time Romance review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    Dallas and Shane had been attracted to each other in high school, but circumstances kept them apart...add in a vicious loan shark and his son who didn't like Shane, and this makes one heck of a story! At times, it was sweet, funny, and suspenseful, but always keeping your attention. Of course, it helps to have a HEA, too!Shane had always been attracted to Dallas, and so had his rival, Wes, who took any possibility to create sure that Shane was kept away from being with Dallas. When Wes got the possibility to chase Shane out of town, he took it...but years later, Shane came back wanting to create sure Dallas was safe. Needless to say, what happened between Wes, Preston, Dallas, and Shane got very interesting...and hot!This book kept me enthralled from beginning to end...another "thumbs up" for Possibility Carter's romance writing skills!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Time Lucky: A Saint Patrick's Day First Time Romance review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    Shane Kelly is the kind of character women dream about. One that's willing to rescue the girl of his dreams from the clutches of a monster. However,the odds seem to be stacked versus him. He's a slightly dyslexic high school football player living with his mother in a trailer park while his nemesis, Wes Gromley, whose also a football player, is famous and wealthy. He's also a bully and has his eyes on Dallas Keane, a girl Shane has known and loved even before high school. Shane has no issue handling Wes Gromley but when Wes decides to up the ante by involving his shady, sadistic father in the game, things go from poor to worse and eventually Shane is run out of city by Preston. Three years later, a much various Shane has come back to city to save his lady....If you like your romance mixed with drama and action, I recommend you give this this book a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Time Lucky: A Saint Patrick's Day First Time Romance review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    Shane and Dallas belonged to each other. And unfortunately, the towns riches Bullies didn’t think so. They beat Shane and exiled him. They terrorized Dallas and her father into submission. Only they didn’t realize that the love of the heart is stronger than the struggles of life. Shane, away for three years in the Military, found the courage and strength and wherewithal to return to obtain what was his. To present the people in his past a fresh Shane. One to be admired. This authors storyline kept me interested and I couldn’t stop reading it. I required more! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Time Lucky: A Saint Patrick's Day First Time Romance review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    A unbelievable story about a love that endures through time and hardships. Shane falls in love with Dallas while they are both in high school, and even though he's run out of time by a family that wants to use Dallas, he never forgets the sweet innocent girl that he wanted to save. Now he's back and is ready for a second possibility with his soul mate.I loved both Dallas and Shane: Dallas, because she never stopped fighting, and Shane because he never stopped loving Dallas and is willing to do whatever it takes to obtain her back. I definitely recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Time Lucky: A Saint Patrick's Day First Time Romance review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    Possibility Carter writes another winner!!! In this one, our Character and Heroine are high school classmates. He loves her, she really likes him, but a fellow classmate is truly infatuated with her and blocks our character at every chance. A real misfortune befalls our young lovers and three years go by. Our character sneaks back into town, to rescue his dearest love. Will he be successful or will he die in the attempt? You have to read it to search out!!!!!!! I was gifted an ARC of this book, and freely give my review. I also purchased a copy of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Time Lucky: A Saint Patrick's Day First Time Romance review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    I really don't like to read books about high schoolers. But I loved this book. The drama that Dallas and Shane had to place up with reminded me of high school. However I was hooked. I loved them both. I rooted for them the whole method through the book. 'I'll deal with them' is what Shane says every time he has a run in with Wes and his friends. Shane is just a amazing guy. He didn't act all super hero, he just handled the Gromleys best he could. In the end he'd give his life for Dallas the woman he loved to save her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Time Lucky: A Saint Patrick's Day First Time Romance review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    I have not read one poor book by this author and this book is no exception! I was totally glued to my kindle from the turn of the very first page with the characters that were so well fleshed out and the storyline that was so well written I had a very hard time putting this book down! The interaction and the chemistry between Dallas and Shane kept me totally engaged with these characters until the very latest page! I definitely look forward to the next book by this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your First 100: How to Get Your First 100 Repeat Customers (and Loyal, Raving Fans) Buying Your Digital Products Without Sleazy Marketing or Selling Your Soul review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    This isn't my first purchase from Meera. I really like how she takes concepts that are usually overwhelming, and breaks them down into easy and easy-to-follow frameworks. Case in point the "5P Touch Framework" from this very book.I still haven't read the whole book, but I'm quite a method in, and I've already gotten my money's worth. And at this introductory price, it's even more of a t it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your First 100: How to Get Your First 100 Repeat Customers (and Loyal, Raving Fans) Buying Your Digital Products Without Sleazy Marketing or Selling Your Soul review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    This is my second book of Meera’s. What I love goes beyond either book: it’s that she is with you every step of the way. Her frequent emails are invaluable. I had a question and got a response the next day. I feel like with the purchase I got a tutorial to support me along the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your First 100: How to Get Your First 100 Repeat Customers (and Loyal, Raving Fans) Buying Your Digital Products Without Sleazy Marketing or Selling Your Soul review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    I love Meera’s simple to follow content, so purchasing this book was a no-brainer! Digging in now and know it will be worth the money! Thank you for this valuable source :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunfight in Abilene review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Amy. If I run now I'm finished. Gunfight in Abilene is directed by William Hale and adapted to screenplay by John Black and Bernie Giler from the story "Gun Shy" written by Clarence Upson Young. It stars Bobby Darin, Emily Banks, Leslie Nielsen and Don Galloway. Melody is by Darin, with Joseph Gershenson overseeing things, and cinematography is by Maury Gertsman. Out of Universal Pictures it's a Technicolor/Techniscope production. Young's story had already created it to the huge screen in 1956 as Showdown at Abilene, where Giler also adapted the screenplay and Howard Christie again produced. That Jock Mahoney starrer is a decent Oater, a safe story of formula with a solid lead performance, but certainly nothing to obtain excited about. But by comparison to the 1967 remake it's a masterpiece! Plot sees Darin's Confederate soldier accidentally slay a pal during the battle and swears off guns forever. Upon the war's end he returns to Abilene, gets coerced into becoming the peaceable sheriff and has to clean up the city without using guns. Not simple since there is a battle raging between the cattlemen and the farmers and he is pitched into the middle of it. Will he take up arms again? Will he search contented love in the arms of Amy Martin? (Banks) Will the accidental killing of his pal in the battle surface in Abilene? Will you even care some hour and a half later? Answers on a postcard please. What few reviews of the movie on line there is, sees it having a mixed reputation. The positive ones, you feel, have to come from Darin's adoring fans. But hey! I'm a fan of his melody too, but watching him in this I kept thinking it would be so much better to hear him suddenly sing Mack the Knife instead. Same thing with Leslie Nielsen, who whilst desperately trying to create a go of playing a villain, just has one thinking of certain comedies down the line! Banks is beautiful but beautiful dull as an actress, the Technicolor is sub-standard (the Techniscope format exasperating this fact), and outdoor scenery is minimal since picture is 99% shot on the Universal sound stage. There's a amazing fist war in the mix and the final present down is well staged and shot in off kilter angles. But this is not good and only really for Darin purists and very undemanding Western fans. Perhaps the latest word should rest with Darin himself, who with a smirk on his face once quipped that the movie was better titled as Gunfight at @#$% Creek! 4/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Texan review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    You are foolish Señor, but not lacking in courage. The First Texan is directed by Byron Haskin and written by Daniel B. Ullman. It stars Joel McCrea, Felicia Farr, Jeff Morrow, Wallace Ford and Rodolfo Hoyos. A Technicolor/CinemaScope production, cinematography is by Wilfrid Cline and melody by Roy Webb. McCrea plays Sam Houston, who after travelling from Tennessee to San Antonio, Texas, starts to shape Texas history in spite of his initial reluctance. OK! So it's no Sam Houston biography of considerable substance or huge bucks production values, I mean how was it ever going to be so when it only runs at just over 82 minutes? Yet this is still a very colorful and engaging picture, with the core essence of the Sam Houston story firmly place forward. We are basically watching what Huston was doing as elsewhere The Alamo was playing its part in historical legend. This means that the narrative is given to mostly talky passages as political machinations and power hungry posturings come to the fore. Thankfully, in McCrea's hands Houston comes off as a fascinating and inspiring man, which in the grand scheme of things is objective achieved. There is, perhaps inevitably, a romantic sub-plot, which explains why the gorgeous Felicia Farr is in the movie, sadly it's not only a token characterisation, but also historically suspect to say the least. But again, take it with a pinch of salt and buy into Houston the man and it never hurts the story. It all builds towards the war of San Jacinto, where spurred on by popular chants about remembering The Alamo, Houston led his forces to win over General Antonio López de Santa Anna's Mexican army. Financial restraints mean we don't obtain the huge and bold war that history deserves, but what is on offer is deftly staged regardless, as stunt-men flail about and cannons do roar. Nothing approaching educational class standards here, but with McCrea a powerful and rugged presence, and Haskin rising above budget limitations to tell a literary story, The First Texan is as solid as a San Antonio mission built with limestone that has been cemented by a stucco layer. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Their First Mistake review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    A amazing short movie from the boys as Ollie is chastised by his mad wife for spending too much time going out with Stan, Ollie adopts a baby to smooth things over (!?) and are left taking care of the kid themselves as the missus files for divorce and leaves him. Fine work by both a director and actors that truly understand how comedy works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I would give it 5 stars if I could log in without having to hold scrolling to see my user name & password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I haven't had any issues yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Application updated today. Galaxy S7 has all functions working again now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    ~this application is out of date! at navy federal i can use my thumb print to gain access to my acct. with this app, i have to enter my acct number AND password... soooo 2010! urgh! obtain with it LANGLEY!!! i'm really considering moving all of my LOOT to navy federal. i've already switch my DIRECT DEPOSIT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I can easily log in to check balances and transfer funds, however, the deposit feature is no longer a working feature. I just obtain a blank page now, but a week prior to when I noticed the issue, I'd just deposited a check without a problem. Reported the issue to LFCU and was told the feature should be working. Deleted and re-installed through my Android device and still no success. Installed on my Apple and the same problem with depositing! Please fix#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    There was nothing wrong with the old look. This looks terrible. Takes too long to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Irritated that the finger scan to login feature does not work, I cannot view any transactions there is a blank screen when attempting to view my transactions which forces me to have to login in on my desktop. Why even have or offer the application if it is completely inconvenient or just doesn't work well?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    What...happened? This is ridiculous. Takes FOREVER. Drop down doesn't work for previous or pending transactions. I do believe the individual who authorized this change should be fired or demoted. 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    For an actual bank, this application is laughably bad. You can take images of checks for hours to deposit and be rejected over and over for "missing corners" or anything other than a professional grade image with excellent lighting. The application itself is basically a computer login to the www service in application form. The security is pathetic, if it even exists, which I doubt it does. I should also note, don't bother complaining to them. Any issues you have will be met with "no, that should be working so you must be doing it wrong", as if everyone in the globe hasn't been using banking apps successfully for the better part of a decade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Like the old application better. I can't see my accounts or history. I have to go to transfer funds to see how much I have in my account.👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Old application was better. It takes forever to load, and to fresh look is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I cant even transfer funds on mobile view. . . I wish the old one back!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Why don't you quit changing things which create it more difficult for us who are computer changed!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Langley is 10 years in the past and this application is solid proof of it. Deposit feature never works! Their www service is junk too....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    This application sucks internet page is method faster to use and load then this plus old look was better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Slow and I can't see any of my transactions. Helpless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I have the online banking too through Langey bank of America and this application "SO FAR" doesn't seem all that u care for it or care

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Sucks up too much memory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Unable to begin app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Wish old one back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    This has always worked fine for me to transfer cash between accounts or to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Application was amazing until adjustments. Now I cannot even view my accounts. Fix please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Create it harder to use, YOUR customers love the abuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Always takes forever to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Would love to see pending direct deposits.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter