FitFusion by Jillian Michaels Reviews & Opinions


Submit FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    amazing for on the go, traveling or a fast at home workout!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    This is the best workout application I've ever used! Simple to follow workouts with lots and lots of choices of various workouts with various trainers! I obtain amazing workouts. Much better than I ever got in the gym!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Im a huge fan Jillian micheals,in UAE we dont obtain jullian dvd's i have been searching for some source to obtain Jillian workouts ..this application came to my rescue...it has almost all the workouts i wanted and i can easily cast it to my tv...very user friendly application worth the subscription. one little request it would be amazing if you can add jillian's bodyshrd workouts

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on FitFusion by Jillian Michaels or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch FitFusion by Jillian Michaels video reviews and related movies:

    See Why I Canceled My Subscription to the Jillian Michaels App & Vegan Meal Plan on youtube.

     related image

    See FITFUSION on youtube.

     related image

    See Jillian Michaels Hard Body (official) on youtube.

     related image

    See Jillian Michaels One Week Shred Full Video (official) on youtube.

     related image

    See FitFusion by Jillian Michaels, Powered by zone·tv, Now Available on Xfinity on youtube.

     related image

    See Jillian Michaels and FitFusion TV Trainers on AT & T Uverse on youtube.

     related image

    See FitFusion Tone & Shred HIIT & Core Abs on FitnessOnDemand™ on youtube.

     related image

    See JANIS SAFFELL AND JILLIAN MICHAELS FITFUSION 2015 DIETBET on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    frustrating who wants to do the sessions on their phone!? I'm trying to sign in on my TV but there is nowhere to add the activation code on the application or online!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Amazing app, lots of choice of workout routine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Perfect workouts and value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Amazing! I download videos to follow at the gym!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    amazing app, lots to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Can you place up cross fit workouts that people who do it on a regular basis can do it at home if they can't create it to the gym that day?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Absolutely unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    I have mostly used the application thru the fire stick from home. We were out of city for thanksgiving so I tried to play a video from my phone and the video wouldn't play, but the audio was at first so I figured I would just test to follow the audio and then after about 4 minutes there was no audio either. The video was only 8 minutes long. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    the 30day shred on amazon is available for 300rs.. why would i pay 650rs a month through the app? i dont see the value add here..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Love having Jillian Michaels and Billy Blanks in one app! Can't obtain enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    I would give it 5 stars if I could plan for the week by adding to a calendar tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Love the dozens of amazing instructors and workout types. Hold 'em coming!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Amazing app, subscribed for the Jillian Michael's workouts which are awesome. Lots of others too for variety. Beats the gym by far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Love the dozens of styles and trainers, though I mostly stick to Jillian Michael's. Haha TOTALLY worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Love this app!!! Trying dance and massive weights AWESOME the dozens is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    I'm still getting used to it. Some workouts are better than others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Its a nice workout but it was really difficult to sign in..I spent over an hr trying to do that and it really got me worked up..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Want this application worked! Love Jillian Michaels but every time I test to login it says email not subscribed so I subscribe again and it says the same thing and then crashes. Very frustrating when you just wish to obtain a work out done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Can't access app. Everytime I test to sign in using my email address, it sends me a notice saying to go to the link in the sent email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    It's a amazing app. A lot of workouts of a lot of huge trainers. I discovered a fresh workout. Piloxing. I had a lot of fun. Also you can cast it on your tv. Just amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Require payment. Does not begin at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Wicked💧

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Everything for the most part is fine. I like the customizable food plans and workouts. However, I want there was a direct link to Myfitnesspal (not middle ware of using Apple Health Kit and leaving Android device users in the cold) or especially Fitbit. Update: That's not real in regards to Fitbit. They've provided an API for years with Myfitnesspal, so not proprietary. Knocked down to 2 stars, food plans clunky to synch if you change menu items. Edit future week, updates your current week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Amazing work out for 7 mins a day! I can manage that! Julian is amazing and can support you target those flabby locations to support obtain them nice and toned!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    perfect app, customisable workouts with different workout times and target locations to choose from. love that you can also add your own workout playlist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I live this app, it has been keeping me motivated. I love that I can swap out moves and sinc my music. I have not been using the food plan, as I already have healthy eating habits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    love this app. have loved Jillian for years and so satisfied with this app. like she is my private trainer 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    This application helps me stay motivated and the workouts are pushing me to my limit which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Only in day 3 but really amazing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    very simple to sign in and the workouts are very tiering but they worck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    loved the workout I just did!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    When using the free 7 minute workouts on my android device phone, the video goes blurry but I can hear Jillian. Pressing pause and then play again shows the video. However.... I have to do this for EVERY. SINGLE. MOVE. Not happy, and yes the application and my phone is up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I absolutely love the workouts. They are hard, she kicks your butt! Along with the range of workouts and different time lengths, makes them vary doable and realistic. Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    application is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Amazing app! Love that you can customize your workout and contain whatever equipment you have! It would obtain 5 stars if there was a method to mute Jillian talking. After you use the application so much, you don't need her commentary and you def don't need her telling you "15 seconds" on a 25 second interval.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    also... would be helpful if you could place something in for allergies... In allergic to bananas + some other fruits... and thats very famous for breakfast items. bug maybe that could obtain added down the road?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Fun, high intensity challenging work out that takes only 20 min.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    love this application .. love Jillian Michaels she is incredibly informing, inspirational and motivational. this application keeps me on track and feeling healthy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Loving the app! An perfect dozens of workouts for everyone of any fitness level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I absolutely love this app.. I sweat more and feel the burn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    6 keys is now.available and melody issue sorted thanks to the jillian team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Update: still like this application but getting frustrated that my progress pics hold coming out sideways. I can't figure out how to fix it. Love it. I've been looking for something like this. Love that I can play my own music. Amazing motivation. It doesn't skip. Love love love it!! Thank you. Hopefully I'll obtain fit soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I got this so for $1 for 3 months and I love the programs! The dozens is amazing and I can play my own melody while running the application 💃 It keeps track of how much you workout in the app, calories burned, meal recommendations, and food program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I only have the free ver but Jillian has place a lot of work in this app. The only downside is that if your are not familiar with the exercises you might do something wrong and maybe even damage the effort since there are no instructions during each exercise. After the answer from the squad I had to edit my review! It's the best application ever! Having Jillian keeping up with you is the best thing ever. And assassin workouts. 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Update: Cannot mute Jillian's voice interrupting my podcast player. Irritating. // Reply: Thanks for the note on the weekly food balance. That's not stated in the app. Also, being aware of my micronutrients is just a responsible habit. To call it being "bogged down by numbers" is condescending and not appreciated. // OG Review: UX feedback. food planning needs work. When I repeatedly dislike suggested meals, it eventually just stops suggesting. Half the time nothing happens when I hit the refresh button. It doesn't maintain a everyday calorie count, one breakfast is 150 cals, the next is 400. Could end up with a 800 or a 1600 calorie day. / When viewing the recipes list, create ones I disliked greyed out (like the photo is in the recipe). When backing out of a recipe, don't take me back to the top of the list and create me scroll back to my place. It should be sticky. // I don't recommend for food planning. Can't view macro/micronutrients. I could follow the plan, disliking things, and be low in vitamins and minerals without it being smart (or transparent) enough to alert me. Dr Gregory's everyday dozen or Cronometer is more useful to be balanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    This application has really helped me increase my overall strength and fitness level, and I have lost almost 20lbs following the food plans provided! I am at a weight I couldn't acheive on my own, even when I worked at a gym!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I am trying to cancel subscription but I can't do it I have been charged for the month and I am not use it.... Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    A amazing alternative if you hate going to the gym at 4am!!! Amazing home workouts! It kicks my butt every time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I love Jillian and the workouts and this application is complete including food planning support and a dozens of workouts... but I tried the yoga flow 30 day and it wouldn't load. then this morning I could finally begin the workout but about 10 mins in it jumped to the rating and ended the workout!! please fix bugs with loading and playing through the workouts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Mostly achievable fun exercises for my level as set by the application after reviewing my exercise lifestyle. Looking forward to more sessions with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Begin each morning with the free, fast 7 mins workouts & hold exploring from there :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Best fitness application I have found yet. I love the dozens and nutrition plan laid out in it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Tough workouts worth every second

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Still trying to love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I love this !!! I can take my whole plan anywhere. I also have to add that I have tried other plans and none of them work like this one does. I'm finally losing weight. Well worth every penny. I would add one thing though desserts.and that I could track my meals and sync with my Fitbit ok two things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Unbelievable app. Lot's of mod and personalisation options and contains food plans and exercises. Loads of various programmes ranging in length up to year. If you are a Jillian fan then this application is a amazing choice and method more versatile than her videos as constantly updated. It's like getting the whole library for less than £10 per month! Even has stretching sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I cancelled the subscription a month ago and they just charged me again! I can't afford this and I have no method getting my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Never thought I could workout EFFECTIVELY in my home and WITHOUT any equipments! Thanks for this amzing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Love it! Not the usual boring exercise. Looking forward to it every single day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I have always loved Jillian... She understands every student of her I feel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    Tried signing up for free trial, and then cancelling, but there was no reciept or subscription linked to the email I used. 7 days later I obtain charged $14.99 because they automatically linked a various email that I used a year or two ago! How is that right? Also, I burn around 4,000 calories a day without exercise, and the food plan had me eating 1,300 calories daily. With the exercise, it is at least a 3,000 calorie per day deficit. This is not safe nor sustainable? Definitely not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    I really have fun this app. Been following Jillian Michaels for 8 years now. You'll begin feeling stronger beautiful quick so stick with it. Love the food plans. The recipes are delicious, just want they were easier to create as I don't have a lot of time for cooking. I like having so a lot of workout options. The only thing I miss is the metabolic and fitness level try she used to have on the website. Update; simple food plan was just added. Yay! Fresh workout videos too, this application just keeps improving. ❤💪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    I love this application so much. I never thought I would obtain to a point where working out was fun, but somehow having Jillian as my 'personal trainer' has created me look forward to my training sessions. There are heaps of various workout programs, in addition to the DVD programs (a latest amazing addition). You will never obtain bored and this application is cheaper than any gym I've found. Honestly I love it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    I have tried several various apps over the years and always end up cancelling because they just didnt work for me. I will be keeping this application but I may be alil bias because I love Jillian's workouts. I am so thankful I found this app. Its going to be a android game changer for me. The only thing I would suggest is in between the exercises present a little clip of how to do that particular exercise, that would be extremely helpful. Thanks for this unbelievable app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    I signed up for the free 7 day trial and not even 5 mins later I was charged for an annual membership!!!! I didn't intend on committing to such a large price until I'd used to app! Please tell me this can be fixed! Not a amazing start!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    have had to uninstall and reinstall a few times do to glitches in workouts loading and playing. annoying at 4:20 am to have it not working. other than that problem I love it. workouts are varied and hold me interested. I do want the android device ver would link to MyFitnessPal like the iPhone ver does. iPhone users obtain the best options.😪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    Did a free 7 day trial for this application while I was on holiday I was charged £84.99 I have tried to obtain a refund as per the cooling off period 1 Act within the cooling-off period. If you entered into the contract over the phone, online or on your doorstep, you have 14 calendar days to cancel the contract under the Consumer Contracts Regulations. The cooling-off period starts the day after you agree to go ahead with the service. NO REFUND GIVEN THANKS JILLIAN MICHAELS I SEE NOW WHY YOUR SO RICH!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    Edit: updated as the squad worked super quickly to identify duplicate accounts as the issue. "Loving the content and seeing results after just 3 weeks. I don't use the menu feature much, but having access to Jillian's whole catalogue of workout videos and being able to take and shop progress pics and hold all my workouts logged is great! Definitely worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    Personalised and very user-friendly. I don't use all the elements (for instance I don't take progress images - it's more about health and well-being; nor the meal planner - I cook for a family including who wouldn't eat all the suggestions), but every aspect of the application I use, I love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    Very mixed feelings. I like the baby bounce back workouts. They are at the right level and I look forward to my sessions. BUT you can't pause the videos which makes it a pain in [email protected]#$% for a fresh mom to use since I have to stop and come back a lot. AND the food plan is risky - fewer calories a day than my BMR. 200 calorie dinners are you F'n kidding me??? I wasn't even that restrictive when I suffered from anorexia. Can't opt out either. Feel like the application is nudging me toward relapse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    Amazing app. Hope you obtain more workouts, have fun them all. One question: can I have this application on my intelligent TV or is it just for mobile? I have a intelligent TV and tried to download your application on my intelligent TV and it doesn't search you and my intelligent TV is new. . Maybe I'm missing something or having a moment. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    i could not enter just the age, but the b day and it starts with 1992. i have no time to scroll all months and years to obtain to 1959. just the number should have been fine. Disinstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    Amazing workouts! I love that I can trust someone like Jillian Michaels who has so much experience, rather than blindly following a random trainer on another app! Also there are so a lot of various workouts on here! Fresh favorite application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    I've been doing the "easy" workouts and I'm still breaking a sweat, which is what I wish and need. Love the dozens of exercises, the demos so I know I'm doing it right, and the natural progression in intensity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    Super amazing tried for the first time and was smoking from the heat and sweat. 20 minute is honestly all you need. She helps you through the moves but its best to watch the preview videos before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    What is event with with this application lately? I have wireless connection at home but it struggles to download the workouts and it's so slow. Iv had to use alternatives. Iv already paid for a full year subscription so I'm not impressed. Fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    super @#$%ed. canceled my subscription and then was charged the next day because apparently it didn't go through. will never use this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    The workout videos and recipes are 5 star but the everyday food posting, everyday diary and journaling are poor. You will need a various application like MyFitnessPal for that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    it's been amazing in getting my confidence back. I struggled with h going to the gym cause I felt so out of shape and embarrassed and this application has helped me obtain a gym quality workout in the comfort of my home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    I like it cause it gives you ideas what yo eat for each day and she motivates you and tells what to do during workouts. Its like shes im my living room for real. 🙂🙂🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    I'm kinda upset....it won't allow me create a account. I place in my name and age, but it won't allow me click continue? I was wondering if there was a age limit? I'm really only 14, and I wanted to test losing a couple of pounds before school started up again. Can someone help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    I've been using the application for about 2 years. I just love it! and now with the addition of the DVD's is even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    Amazing application to support with meal choices and to work out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    it's amazing and useful but if it was free all training it could support people better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    lies!! you obtain 7 days free but they automatically have your card! Nooo Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    it's a amazing a application you just have to pay for most of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    application will no longer stay begin for me. very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    This is a amazing application if you really wish to work up that heart rate and burn some

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    In most ways, I really like this app. The application is simple to navigate, and gives you really infinite options for various workouts every day. The workouts are still intelligently coordinated (it knows how to structure the workout based upon which muscle groups are being worked, etc) and they are a nice length (mostly the programs give you a 30 min workout). I feel that the monthly fee is reasonable for what you get, and if you pay per year, you save even more though you are locked into the full year or time frame you signed up for. There are also a lot of "programs" pre-designed for the results you're looking for. I do have some problems with it: 1) The application itself does not cast. You can cast to chromecast, but have to do so by casting your entire screen. This makes it a small slower and so it skips a little. 2) The workouts have no music. You can simultaneously go and obtain a playlist on google play, but that makes it even MORE skippy and slow, so I rarely do this. 3) Left versus right - this is kind of a heavy peeve I have that I really want they would correct. Am I using my left or mirroring her? Because they're not the same. And it matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    In past versions, you could swop food plan recipes for other recipes. However, in the fresh version, this feature seems to not be available or is not very user friendly. In any case, please fix this problem ASAP Jillian Michaels as it is very annoying to work with this application as it is. Also, previous versions very faster and didn't freeze like the fresh ver does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    i cant even create it past the 1st page. it asks for information i give it but it wont allow me go past this page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    This application is worth it and I NEVER pay for apps. I LOVE JILLIAN! She totally kicks your butt in these workouts. I have done the Diet bet program and working on the slim 60. The application is compatible with your own music. You can modify intensity and generate fast 10-45 minutes workouts when you wish a fast sweat for the day and you dont wish to fuss with a "program". I recently bought weights and it created these workouts even better. The diet portion of the application can be improved, but I like the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    The workouts are awesome and very well organized but the application itself has a few functional issues. I added a workout to my calendar by mistake and cannot remove it anymore. I just cannot search a method to delete it. I also started a program and only day 1 shows, even though I did day 2 and 3. Is there.a method to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    I only have the free ver but Jillian has place a lot of work in this app. The only downside is that if your are not familiar with the exercises you might do something wrong and maybe even damage the effort since there are no instructions during each exercise. After the answer from the squad I had to edit my review! It's the best application ever! Having Jillian keeping up with you is the best thing ever. And assassin workouts. 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness | Workout + Meal Planner review [App]  2019-9-20 23:4

    I really have fun the workouts and meal recipes. The application also provides a grocery list. There's a lot of guidance. A few ways to improve technically or just to create a few things easier to avenue through. No huge deal though. The necessary thing is that I'm getting support with both nutrition and diet through this app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter