Fishing Blitz - Epic Fishing Game Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fishing Blitz - Epic Fishing Game review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Really like the game. No energy. Simple to play. Lots of areas and fish. Graphics are good. The only downfall is if you wish to catch the largest [email protected]#$%!s going to cost you alot of true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Fun silly android game just got a fresh phone and need to begin over but now I know a few tricks so it will be fun all over again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    easy and boring with plenty of ads to hold you busy

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fishing Blitz - Epic Fishing Game or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fishing Blitz - Epic Fishing Game video reviews and related movies:

    See Fishing for the Epic Catfish and Repairing the Boat! - Crazy Fishing HTC Vive VR on youtube.

     related image

    See The Epic Fire Breathing Dragon Fish and Basketball Dunk! - Crazy Fishing HTC Vive VR on youtube.

     related image

    See Catching Legendary Lava Fish in the Secret Underground Cave! - Crazy Fishing HTC Vive VR on youtube.

     related image

    See The Flying Fish and Skele Fish! - Crazy Fishing Gameplay - VR HTC Vive Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See Catching MONSTER FISH in Virtual Reality - Catch and Release VR Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Catching GIANT SHARKS! - Cat Goes Fishing Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Exploding Bomb Fish! - Crazy Fishing Gameplay - VR HTC Vive Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See NIGHT FISHING for the NOCTIS! - Cat Goes Fishing Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I'm a bit confused on a lot of aspects of this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Really fun to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I love being able to change my bait every cast if I wish to and I love making my fish into trophies if I wish them to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    very amazing so far im still playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Amazing game! I can't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Amazing game. Passes the time very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Hours of fun in store.😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    its a amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    best fishing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    needs a better guide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    love it easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    amazing fun...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    mobile ver much less stable and limited functionality than web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Its boring. You just push a button. No reeling in or fighting. Either you obtain a fish or you dont. You dont see the fish in the water, or when it comes out.. Just a picure of the fish and the type. Im deleting it, i only played it for about 3 minutes.. Ive played much better. Sorry developers! Just being honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    The ads & in-app purchases are a small distracting but overall it's a very entertaining android game with a lot of variety. Update: it often freezes with a fish on the line & the club bonus exchange is very buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Amazing small fishing android game and i hate fishing. Graphics are amazing only quip is repeated fish catching. Tried various bait etc. Just cant hook massive fish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Loved the android game but the levels should be quick in ranking up and alot more fun like moving around the fishing zone to search fish to catch and better poles reels and fishing line like wire leader and braided lines hiw avout some 40 reels something like that please and thank you allow me know if its possible to create

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It's a bit slow, honestly. Needs to have a better feeling system. Amazing fish graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It's a nice game. Easy but does it's job. I really like it a whole lpt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It's like. I am really fishing I love the graphics there so true looking love this game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Love how we don't need energy to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Amazing loss my progress though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Wont allow me access the game, sat here for a hour trying to obtain past the first android game screen, please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Nothing unique as a fishing android game once you obtain used to it. Need to discover some various locations. ...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    not a poor android game but could do with having some sort of feeling that the fish are pulling on the line when hooked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I'm just beginning to check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Master - Fish Catching Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    i will change to 5 stars of it actually lets me money out at $20. Im up to $8.00 in the first hour of android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Master - Fish Catching Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    it was an okay android game but it takes so damn much to obtain even obtain past anything and I've been playing two weeks and barely even broke over $3 at scrap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Master - Fish Catching Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    it seems like never you obtain chances to win. I suggest finding another method for cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Master - Fish Catching Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    it keeps closing on me I've been up to 5.00 and dozens of coins and I have to hold reinstalling it if u fix this issue I will change my 3 stars to 5 otherwise I will be uninstalling it again and not reinstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Master - Fish Catching Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    Like this android game haven't got a clue though to see how much I have it says you can see in your bonus card but can't search it any support to where it is would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Master - Fish Catching Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    android game a fluke on advertising it showed women catching fish but the bonus card going up in amounts each fish she ed for 30 minutes and hooked 12 chest and only got up to 4.88 dollor .if you think you going create 10.00 to 100.00 by catching fish u not only method you obtain cash towards bonus card is the treasurer chest you obtain 2 at each fresh depths and chest for .10to.58 cents most I have all obtain one star because all misleading people to just download stupid android game . create it like u advertise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Master - Fish Catching Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    over $10 and it won't allow me click the bonus to money out a bonus card is the application fake?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Master - Fish Catching Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    Nice earning cash application games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Master - Fish Catching Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    l lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Master - Fish Catching Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    amazing Android game Guys πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Master - Fish Catching Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    FAKE! Gambling GAME! SCAM!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Master - Fish Catching Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    click to play worked then secong time pole went flashed screen went black frozen than tele android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Master - Fish Catching Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    not enough chests. android game resets itself sometimes causing me to lose coins from the level i just played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Master - Fish Catching Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    it suck it wont allow me check bonus boxs i click it keeps fishing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Master - Fish Catching Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    Was going to be higher until it came to near cashing out. Managed to obtain to $9 in two days in my spare time which was really positive, the quickest amount of time I've been able to "earn" on a android game (playing related it took a week). Payouts started positively, coming every 1/10 line, averaging $0.25 which was amazing but soon went down to an average of $0.6, sometimes even 0.1, then shot back up to 0.25 after the $9 tag BUT then all money opportunities disappeared at $9.54 disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    This android game only allows you to reach $9.5o. And nothing more. So this android game is a complete waste of time....... Don't play it. Worst and misleading android game ever and should be removed from the application store!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    like this android game the only issue is after every 5 times you fish, you can't move the hook. and for the latest 90 lives, no money bottle. can you please fix this error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    I didn't wish the first review to be poor so I chose to give the android game two stars. Obviously the advertisements will not be as accurate as the android games itself, but this android game doesn't place cash anywhere. The android game cash is also in Dollars, but you do not obtain any of that in bonus vouchers of actual money. It's a fun android game to play and for that I appreciate the game. But do not create an ad saying that we can earn huge if that's not true. Other than one easy mistake, I like this android game so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    Was a amazing Application until you spend all your time on this android game and obtain to $9.50 and it no longer gives you cash bottles.. Was going to use this on Amazon for something for my Daughters BdaY she wanted but guess I won't now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    Don't bother!! You obtain to $9.50 and it doesn't allow you victory any more money!!!! Scam!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    πŸ˜ŸπŸ‘ŽπŸ€•πŸ‘ŽπŸ˜΄πŸ‘ŽπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈI'm not giving it no star at all just because it lie that most of the android games that I downloaded do give you Amazon bonus cards or PayPal bonus cards but for me to spend three days on this I knew it was something up with it because I was getting the cash too quick now I'm at 9:50 and I stop seeing the cash bottle come in up this is a waste of time so don't waste your time like I didπŸ’©πŸ€¨πŸ’©πŸ™ˆπŸ™‰πŸ™Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    This android game pays faster then the others and it seems to be more enjoyable . I cant wait to victory the Amazon bonus card. Love this android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    This android game falsely advertiser to obtain people to download it .ya obtain $9.50 in it doesn't allow you obtain gold hooks ,green bottles with that said im uninstalling this android game sucks in mostlike is run by Nigerian scammers to cheat are facebook sc ts to steal information .heades up everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    lies all these android game do the same thing won't allow u victory I think everyone should report these people, and sue them. zero stars from me boooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    I did give this android game more stars when I first started playing it lets u obtain to Β£9.50 and then it stops giving u green bottles its a con

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    I think this is one of the most unbelievable android games I've ever played. What other app. pays you amazing cash to play their android game πŸ’―πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    I've now been playing this for 5 days and still stuck on 9.50 not even 1 bottle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    terrible, application is just full of ads and if you are looking for that paypal payout- it's not gonna happen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    I have reached $9.80 and the bottles with cash stopped coming in. Any reason why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    simple fun method to create cash 😁but ad's do obtain repetitive and more often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    simple to play game. colorful and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    it won't allow me obtain past $9.50

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    Just starting not to sure yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    so far so amazing ,will ill modernize when i redeem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    nice entertaining for children and i will redeem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    Can't play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    l love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    Amazing game. I love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    nice created cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    Very poor that android game do not download that android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    just fun. not something I would say is profitable substantially as I have just downloaded the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    I am giving this a 4 cause it a amazing android game I would give it a five but there is a issue I could had done cashed out if only when u obtain close to cashing out and u fishing and u got the cash jar u see how much it is and it starts to play video to add cash to wallet and the android game stops responding and shuts down so cash is not added to wallet I have done lost 3 dollars cause of that so please fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    this is a amazing android game so far just started but it does seem like it goes faster than any other fishing android game collect true cash and coins so far so I give it five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    only let's you obtain to $9.50 then no more money bottles.. tuke me 4days to obtain to $9.50 been playing 5 days no stop since I got to $9.50 and got nothing.. waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    Shorted on 25 cents from an add that caused the android game to freeze up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    worst fishing application ever few seconds it freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    i hope the review is wrong about the $$$$$$$ i will be very @#$%ed if i have played this android game and it is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    You obtain free PayPal cash ao quickly! I am already halfway there and only downloaded this morning! I hope it isn't a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    it's really fun. It's really well made. The graphics are amazing. The video test are amazing. Plus the controls are amazing. The adds don't lie everything is real surprisingly. Can't wait to play this more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    I really like this fishing game. The gift is you obtain paid to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Break - Addictive Fishing Game review [App]  2019-7-18 13:27

    was fun until it stopped at 9.5 $ but its an okay android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Casino - Free Fish Game Arcades review [App]  2019-3-27 13:47

    Please add english language can't understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Casino - Free Fish Game Arcades review [App]  2019-3-27 13:47

    I LIKE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Casino - Free Fish Game Arcades review [App]  2019-3-27 13:47

    Nice gameπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Casino - Free Fish Game Arcades review [App]  2019-3-27 13:47

    much better to have english ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishing Casino - Free Fish Game Arcades review [App]  2019-3-27 13:47

    need coin

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter