FishingTAG- SNS and fishing tournament application Reviews & Opinions


Submit FishingTAG- SNS and fishing tournament application review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FishingTAG- SNS and fishing tournament application review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    It would not open. I clicked on "Agree" with terms and conditions and after that,nothing happened. It would not open. No wonder you have very few people using this app; it doesn't work! I uninstalled it. What a joke...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FishDonkey - Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-3-11 13:39

    it's getting there. so far seems to have a amazing blend of features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FishDonkey - Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-3-11 13:39

    If you run any kind of competition this is the application for you! The application has a bunch of options from stringer, grand slam, wild card, and more competition styles to choose from! You obtain live results and it 100% promotes conservation. I participated in a grand slam style ice fishing competition and it was a lot of fun! You won't be disappointed.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on FishingTAG- SNS and fishing tournament application or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch FishingTAG- SNS and fishing tournament application video reviews and related movies:

    See [MIK 2019] 테그주식회사, 피싱태그 글로벌 서비스 선보여 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FishDonkey - Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-3-11 13:39

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FishDonkey - Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-3-11 13:39

    Created setting up my competition super easy! Amazing time competing with friends, family and business associates around the country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FishDonkey - Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-3-11 13:39

    I tried emailing them said email is blocked wish to know how pay out work if u victory a competition will pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    The idea is a really amazing one however the process to be able to take the picture stinks. We're dealing with living monsters here and a lot of times I can't obtain the green circle to even come up. I've thrown a lot of fish back due to being able to not obtain the picture because I don't wish them to die. Fix this problem and it will be a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    really innovative application which makes recording your comp catches a dream.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    love this application i can fish versus people all over and in various venues its really fun when im already fishin anyways and u dont hsve to pay to enter if u dont wish to so thats awsome alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    Can you please begin tournaments for Europeans mostly pike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    could select a town to make an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    In all honesty the application has potential. My major complaint's however that on my Note 8 it will not register fish 99.9% of the time, which in turn makes it impossible for me submit my catch's into my tournament's. Second when it does actually register a [email protected]#$%! does not do so accurately. I have a 18.75" Large Mouth Bass present up as 9.86" and a 20" Huge Mouth Bass present up at 10". Finally I have had to uninstall the application and reinsrall to fix failure to begin issues. I was planning on promoting this application to my follower's on Instagram and YouTube, howeber I am not able to do so until these problems are fixed. Until then I will probably search a related application to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    It seems like you can easily fake the application out by stretching the ruler lines. Am I wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    Spent weeks sending emails. No replies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    Terrible. We used the application for purnfishibg competition today and it woulsnt register fish. My buddy actually had a walleye die trying to create it work. Hope i can obtain a refund for the $5.24 you have to pay to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    Wouldn't mind paying the monthly fee if it actually has tournaments you could victory money.. Would suggest the application itself host competition with strict rules. Even if they are for $20 - $50.. Then if can obtain sponsors to host to victory tackle/gear so it's no cash out of pocket for them.. This application could really take off.. Even understanding the pay metric $5.99 a month for no possibility at ROI cost more than sponsoring a starving kid from a third globe country man.. lol.. 1.) Obtain paid tournaments 2.) Sponsored tournaments 3.) Will increase user base 4.) Use money flow to better application and eliminate more ways people can cheat.. (only accepts pictures taken through app) also which time stamps) and only accepts weight from regulated/tamper free scale))) 5.) Celebrate cause application is going to create allot of ppl satisfied and you rich. If you can pull this off 6.) If you fail. Thanks for trying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    This application has a lot of potential, but it just isn't there yet. It's a amazing concept for allowing those of us without bass boats to compete in tournaments. The issue is that there just aren't any tournaments set up where you can actually victory anything. There is no method I'm paying $5/month when I can't actually victory anything. I really do look forward to trying this application again at some point, but it isn't worth it at the moment. Maybe create entry fees for tournaments and pool the cash or something. Or place a couple of ads up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    When I take a picture and put the markers, after I click done. The photo gets distorted and markers are off. I have an S8 and I can't submit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    I couldn't even sign up with every name I thought of it just said that this user already exists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    Application constsntly bugs out and have had to install three times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    I love this idea, and I was super excited to participate since I've been catching fish daily anyway. I signed up and joined Flairs tournament. I tried to upload 4 fish the first day and the application crashes as soon as it takes the picture, and then again today. Not realistic with a fish out of the water. I really hope they can work out the kinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    I'm not paying 4.99 a month, seemed like a fun method for teens to join competitions with their friends. The idea is awesome but the cost is wrong, it should be free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    Application measured 23" 21" and 15" bass all at about 8" cant victory tournaments that method to guide either just have to figure it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    I couldn't log in. The object reference or something. Amazing concept failed planning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    Not paying 4.99 a month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    Andrew flair is a weenie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    Made a Personal Competition with my coworkers, found out you can not edit or even view info after it is created. Made a fresh public competition labeled with "company Empolyees only" and random people joined.... Coworker tried to submit a catch only to search out we all have to subscribe to post. Not user friendly and interface is very lacking, contacted help and clearly stated application is not fully functional - which I would be ok with but I paid for it and got my coworkers to pay for it, rather disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    Seems like a amazing concept but the application locked up twice with huge fish in hand, took the pic once but my phone rang so it knocked me out of the application and could not log the [email protected]#$%!&s not worth the frustration!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    I hate that it won't let me to upload catches and barely let's me login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    Best thing I've ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    Could be better but i believe once its done. Itll be 5 stars from everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    The googan team helped create this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    Byeno af

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCatch- Fishing Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-26 13:26

    This application looks very very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Really like the game. No energy. Simple to play. Lots of areas and fish. Graphics are good. The only downfall is if you wish to catch the largest [email protected]#$%!s going to cost you alot of true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Fun silly android game just got a fresh phone and need to begin over but now I know a few tricks so it will be fun all over again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    easy and boring with plenty of ads to hold you busy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I'm a bit confused on a lot of aspects of this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Really fun to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I love being able to change my bait every cast if I wish to and I love making my fish into trophies if I wish them to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    very amazing so far im still playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Amazing game! I can't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Amazing game. Passes the time very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Hours of fun in store.😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    its a amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    best fishing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    needs a better guide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    love it easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    amazing fun...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    mobile ver much less stable and limited functionality than web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Its boring. You just push a button. No reeling in or fighting. Either you obtain a fish or you dont. You dont see the fish in the water, or when it comes out.. Just a picure of the fish and the type. Im deleting it, i only played it for about 3 minutes.. Ive played much better. Sorry developers! Just being honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    The ads & in-app purchases are a small distracting but overall it's a very entertaining android game with a lot of variety. Update: it often freezes with a fish on the line & the club bonus exchange is very buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Amazing small fishing android game and i hate fishing. Graphics are amazing only quip is repeated fish catching. Tried various bait etc. Just cant hook massive fish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Loved the android game but the levels should be quick in ranking up and alot more fun like moving around the fishing zone to search fish to catch and better poles reels and fishing line like wire leader and braided lines hiw avout some 40 reels something like that please and thank you allow me know if its possible to create

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It's a bit slow, honestly. Needs to have a better feeling system. Amazing fish graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It's a nice game. Easy but does it's job. I really like it a whole lpt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It's like. I am really fishing I love the graphics there so true looking love this game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Love how we don't need energy to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Amazing loss my progress though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Wont allow me access the game, sat here for a hour trying to obtain past the first android game screen, please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Nothing unique as a fishing android game once you obtain used to it. Need to discover some various locations. ...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    not a poor android game but could do with having some sort of feeling that the fish are pulling on the line when hooked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I'm just beginning to check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Why cant they list Bfl tournaments by division? Would create it easier to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    I think the older ver was better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Amazing concept, nothing works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    This application is utter garbage I say that as an IT guy and a huge time outdoorsman. Your streaming service is horrible. Your fantasy application is clunky. The application constantly fails in some form. This is the third device I've had that didn't work right. You should be embarrassed. I expect more from one of the premier orgs in fishing. Charge for the application but for the love of god fix it cause I wanna love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Poor crashes I can't change the settings due to the application crashing every time I test to begin the settings . This is not the first time this issuie has come up looking at others reviews you need to fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    As with other reviews i see the application crashes everytime i hit the settings button. Also trying to purchase the annual FLW live make batter failed. I am uninstalling, may test again another time. It would be nice to be able to share the news and articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Crashes Crashes every time you select the settings button. As well as movies. I have uninstalled and re-installed using WiFi and didn't change anything. Amazing concept... Obtain the kinks worked out and I'll change to a 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    FLW should be embarrassed. Not good app. It crashed when I tried to go into settings -twice. They should hire a fresh web staff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    CRASHES EVERY TIME I START IT! Do me a favor. .If your going to make an app...at least maintain it! Its terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    This application is very bad. Looks very unorganized on my Galaxy Note 5 and keeps force closing. I would not recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Videos won't play Videos won't play on my galaxy s5. It loads, then flashes a fast notice about checking network connection, and how some phones have known problems with playing videos. Hope it can be fixed very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Just downloaded this crap I just downloaded it and it freaking crashed when I pressed settings. For something representing a huge organization it's disappointing. Everyone wonders why there aren't more children and women in the sport.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Use to work amazing Well now everytime I begin to watch a video it says network error it doesn't matter if I'm on 4G or WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Needs some updates Every time you test to begin settings, it closes. Please fix the bug problems and the application will be much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Crashes immediately when I click on settings! Please fix! Love this application but I can't click on settings without it immediately crashing.. fix and I'll re-evaluate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Belong to FLW and attempt to register for tournaments and check results. Application quits again and again. Finally have to register by phone or use a PC. Worthless if you don't have another method to contact FLW.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Press the setting icon...automatic crash!! Test to log in with my membership still says I can't watch live weigh-ins without paying. Crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Amazing application Just [email protected]#$%! gave ALL huge news right away...there is a few day delay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    I got the application for the fantasy fishing and you cant view it dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Amazing when it works!!! It's okay but it keeps stopping and if you hold having to reset it it's no fun to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    I seem to be having the same issue as others, app. crashes when I test to go to settings. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Small bit better Will give more stars when fresh tournaments are place up there is nothing fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    FLW BASS FISHING APP If you love bass fishing, why wouldn't you have this app? Eat , work, fish, sleep , then fish some more

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter