Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    I like it sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    sexy android game is solo amazing I pay it as 1000% yeah I love the pain Jacob Rangel ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    Its awsome Its cool Its good.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games video reviews and related movies:

    See Fixies Town: Kids educational games | DevGame Kids World on youtube.

     related image

    See Fixies: Helicopter Superheroes! New educational game for kids (free on iOS and Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Fixies Town Learning Games Educational Preschool Games Kids Cartoon Kids Games #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Fixies Town Games for Kids(Фиксики - Фикси город) - New Game for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See The Fixies: Fun New Game For Kids - Android GamePlay FHD on youtube.

     related image

    See Fixiki City - Adventure Pretend play - Videos Games for Kids - Girls - Baby Android on youtube.

     related image

    See The Fixies Top Secret (children's game on iOS and Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Learing Kids Show Tools and Kitchen Things Fixies Kids - Best Android Gameshow for kids on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    I watch the cartoon too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    it is assume

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    simply handsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    Amjad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    Bbbbbbbb uuuuuuu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    Cannot play, asking to buy the full ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    It is very amazing for me and I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    Can't play asking to buy a full ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    Очень хорошо

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    Fixies android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    I love thes android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    😘😍🐰 💙❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    This android game unbelievable . I like the fixes cartoon and games.♡♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    Бесючая реклама по 15 секунд, только реклама и доилка денег

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    1 notification per 5 mins is just shameless. I already paid to remove the ads, you're not getting more cash for me playing more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    Veary cute. And fun to play..i.just cant stop...but why would i wish to..by got to obtain back at it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    ورژن نو این چی وقت می یاید

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    Гра супер моя дитина грае і їй дуже подобаеться

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    It is so so unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    Hi Hi I am Russian

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    Рекламы дофига ребёнку трудно играть!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    Is euros!jdd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    I love it Very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    I like it IT WAS AWSOME and it was awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    Wau!!!! :-) :-)!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    Niece l

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    I 👎it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    This android game is very interesting!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    Аоовлащалп

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    Loveit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    fade

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixie Town Games for Toddlers. Kids Learning Games review [App]  2019-8-14 13:46

    GOOD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:40

    The android games aren't interesting to my kids, but the thing that bothered me the most was the princess android game where you can change the hair, eyes, crown lip color, etc. The thing you can't change is the skin color. Nor can you change face/body shapes or sizes. As soon as I saw that I uninstalled it. As an application designer, I see it as our civic duty to build diversity into our products. Very disappointed in this oversight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:40

    would not reccomend. i tried the first two android games . chistmas decorations and reighndeer lights than got to the trace the line and every time i test it nothing happens and the application just shuts its self off . i deleted almost everything in my phone to have enough storage for this android game and now i want i never did . not even going to allow my child play on it to save our selves from a temper tantrum because the android game wont work .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:40

    A attractive android games for little ones. android games and graphics are really good.👍 but at some locations it doesn't run smooth like in joining the dots android game and when dragging decorations in the christmas tree game. May be it is due to my device otherwise nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:40

    it's amazing but my daughter keeps clicking on the adds 😡😡😡 so I give it 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:40

    Awesome android game for my cousin. He just loves playing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:40

    Banner advertisements slay this application as they are too easily clicked on by accident.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:40

    My son is enjoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:40

    h j asj ji jaJ a.a ih j

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:40

    for a toddler this android game is a diffrent level for them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:40

    Confused on how this works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:40

    awesome android game for my niece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:40

    Nice android game for children I m recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:40

    amazing for my children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:40

    one of the best application for my child

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:40

    best for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:40

    Nice android game for kids. Recommend it for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:40

    amazing fun learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:40

    amazing fun learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:40

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:40

    it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:41

    I lovvve this app! I've gone through dozen upon tons of learning apps trying to search one that really inspired my kid to learn. This application has multiple fun android games that are visually and audibly stimulating for my kid that keeps'em busy with content that is aligned with my child's age group and development expectations. Truly a win-win. It doesn't even take up a lot of megabytes which also seems to be an obstacle that, I for one, do not wish to be bothered with. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:41

    Ads are directly on top of the android games so when my son has to touch the right answer, he also touches the ad simultaneously. Uninstalling game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:41

    my 2yr old daughter loves this application fun,educational,simple,and i search its worth paying $2 or so for an ad free ver thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:41

    TOO MANY ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:41

    Amazing android game for my son

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:41

    My son couldn't even finish the first level before it froze! Uninstalling...too much of a hassle yo wait until the android game decides to unfreeze itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:41

    My 2yo likes this android game a lot, but there are too a lot of ads and i am having to support her with it ever 30 seconds or so. I only allow her play with it when i need to obtain something done... so, im un installing it and finding something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:41

    My lil guy love to play all the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:41

    My 3 year goes nuts to play this android game it is so awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:41

    Couple of the games, not quite sure what to do to win, so you could move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:41

    Amazing application except for the Slender Man preview it shows between ever game. Not appropriate for small kids, and it happens method to often! (Every commercial break almost is the same 14 second ad for Slender Man)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:41

    Its bring joy to a toddler not so boring but i hope its free..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:41

    My small cousin just loves it. Really awesome graphics and concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:41

    It was for my baby sister and she loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:41

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:41

    Just tried it for the first time with my 18month old granddaughter, she haven't gotten the flow of it yet ❣️ She will

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:41

    I'm not sure what to create of it and brown hair blue is the surprise of the highway and I wish you have any questions about what you wish to do it in my calendar and I wish a closed-end I have a email from you but you are not going you are doing amazing and I am so sexghhhhf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:41

    Ads kept coming up where my kid was able to click and it would lead to spam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:41

    Amazing android games for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Learning Games - Little Kids Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:41

    Amazing application for preschool baby.have lots to learn and d part is that the single application includes 15+ games. Adv are too often which are really annoying, Improve it if possible.Otherwise Application is mind blowing. Hold it up team

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Preschool Learning Games - 40 Toddler games review [App]  2019-8-14 21:37

    Worth downloading. It works well in teaching young children different things, while keeping them entertained. Only thing missing is learning how to write or trace the Alphabet Letters and Numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Preschool Learning Games - 40 Toddler games review [App]  2019-8-14 21:37

    its actually nice and amazing but for the greatness of it i believe that it is best if it is divided according to the age of the kids like for example for 2 years old then 3 years older

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Preschool Learning Games - 40 Toddler games review [App]  2019-8-14 21:37

    there is a issue in balloon poping number game.... while pooping ballons with two fingers. two balloons popped at a time... and android game is now endless if there is option to attach screen shots i can attach with my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Preschool Learning Games - 40 Toddler games review [App]  2019-8-14 21:37

    when i tried opening the flashboard for the fruits and animals section, the application sudden closes, the other parts are cool, a nice application though and i hope this small error can be fix it will certainly be a amazing and complete application for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Preschool Learning Games - 40 Toddler games review [App]  2019-8-14 21:37

    I think it's a amazing android game I have a two-year-old sister and we play school a lot we use it all the time it's really fun for her and I love seeing her satisfied I would give it a 10 star rating if there was one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Preschool Learning Games - 40 Toddler games review [App]  2019-8-14 21:37

    Is da best learning android game ever for my 3 year old son...he learnt a lot from dis app,,u did n awesome job.. I would recomend it 2 mates n family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Preschool Learning Games - 40 Toddler games review [App]  2019-8-14 21:37

    my four year old is going thru these with ease. I think if your going to say this android game is for a four year old, it should be a small harder. As a android game she liked it for about 5 mins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Preschool Learning Games - 40 Toddler games review [App]  2019-8-14 21:37

    my 2 year old loves this application and so do I. Thank you for this unbelievable app. It's definitely the best educational application we've had so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Preschool Learning Games - 40 Toddler games review [App]  2019-8-14 21:37

    Awesome 👌👍🤩it is very educational and interesting, my two year old toddler and 4 year old son enjoys it very much and they are learning so much from this educational platform and I 100% recommend it for all toddlers and preschoolers 👌💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Preschool Learning Games - 40 Toddler games review [App]  2019-8-14 21:37

    Excellent! It's amazing for my grandson! He will surely like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Preschool Learning Games - 40 Toddler games review [App]  2019-8-14 21:37

    so far my 3 year old loves it. it's amazing beginners stuff. a lot of this items she already knows. would be nice if it had a simple medium hard level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Preschool Learning Games - 40 Toddler games review [App]  2019-8-14 21:37

    my baby loves it so much... thanks very much.. I am so madly loving it... thanks again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Preschool Learning Games - 40 Toddler games review [App]  2019-8-14 21:37

    From my point of view children stuff like this would likely to support our early age children,thankyou very ople in charge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Preschool Learning Games - 40 Toddler games review [App]  2019-8-14 21:37

    My 4 year old neice would surely love this app..!thanks to the developer..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Preschool Learning Games - 40 Toddler games review [App]  2019-8-14 21:37

    this is a nice app. specialy for the begginers. my kid can learn a lot from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Preschool Learning Games - 40 Toddler games review [App]  2019-8-14 21:37

    my grandson really loves this app. at 2 1/2 hes quick in making the right choices and correcting the wrong ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Preschool Learning Games - 40 Toddler games review [App]  2019-8-14 21:37

    wow love this app. very helpful. language is clear and understandable. love the various features. hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Preschool Learning Games - 40 Toddler games review [App]  2019-8-14 21:37

    wow this android game is really educational for my 2 and 5 years old ey love it and i never regretted installing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Preschool Learning Games - 40 Toddler games review [App]  2019-8-14 21:37

    amazing teaching tool that the children love to play!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Preschool Learning Games - 40 Toddler games review [App]  2019-8-14 21:37

    really like the android games but there are so a lot of pop up ads that it cant be used. My son can't switch from 1 android game to the next because of it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter