First Midwest joker.vin/index.php/other-games/lpe88/21-lpe88-2 Mobile Reviews & Opinions


Submit First Midwest joker.vin/index.php/other-games/lpe88/21-lpe88-2 Mobile review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    I have bank accounts at other Banks (Chase and BoA) and those apps are much better. Better flow, better alert settings, more efficient, alerts arrive immediately - rather than 4:00am. Also fingerprint login is gone (or I can't search it). Lots of things that just create using this application harder than it needs to be - I hope for an modernize that addresses all of these things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    Amazing application overall! I work in the bank and still use this application to check my accounts, pay bills, deposit checks, transfer funds, etc. on an almost everyday basis! The latest updates have improved functionality, added fast access options, and still maintain acc security! I highly recommend as a banker and client of First Midwest Bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    So far I hate this ver of the app. Every since I have updated the app, it has not been able to load onto the sign on page. Very frustrating. The old ver worked just fine. I don't know why I was suggested to modernize a worse ver of something that I had that was working correctly. Ridiculous. Makes no sense at all. Uninstalling NOW!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on First Midwest joker.vin/index.php/other-games/lpe88/21-lpe88-2 Mobile or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch First Midwest joker.vin/index.php/other-games/lpe88/21-lpe88-2 Mobile video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    Just started using the mobile feature was unsure but really is simple to use. Just deposited my first check and all went quite well. Since this is fresh to me unsure how my website compares to other banks but it does look like I have access to the features I would need. Since it was my first time using the mobile feature I was a small apprehensive but it was simple to maneuver around the site. Can't wait to use it more it is so nice to have access anytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    The ability to deposit checks on the fly without going to the bank is incredible. The holding time when depositing late on a Friday really sucks, especially since Friday is basically the universal payday, but it's to be expected. I do however want the acc overview would give me more detailed info on my deposits and purchases. The mobile application only shows your total, not what led to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    This application glitches beautiful much every time I go to check my acc I place in my password & it just buffers. I literally have to reset my whole phone to obtain it to work or just use the regular website. Not useful at all! Please look into fixing this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    This application is no good. It doesn't consistently work. I'm constant getting locked out. It's horrible. They say they are trying to make an exceptional app. They've failed miserably.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    The application works well. It doesn't seem to crash or hang up. It does what I need it to do, the layout is functional and the camera doesn't seem to be as picky when depositing checks as my Chase acc can be. So I'm satisfied with the functionality of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    It's ok. It would be nice to be able to do external transfers. I have to go on www service and then have to enter a security code to login, it is aggravating, what next give blood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    I had to make batter it from a single star to four stars because it finally works and I like it well enough, though it does have its flaws. However, The GUI is kind of ugly which is acceptable to me as I prefer functionality over "pretty." I'm the kind of guy that's comfortable with running actions through Terminal and Command Line. I just want the functionality happened to be a bit better by means of increased speed in navigating through the options. My least favourite aspect of it has to be that it can be a bit sluggish, more so for those of us that are used to swiftness when it comes to our financial apps. I do have a couple of suggestions as a dev and righteous grey hat: You may wish to do a graphical modernize for those that prefer simplicity or increase speed and functionality for those like myself. Just please don't break it again. I can live with it as is so long as it actually works. P.S. If you would like anymore feedback and/or Alpha or Beta testing feel free to answer or contact me directly if possible. I've been a loyal client of your bank for a dozen years now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    I have to uninstall and reinstall this application a lot due to it not allowing me to log in. It is very frustrating when I wish to check my acc without logging into my computer to do so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    Whatever modernize they just did sucks. My application keeps stopping, all I wish to do is check my balances. It used to work fine, now it's super slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    The application has been changed and it's now difficult to take actions, such as transfer cash between accounts. I accidentally closed the application trying to make a transfer. It's frustrating to have to war the thing to create it do what's its made for...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    A lot of times when I begin the application it gives me the full detail field name (something like er.login instead of username) When this happens, I have to reset my phone. It'll then work again for a few uses, then goes poor again. Also, after switching to the Google Pixel 2 XL, I can no longer create deposits. I contacted help and they took information to begin a ticket, but never heard back and still can't create deposits (same on my wife's phone - same model). I want my bank was never bought by First Midwest. Better application and better service. Looks like I'll have to begin shopping around. ***EDIT*** After a few months of waiting, the fresh ver came out and I was able to create mobile deposits from my phone. However, that was very short lived. It only worked for what seemed like a couple weeks (a month tops). After that, it stopped working again! I'm now forced to wait until I obtain home and have to use my child's iPad in order to create the deposits. Absolutely frustrating! One would think that the developer could obtain this to work on a pure Android device system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    Why is deposit a check placed behind a + button? So non intuitive. Support menu gives inaccurate location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    Application needs LOTS of tweaking. There's always some problem with it not logging me in or having verify something at least twice a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    I like the app, but I am no longer able to create external transfers through the app. I have to obtain on my computer in order to transfer funds. Could we please fix this issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    The only downfall is that it took a while to download other than that it is beautiful simple to navigate and view. I love how simple it is to transfer money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    Cant sign in sense the modernize this needs to be fixed..I have to uninstall and reinstall just to sign in everytime I need to check my acc or deposit something..I'm very dissapointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    Not sure what happened. After years of using the app, it just stopped working. All I obtain is a neverending loading screen when I test to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    This application has improved since it first came out. I have no complaints about it! I like that they added the ability to create acc transfers via the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    I just recently opened an acc with FMB. Compared to the Bank of America application that I also use to manage other accounts, this application sucks. Not as user-friendly, not as comprehensive, can't sign in with fingerprint, etc. This is 2018. The people who created this application need to look at others to compare and create some serious improvements. I honestly am considering switching banks at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    Love the app, use it every week to deposit my paycheck and to transfer funds for bills. The only change I would love is a "memo"-type line to identify transfers and the like!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    Had to uninstall and reinstall countless times. It gets stuck on screens and you can't do anything about it. Absolutely not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    All freezes, shuts off, doesn't respond. Updates just create it worse. Wise up and obtain it fixed please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    Never any issues. Can transfer cash between accounts and create check deposits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    Simple to transfer funds. The password log in doesn't even allow you even briefly see what you're typing in. A notification of over draft fees would be nice!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    You changed the method bill payment viewing is on the mobile app, it's terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    Always shuts down if you haven't enter in days its pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    I tried setting my debit/credit card on android device pay....it says not supported...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    Every I test to deposit a check, the application keeps erasing the picture of the check

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    I can't log into my account. I even called to obtain support and restart everything and I still can't log in. I have never had so much problem with a application as much as I do with this 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    The pin doesn't work and just logging in is a 5-10 min struggle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    So far I like it alot. It does what I need it to do!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    This is the most confusing application I have ever encountered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    Want I could use fingerprint login. Also everyone I know can do fast pay with their bank apps. We need this too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    Application crashes a lot and has a mind of its own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    It's an ok application but would obtain 5 stars if it had Google wallet or Samsung pay 🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    Super simple and so convenient! Just create sure there are relationships between the accounts or you cant transfer cash back and forth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Mobile review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    Amazing application though they do a lot of updates, inconvenient at times when you need to bank on weekends...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Business Mobile review [App]  2018-12-11 21:10

    Very difficult to log on, lot of errors, waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Business Mobile review [App]  2018-12-11 21:10

    All you can do is look at balances. The bank is 10 yrs behind other banks in terms of technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Business Mobile review [App]  2018-12-11 21:10

    Hard to log in..but works fine once your in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Midwest Business Mobile review [App]  2018-12-11 21:10

    problems with selecting accounts

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident evίɭ 2 rৎmαkৎ mobile game review [App]  2019-4-12 13:14

    is lie me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red ɖeɑɖ reɖempʈion 2 mobile game review [App]  2019-4-17 13:15

    just don't do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident evίɭ 2 rৎmαkৎ mobile game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-24 21:14

    please fix the connection error bug it won't allow me begin the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident evίɭ 2 rৎmαkৎ mobile game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-24 21:14

    it stayed on 1 screen please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident evίɭ 2 rৎmαkৎ mobile game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-24 21:14

    TRASH DONT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident evίɭ 2 rৎmαkৎ mobile game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-24 21:14

    hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident evίɭ 2 rৎmαkৎ mobile game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-24 21:14

    its obviously a scam because re2 is a very huge game. Also the ads pop out everywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident evίɭ 2 rৎmαkৎ mobile game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-24 21:14

    BAD GAME PICE OF GARVAGE FIX IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident evίɭ 2 rৎmαkৎ mobile game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-24 21:14

    you can't obtain in trash this android game sucks ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident evίɭ 2 rৎmαkৎ mobile game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-24 21:14

    is lie me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident evίɭ 2 rৎmαkৎ mobile game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-24 21:14

    horribleness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident evίɭ 2 rৎmαke mobile game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-27 21:13

    please fix the connection error bug it won't allow me begin the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident evίɭ 2 rৎmαke mobile game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-27 21:13

    awfull doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident evίɭ 2 rৎmαke mobile game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-27 21:13

    it stayed on 1 screen please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident evίɭ 2 rৎmαke mobile game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-27 21:13

    TRASH DONT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident evίɭ 2 rৎmαke mobile game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-27 21:13

    hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident evίɭ 2 rৎmαke mobile game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-27 21:13

    its obviously a scam because re2 is a very huge game. Also the ads pop out everywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident evίɭ 2 rৎmαke mobile game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-27 21:13

    everyone dont download this android game if you wish to begin the android game it wont work it just say ERROR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident evίɭ 2 rৎmαke mobile game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-27 21:13

    BAD GAME PICE OF GARVAGE FIX IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident evίɭ 2 rৎmαke mobile game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-27 21:13

    you can't obtain in trash this android game sucks ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident evίɭ 2 rৎmαke mobile game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-27 21:13

    is lie me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident evίɭ 2 rৎmαke mobile game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-27 21:13

    i hate android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident evίɭ 2 rৎmαke mobile game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-27 21:13

    horribleness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile crane game catchers games toriba. review [App]  2018-8-11 13:8

    Unable to hold it in English

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter