Fish Live Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fish Live review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Koi Fish Live Wallpapers | 3D Koi Fish Backgrounds review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Stunningly beautiful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Koi Fish Live Wallpapers | 3D Koi Fish Backgrounds review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    sX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Koi Fish Live Wallpapers | 3D Koi Fish Backgrounds review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fish Live or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fish Live video reviews and related movies:

    See CORAL REEF AQUARIUM COLLECTION • 12 HOURS • BEST RELAX MUSIC • SLEEP MUSIC • 1080p HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Relaxing Music and Underwater Scenes 🔴 24/7 Calming Music on youtube.

     related image

    See Fish Live Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See FISH - Return To Childhood 20th anniversary tour of misplaced childhood on youtube.

     related image

    See Japanese Street Food - LIVE FUGU PUFFERFISH Puffer Fish Japan on youtube.

     related image

    See FISH - Night Of The Jester on youtube.

     related image

    See Amazing Fast Catch Fishing Tuna With Big Boat - Lot Of Live Fish Catching At Sea on youtube.

     related image

    See Fish Live - #9 (My Fish Died and Buy New Fish) (Game Pelihara Ikan di Akuarium) (Android Game) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Koi Fish Live Wallpapers | 3D Koi Fish Backgrounds review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Koi Fish Live Wallpapers | 3D Koi Fish Backgrounds review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    beautigull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Koi Fish Live Wallpapers | 3D Koi Fish Backgrounds review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sea Fish Live Wallpaper 2019 - Koi Fish Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-22 13:19

    excellent thank you 🐟🐟🐟🐠🐟🐠🐡🐠🐟🐟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sea Fish Live Wallpaper 2019 - Koi Fish Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-22 13:19

    attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Can't transfer android games from old phones. I have an old acc from 2013 but can only visit my old tanks as a "friend". This sucks. I wish my old tanks back that I worked hard and place so a lot of coins into decorating. I do love how this android game doesn't cost any true cash to play, but I'd rather have my old "tiny2ne" acc back instead of having to rebuild.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    I truly love this android game app. I have just about every fish, besides the xmas fish, and love when happenings are happening. But due to I have no idea what, there hasn't been an modernize or happening in about a year. Is this android game no longer under management or being administered to? I gave it 5 stars, due to my love of fish and aquarium simulation apps. Test it. It's very relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    I like the android game but needs more events, more fresh fish & other items. Would be nice if you could move stuff between your tanks and send people fish and other stuff right from your tank. Also would be nice if you could turn fish coin into fish cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    This android game is amazing but it doesn't tell your how to spawn your first fish. I was figuring it out for about two mins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    I like this because the fish are nice and you can breed fresh fish and this is colorful .This android game is the best I will not delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Amazing graphics and a amazing time killer. It's like taking a mini aquarium wherever u go. Addictive and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Why has the android game stopped having events? Most of my old mates have stopped playing the android game for that reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Love it . Think there should be more to do in the android game . Gets a small boring at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    this android game was on rocks before had to play but. now no rocks and simple to play free and no true reason for you not to obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Love my fish...only android game I've played for years....others I play for awhile & then obtain rid of because of one annoyance or another...but the fish rule!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Disapointed! Can merge my accounts. No help contact to support me. Got fresh phone & it pulled up old acct. HEIP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    I just love fish piz create a bug android game like fish live. Your the best! 🐠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Fun but you have to feed the fish everyday and clean their tank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    the only issue I have with it the wallpaper I can't place my fish on after that it's a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    This android game is amazing but i wish more fishes more updates it always the same plsss modernize this android game because this is really addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    The android game is just cute, really colorful, and fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    My granddaughter turned me on to this game. I play it every day. Very relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Latest modernize killed the game, can log in but kicks me right off again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Its a stupid game. That continuously crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    LOVE THIS GAME BUT I WOULD LOVE IT MORE IF THE UPDATES CAME MORE OFTEN,NEED NEW GOALS NEW FISH PLEASE!!!!!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Its awesome theres people who are alergic to animals and this android game is excellent for them i love it myself to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    I played this android game for a long time i loved it went to play my android game and all my cash is gome and i was toped out on cash I'm unistiling dont waste your time eith this android game you obtain so far and it takes it all from you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    why no more adds to see ... i can't obtain free money again ... 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Amazing android game 👍never a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Love this android game and have been playing for a long time, but we need more events. We need fresh things to purchase like fresh fish and accessories. Holiday happenings would be great! Fresh backgrounds and storage to hold accessories we work hard to get. Please consider these changes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    sadly in order to advance in this android game you have to spend a lot of time in the other people's tanks which I don't like doing so I'm going to have to uninstall for the third time . I love the android game but I don't like the method you have to spend your time in other people's tanks. really want y'all would change this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    I waited about a boy because I would wish to do to be like fish around I can likes come and go and study acting to wait to do all the items but it's a beautiful cool android game and I like that uses small thing that you can do with your finger and you can move it around I really like that part thank you for making this android game Buy hope you guys like it too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    love this game. one of the best fish android game out there. you got to triy it. amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Love the android game just want you could change the fish you can send as bonuses please! Why are there no happenings anymore? I am at level 82 and now there is nothing interesting to do. No fresh fish to buy or breed : (

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Have fun my tanks, Would be nice to activate fresh fish,, and fresh plants and events... Just like they only fix bugs, and don't answer to fans of fish 🐠 live. Sad,,, 😥tbh... Bcs it's actually really fun...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    I ♡ this android game for 6yrs! I see all the nice things frm happenings yrs&yrs ago,awesome stuff/fish.I'm still waiting for1 ! Fishfriends say ur not intrested in the android game anymore.i glad u fixed the "crash bugs" if u culd only fix our problem♡U must have the ability2 do so?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Nice game, but it needs events!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Please fresh ud date is given to quick like fresh fish. More tanks of fish. Some fresh fish like shark, also add snake,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    it is really simple to play and it tryes to teach you about fish and how to look after them but it takes a lot of time to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    love it! you need other kind of decorations and I love doing the happening bring it bk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Its a really amazing game, but if u could create it to where people can send fish from their tanks that would be awsome, thx. 5 stars, LOVE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Works Offline!😊.But the plants and decoration are too n you create the price cheap for the plants☺.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Love this game. So fun and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Everything was amazing i just want that the presents werent so much cash like my sister really wants a beluga whale but i dont have enough and im not amazing at the android game so i cant save up either so please create the presents less cash or no cash at all please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Its nice to see the fish grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    love the android game Alot! been playing for years!! want you would bring back unique events?! makes it more exciting!! please!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    slow in the long run but fun it a amazing android game to relax with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Love this android game just wished I could have gotten my other acc back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    just want you had more options fpr fish and they woupd look more realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    A fun and addictive android game , it's first thing I do each day check on my fish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    It is a horrible android game ... I strongly reccomend u dont obtain it ... Its a true waste of time !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    this android game is so fun i obtain of my over android games of how amazing this android game is if your reading this you should obtain this game.☺😊😊☺☺☺😊😊☺😊☺😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    I like this application its amazing i obtain to take care of fish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    I loved this android game alot. I am busy playing this android game all time when I am free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    I am really enjoying this android game because I love 😍 fish 🐠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    liads of fun , just want you could bonus your own fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Hi, i want to add some like 🐸 🐊🐞🐛 also an automatic parent sysrem for growing fishes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    I really have fun this "Game" ! So much that I have it on 3 devices- The only issue I have is that I cannot search ANYTHING Even Close to this android game For IPhone or Ipad.....?Anyone know of any on "the Application Store"?? Please allow me know!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    when I started playing this android game around 2011 it was fun. They had Easter happenings and Christmas t. also the had interesting fish to modernize to. Now I'm in June 2019 I did all the goals and happenings the only thing to do is go to mates tanks to level up. it was getting boring and not worth my time . sadly I delete this android game and uploaded a various fish game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    it a fun android game it is amazing because it's helps me to take care of my fish 🐠🐟🐡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    you have done an awesome job creating this app. I cannot search another android game on here that I am even half as happy as I am this one! I want you had more fish android games that I could play because the others just don't match up! you're the bomb! CanadaDroid you are awesome and you probably need to teach some of the other Developers so that people like me are extremely satisfied when playing the android games :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    amazing android game but obtain boring after long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    i was on level 110 latest night woke this morning to some kind of automatic modernize of this android game and everything is gone! back to the beginning at level 1 no fish no nothing. it gave option to log into fb to retrieve android game but it didn't work. i don't know if i ever synced android game to my facebook. this is aweful! i have played for a lot of years....now i have to decide if i wish to begin over or just delete app....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    I loved this android game . It is really very amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    amazing game! If you wish to relax you can play this android game and all you worries will go away. one thing I dont like is the melody but other than that I love the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    i love this android game had it years ago now im doing it again to see whats new!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Developer's have left the android game the same as it was when they started. No upgrades to android game at all. 👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Its a nice android game that makes you look forward to play it.😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    This is such a amazing game. It super fun and there are so a lot of diffremt types of fish one of my favs is the bandet guppy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Stress reliever for me😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Amazing android game but some of the fish takes too long till they are fully grown. Also PLEASE add more fish tanks!! Six tanks is not enough! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    I normally dont review games, but I've been playing fish live for years. it's fun relaxing and cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Love this android game always. The design is amazing and the fish type are very special! But several small problems. First, I have to reset from level 1 every time I chang my phone, so consider creating a better acc system ? Second, can u consider add a confirm button before players purchase something. Since there has been several times I accidentally touched the wrong fish/decors/plants and the android game didn't ask if I really wish to purchase like how they did when I sold fish. So i ended up.losing a lot fo money and coins like that ! Please improve and modernize and I will rate five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    I loved dream fish and tap fish better than this best takes forever to breed. All the fish are the same. I think if it doesn't obtain a small bit better I'm going to delete it. Like I said train fish and them were perfect plus you had the submarine and all that amazing items I'm going to give it a small bit of time if not I'm deleting it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Love It! been on it ever since I bought my first smartphone. The only issue is I couldn't transfer the same android game to my fresh phones. Each time I have to use a fresh id. The only method now to go to my old tanks is by visiting as friend. is there any method I can use my first fishlife that I played in 2012.? and was it canarydroid always or was the name changed? I think I remember it as Canadadroid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    It would be better if you could obtain more fish and do more things when you obtain to higher levels. I have done everything you can do and am bored with it now thinking of deleting the application cause there's nothing to do. I'm at level 84 and have been bored for awhile now. Doesn't take long to do everything and obtain everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    an awesome android game and very realistic so it is a 5 star rating for me also there isn't lot's of advert's like some game's on my laptop so please download this awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    I truly fell in love with this fish android game and its been my favorite by far, more so since they stopped original pocket frogs. Amazing play, the tanks are amazing and some obtain very creative! I just want there were more events, they do not seem to do them anymore and shame on the developers for this, because this is a real diamond in its genre of android games and your lack of dedication taints what could be completely awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    We need more fish and more tanks. Also some of the fish are method to expensive. 500 bucks is too much. Maybe change to 100 and we could buy them. I love the android game but more fish and the ability to buy more tanks and some fresh backgrounds. You might also consider seasonal fish and backgrounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    MORE dozens of fish.once you obtain to the 100 levels the same fish are en you can't obtain fish money unless you obtain lucky to pop a bubble. that's RIDICULOUS because the fish are so expensive. watching 5 videos a day for 5 fish dollars takes for ever to buy fish. to expensive! the dozens isn't there. I'm at 112 and in getting bored and disgusted seeing the same fish after all the MONEY I've spent buying fish cash!!.... more tanks, more fish in one tank, i rarely obtain a fish from the chest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Amazing android game collectables and tasks to earn fish money or watch an ad. Sad you have to create a purchase to remove banner ads. Needs updating. Would have given this 5 stars if it was updated or more happening tasks were to happen. I have had this application on a lot of devices over the years! and it hasnt changed apart from some fresh fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    My stress reliever and everytime I've nothing to do I play this game. But, I suggest place more various kind of fish and add more decorations like a pebbles that you can place on the sand, diff. Coral reefs and a lot of more. So far so amazing tho. Btw, I'm glad you can play this offline. Thank you for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    like the android game but would be nice if there were more various fish and tanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    You should be able ti take your tanks from device to device. Other than that, excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    I was enjoying the android game to Biggin with I had gotten some really amazing fish in my tank but then after I had installed it for a few days and got some really amazing fish I got a notification saying that I had just installed fish life I thought it was a bit strange since I had installed it a week ago so I went on it and every thing was gone all my fish and levels and cash was gone it told me to create a profile so I used the same name I used before the insadent and it said that it had already been taking the thing that anoyid me most though was when I was talking to my Freinds and he said that the same thing had happened to him

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    at first its fun to play, but then it took so long to obtain to fresh level. It was fun how we can meet some fresh mates and communicate here, until one day we stop receiving messages and i dont know why it happens, this is something you really need to fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    love the game. Fish are really life like. Like being able to decorate tanks. When are you doing another event?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    amazing android game but don't purchase fish money you pay but don't obtain your fish money and when you send the developer you obtain no response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    At first it feels like a fun android game but it only wants you to connect to face book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    Just when I started to obtain into this game, I went to set up my user profile, only to explore that from the 10 avatars available to represent me, 8 of them were white. 4 men, and 4 women; all ranging in style in order to give those users plenty of options. However there were only 2 black avatars. TWO! 1 man 1 woman; and they beautiful much created the black women look as stereotypically unattractive as they could, without being obviously racist. SMFH DISGUSTED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    I really like the game. It's super fun and addictive the only issue I have is that you can only send certain thing to people. The android game would be better if there were more options for bonuses or if you could send some of your own fish to trade with people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    I really have fun the game, however recently when I watch the ads for the additional 💸, I don't keep it. If this could be fixed I would appreciate it. Thank you. Still not receiving the 💸for watching the videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    I love it, I have been playing for just over 3 years and it is a joy to have. Thank you for that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    This android game is really fun!!!!!!!! -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    amazing and super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    I like this game, but it would be more enjoyable if you could obtain more fish tanks (instead of just six). Or if you could keep more than 30 fish in one tank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Live review [App]  2019-10-9 21:28

    it is a geat method to teach children to how to take care for fish

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter