Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    I love the android game but I can't place In the bucket seats or do anything with the radio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    MCLAREN F1'S ARE AWESOME AND FAST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    This android game is so worth it only 2 bucks!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! video reviews and related movies:

    See Fix My Car: Supercar Shop - Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator LITE v27.0 Full Version unlocked on youtube.

     related image

    See Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator LITE - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 - Junkyard Rescue Formula E Race Car | Ep. 38 on youtube.

     related image

    See How To FIX A SUPER CAR For $250! (Car Mechanic Simulator) on youtube.

     related image

    See Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 - I Bought Bugatti Divo For $2.4 Million | Ep. 36 on youtube.

     related image

    See Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 - Abandoned Ferrari 488 GTB Engine Rebuild | Ep. 5 on youtube.

     related image

    See Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 - Junkyard Rescue Batmobile | Ep. 35 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    MAKE MORE PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    Needs more vehicles in android game and should be able to pick tools and stuff together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    Love fixing vehicle that's my dream vehicle you know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    i love these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    The only thing I don't like is that you can't refund your cash after you install the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    The gamemis really cool but if you created sequals of this android game could you create them free for the people that bought the first versions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    i think that it was an awesome Android game i ever played on So if its OK I'm going to Reset the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    Give my freaking cash back I can't even download the android game and u won't give me my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    Love it so much!!!!! please create more fix my vehicle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    Amazing game, useful for those who wish to repair or fix the vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    Loved the android game definitely worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    This android game is so addictive! Thanks firerabbit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    Its a super super car! ☺☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    It's really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    It is a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    Enjoying it hold up amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    The android game is awesome I have the demo but I can't wait to obtain my hands on the full ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    Purchased this app, loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    Cool as cool can be It's a cool, hard and fun android game along with all the other FireRabbit inc games. FireRabbit inc is the best at making amazing vehicle games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    Hands Down The best android game I have ever played. Fire Rabbit Inc. Are masterminds!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    Wow! Nice vehicle McLaren GT its Shiny vehicle wow! And nice Fire Rabbit INC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    5 stars for more vehicles Its quite amazing android game but its too short

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    Awesome Soo amazing be better if u could do more than 1 vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    Cool This is the best android game a have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    Love it I love it because I like to build and repair and take items of to repair :) play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    This android game is soooooooooooooooooooooooo cool. It is really cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    It's fast to complete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    I like Vgh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    Sies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    this android games top

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    Juan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    Amazing Android game I have most of their games. There should be a map like their other games. Navigation is a mess in this game. Confusing and you have to be at certain angles to access some parts. Also their were portions of the android game you had to go back and forth for one part which was very frustrating. Nevertheless a amazing android game and I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    Misleading Had hoped there was a bit of a mechanical element to the game, but it's just a point and click adventure. Has a story, but only by the most generous of definitions. Fairly disappointed, but the fact it was only a dollar reduces the sting somewhat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: GT Supercar Mechanic Simulator! review [App]  2019-8-13 21:39

    When it tells me to obtain the brake pads i obtain the tip to search it and i look and its not there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    Must install all users, being a user i really appreciate it and credit goes to developer i like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    Worst experience while playing too a lot of adds not allowing to play. Getting irritated to watch adds while playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    Impossible Tracks GT Vehicle Racing is extreme vehicle driving stunt 3d with impossible track vehicle android game 2019. Extreme vehicle driving simulator 3d impossible stunt on extreme gt tracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    Such makings an interesting features application I really inspired along with him and love to use this amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    one of the best vehicle racing android game application and awesome levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    Be a furious racer on a whole town for you. No need to brake because of traffic or racing other rival vehicles, so you can perform illegal stunt actions and run full speed without the police chasing you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    Be a furious racer on a whole town for you. No need to brake because of traffic or racing other rival vehicles, so you can perform illegal stunt actions and run full speed without the police chasing you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    Be the best vehicle driver in the globe and become the king of the road! Complete all the missions given to you in time. Choose from a dozens of sports vehicles to zoom on these speeding paths

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    Dare to be a fearless driver to drive the vehicles on deadly and impossible roads. Driving on impossible streets with extreme vehicles needs unique training as climbing on heavy heights by doing mid-air ramps stunts is a hard drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    Forget everything you know about racing, just hit the gas and feed your passion of speed vehicle parking and racing adventure. Become extreme speed stunts character and impossible vehicle stunt racing professional driver on the stunt vehicle tracks 3D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    Impossible Tracks - Ultimate Vehicle Driving Simulator is a vehicle racing simulator that delivers an exciting driving experience that will create you feel like a super racer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    The unbelievable and awesome crazy vehicle stunts on stunts tracks will blow your mind. Crazy intelligent GT vehicle smashing machines and super intelligent driving stunt environment makes this android game more interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    Extreme Town GT vehicle stunts is a thrilling android game of vehicle racing 2018. You need extreme stunt vehicle driving skills to drive safely on tricky impossible race tracks and curvy paths.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    There are a lot of various GT stunts, hurdles and barriers in this true impossible vehicle driving to block your method in impossible vehicle driving games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    So nicer than another apps I really inspired along with him and never seen before that I liked it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    its superb android game in which we have some missions which is necessary to clear and go the next mission.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    This is crazy vehicle driving simulator impossible gt tracks android game presenting you massive obstacles and hurdles which makes it impossible vehicle driving simulator 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    This is most addictive hilarious vehicle stunt android game 2019. Impossible tracks mega vehicle stunt with impossible mega vehicle stunt master 2019.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    Such very amazing and nicer application,its has amazing reviews and no more zone in mobile i love to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    The race track is tricky and ready to hold you playing and addicted for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    amazing android games by esome ghrapcis and amazing control features of this android game makes it excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    Extreme town gt vehicle stunts is a most thrilling android game of gt vehicle racing 2019 with sports vehicle stunt driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    There are a lot of obstacles and the paths are quite challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    impossible tracks android game is superb game.i loves it its simple to play really love for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    The impressive ramps on highway tracks is most penetrating stunt vehicle racing android game experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    impossible tracks is a amazing app really, year and best application;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    Impossible Tracks GT Vehicle Racing is extreme vehicle driving stunt 3d with impossible track vehicle android game 2019.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    high quality graphics android game I love to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    impossible vehicles tracks is very amazing android game I really like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    attractive gaming idea and loving it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    amazing android game with attractive tracks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    amazing gaming idea and development!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    super android game attractive graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impossible Tracks GT Car Racing: Car Simulation review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    Impossible Tracks GT Vehicle Racing is very amazing Android game to play amazing work by the eloper simple to play ce to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator: Car Builder Auto Repair 3D review [App]  2019-7-17 13:24

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy GT Car Stunts Simulator: Ramp Car Stunts review [App]  2019-8-18 13:12

    kinda fun need more racing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    I really like the game, it's a step up from the latest one. I'd just like to see some tire items and maybe more body work. Balancing tires would be amazing. But overall, amazing game, look forward to updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    Awesome, except that I wish an option in this android game where you can add visual body parts to a car, and be able to hold a vehicle instead of being forced to sell it. Also I wish to be able to drive the cars. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    Cool game! Only issue is when I sell a vehicle the android game freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    Android game crashes after first vehicle and you have to begin all over again "/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    I love the this version. I would like to see fluids added like oil, trans, brake, coolant. For example if i have to change the oil filter i think it should also require an oil change. If i remove and replace the brake master cylinder it should require brake fluid, just items like that would be cool to see. Other than that hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    It would be a amazing android game but they wish you to buy to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    It sucks i go to view my trophies and the android game crashes please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    It would be amazing if you could add a location where we could testdrive our vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    It won't allow me obtain past the guide because it won't allow me tap the seel vehicle button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    Amazing android game but when I go to buy fresh parts it's just a empty box, it won't allow me buy anything to actually play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    Could be doing with better method to click on things this is 2 time that it has wiped this out and Makein me begin fi begin no satisfied like fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    Best vehicle mechanic android game for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    Need to add jobs so you can create cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    I would love to be able to place vehicles on ramps and drain the oil more like pc ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    This sucks do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    The in application purchace is not working for me plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    Android game bugs at guide when you test to place on the fresh battery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    The android game is awsome but small bit legging so please create its grapichs smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    this android game is the best simulator android game i ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    Add fresh vehicles and create the tools cheaper please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    You can't obtain past the guide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    I like the android game but you guys need to add rims for various vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    Could you add saving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 18 review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    It dosent allow me play

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter