First Choice Community CU Reviews & Opinions


Submit First Choice Community CU review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Choice Community CU review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Same as the other review. Made an account, but am unable to log into it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Choice Community CU review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    After registering, creating a user name and password, you can't log-in. When attempting to do so it tells you either your user name or password is incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Choice Community CU review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Pointless and can never log in.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on First Choice Community CU or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch First Choice Community CU video reviews and related movies:

    See Debt In Focus for First Choice Community Credit Union on youtube.

     related image

    See First Choice America Community Federal Credit Union on youtube.

     related image

    See Community First Choice: Personal Care and More on youtube.

     related image

    See First Choice America Community Federal Credit Union Weirton, WV on youtube.

     related image

    See Launch day for First Choice Community Services on youtube.

     related image

    See First Choice Checking- Deseret First Credit Union on youtube.

     related image

    See First Choice Debt Resolution - As Seen on TV Network on youtube.

     related image

    See First Choice Commercial on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Couldn't log in this past weekend after trying multiple times. I Uninstalled the application and reinstalled it a few times. Now it doesn't begin at all. I called the bank twice and they said everything should be working fine now. It isnt. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Most latest modernize is horrible. I can't even obtain to the log in screen. Extremely frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Set on the phone for an hour with The Tech Guys still can't figure it out application won't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Horrible update! Can no longer load the application 🤔🤔🤔 Please fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Most latest make batter is awful. System is slow, cannot access all acc activity & transactions. The prior application was limited and now it is worse. I do most of my banking online and this just created it worse. Tried calling helpline for assistance and only obtain continuous busy signal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Load times are a bit slow. Overall extremely useful. The modernize is nice and I look forward to using the fresh features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Horrible application since the update. Wont work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Latest modernize can't begin app. Uninstalled and reinstalled multiple times. This stinks. Undo modernize till you can obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    The fresh modernize won't even allow me begin the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Won't even open. Had to use laptop. Fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Not working at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Worked amazing until the Android device 9 (Pie) update. Can't even obtain to login screen. Just a prompt that says "an error has occurred. Please call for assistance" please update/fix. I use this application daily and am beautiful much lost without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Doesn't work with fresh update. Prior to that the application was VERY limited. Only thing I really liked was quick balance review. Dislike this bank, second chance being with them but always behind on recent newest necessary objectives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Would like to see the ability to transfer cash between multiple accounts and to be able to select another acc you have instead of typing in the account number all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Doesn't work with Android device 9 pie 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Can't log in. Fix it or I'll change banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    They have definitely been working on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Outdated UI. Needs a refresher. It looks too old. Add ability to sign in with biometrics, like fingerprint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Application works amazing for what it is. I think a smaller/local CU or bank even having an application is hard to find. I've never had a issue transferring cash between accounts or doing mobile deposits. Don't expect the funds to deposit withing 2 days, but it'll do it....I don't currently live near CFCU, so those features working is crucial at times. I agree with previous comments, in that it would be nice to see pending transactions/hold details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Always have issues logging in. Use to be amazing but really sucks now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    I check my accounts everyday..i love it just to create sure wher im at moneywise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    I would like to see the stuff that are on hold/pending to come out of my account. Also, would like to see pending ACH's. Would rate higher if those features were available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Not a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    It was amazing when it used to work perfectly fine. Now I can never log in. Uninstalled and reinstalled the application a few times and still nothing! I'll redownload and redo my review when it actully works again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    I travel for work and the application used to work flawless, but now I struggle with it and have had to uninstall the application and reinstalled. I was told to do this from customer service reps when I call in...so if you guys are aware of this can it be fixed???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Application crashes when I test to do remote deposit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Application doesn't work, can't log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Can't log in, doesn't recognize credentials, uninstalled application then reinstall app, still wouldn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Almost everytime I need to check my accounts, or transfer cash the application will not allow me log in. It is infuriating. At my wit's end with community first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    It makes it so easy and quick to do anything with my account. Sometimes the application doesn't work but it's always fixed right away. Love!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Can no longer log into my account. The application is now useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Why can't I use this for mobile deposits? I have other bank acct. apps & they have this feature available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Locks up and doesn't let login. Horrible. Motorola Moto x6 running Android 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Application won't log me in. Application is unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    I can't log in to my account. This application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Amazing application IF you have the recent operating system for phone (currently on a LG G6)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Why can't I see the deposit button?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Can't log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Used to work perfectly, but it can no longer login to my account. Always claims it cannot verify my credentials, despite my verifying they are correct through the online login. Reinstalling does not fix this, it appears to be an app error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU review [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Contrary to latest reviews, I've had zero problems with this app. It's straightforward and simple to use, without the additional options that I often search annoying:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Very helpful app. You can access your bank acc online and see your acc activity as well as pay your loans, transfer cash from one acc to another, without having to go to the bank it self, you can do beautiful much, almost everything through this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    I've been with CFCU for over 10 years. They have always been a leader in the industry and have grown like a leader, but you would never know as a customer. In fact, the personalized services are just as amazing if not better than they were when I opened my first account. Online services rival that of the largest banks, in fact, they may set the bar. I highly recommend CFCU to anyone looking for a private or business banking institution in person or on line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Community first needs step it up the application is very inconsistent with logins. Also other consumers need to stop posting 4-5 ratings on a defaulty 2* app. The company will never address the problem if people hold incorrectly posting how amazing the application is when it needs major retooling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Application takes forever to load, and has problem reading fingerprints. once took 15 minutes to check my balance because it would finally load then crash... hope they improve it soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Mobile deposit barely works...that in itself brings the app. You can align it up perfectly and it's irrelevant. I love the bank but hate the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Slow and erratic loading. Takes several attempts to recognize fingerprints. Obtain www service unavailable notifications often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    the application so far as a fresh member as been working amazing my only concern is my text messages do not come through EXACTLY when the transaction is processed and it could be cash taken out my acc and it could be a whole day until i search but as in the acc online set up is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Half the time deposits are not recognized and retaking images of the checks 3 or 4 times might finally work but very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    not good app. does not look or perform well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    takes too long to load. and always fails to transfer cash between accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Amazing bank. Would not chang it for nothing. Very informative amd always glad to help you. Hold up the amazing work community first credit union.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Frequently getting "server error" messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    I love community first they always alert me when they feel like its fraud going on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    it's a helpful site. sometimes it moves slow. and sometimes the website is down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    love this local credit union, the application is very secure, amazing fraud text alerts, and unbelievable service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    i like it but some times is saua the network is down or smething but its only on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    a small confusing at first, but very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    havent had a issue yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    can only log in once per begin up on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Always connection problems!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Works error free so far. Everything I need to see easily available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    application works like it should. all your acc information is simple to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    like the method the application works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    i love this bank, they support me everytime i required something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    love the application makes my banking experience a lot easier and faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    So far, so good. No bugs or lags of any kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    always a amazing experience when dealing with CFCU very pleased. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    ez to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    works 4 me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    All my experiences with this application have been positive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Very secure & reliable. My wife and I use it daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    I love my Community First CU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    best bank ever! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Saves me time without a doubt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    The best application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    important to hold your eyes on your acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    very simple to log on now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    It's always up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    It's so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First CU of Florida review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    love it so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valley Communities CU review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Finally, a mobile ver to where I can obtain faster access to muy accounts. Thanks VCU!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valley Communities CU review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Finally, and it's very user friendly. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community First FCU review [App]  2018-3-30 21:9

    The home page takes a small bit to load but it's just the same as the other app. Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Florida CU review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I really loved the old app. This one is hard to use. It also has problems loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Florida CU review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I downloaded it today the gui is nice but it's laggy and has an problem logging in I'm sticking to the old on until this one is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Florida CU review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Cannot obtain the fresh application to work. Says its been installed on the application page but cannot locate the application on my phone. Really want i had kept the old app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valley First CU review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    So ive been reading all the comments on this app. What i can say about my expirence with the bank is that when i required them with a loan they were there. The application it self ive never had any problems with and transfering funds to my wife is instant. The application just currently had another modernize and will see hoe it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valley First CU review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    Valley first has gone through updates and working out kinks like all apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valley First CU review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    It does not work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valley First CU review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    Their application and online banking system are glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valley First CU review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    After latest modernize I cannot load my bank info. Application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valley First CU review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    After recent fix, application will not open. I don't think that qualifies as a "fix". Please correct the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valley First CU review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    Just like the bank, the application is lacking. No surprise here considering nothing comes simple with the bank, even activating a debit card is a challenge, why did I expect a working app? Customer service hangs up on me as soon as they answer, every time I call. It's just like this application that shuts down when I begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valley First CU review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    Used to be my favorite I used to love VF. I'd give the application and the bank 2 stars for a lot of reasons. Email verification needed every time I sign in and I always have to sign in twice. The amount of data accessible is less than desired. It's become a headache having Valley First now that the employees must communicate to somewhere else by online chat in order to handle anything. This increases the transaction and wait times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valley First CU review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    One star is too much for this application and bank. Application is buggy, crashes, always have to sign more than once, mobile deposit rarely works. Always doing maintenance so when my children are away and need cash transferred, we can't do it. Emailed multiple times with zero responses. The branches are getting worse as well. My whole family has banked there for over 20 years however we are all switching to Golden1. Goodbye VF.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valley First CU review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    Since the latest update, the application crashes 90% of the time upon first opening. Inconsistent values with incorrect dates are a common recurrence. Seems like VFCU is doing "maintenance" on their system every other week now for the latest 5-6 weeks... Not happy but, patiently waiting for it to obtain fixed...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valley First CU review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    I see something I want, not sure if I have enough funds. I begin the APP, like it does everytime and the magic happens. Love it, it does what I need. Thank you Valley First CU for allowing me to be a member of such a outstanding financial institution.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    10x occupational-safety.com.au Formula: Your Blueprint for... reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online runwaypoker.page.tl reviews Empire azino777-world.ru/kak-vyivesti-dengi-s-azino777/ reviews 10x vimeo.com/330204835 Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews www.sdghqzjx.com/comment/html/?15231.html reviews College Lacrosse'A=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.abbreviations.com/선릉풀싸롱instagram⊀Ò1Ò_2891_2503⊁❣서초풀사롱❣ 강남야구장 역삼풀코스룸އ 강남풀싸롱Ղ강남풀코스 강남매직미러초이스 강남야구장Ն선릉야구장 선릉풀싸롱 서초풀사롱 강남풀살롱 ☢☞ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diigo.com/profile/thanhmochuonght for everyone reviews kevelair.com Intelligence: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/رضا-مفاخر/ reviews www.coloradocomputing.cc reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.lazada.com.my reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=선릉야구장O1O☾2891❄2503 ❣강남야구장 ❣강남매직미러초이스,선릉풀싸롱픽업 강남풀살롱 강남야구장 ,강남풀싸롱,선릉풀싸롱,강남야구장송지효실장픽업 reviews JamesWal reviews Cooking Mania - katadata.co.id/tags/berita-terkini Tycoon Game reviews boundaries for leaders%3A results%2C relationships%2C and being ridiculously in charge reviews 10x www.sacredheartenthronement.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=dautucoin.co Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online angkatogelonline-32.webself.net reviews How To Be Your Child's Best Advocate: Shortcuts to Getting... reviews ufa600.hatenadiary.com reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter