FlipPix Jigsaw - Spicy Reviews & Opinions


Submit FlipPix Jigsaw - Spicy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Up review [App]  2019-11-6 21:47

    Still a huge fan of your FlipPix games!!! PS....hope you will do a Christmas themed one for December!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Up review [App]  2019-11-6 21:47

    Hope for a December one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Retro review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    I look forward to these every month. My favourite method to relax.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on FlipPix Jigsaw - Spicy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch FlipPix Jigsaw - Spicy video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    I really like the FlipPix android games and have bought several before without any problems. But this one is incredibly glitchy. After completing a puzzle, when it should go back to the screen with the ? marks, it locks up while switching screens. I have to force quit and reset the game. If it doesn't lock up here, it will force close itself as soon advanced android game is finished. Either way, the android game is closing after single puzzle completed. Incredibly frustrating and annoying. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Awesome. Amazing brain exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Beautiful, challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Sibs review [App]  2019-10-14 13:55

    These animals are precious!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Sibs review [App]  2019-10-14 13:55

    Thank you for my monthly fix of your amazing flip pix. Love the 20×20 puzzles!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Lavender review [App]  2019-10-17 13:58

    Thank you for November's puzzle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Lavender review [App]  2019-10-17 13:58

    Love Flippix puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Glaciers review [App]  2019-10-18 13:53

    Gabysoft's nonogram puzzles always have amazing gameplay, but the graphics in regular Flippix android games aren't so good. Most of the Flippix Jigsaws have attractive graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Glaciers review [App]  2019-10-18 13:53

    I love these games, you need to create more, faster. please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Glaciers review [App]  2019-10-18 13:53

    Thank you for my August fix of your unbelievable FlipPix games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Eye Candy review [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    I love puzzle android games and flippix is at number one - been doing them for years and I play every single day. They are my medicine. I've tried so a lot of others but Gabysoft reigns supreme above them all. Very bummed when I've done them all several times and a fresh one hasn't been released yet. Simple, yet elegant format. Highly recommend even for those who aren't huge puzzle fans. Since there is 4 levels of difficulty anyone can do them. Hold up the amazing work gabysoft!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Eye Candy review [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Thanks for my monthly fix of FlipPix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Stained Glass review [App]  2019-11-3 13:57

    Claims to have 10 scenes created up of 252 puzzles. In fact it is 10 scenes of 6 puzzles each making a total of just 60 puzzles. A far cry from 252! Misleading and probably versus the Sale of Goods Act. Very disappointed as the actual puzzles are lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Stained Glass review [App]  2019-11-3 13:57

    The android game keeps going back to the beginning without saving my progress. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Stained Glass review [App]  2019-11-3 13:57

    Love the method it works. Highlighting the line (and the numbers on the side) and all the other little info just makes it pleasure to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Sail Away review [App]  2019-11-13 13:54

    I really wish to like this android game but I can't as long as I am forced to reset after three mistakes. Restarting when you are deep into a 20 x20 is very painful. I think a better method to handle mistakes is to tell the player a mistake was made, don't present the mistake, and don't let the move. Without the restart, this android game would be well worth 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Sail Away review [App]  2019-11-13 13:54

    Will not install. Shame, as I have a lot of of the others in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Sail Away review [App]  2019-11-13 13:54

    Amazing interface, attractive pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - New York review [App]  2019-11-20 13:52

    Addictive and fun. But the sound used to say you created a wrong choice is too much. I like the tile sounds so test to hold it on low but I do want you could have a alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - New York review [App]  2019-11-20 13:52

    I love these puzzles from this developer they begin off simple and then obtain harder makes the brain work. Please hold them coming !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Jigsaw Puzzles Fever review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    love but fresh puzzle okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Jigsaw Puzzles Fever review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    nice and thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle Fever - Classic Jigsaw Puzzles review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    nice and thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    My Father taught me like puzzles when I was a child. As a adult, I have continued to have fun doing them. It's my along time. It helps me relax.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    I have fun the easygoing speed of it. How do I rotate the pieces? Im almost out of hints and just downloaded it today?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    to be honset Im a fresh comer so I truly hope its like I had lost it hope to enjuy these puzzles like my old one it well create my days to come so much more relaxing and better thank u ill obtain back to u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Too a lot of ads not enough unlocked puzzle to test , other than that helps to pass time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    yes you did a very amazing job of the application for your android game and I love puzzles to do and amazing work for your application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    l found the puzzles a small hard to obtain in place, but very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Have fun this android game very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Amazing puzzle challenges are the bestkeep up the amazing puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    i love building these puzzels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    its ok, but too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    love this puzzle very much hold it up please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    I just wish to Play ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    addictive cant seem to place it done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    i have fun so much its my stress reliver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    love but fresh puzzle okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    its very amazing i can create my own one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    nice and thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    love jigsaws!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Very enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    gut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    fun time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Classic Jigsaw Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Picture Puzzles:Unlock Magic Jigsaw puzzles review [App]  2019-6-26 13:25

    jigsaw picture is addictive puzzle android game with cool features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Picture Puzzles:Unlock Magic Jigsaw puzzles review [App]  2019-6-26 13:25

    Jigsaw pictures puzzle amazing game. My child love to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Picture Puzzles:Unlock Magic Jigsaw puzzles review [App]  2019-6-26 13:25

    amazing puzzle game, really fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Picture Puzzles:Unlock Magic Jigsaw puzzles review [App]  2019-6-26 13:25

    Best Picture Puzzle game! Love This one 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Picture Puzzles:Unlock Magic Jigsaw puzzles review [App]  2019-6-26 13:25

    Very n8ce and addictive puzzle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Picture Puzzles:Unlock Magic Jigsaw puzzles review [App]  2019-6-26 13:25

    Wow awesome android game ,must be download i recommended its interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle Quest – Daily Jigsaw Genius Blast! review [App]  2019-3-4 21:25

    I just love puzzles and finally i found one that works with amazing images! not too hard not at all easy. highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle Quest – Daily Jigsaw Genius Blast! review [App]  2019-3-4 21:25

    Just like Jigsaw Puzzle Quest on Facebook, same collection of puzzles, synced progress. Super.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Jigsaw review [App]  2018-10-1 21:0

    Lots of fun so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Jigsaw review [App]  2018-10-1 21:0

    Not as hard as they say it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Jigsaw review [App]  2018-10-1 21:0

    It's a amazing android game the controls are simple and it's fun amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Jigsaw review [App]  2018-10-1 21:0

    Ad lied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Jigsaw review [App]  2018-10-1 21:0

    GREAT WORD GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Jigsaw review [App]  2018-10-1 21:0

    It's very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Jigsaw review [App]  2018-10-1 21:0

    Amazing word android game 😁🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Jigsaw review [App]  2018-10-1 21:0

    Different,hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Jigsaw review [App]  2018-10-1 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Thank you for listening to people who wanted the option to pay for puzzle packs, since it takes forever to obtain enough points. The fact that you guys do seem to test to create people satisfied is why I went ahead and paid for the premium version. That's not something I ever do. Also, moving the application to my SD card seem to have fixed the problem of it crashing. Back to 5 stars! Perfect job people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    1/16 modernize seems to have cured slow loading problem. Full screen & ads still hide Android device icons at the foot of the screen but I've learned to swipe top of screen down to reveal them ---strange but it works. Rating increased from 2 to 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I Love puzzles and this is the best application I've found in a long time. love the puzzle choices and the everyday puzzles. only thing is since your latest update, the working board jumps around a lot. enlarges and reduces, reverses, etc. Hopefully you can fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Very touchy to move pieces. Have to use a very light touch or they don't move. Also, the whole board moves almost every time I test to move a piece. Something needs to be done because it is not fun to play with these problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Amazing puzzle app! Would give it 5* if when you scatter, it tiles the pieces around the edge of the puzzle rather than scattering randomly all the method to the edges and often overlaying several pieces on top of one another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I am having issues moving pieces around it is very frustrating. I would rate this higher only for this problem. I have fun the puzzles I have mobility issues it is beneficial for both mind and hands. You can create the puzzles as simple or difficult it is up to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I'm surprised how much fun this! Actually better than a regular jigsaw as i can control the mess! I can also control how a lot of pieces i wish the puzzel to have, that controls the difficulty. Once in place, the pieces lock, so that helps. I can also have only edge pieces, first, to work with on the puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    These are addictive. I love playing. All of a sudden, when you bring up the completed pic, it won't allow me move it to a corner or around so I can leave it up to look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I love doing puzzles and this is easier than doing puzzles so I really like it. The instability that was an problem has been delightfully resolved and the updates are really good. Thanks for the fixes this is my favorite app. I Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Interface is too little and cluttered. The puzzle pieces are so little you can hardly see them. The puzzle pieces are scattered all over the play zone making each piece difficult to see. Movement of the puzzle pieces is very jerky. This might be okay on a desktop/laptop computer but not on a cell phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I gave this android game 5 stars in all areas. It has attractive graphics. You obtain a wide choice of subjects. I really have fun it. i do want we could still buy the android games along with using the points we earn. Thanks, Pat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Perfect challenge for jigsaw puzzle lovers. It would be nice that once you completed a given set of puzzles the android game would not go back and present some puzzles need to be completef but all the puzzles in the set present completion,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    amazing method to pass the time. I really like that you can choose the puzzle size and replay puzzles. I just [email protected]#$%! didn't take so long to obtain coins to buy more puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    When making the android game larger the android game has issues. It freezes or zooms in too huge on it's own the android games sticks and pieces won't move correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I can choose the number of pieces and there is a large dozens of puzzles. I really like the fresh improvements. I can earn puzzle pacs now when I complete a puzzle. I am able to choose another puzzle within the package without going back to all puzzle packs. Nice! The 2019 improvements create the android game far better. The android game loads faster and the pieces click together much easier. This is a android game that is really fun to play. Thanks for listening to our suggestions for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    This is a cool ap, the ads were draining my battery which was super annoying but I liked it enough to go premium.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Love this game, search it really addictive. Lot's of nice pictures to choose from. I have bought quite a few packs just want they were a @#$%!&eaper as I like to do 2 or 3 a day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    This is the only program that I have that glitches 2 or 3 times in 15 minute or so. It just shuts down. You need to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    It's probably just me but lots of times the entire puzzle moves when I only wish to move a single piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    i have macular degeneration smd can no longer work regular jigsaw puzzles but i can see to do these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I've always loved jigsaw puzzles and these are amazing fun. The dozens of puzzle topics is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    OMG I'm so addicted. I can't stop !!!!!!!! Love love love it and I can't lose the pieces lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I am so addicted to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Love the app,but seems this recent modernize won't load on my Samsung tablet. keeps crashing before it even opens. hopefully you can fix it soon, missing my puzzle fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    it would be better if you could separate edge pieces from the rest of puzzle it's hard to search pieces with them all in a jumble

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    fun and simple enough to be completed in minutes, or more difficult to latest longer ehen you have more time to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Just don't like how the screen moves around on you when you move the pieces so I have to go in and lock the screen down everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Clears your mind of any stress!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    derp, derp, me wheelie wyke puzzels. puzzels r fun. I pway wiff puzzels more n my wee wee now. danks awot

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter