Fit Toon - Series 1 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fit Toon - Series 1 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Wonderful app! Had seen it in action in the latest past and the tech and privacy safeguards are sorely needed. Finally...monetize YOUR pictures, videos, you name it. This is the beginning of the internet of the future! Soon to come...social media capability! Look for ARkNet videos on YouTube to view multiple examples of application uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome app. social networking, professional networking. Not to mentio. the non- networking opportunities. The limits are endless with this. I am surprised it took to long for someone to think of this idea. cannot wait to share this with my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    this app, once fully developed will be revolutionary! Some of the uses may be confusing at first due to the brand fresh method of doing activities on a social media platform such as ARknet. but i will say this..... potential is off the charts!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fit Toon - Series 1 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fit Toon - Series 1 video reviews and related movies:

    See Fit Toon 1 (1) on youtube.

     related image

    See Fit Toon - Series 1 - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See Fit Toon - Series 2 -GAMEPLAY- episode 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See KYUU - Fit Toon - Series 1 [RETRO BOX] | Puzzle - Gameplay Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Fit Toon 1-1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Fit Toon 1-8 on youtube.

     related image

    See Fit Toon 1-2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Fit Toon 1-10 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Best Social Application EVER! It will offer SO MUCH to Businesses, Social Networking, Transportation, Gaming, Sports, etc. The list can go on. ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES. Proud to be a part of this GREAT Revolution. AR/VR is the future & ArkNet has taken it to another level. Just look at what you've been able to do on prior Apps with AR. Thats nothing. ARK ON!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    nice job getting this up and running and addressing premium feature and payment option issue....looking forward to the future capabilities of this platform. will definitely prove useful in entertainment, informational, educational, social and commerce sectors...Unlimited possibilities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Totally, totally amazing app. What you can do is limited only by your imagination. This will be the go to social media application of the future, changing forever how we communicate with customers and each other. I especially like that my info is secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is so much fun, and the potential for this platform could be limitless... with future updates this will only obtain bigger and better. It's just a matter of before its everyone's favorite social media platform. Don't forget to share this application with families and friends. $$$Trading @ TTCM $$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application changes the perceived concept of social media. This application has unlimited potential. AR is the future and this application is industry ground breaking. I'm satisfied I've placed the first ARK in my city, and one of the first in Canada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    the coolest application ever can't wait to just go to various locations and pinpoint them. I travel for work so this is great.. I can hold track of all the locations I go, and when I obtain home I can present my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    The next generation of Social Media. AKknet is the future of Augmented Reality Interaction Network... I love the mix of reality view with technology. Other Social Media www services won't match up or hold up with ARknet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Current primary ver aok. Stay tuned for wave after wave of amazing features to be added in the weeks and months ahead!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application is totally amaizing with unlimited potential. I believe that it offers so a lot of life saving features and uses. I highly recommend getting acquainted with ARknet and Klickzie by 'WE ARE TAUTACHROME'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is the best I have seen to date for fresh possibilities and ideas and getting more noticed for business contacts and or clients and protecting ones self, Hotdog!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Excited to be a part of the revolution! Amazing features. Simple to use. Let's obtain our ARk on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome Augmented Reality experience in social media application. I realize this is the first release but already see sooo a lot of use cases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Best Fresh thing since sliced bread! $TTCM Tautachrome! ArkNet! Love you guys! #jeffryac to all my IHUBers! Watch out FB! A fresh method of Life is Here!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I believe this will be the future of social media. awesome concept! help it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    While AR is in its infancy, this application shows the awesome possibilities of this kind of technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    A real android game changer! Can't wait to see how this platform is adopted and utilized in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is a really cool app. it's only going to obtain better moving forward. Even my children love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Wow....This application is so fun to play with and simple to setup too. I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    works absolutely amazing! this thing is awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I understand it's beta ver but don't obtain the concept. nothing to do but pin a pic or comment to Google maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    very cool. unlimited potential , android game changer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I already see this blowing up I been waiting for this application to be released !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    amazing platform! this is going to be so huge, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    1,000,001 ways to use this for benefit it appears! kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome app, cant wait for the future of this platform

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Amazing idea and will be the fresh social platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    When everyone has AR glasses this will be the future. For now it has alot of growing to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    The future is finally here!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    no tech support, days and days waiting for return email. nothing ,zero ,zilch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    dope...futuristic...will def replace my other social mefia apps in no time...good job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    unlimited technology going to change everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This seems very promising. Excited to see where they go with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Super pumped about scavenger hunt in August!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    ARknet will be the "Standsrd" for AR!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    amazing app. love this fresh technology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Amazing app cutting edge for making AR!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application is going to revolutionize socal media.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    I'm so satisfied that I came across this game. It's a very relaxing android game with some challenge, and you don't wish to stop playing when you start. I hope more pictures come out, and I can't wait for what the future holds with this game. 10/10. ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    This android game is absolutely gorgeous! The artist(s?) behind this is very skilled, and getting to see the method that the colors work together in the pieces is so cool and informative. I think it would be really cool if the characters had short stories or descriptions. I'd also love it if there were links to the artist's other work - I'd love to see more of this attractive art!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    Dont know why this costs cash its stupid all you do is move a rainbow peice to color REALLY BORING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    Very relaxing. I have fun it quite a bit, but I'm wondering if more pictures will be added in the future?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    Well its basically color by numbers for people who don't know what numbers are. Nothing creative, nothing exciting, nothing challenging. I would call it a puzzle on par with the ones that come in 5 pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    I think it is amazing no bugs clear android game wonderfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    Beautiful amazing actually i found that it was free after being ith cash so i tried it and how awesome it was i recomend it for people who love art puzzles and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    It's ok, but kind of boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    Should maybe add a sword art online and death note package if you can btw love the android game 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    Absolutely charming and relaxing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    Simplistic but addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    I'm loving this so much. Such a amazing idea and so addictive x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    This android game is very cute! I like the small cats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    Really enjoyed to play this android game hope there will be norw picture of it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    Very satisfying I have fun this android game and hope for more to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    Just Love it, I Recommend Playing This Android game 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    this is beautiful cool. can't wait for more. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    Awesome game. Fun method to pass time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    I love the idea and how simple it is to do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    Awesome and relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    Not only is it not fun, but it also requires ads to unblock content in a paid game. Not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    Love it! Just want that if you watch an ad to access a pack, you obtain the whole package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    uh why do you have to pay for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Toon review [App]  2018-11-14 13:0

    Nice android game like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-23 13:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-24 13:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2019-1-15 13:6

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    this is just the trainer's voice and the melody the trainer chooses. i like that it doesn't do more than that. use your regular fitness tracker to monitor your workout. i use Garmin connect and their gps watch for tracking. this has been referred to as the Netflix of audio fitness training, which is a amazing analogy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Awesome workouts and programs, helping me tone up and lose weight. I was introduced to it by WW and now loving working out 5-6 days a week. So glad I can obtain a trainer workout without belonging to a gym. Amazing value for money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Love this app! I hated working out, honestly, but since starting to use it I've been able to do workouts at home nearly daily and I'm actually looking forward to doing them when I obtain home. The trainers are really motivating and the melody is great. The only downside is that I don't know the names of a lot of exercises so I have to pause to look them up, but otherwise it's fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Application is beautiful frustrating. Said I had a free trial, but couldn't do anything within the application until I paid. So I paid, begrudgingly. Application then immediately had a popup to obtain a discount on what I paid. Charged me twice instead. Tried to do a workout so I could UNLOCK WORKOUTS after paying twice. Did one, nothing unlocked. Allow two more just run out of time, then it finally unlocked. Really frustrated at this point with this app. Back to YouTube for workout videos, less hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    enjoying this application so far. want they would allow you save workouts/coaches or tag ones to avoid in some method (thus four stars) but otherwise its super helpful with form and im definitely working out more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    The workouts are only audio so sometimes it's extremely difficult to understand what position they're asking you to be in. Also if you choose the option to be charged $8 or $9 every month, it's a lie and they'll charge you $100 for the entire year. Non-refundable. This application is a scam and steals your cash before you have the possibility to realize that it's worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Love the workouts! Was hesitant at 1st since its audio only but it's excellent for winter gym workouts on the treadmill and row machines. The yoga and stretching is amazing also!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Love the strength training and meditations. I think the dozens is very amazing with all the fitness formats. Instructors give very detailed info and they are genuine and fun. I would recommend this application for self-motivated exercisers who have fun independence and getting in their own zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    BEWARE OF AAPTIV'S BILLING PRACTICES AND TRIAL PERIODS. Aaptiv states they will not charge your card until the end of the 7 day trial period. however they submit the charge immediately. Also, when I went to cancel because I was charged twice I read you have to cancel 48 hours before you are charged. So you only have 5 days to cancel. You do NOT truly obtain a 7 day trial period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    worst app. i was unhappy with the application and wanted to cancel my subscription but even after mailing the squad i am charged membership fees. the squad just tried to hack people out of their money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    unbelievable app. it's always helpful to have a coach in yout ear cheering you on. only want some of the exercises had a short video clip demonstration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    I'm obsessed! exactly the tool I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    AAPTIV is Unbelievable ! it's so simple to search any motivation your lacking. Really suits my shift working life. Thanks Squad Aaptiv.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    I search the trainers professional, fun, positive, and helpful. The melody is amazing. The number of choices of workouts and trainers are awesome too. I am glad I kmow the names and moves and postures already. As the directions and explanations are good, but I still rely some on what I already know. Another amazing feature is that you can schedule workouts and they appear on your calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    so so so so soooooooooooooo worth the membership! i love the playlists, dozens of trainers and activities! pls bring more yoga by Jess! Absolute fave!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    another one that makes you set everything up then asks you to pay, even for a free trial!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    unbelievable songs, motivating coaches,easy to use...and they hold improving. love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    I have actually started meditating because of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Terrible. Half the workouts just don't play when you click on them. So angry I paid for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    amazing trainers and application reliability. melody mixes VERY pop heavy, though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    love the variety, amazing coaches, and amazing music!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    don't do the free trial .it charges .you at the end without message

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Amazing only only that keeps me exercising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    amazing workouts, at most any length I need to begin fitting activity into a busy family life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    trainers hold me motivated, making me wish to push a small more everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    really satisfied with this app. really encourages you to work at your best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Fresh ver is method better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Awesome application that is helping me obtain my fitness back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aaptiv: #1 Audio Fitness App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    love Aaptive. I tell everyone I know to test it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter