Flight Sim 2018 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Flight Sim 2018 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Although the android game is amazing but there shoud be an auto pilot mode and please increase the brightness of lights of plane in darkness. The are very low cant see anything in darkness. Besides that you had done a amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    And yet another awesome android game from ovidiu pop thank you for the android game I have all the simulator android games that you guys have created thank you for all the awesome content and thanks for making awesome android games idk what I would have done without your awesome android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Its a very amazing android game you should add. Where you can talk to act like the real thing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Flight Sim 2018 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Flight Sim 2018 video reviews and related movies:

    See New Flight Simulator 2018 in 4K | Spectacular Approach and Landing in Seattle [Ultra Realism] on youtube.

     related image

    See New Flight Simulator 2018 in 4K | Spectacular Approach and Landing in New York [Ultra Realism] on youtube.

     related image

    See New Flight Simulator 2018 in 4K - P3D 4.2 | Spectacular Realism on youtube.

     related image

    See TheFlightChannel on youtube.

     related image

    See New Flight Simulator 2018 in 4K - P3D 4.3 | Spectacular Realism on youtube.

     related image

    See Engine On Fire | Emergency After Takeoff | New Flight Simulator 2018 | 4K on youtube.

     related image

    See Flight Sim 2018 - Trailer - Android & iOS on youtube.

     related image

    See New Flight Simulator 2018 - P3D 4.1 [Spectacular Realism] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    can u create like euro truck driver.....2018?? because that android game like true game .....and also choach bus....2018 please.... add off street route....please..this android game amazing adventure...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    This android game just android game out today it is awesome this android game has amazing graphics and controls . I hope this android game obtain constantly updated Amazing android game by the method thank ovilex

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Its amazing for a change, looking forward to updates, might see my truck floating around the sky aswell, from truck simulator, ha.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Sounds like I am about to invest lot of hours:;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Really bad. Needs a ton of improvements like pitching of the plane and sounds also the method planes land and take off looks silly. Controls are broke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    The main reason I gave it a 1 star is because it isn't running, it goes to a black screen, after seeing this to other people, I uninstalled it and installed it but his difference. I do play if android games and they are fun, plz fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    There is a bug in a camera view #1, sometimes when i test to restart my viee into a default view angle... It begin to spin its view and i cant stop it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Rating is Just for reminder. Obb is not getting downloaded and installed. Which is making sim APK to don't run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Amazing android game guys y'all out did yourselves I loved everything about this flight simulator thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    The first time that this software created a aircraft android game and it is better than those other aircraft android games out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    The android game is stuck on the black screen while opening please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I will love this android game I have been wanting it for days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I'd recommend auto pilot with a proper navigation system because manually flying the plane the whole flight is just annoying,also fix the altitudes,planes don't climb that quick from such small pressure on the yoke,and add cockpit engine sounds,and aircraft speed is unrealistic,it's measured from KNOTS Not KM/is android game is VERY FAR from being realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I love it hold making more of these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Terrible. Not recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Very nice graphics & amazing airplane control πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I thought it was going to be hard but no, I love this game, 100% recommend to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Sa moară mama ce tare e joku asta. Nu vreu anu ăsta driving school 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    This flight sim soars above its competition. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I gave a two rating because I love this company but when I begin the application it goes all black and it stays like that for ages please help! Xx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    How about workable flaps & realistic engine sounds. ATR's, Dash 8's, twin otters etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Very NYC android game Waiting for coach bus simulator 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I'm unable to share on facebook and unblock the plane

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    an absolute beauty.... Thanks to developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Best flight simulator on play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    It's not nice android game add helicopters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    this stupid android game dosent work laggs and crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    It's like a realistic aeroplane simulator!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Vehicle simulator, bus simulator, and now plane simulator? Whats next, boat simulator? U create the best simulator games. Hold going!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Can add a function for the plane to move backwards?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Amazing fresh android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Best flight simulator!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Just a bit of jet lag#game lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Nice flight android game from ovilex

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    not poor hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Can't save the progress. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Greatest video test ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I think it's beautiful cool, & it just came out so cool. Also in the near future can you create a train game, we and my friend's would love that. Thanks for creating amazing games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Too lots of issues of thise android game just like a fields and the sliding pedal ang steering wheel thats have a logy u just fix that and too lots of problame in that android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    can you play you are the best Crafton you Rihanna create a please and a firetruck and ambulance go to android games and I appreciate it you're the best android game do you create thank you for everything and the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Well i like the android game alot. I had the 2015 one. But i habe one issue so far. It says i created 19500 coins but when i goto pirchase equipment it says i only have 5000. I cant buy amything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Nice android game but you should increase the speed of tractor amd combiner and add indicators

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Thanks a lot Ovidui pop I saw the android game on Fb and went crazy thx so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Crashes a little, I want you would fix that but overall it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    It was just like true life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    It's a amazing android game but it crashes sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Perfect work. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I hAte it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Please make fresh 2017 Taxi simulator please with more vehicles like driving sim 2017 please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    This android games i @#$%e. shi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I think it's beautiful amazing android game cause it always has amazing controls and i like there company and i like there graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Needs indicators and rain effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    This is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I like it. The physics and graphic are of high quality. Goooooooooooo ooodddβ˜ΊπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜―πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I love it but need multilayer mode and less lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    It would not even allow me on the game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Ultimate android game love it. One fault is rain is not coming ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Very amazing so DEAL WITH IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Amazing Android game guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Wow the Graphics are amazing & the video test is decent but the controls are to small i hope in future modernize u will create the button a small bit bigger. Well done hold up the amazing works. Oh another thing please Create Coach Bus Simulator next please thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Hi! I am a YouTube creator and played your game! This android game is really amazing but still needs some improvements! 1. The android game sometimes stuck. 2. The sound of the harvest is horrible, it seems like someone is drilling in your ears(if using headphones) 3. The harvester in this android game looks like a forage harvester not the grain harvester! 4. The texture of wheat is totally unrealistic. Wheat is not like that in true life. 5. There is no storage silo in farm which means we have to sell the grains to the grain shop before we harvest the remaining field! Please create a storage silo in farm so that the player could work easily without any disturbances! These fixes can create the android game more fun to play! I hope you create the next modernize soon! Best regards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Modernize some true life features Like the tractor is going into water it suddenly stuck and attach to another tractor. And again the mud street also have to modernize like place some pits in the mud street and water in that...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Untouchable but create sure you work on bus simulator that with yellow colour since it z difficult to begin fresh buses.....evance from Tanzania

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Wow u ovilex definetly place a lot of time in to this nice work man amazing job😎😍ams i like it that its free not like others wish cash for a gam but u are awseome thanks for the free android game man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Amazing work Android game is Nice But we wish Fresh Train Simulation Android game with Full Control like signal, maps ,Passenger journey,challenging routes Totally we wish true Train Driver.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Could use some improvement i understand yall just released it so 1st expect a lot of hate from others and 2 amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Graphics, video test everything is perfect except controls because steering wheel is not working properly it is irritating plz plz plz do work on steering wheel otherwise the android game is awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Amazing but can we have a fresh bus sim next contain a usable ticket machine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Needs huge improvement like chevy diesel and ford and gossnecks and flatbed trucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Amazing job Ovidiu pop I'm satisfied with the fresh game.πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Create the android game fit the phone screen so you can use the controls....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmer Sim 2018 review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Don't download this very poor game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Dog Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-11-26 13:0

    It is a very very very poor and worst android game i hated it πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Dog Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-11-26 13:0

    Hell is this me mission every where. I am really fead up of this gameπŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Dog Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-11-26 13:0

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Dog Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-11-26 13:0

    Very poor android game of indua

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Dog Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-11-26 13:0

    Really amazing time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Dog Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-11-26 13:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Dog Sim 2018 review [App]  2018-11-26 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Probably the best mobile flight simulator around, and I reckon I've tried them all! The pure application price is acceptable with a amazing level of functionality to hold you engaged in the android game with a dozens of aircraft to use. My only problem with this android game is the subscription model. Β£75 a year seems method out to me, if you consider I can obtain 2TB of cloud storage from Google for just Β£7.99 a month. Not exactly the same thing I know, but worth considering. I'd have to see a clear roadmap of fresh functionality to be able to commit to subscribing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    The best mobile flight stimulator out there... Not forgetting their help is super fast... Update: for about 2 days, the problem with IF not loading on my mobile seems resolved. Unlike previous times, it seems consistently ok for about 2 days now. Still remains my best mobile flight simulator game. Trust me, I've tried quite a few others. This is worth every spend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Liked it but..... Its amazing but not worth the money... Most of the planes have to be purchased... And they are the amazing ones. Limited fly zone. Nothing to create it a small more real. Please add buildings and other planes flying to create it look more true and please give some more planes for free which we can fly. Looking forward to you answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Obviously there are alot of things that need to be fixed and updated considering the apps age. Its a amazing simulator but not my favorite anymore. Yes, it is the best simulator out here for mobile where you can fly right around the globe and do it with friends. But +$100 for a year? And +$70 for 6 months? Honestly its not worth it. The old prices were better for everyone and being able to purchase aircraft was actually a cool part of it. But not giving us that option do do that now is really sad. I have been a user for 2 years now and seeing how for the application has come in this time is mind boggling. I think the progress is good, but it needs to be created affordable for everyone, especially with the aircraft and regions we get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Only giving fresh aircraft to pro subscriptions? Thanks guys but no thanks. Been a long time fan. But I wait long enough for fresh aircraft. Now I've got to pay the ridiculous amount just to obtain the what? 7 aircraft you have created available in the latest 1.5 years. You're just taking up zone on my phone now. The stupid thing is part of the updates that take up zone is the fresh planes I cant use hahahaha. I should be charging you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Re-rated 2 stars until the constant crashes mid flight are cured. After the fresh ui login modernize IF crashes randomly. I cannot overstate how much this @#$%es me off 2 hours into a planned 8 hour flight. I have a moto z force that ran the application amazing until the redisign

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    It could be a amazing android game but i would not buy it again... I basically bought a demo. If you wish to play the future android game it will cost you a whopping 90 euro a year... no android game for a phone should cost this ridiculous price... if you buy this demo you will obtain a hand full of planes and a few airport's.. to play multiplayer and obtain all the airports and plans you will need to spend over 100 euro altogether. No mobile android game should be this price. You should never have to pay for a part game. Very greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    This android game used to be so great...when it wasn't a grab for money. You guys completely ruined the game!!! Will you guys just stop!!! All you guys do now is create everything pay to win. Only 500 meters of put to fly around in and now we have to spend what!!?? Almost 100 dollars or 10 dollars a month?? Hell no!!!! You guys used to do so amazing and now we have to pay for everything!!! Almost EVERY developer is doin this and that is not cool. Why a game!!!??? Why a amazing one!!?? Cuz you guys a SELFISH!!!never playing this again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    This is a amazing android game If you wish a realistic flying simulator on your mobile, but it's really costly. The android game costs cash at buying the game, but then you have to pay a yearly fee of 110$AU, which is a bit much. Not only that, but I spent a lot of cash on buying the pro version, and I still haven't got it yet for my game. Please help....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Poor idea, system button is too close to AP button. To illustrate, when you hit the wrong button while the phone position changed. Please move apart the button to one side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    I love this game, but i would love it more if you guys at least create all the planes and airport available without subscription, since we already paid for the game. You can leave atc and multiplayer paid, but at least allow us test all planes and airports?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    In my opinion this is the best plane simulation android game you can buy. At first it feels like a rip off but it is actually very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Well overall it's great! But hoping if you guys could create an modernize with interior light for the cockpit as flying in the night is abit dark.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter